Texas(TX) All or Nothing Day Number 7 Skip and Hit Patterns

7
Texas(TX) All or Nothing Day Number 7 Skip and Hit Patterns
Updated: Wednesday, December 31st, 1969 07:00 PM

The chart below shows you the skip and hit patterns for number 7, in Texas(TX) All or Nothing Day draws, from Mon Sep 10, 2012 to Sat Oct 23, 2021. There were 2786 draws during this period, and the chart is updated after each All or Nothing Day winning results are announced.

Texas(TX) All or Nothing Day is designed as a lottery game that consists of choosing 12 winning numbers from a pool of 24 numbers.

In theory, for the last 2786 draws that have taken place Mon Sep 10, 2012 through Sat Oct 23, 2021, each number should appear 1393 times. However, number 7 has appeared 121 times, which was below average performance. Its last appearance was on the Sat Oct 23, 2021 draw, when the winning numbers were 01-03-04-05-06-07-08-10-15-18-23-24.

In the past 2786 draws from Mon Sep 10, 2012 to Sat Oct 23, 2021, the longest time period number 7 did not appear was 6 draws. The shortest time period number 7 did not appear was 0 draws (the number appeared in 2 consecutive draws).

Below are the top 3 most occuring skip patterns of 7 :

  • 0 Skips - after the number was drawn, it was drawn again right away in the next draw. This had happened 50 times in the past.
  • 2 Skips - after the number was drawn, it skipped 2 draws and appeared again. This had happened 39 times in the past.
  • 4 Skips - after the number was drawn, it skipped 4 draws and appeared again. This had happened 12 times in the past.

See the chart below for more detailed information on number 7's skip patterns. The orange horizontal bars show the length of each skip, with longer bars showing the longer skips.

Texas(TX) All or Nothing Day Number 7 Skip and Hit Patterns
Draw DateHits and Skips
Sat Oct 23, 202101-03-04-05-06-07-08-10-15-18-23-24
Skips 2
Thu Oct 21, 202103-05-07-08-09-11-13-14-16-18-23-24
Skips 0
Wed Oct 20, 202103-04-05-06-07-11-13-14-15-18-23-24
Skips 2
Mon Oct 18, 202103-04-05-06-07-08-11-17-18-19-20-21
Skips 5
Tue Oct 12, 202107-08-09-10-15-16-19-20-21-22-23-24
Skips 0
Mon Oct 11, 202102-03-06-07-11-13-14-15-16-17-22-23
Skips 0
Sat Oct 09, 202101-03-04-05-07-08-11-12-13-17-20-22
Skips 2
Thu Oct 07, 202103-04-07-11-12-14-15-16-18-19-23-24
Skips 2
Tue Oct 05, 202104-05-07-09-10-12-13-14-16-18-19-23
Skips 3
Fri Oct 01, 202101-02-05-07-11-12-16-18-19-21-22-24
Skips 0
Thu Sep 30, 202101-02-03-05-07-08-12-13-14-17-18-21
Skips 5
Fri Sep 24, 202101-05-06-07-09-10-12-16-19-20-22-23
Skips 3
Tue Sep 21, 202103-04-06-07-09-10-12-14-16-19-22-24
Skips 2
Sat Sep 18, 202102-04-05-06-07-08-10-11-14-16-20-24
Skips 0
Fri Sep 17, 202101-02-05-06-07-08-09-14-16-21-23-24
Skips 0
Thu Sep 16, 202101-02-03-06-07-08-10-11-16-18-20-22
Skips 2
Tue Sep 14, 202102-05-07-10-12-16-17-18-21-22-23-24
Skips 6
Tue Sep 07, 202101-02-03-06-07-09-16-17-20-21-22-24
Skips 0
Mon Sep 06, 202101-03-06-07-09-10-11-15-16-17-18-23
Skips 4
Wed Sep 01, 202102-03-06-07-08-13-15-16-17-19-22-23
Skips 2
Mon Aug 30, 202103-05-06-07-11-12-14-16-17-18-20-22
Skips 0
Sat Aug 28, 202102-04-05-07-10-11-15-17-19-20-21-22
Skips 2
Thu Aug 26, 202102-03-05-06-07-08-10-12-16-19-22-23
Skips 2
Tue Aug 24, 202101-02-04-05-06-07-16-19-21-22-23-24
Skips 0
Mon Aug 23, 202102-03-05-06-07-11-12-13-19-20-21-22
Skips 0
Sat Aug 21, 202101-02-06-07-08-09-10-13-17-19-22-24
Skips 2
Thu Aug 19, 202102-03-05-07-08-09-15-18-20-21-22-23
Skips 2
Tue Aug 17, 202102-04-07-09-14-16-18-19-21-22-23-24
Skips 0
Mon Aug 16, 202101-02-03-04-07-08-10-11-12-16-19-24
Skips 4
Wed Aug 11, 202101-02-03-07-08-09-12-16-17-18-19-22
Skips 0
Tue Aug 10, 202101-04-07-09-10-11-17-19-20-21-22-23
Skips 0
Mon Aug 09, 202103-06-07-08-12-13-14-15-17-19-20-21
Skips 2
Fri Aug 06, 202101-06-07-08-10-12-14-16-17-18-20-24
Skips 0
Thu Aug 05, 202102-03-04-07-08-09-14-16-18-20-23-24
Skips 2
Tue Aug 03, 202103-04-05-06-07-08-11-14-17-19-20-23
Skips 4
Thu Jul 29, 202102-03-04-05-06-07-10-11-15-17-21-24
Skips 3
Mon Jul 26, 202102-04-05-07-08-11-13-14-15-17-19-22
Skips 0
Sat Jul 24, 202101-02-04-07-08-11-12-16-18-21-22-23
Skips 0
Fri Jul 23, 202101-05-06-07-08-09-12-13-20-21-22-24
Skips 0
Thu Jul 22, 202103-04-07-08-09-11-12-15-16-21-23-24
Skips 0
Wed Jul 21, 202102-05-06-07-10-12-15-16-17-20-23-24
Skips 4
Fri Jul 16, 202104-07-09-10-12-14-15-17-18-19-21-23
Skips 2
Wed Jul 14, 202101-03-05-06-07-10-13-15-16-18-19-20
Skips 2
Mon Jul 12, 202101-07-10-11-12-13-15-18-20-21-23-24
Skips 2
Fri Jul 09, 202103-04-06-07-08-10-14-15-16-17-18-24
Skips 2
Wed Jul 07, 202101-02-04-05-06-07-08-12-13-15-19-22
Skips 2
Mon Jul 05, 202101-02-05-07-08-09-10-11-16-17-18-19
Skips 0
Sat Jul 03, 202101-02-03-05-07-13-15-16-18-19-21-24
Skips 0
Fri Jul 02, 202103-04-05-07-11-14-15-16-19-21-23-24
Skips 2
Wed Jun 30, 202101-04-05-07-08-09-14-17-18-20-21-22
Skips 0
Tue Jun 29, 202102-03-04-05-07-09-13-14-19-20-23-24
Skips 4
Thu Jun 24, 202101-03-06-07-10-11-14-15-18-19-20-24
Skips 0
Wed Jun 23, 202102-04-05-07-08-09-15-16-17-18-20-23
Skips 3
Sat Jun 19, 202101-02-04-07-08-09-10-11-13-14-18-21
Skips 2
Thu Jun 17, 202102-04-05-07-08-09-12-15-17-19-21-24
Skips 0
Wed Jun 16, 202102-03-06-07-09-11-12-16-17-18-21-22
Skips 0
Tue Jun 15, 202101-04-07-08-10-12-14-15-16-17-20-22
Skips 2
Sat Jun 12, 202101-06-07-09-12-14-19-20-21-22-23-24
Skips 0
Fri Jun 11, 202102-04-06-07-10-11-16-17-20-21-22-23
Skips 2
Wed Jun 09, 202105-07-08-09-10-13-14-15-19-22-23-24
Skips 0
Tue Jun 08, 202103-04-05-07-09-11-15-17-18-21-23-24
Skips 3
Fri Jun 04, 202103-04-07-08-09-10-15-19-20-21-23-24
Skips 3
Tue Jun 01, 202102-04-07-08-10-11-14-16-19-20-21-24
Skips 2
Sat May 29, 202105-06-07-12-14-16-17-19-20-21-22-24
Skips 0
Fri May 28, 202101-02-04-05-06-07-09-11-16-18-20-22
Skips 0
Thu May 27, 202101-03-04-05-07-08-10-11-13-16-17-21
Skips 0
Wed May 26, 202101-04-07-08-11-14-16-17-18-20-21-22
Skips 2
Mon May 24, 202101-02-03-04-06-07-08-09-14-17-22-24
Skips 2
Fri May 21, 202101-03-04-05-06-07-09-11-14-15-16-24
Skips 0
Thu May 20, 202107-08-09-10-14-15-17-20-21-22-23-24
Skips 0
Wed May 19, 202103-07-11-12-13-15-16-17-18-20-22-24
Skips 4
Fri May 14, 202101-02-03-05-07-09-11-14-15-17-21-24
Skips 0
Thu May 13, 202102-04-05-07-08-12-13-15-17-19-23-24
Skips 2
Tue May 11, 202104-05-06-07-11-12-14-16-19-20-22-24
Skips 3
Fri May 07, 202102-05-06-07-08-09-11-17-18-19-20-24
Skips 0
Thu May 06, 202101-02-03-05-07-09-12-15-16-17-20-23
Skips 0
Wed May 05, 202101-04-06-07-08-10-11-12-13-18-19-21
Skips 5
Thu Apr 29, 202105-07-08-10-11-13-14-15-16-20-21-24
Skips 0
Wed Apr 28, 202103-07-09-12-14-16-17-18-19-20-21-23
Skips 2
Mon Apr 26, 202101-02-03-04-07-08-09-14-19-22-23-24
Skips 0
Sat Apr 24, 202102-05-06-07-09-10-18-19-20-21-22-23
Skips 3
Wed Apr 21, 202102-03-04-05-06-07-12-13-15-17-23-24
Skips 0
Tue Apr 20, 202102-03-05-07-14-16-18-19-20-22-23-24
Skips 0
Mon Apr 19, 202103-05-06-07-09-14-15-16-18-20-21-24
Skips 0
Sat Apr 17, 202101-02-03-04-05-07-08-09-15-17-22-23
Skips 0
Fri Apr 16, 202102-03-04-07-08-09-10-14-17-18-21-24
Skips 2
Wed Apr 14, 202102-04-05-06-07-08-10-11-13-18-19-24
Skips 4
Fri Apr 09, 202101-05-06-07-09-10-13-14-17-21-22-24
Skips 2
Wed Apr 07, 202101-03-05-06-07-08-11-15-18-19-20-23
Skips 0
Tue Apr 06, 202102-04-05-07-09-12-13-15-16-17-19-24
Skips 2
Sat Apr 03, 202104-05-07-10-11-12-13-15-16-18-21-24
Skips 2
Thu Apr 01, 202101-04-05-06-07-08-09-15-17-18-20-24
Skips 0
Wed Mar 31, 202101-04-07-08-11-12-14-15-16-22-23-24
Skips 0
Tue Mar 30, 202101-03-04-06-07-09-10-11-18-21-23-24
Skips 5
Wed Mar 24, 202101-02-03-07-09-12-13-14-17-18-20-21
Skips 3
Sat Mar 20, 202101-02-04-05-06-07-08-12-16-18-20-24
Skips 4
Tue Mar 16, 202104-07-11-12-13-15-16-17-19-20-22-24
Skips 4
Thu Mar 11, 202107-08-09-11-12-14-17-19-21-22-23-24
Skips 2
Tue Mar 09, 202102-04-07-09-11-12-13-14-16-18-22-24
Skips 0
Mon Mar 08, 202106-07-08-09-10-11-12-13-14-19-21-23
Skips 5
Tue Mar 02, 202102-06-07-08-09-11-16-18-20-21-23-24
Skips 2
Sat Feb 27, 202101-02-03-07-08-14-15-16-20-21-23-24
Skips 2
Thu Feb 25, 202103-07-08-09-10-13-14-15-16-18-22-24
Skips 3
Mon Feb 22, 202101-04-05-07-08-09-10-14-15-22-23-24
Skips 0
Sat Feb 20, 202103-04-07-09-10-15-16-17-18-19-20-23
Skips 5
Mon Feb 15, 202101-06-07-08-12-13-14-15-16-17-18-20
Skips 4
Wed Feb 10, 202102-03-04-06-07-08-09-10-12-18-23-24
Skips 2
Mon Feb 08, 202101-03-04-07-11-13-14-16-17-19-22-23
Skips 4
Wed Feb 03, 202101-02-07-09-10-11-13-19-20-21-23-24
Skips 0
Tue Feb 02, 202101-02-03-07-08-09-10-14-16-18-19-24
Skips 3
Fri Jan 29, 202101-02-07-08-09-10-11-14-17-18-20-23
Skips 2
Wed Jan 27, 202101-02-04-05-07-08-11-13-16-19-20-21
Skips 2
Mon Jan 25, 202103-07-10-11-14-16-17-19-20-22-23-24
Skips 5
Tue Jan 19, 202102-03-07-11-12-13-14-15-16-18-22-24
Skips 0
Mon Jan 18, 202102-04-06-07-12-13-16-17-21-22-23-24
Skips 0
Sat Jan 16, 202101-07-09-13-14-15-16-18-19-20-21-22
Skips 5
Mon Jan 11, 202101-03-04-05-07-12-15-16-18-19-21-23
Skips 0
Sat Jan 09, 202102-03-07-08-09-10-11-14-15-19-21-24
Skips 4
Tue Jan 05, 202103-05-07-08-10-13-17-18-19-20-21-23
Skips 0
Mon Jan 04, 202102-04-07-08-10-15-16-17-18-21-23-24
Skips 2
Fri Jan 01, 202101-02-03-04-07-09-14-15-17-19-21-24
Skips 2
 Texas All or Nothing SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
  Morning
01
03
05
06
12
13
14
16
17
18
21
22
Sat Oct 23, 2021 Last 10 | Calendar | Search
Intelli-Combos | Power Picks | Frequency Chart | Overdue Chart
Win Checker | Prize Analysis News & Payout
  Day
01
03
05
06
12
13
14
16
17
18
21
22
Sat Oct 23, 2021 Last 10 | Calendar | Search
Intelli-Combos | Power Picks | Frequency Chart | Overdue Chart
Win Checker | Prize Analysis News & Payout
  Evening
02
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
13
14
19
20
Sat Oct 23, 2021 Last 10 | Calendar | Search
Intelli-Combos | Power Picks | Frequency Chart | Overdue Chart
Win Checker | Prize Analysis News & Payout
  Night
02
06
07
08
10
12
16
17
19
20
23
24
Sat Oct 23, 2021 Last 10 | Calendar | Search
Intelli-Combos | Power Picks | Frequency Chart | Overdue Chart
Win Checker | Prize Analysis News & Payout
Texas(TX) All or Nothing Morning Latest Drawing Results
Next Drawing
Morning: 10:00 am Mon Oct 25, 2021
Day: 12:27 pm Mon Oct 25, 2021
Evening: 6:00 pm Mon Oct 25, 2021
Night: 10:12 pm Mon Oct 25, 2021








 
Home |  About Us |  Privacy Policy |  Site Map |  Terms of Use |  Contact Us
TXLOTTERYX.COM is not associated with the official Texas State Lottery. The information contained in this website is provided for informational purposes only. Every effort has been made to ensure that the winning numbers and other information posted on this website are accurate. No valid claim may be based on the winning numbers or other information contained on this website. TXLOTTERYX.COM makes no warranties, guarantees or representations, of any kind, express or implied, as to the content, accuracy, completeness, reliability or timeliness of the information contained in this website or in the sites of any links provided herein. The information should always be verified by contacting the Official Lottery before it is used in any way. In the event of a discrepancy between the numbers posted on this website and the official winning numbers, the official winning numbers shall control.