Texas(TX) All or Nothing Morning Number 4 Skip and Hit Patterns

4
Texas(TX) All or Nothing Morning Number 4 Skip and Hit Patterns
Updated: Wednesday, December 31st, 1969 07:00 PM

The chart below shows you the skip and hit patterns for number 4, in Texas(TX) All or Nothing Morning draws, from Mon Sep 10, 2012 to Mon May 23, 2022. There were 2963 draws during this period, and the chart is updated after each All or Nothing Morning winning results are announced.

Texas(TX) All or Nothing Morning is designed as a lottery game that consists of choosing 12 winning numbers from a pool of 24 numbers.

In theory, for the last 2963 draws that have taken place Mon Sep 10, 2012 through Mon May 23, 2022, each number should appear 1482 times. However, number 4 has appeared 213 times, which was below average performance. Its last appearance was on the Sat May 21, 2022 draw, when the winning numbers were 03-04-07-12-15-17-18-19-21-22-23-24.

In the past 2963 draws from Mon Sep 10, 2012 to Mon May 23, 2022, the longest time period number 4 did not appear was 8 draws. The shortest time period number 4 did not appear was 0 draws (the number appeared in 2 consecutive draws).

Below are the top 3 most occuring skip patterns of 4 :

  • 0 Skips - after the number was drawn, it was drawn again right away in the next draw. This had happened 100 times in the past.
  • 2 Skips - after the number was drawn, it skipped 2 draws and appeared again. This had happened 55 times in the past.
  • 3 Skips - after the number was drawn, it skipped 3 draws and appeared again. This had happened 27 times in the past.

See the chart below for more detailed information on number 4's skip patterns. The orange horizontal bars show the length of each skip, with longer bars showing the longer skips.

Texas(TX) All or Nothing Morning Number 4 Skip and Hit Patterns
Draw DateHits and Skips
Mon May 23, 202202-03-05-06-07-08-11-12-13-14-22-23
Skips 1
Sat May 21, 202203-04-07-12-15-17-18-19-21-22-23-24
Skips 0
Fri May 20, 202203-04-05-08-09-15-17-20-21-22-23-24
Skips 0
Thu May 19, 202201-04-05-06-08-10-11-12-13-15-21-24
Skips 2
Tue May 17, 202201-04-06-08-09-11-12-13-16-17-19-23
Skips 3
Fri May 13, 202201-02-04-07-10-11-14-17-19-20-21-23
Skips 2
Wed May 11, 202202-04-05-06-07-11-14-15-16-17-18-23
Skips 2
Mon May 09, 202201-03-04-06-07-09-11-12-17-22-23-24
Skips 2
Fri May 06, 202202-03-04-07-08-12-14-15-16-17-20-24
Skips 2
Wed May 04, 202201-02-03-04-05-07-13-15-17-19-20-22
Skips 2
Mon May 02, 202201-02-04-05-06-07-08-09-11-17-21-23
Skips 3
Thu Apr 28, 202202-04-05-06-12-13-16-17-18-20-22-23
Skips 4
Sat Apr 23, 202201-02-04-09-12-14-16-17-18-19-22-24
Skips 6
Sat Apr 16, 202201-04-05-06-10-12-13-14-15-17-19-20
Skips 4
Tue Apr 12, 202202-03-04-08-12-13-14-15-16-17-18-19
Skips 0
Mon Apr 11, 202203-04-06-07-10-11-13-14-15-17-18-21
Skips 0
Sat Apr 09, 202202-03-04-05-06-09-11-15-16-18-22-23
Skips 0
Fri Apr 08, 202201-04-06-08-12-14-15-16-17-18-19-23
Skips 6
Fri Apr 01, 202201-02-03-04-05-08-10-11-17-20-23-24
Skips 0
Thu Mar 31, 202202-03-04-05-06-09-10-12-13-15-19-23
Skips 0
Wed Mar 30, 202201-02-03-04-06-07-08-11-14-16-17-24
Skips 0
Tue Mar 29, 202201-03-04-06-07-12-13-14-15-16-18-23
Skips 0
Mon Mar 28, 202201-03-04-08-12-13-16-17-19-20-23-24
Skips 2
Fri Mar 25, 202204-05-07-08-11-13-14-15-16-17-18-23
Skips 0
Thu Mar 24, 202202-03-04-05-07-13-14-15-16-18-19-23
Skips 0
Wed Mar 23, 202201-03-04-05-06-08-16-17-20-21-23-24
Skips 0
Tue Mar 22, 202201-02-04-06-12-15-16-18-19-20-21-22
Skips 0
Mon Mar 21, 202201-02-04-05-06-07-09-10-12-13-19-22
Skips 2
Fri Mar 18, 202204-05-08-09-10-11-14-17-19-20-21-23
Skips 0
Thu Mar 17, 202203-04-05-07-11-12-13-16-17-19-21-23
Skips 4
Sat Mar 12, 202204-05-06-07-10-11-14-15-19-22-23-24
Skips 3
Wed Mar 09, 202202-03-04-06-07-08-09-11-12-17-18-19
Skips 2
Mon Mar 07, 202201-04-06-07-08-09-10-13-16-17-21-24
Skips 3
Thu Mar 03, 202201-03-04-05-06-15-17-18-19-20-23-24
Skips 8
Tue Feb 22, 202201-03-04-05-09-13-14-17-18-19-20-23
Skips 0
Mon Feb 21, 202201-04-05-07-10-12-13-14-17-19-20-21
Skips 2
Fri Feb 18, 202201-03-04-06-08-10-12-14-18-19-21-23
Skips 5
Sat Feb 12, 202202-03-04-05-07-08-10-11-12-13-17-24
Skips 4
Tue Feb 08, 202201-04-08-10-11-13-15-18-19-21-23-24
Skips 0
Mon Feb 07, 202204-05-06-07-10-13-15-17-18-19-23-24
Skips 3
Thu Feb 03, 202202-03-04-05-06-07-10-13-14-18-20-21
Skips 0
Wed Feb 02, 202202-04-05-06-07-08-09-10-13-16-20-22
Skips 0
Tue Feb 01, 202201-03-04-05-06-09-13-14-16-22-23-24
Skips 0
Mon Jan 31, 202202-04-07-08-10-12-13-15-16-19-21-22
Skips 3
Thu Jan 27, 202203-04-08-11-12-13-14-15-16-22-23-24
Skips 0
Wed Jan 26, 202201-03-04-05-09-11-14-16-17-19-22-23
Skips 3
Sat Jan 22, 202203-04-10-11-12-16-17-18-19-21-23-24
Skips 0
Fri Jan 21, 202203-04-06-07-11-12-16-18-19-20-22-23
Skips 3
Tue Jan 18, 202201-02-04-05-09-11-12-13-15-16-18-21
Skips 2
Sat Jan 15, 202204-06-07-09-10-14-15-17-18-19-21-24
Skips 0
Fri Jan 14, 202202-03-04-08-13-14-17-18-19-20-22-23
Skips 3
Tue Jan 11, 202202-03-04-07-08-10-11-13-14-18-22-24
Skips 0
Mon Jan 10, 202204-05-07-09-10-11-14-15-16-18-20-22
Skips 3
Thu Jan 06, 202204-05-08-09-10-11-14-16-18-19-23-24
Skips 0
Wed Jan 05, 202201-02-04-06-09-10-12-15-17-18-20-21
Skips 0
Tue Jan 04, 202202-03-04-05-07-08-11-13-15-20-21-22
Skips 4
Thu Dec 30, 202104-05-07-10-12-15-17-18-20-22-23-24
Skips 0
Wed Dec 29, 202104-05-09-10-11-13-14-16-19-20-21-24
Skips 2
Mon Dec 27, 202101-02-04-08-09-14-15-16-17-18-20-22
Skips 2
Fri Dec 24, 202101-02-04-05-08-09-10-11-12-13-19-23
Skips 0
Thu Dec 23, 202104-05-08-09-13-14-16-17-19-22-23-24
Skips 3
Mon Dec 20, 202101-02-03-04-06-10-13-15-16-17-18-22
Skips 0
Sat Dec 18, 202101-04-05-08-10-11-13-15-18-19-20-22
Skips 0
Fri Dec 17, 202103-04-05-06-07-09-11-12-13-21-22-24
Skips 2
Wed Dec 15, 202101-03-04-13-14-15-17-18-20-21-23-24
Skips 0
Tue Dec 14, 202101-03-04-07-10-11-12-13-14-15-20-22
Skips 2
Sat Dec 11, 202101-02-04-07-08-12-14-15-16-17-19-20
Skips 0
Fri Dec 10, 202101-02-04-05-07-15-16-18-21-22-23-24
Skips 0
Thu Dec 09, 202104-07-09-10-11-13-15-16-18-21-23-24
Skips 0
Wed Dec 08, 202101-02-03-04-06-08-09-10-11-14-16-18
Skips 3
Sat Dec 04, 202101-02-03-04-05-06-07-09-13-14-20-21
Skips 3
Wed Dec 01, 202102-03-04-08-09-10-12-13-16-17-19-22
Skips 4
Fri Nov 26, 202101-04-06-08-11-13-14-15-16-18-22-23
Skips 2
Wed Nov 24, 202104-11-12-13-14-16-17-20-21-22-23-24
Skips 0
Tue Nov 23, 202103-04-05-08-11-12-14-15-16-17-18-21
Skips 3
Fri Nov 19, 202101-03-04-05-10-13-14-17-20-21-22-23
Skips 2
Wed Nov 17, 202102-03-04-05-06-07-10-11-14-15-22-23
Skips 0
Tue Nov 16, 202102-03-04-05-06-09-11-13-16-17-18-22
Skips 2
Sat Nov 13, 202103-04-07-11-12-14-15-17-18-20-21-24
Skips 0
Fri Nov 12, 202103-04-08-09-11-13-14-18-20-22-23-24
Skips 0
Thu Nov 11, 202102-04-06-07-08-10-12-17-18-19-20-21
Skips 2
Tue Nov 09, 202103-04-05-06-08-11-12-15-17-21-22-24
Skips 0
Mon Nov 08, 202104-07-11-12-13-15-17-18-19-21-22-23
Skips 0
Sat Nov 06, 202103-04-06-07-10-13-15-16-17-18-19-22
Skips 2
Thu Nov 04, 202101-03-04-07-08-09-13-15-16-18-20-22
Skips 4
Sat Oct 30, 202101-03-04-05-08-09-12-16-18-20-22-24
Skips 5
Mon Oct 25, 202101-02-03-04-08-09-11-12-17-19-20-21
Skips 2
Fri Oct 22, 202103-04-05-06-07-11-12-14-16-18-21-24
Skips 5
Sat Oct 16, 202101-02-04-06-08-09-12-13-14-16-17-24
Skips 4
Tue Oct 12, 202102-04-05-06-07-09-10-13-14-15-16-23
Skips 2
Sat Oct 09, 202101-02-04-05-07-08-09-12-18-19-22-24
Skips 2
Thu Oct 07, 202103-04-05-07-10-12-13-14-17-19-23-24
Skips 0
Wed Oct 06, 202103-04-05-06-08-09-10-18-20-21-22-23
Skips 0
Tue Oct 05, 202101-02-03-04-07-09-11-13-17-18-23-24
Skips 2
Sat Oct 02, 202103-04-07-09-10-12-13-15-16-18-22-24
Skips 3
Wed Sep 29, 202101-04-05-06-08-12-14-15-16-18-20-21
Skips 2
Mon Sep 27, 202102-04-05-08-09-14-15-19-21-22-23-24
Skips 0
Sat Sep 25, 202101-02-03-04-05-15-17-18-19-22-23-24
Skips 0
Fri Sep 24, 202102-03-04-05-07-08-09-14-15-16-20-21
Skips 0
Thu Sep 23, 202103-04-05-11-14-15-16-18-19-20-22-24
Skips 3
Mon Sep 20, 202103-04-05-06-10-11-15-16-18-19-20-23
Skips 4
Wed Sep 15, 202101-03-04-09-11-12-16-17-18-19-20-21
Skips 3
Sat Sep 11, 202102-04-05-07-08-13-14-15-16-17-23-24
Skips 0
Fri Sep 10, 202101-03-04-05-07-11-12-16-17-18-19-21
Skips 0
Thu Sep 09, 202101-02-04-08-09-14-15-16-17-19-21-22
Skips 2
Tue Sep 07, 202102-03-04-06-07-08-09-11-13-14-17-22
Skips 6
Tue Aug 31, 202102-04-06-07-10-12-13-14-16-17-19-22
Skips 2
Sat Aug 28, 202101-03-04-07-10-11-12-13-14-18-19-23
Skips 0
Fri Aug 27, 202102-04-08-09-12-15-16-19-20-21-23-24
Skips 0
Thu Aug 26, 202103-04-05-06-07-08-18-19-20-21-23-24
Skips 4
Sat Aug 21, 202101-04-08-11-13-14-16-17-18-20-22-24
Skips 4
Tue Aug 17, 202101-02-04-10-11-15-16-18-20-21-22-23
Skips 4
Thu Aug 12, 202101-04-05-07-11-13-14-15-16-18-19-21
Skips 3
Mon Aug 09, 202101-04-05-07-08-09-12-13-14-18-19-21
Skips 2
Fri Aug 06, 202101-02-04-05-07-13-14-15-16-18-22-23
Skips 0
Thu Aug 05, 202103-04-05-07-11-13-14-18-19-21-22-23
Skips 0
Wed Aug 04, 202104-06-09-10-11-15-16-18-19-22-23-24
Skips 2
Mon Aug 02, 202104-05-08-09-10-12-15-16-18-21-22-23
Skips 2
Fri Jul 30, 202104-05-06-07-08-09-10-11-15-16-22-23
Skips 2
Wed Jul 28, 202102-04-06-07-09-10-11-17-19-21-22-24
Skips 2
Mon Jul 26, 202101-02-03-04-06-07-08-17-18-19-21-22
Skips 2
Fri Jul 23, 202102-03-04-06-08-09-11-15-16-17-22-23
Skips 0
Thu Jul 22, 202101-02-04-07-09-12-15-16-17-19-21-22
Skips 0
Wed Jul 21, 202103-04-09-10-11-12-13-17-19-20-22-23
Skips 2
Mon Jul 19, 202101-04-06-07-08-09-11-13-14-15-19-20
Skips 0
Sat Jul 17, 202103-04-07-09-10-11-13-15-16-21-22-23
Skips 0
Fri Jul 16, 202102-04-05-10-11-13-14-15-16-20-21-22
Skips 0
Thu Jul 15, 202101-04-06-07-10-11-15-17-20-21-22-23
Skips 0
Wed Jul 14, 202104-05-06-07-10-11-12-16-19-20-21-24
Skips 4
Fri Jul 09, 202102-04-05-06-11-12-15-16-17-18-19-24
Skips 3
Tue Jul 06, 202101-02-04-05-07-08-10-11-13-14-16-20
Skips 0
Mon Jul 05, 202102-03-04-05-06-07-08-12-13-14-22-23
Skips 0
Sat Jul 03, 202101-03-04-05-06-07-10-11-19-20-21-22
Skips 2
Thu Jul 01, 202104-06-10-14-15-17-18-19-20-21-22-24
Skips 2
Tue Jun 29, 202103-04-05-07-08-12-15-18-19-21-23-24
Skips 0
Mon Jun 28, 202101-03-04-06-08-10-11-15-17-19-22-23
Skips 0
Sat Jun 26, 202101-03-04-05-08-13-15-17-18-20-23-24
Skips 0
Fri Jun 25, 202101-04-05-06-08-09-11-13-17-18-21-23
Skips 0
Thu Jun 24, 202101-02-04-08-09-11-13-14-15-16-17-18
Skips 0
Wed Jun 23, 202104-06-07-08-09-10-13-15-16-17-18-20
Skips 3
Sat Jun 19, 202102-04-06-07-11-12-13-14-16-20-21-23
Skips 2
Thu Jun 17, 202102-03-04-05-06-08-11-15-16-18-23-24
Skips 0
Wed Jun 16, 202101-02-04-07-08-14-15-16-17-18-22-23
Skips 0
Tue Jun 15, 202101-02-04-07-09-11-17-20-21-22-23-24
Skips 0
Mon Jun 14, 202104-06-07-09-10-11-13-14-17-18-19-24
Skips 0
Sat Jun 12, 202102-04-05-06-11-12-17-18-19-20-21-22
Skips 0
Fri Jun 11, 202102-04-05-06-11-12-13-14-15-19-22-23
Skips 0
Thu Jun 10, 202101-02-03-04-08-12-13-15-16-17-18-24
Skips 0
Wed Jun 09, 202101-02-04-05-06-10-14-17-18-19-22-24
Skips 0
Tue Jun 08, 202104-05-06-08-09-13-15-18-20-21-22-23
Skips 2
Sat Jun 05, 202101-03-04-08-11-12-13-14-15-17-20-22
Skips 2
Thu Jun 03, 202101-03-04-06-07-12-13-15-16-17-18-22
Skips 3
Mon May 31, 202101-02-03-04-05-06-10-12-13-17-21-24
Skips 2
Fri May 28, 202101-02-04-05-06-07-11-16-17-19-20-24
Skips 2
Wed May 26, 202103-04-05-08-12-13-16-18-20-21-22-24
Skips 0
Tue May 25, 202102-04-05-08-09-11-14-17-19-20-22-24
Skips 2
Sat May 22, 202102-03-04-06-07-11-12-16-18-20-22-23
Skips 2
Thu May 20, 202104-05-07-10-11-13-14-16-17-19-20-24
Skips 3
Mon May 17, 202102-03-04-06-09-12-13-17-18-19-21-22
Skips 2
Fri May 14, 202103-04-05-07-09-11-13-17-18-19-22-24
Skips 0
Thu May 13, 202101-02-03-04-06-11-14-17-18-20-21-22
Skips 0
Wed May 12, 202103-04-05-06-07-08-10-11-15-17-18-21
Skips 2
Mon May 10, 202102-03-04-05-08-09-11-14-17-19-20-23
Skips 4
Wed May 05, 202101-02-04-06-07-10-11-12-14-15-18-22
Skips 2
Mon May 03, 202102-03-04-05-07-09-10-13-15-18-19-21
Skips 4
Wed Apr 28, 202101-04-05-07-10-11-12-14-16-19-21-22
Skips 2
Mon Apr 26, 202102-04-05-07-09-11-13-14-15-16-18-21
Skips 6
Mon Apr 19, 202101-02-04-06-10-12-14-15-16-17-19-23
Skips 0
Sat Apr 17, 202104-05-06-07-10-12-14-15-18-21-23-24
Skips 0
Fri Apr 16, 202104-06-07-08-09-11-13-16-18-21-23-24
Skips 2
Wed Apr 14, 202101-02-03-04-05-08-12-13-18-20-23-24
Skips 0
Tue Apr 13, 202103-04-05-06-08-09-13-16-17-20-22-24
Skips 0
Mon Apr 12, 202101-02-03-04-06-08-09-10-16-17-23-24
Skips 2
Fri Apr 09, 202101-03-04-05-06-11-12-13-14-16-18-24
Skips 0
Thu Apr 08, 202102-04-06-07-08-11-12-13-14-15-17-21
Skips 0
Wed Apr 07, 202101-04-05-06-08-12-14-16-20-21-22-24
Skips 0
Tue Apr 06, 202103-04-05-06-09-10-12-16-18-19-21-24
Skips 0
Mon Apr 05, 202101-02-04-07-08-10-11-12-15-19-22-23
Skips 2
Fri Apr 02, 202101-04-05-06-07-10-11-13-15-17-20-24
Skips 0
Thu Apr 01, 202102-04-05-06-08-11-12-13-18-19-22-24
Skips 5
Fri Mar 26, 202101-04-05-06-10-12-14-15-16-21-23-24
Skips 0
Thu Mar 25, 202101-02-03-04-06-07-09-10-13-16-17-19
Skips 3
Mon Mar 22, 202101-02-04-05-07-08-09-12-14-22-23-24
Skips 0
Sat Mar 20, 202101-03-04-09-11-12-13-15-18-20-23-24
Skips 4
Tue Mar 16, 202103-04-07-08-10-12-13-14-15-20-21-24
Skips 0
Mon Mar 15, 202101-04-06-07-08-09-10-12-13-17-20-21
Skips 3
Thu Mar 11, 202101-04-07-08-11-12-16-17-18-19-20-23
Skips 0
Wed Mar 10, 202102-03-04-06-07-09-10-11-12-14-17-23
Skips 5
Thu Mar 04, 202103-04-06-07-08-14-17-18-20-22-23-24
Skips 2
Tue Mar 02, 202103-04-05-08-11-13-14-15-16-19-23-24
Skips 3
Fri Feb 26, 202101-04-05-08-10-12-13-14-15-17-19-23
Skips 0
Thu Feb 25, 202103-04-05-07-12-13-17-18-19-22-23-24
Skips 4
Sat Feb 20, 202101-02-03-04-05-08-11-13-16-17-20-23
Skips 2
Thu Feb 18, 202104-05-06-07-08-10-11-14-16-17-18-21
Skips 0
Wed Feb 17, 202104-05-06-10-11-13-14-16-18-20-22-24
Skips 0
Tue Feb 16, 202104-06-08-09-10-12-14-16-17-19-22-23
Skips 2
Sat Feb 13, 202101-03-04-05-08-09-12-13-15-17-19-22
Skips 3
Wed Feb 10, 202103-04-05-06-07-10-12-14-15-16-19-21
Skips 5
Thu Feb 04, 202101-04-08-09-10-11-12-17-18-19-21-24
Skips 5
Fri Jan 29, 202101-02-04-05-07-08-09-12-17-18-19-20
Skips 0
Thu Jan 28, 202102-03-04-06-07-09-10-12-14-16-17-19
Skips 0
Wed Jan 27, 202104-05-06-07-12-14-15-18-19-21-23-24
Skips 3
Sat Jan 23, 202104-08-09-10-11-12-14-17-19-20-22-23
Skips 0
Fri Jan 22, 202101-04-06-10-12-14-15-16-17-19-20-21
Skips 0
Thu Jan 21, 202104-05-09-10-13-14-17-18-20-21-22-24
Skips 0
Wed Jan 20, 202101-02-03-04-09-12-13-16-17-20-22-24
Skips 0
Tue Jan 19, 202102-04-05-09-10-11-15-20-21-22-23-24
Skips 4
Thu Jan 14, 202101-03-04-05-06-07-08-14-15-16-17-19
Skips 2
Tue Jan 12, 202104-05-07-08-10-11-14-15-17-18-20-23
Skips 0
Mon Jan 11, 202101-04-05-06-07-08-12-14-17-18-21-22
Skips 4
Wed Jan 06, 202103-04-05-06-08-09-11-14-16-17-19-23
Skips 0
Tue Jan 05, 202101-02-04-06-10-11-14-17-18-20-21-24
Skips 0
Mon Jan 04, 202101-04-05-10-11-12-14-15-16-19-20-22
Skips 2
Fri Jan 01, 202101-04-05-07-08-11-13-15-17-18-20-22
Skips 0
 Texas All or Nothing SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
  Morning
02
03
05
06
07
08
11
12
13
14
22
23
Mon May 23, 2022 Last 10 | Calendar | Search
Intelli-Combos | Power Picks | Frequency Chart | Overdue Chart
Win Checker | Prize Analysis News & Payout
  Day
02
03
05
06
07
08
11
12
13
14
22
23
Mon May 23, 2022 Last 10 | Calendar | Search
Intelli-Combos | Power Picks | Frequency Chart | Overdue Chart
Win Checker | Prize Analysis News & Payout
  Evening
01
02
04
07
11
12
14
16
17
20
22
24
Mon May 23, 2022 Last 10 | Calendar | Search
Intelli-Combos | Power Picks | Frequency Chart | Overdue Chart
Win Checker | Prize Analysis News & Payout
  Night
02
03
04
06
07
08
10
11
15
16
20
21
Mon May 23, 2022 Last 10 | Calendar | Search
Intelli-Combos | Power Picks | Frequency Chart | Overdue Chart
Win Checker | Prize Analysis News & Payout
Texas(TX) All or Nothing Morning Latest Drawing Results
Next Drawing
Morning: 10:00 am Tue May 24, 2022
Day: 12:27 pm Tue May 24, 2022
Evening: 6:00 pm Tue May 24, 2022
Night: 10:12 pm Tue May 24, 2022








 
Home |  About Us |  Privacy Policy |  Site Map |  Terms of Use |  Contact Us
TXLOTTERYX.COM is not associated with the official Texas State Lottery. The information contained in this website is provided for informational purposes only. Every effort has been made to ensure that the winning numbers and other information posted on this website are accurate. No valid claim may be based on the winning numbers or other information contained on this website. TXLOTTERYX.COM makes no warranties, guarantees or representations, of any kind, express or implied, as to the content, accuracy, completeness, reliability or timeliness of the information contained in this website or in the sites of any links provided herein. The information should always be verified by contacting the Official Lottery before it is used in any way. In the event of a discrepancy between the numbers posted on this website and the official winning numbers, the official winning numbers shall control.