Texas(TX) All or Nothing Morning Number 5 Skip and Hit Patterns

5
Texas(TX) All or Nothing Morning Number 5 Skip and Hit Patterns
Updated: Monday, December 6th, 2021 03:10 AM

The chart below shows you the skip and hit patterns for number 5, in Texas(TX) All or Nothing Morning draws, from Mon Sep 10, 2012 to Mon Dec 06, 2021. There were 2819 draws during this period, and the chart is updated after each All or Nothing Morning winning results are announced.

Texas(TX) All or Nothing Morning is designed as a lottery game that consists of choosing 12 winning numbers from a pool of 24 numbers.

In theory, for the last 2819 draws that have taken place Mon Sep 10, 2012 through Mon Dec 06, 2021, each number should appear 1410 times. However, number 5 has appeared 159 times, which was below average performance. Its last appearance was on the Mon Dec 06, 2021 draw, when the winning numbers were 03-05-06-08-09-13-17-18-21-22-23-24.

In the past 2819 draws from Mon Sep 10, 2012 to Mon Dec 06, 2021, the longest time period number 5 did not appear was 7 draws. The shortest time period number 5 did not appear was 0 draws (the number appeared in 2 consecutive draws).

Below are the top 3 most occuring skip patterns of 5 :

  • 0 Skips - after the number was drawn, it was drawn again right away in the next draw. This had happened 79 times in the past.
  • 2 Skips - after the number was drawn, it skipped 2 draws and appeared again. This had happened 49 times in the past.
  • 3 Skips - after the number was drawn, it skipped 3 draws and appeared again. This had happened 16 times in the past.

See the chart below for more detailed information on number 5's skip patterns. The orange horizontal bars show the length of each skip, with longer bars showing the longer skips.

Texas(TX) All or Nothing Morning Number 5 Skip and Hit Patterns
Draw DateHits and Skips
Mon Dec 06, 202103-05-06-08-09-13-17-18-21-22-23-24
Skips 0
Sat Dec 04, 202101-02-03-04-05-06-07-09-13-14-20-21
Skips 2
Thu Dec 02, 202101-05-06-07-08-10-12-14-16-18-21-23
Skips 2
Tue Nov 30, 202101-02-05-08-09-10-11-15-17-18-20-24
Skips 2
Sat Nov 27, 202105-06-09-11-14-15-16-18-19-20-21-23
Skips 2
Thu Nov 25, 202101-02-03-05-07-09-10-12-15-17-22-23
Skips 2
Tue Nov 23, 202103-04-05-08-11-12-14-15-16-17-18-21
Skips 3
Fri Nov 19, 202101-03-04-05-10-13-14-17-20-21-22-23
Skips 2
Wed Nov 17, 202102-03-04-05-06-07-10-11-14-15-22-23
Skips 0
Tue Nov 16, 202102-03-04-05-06-09-11-13-16-17-18-22
Skips 0
Mon Nov 15, 202101-05-08-10-13-14-15-18-19-20-23-24
Skips 4
Wed Nov 10, 202105-06-09-10-13-14-16-17-18-20-21-22
Skips 0
Tue Nov 09, 202103-04-05-06-08-11-12-15-17-21-22-24
Skips 5
Wed Nov 03, 202101-02-03-05-09-11-14-15-16-20-22-23
Skips 2
Mon Nov 01, 202101-03-05-08-12-13-14-17-18-20-23-24
Skips 0
Sat Oct 30, 202101-03-04-05-08-09-12-16-18-20-22-24
Skips 2
Thu Oct 28, 202103-05-08-10-12-15-16-17-18-22-23-24
Skips 4
Sat Oct 23, 202101-03-05-06-12-13-14-16-17-18-21-22
Skips 0
Fri Oct 22, 202103-04-05-06-07-11-12-14-16-18-21-24
Skips 0
Thu Oct 21, 202101-02-03-05-08-10-14-17-20-22-23-24
Skips 2
Tue Oct 19, 202101-02-03-05-08-10-11-12-13-15-19-22
Skips 0
Mon Oct 18, 202105-07-09-11-14-16-17-18-19-20-22-24
Skips 2
Fri Oct 15, 202102-03-05-08-09-10-11-14-16-17-18-24
Skips 2
Wed Oct 13, 202101-02-05-06-07-09-11-12-17-20-21-23
Skips 0
Tue Oct 12, 202102-04-05-06-07-09-10-13-14-15-16-23
Skips 0
Mon Oct 11, 202102-03-05-06-08-13-14-15-16-18-19-20
Skips 0
Sat Oct 09, 202101-02-04-05-07-08-09-12-18-19-22-24
Skips 2
Thu Oct 07, 202103-04-05-07-10-12-13-14-17-19-23-24
Skips 0
Wed Oct 06, 202103-04-05-06-08-09-10-18-20-21-22-23
Skips 2
Mon Oct 04, 202103-05-07-11-12-13-14-15-18-19-20-23
Skips 2
Fri Oct 01, 202101-05-07-09-10-11-15-19-20-21-23-24
Skips 0
Thu Sep 30, 202101-05-06-07-09-10-11-13-19-21-22-23
Skips 0
Wed Sep 29, 202101-04-05-06-08-12-14-15-16-18-20-21
Skips 2
Mon Sep 27, 202102-04-05-08-09-14-15-19-21-22-23-24
Skips 0
Sat Sep 25, 202101-02-03-04-05-15-17-18-19-22-23-24
Skips 0
Fri Sep 24, 202102-03-04-05-07-08-09-14-15-16-20-21
Skips 0
Thu Sep 23, 202103-04-05-11-14-15-16-18-19-20-22-24
Skips 3
Mon Sep 20, 202103-04-05-06-10-11-15-16-18-19-20-23
Skips 6
Mon Sep 13, 202105-07-08-11-13-14-17-18-19-21-22-23
Skips 0
Sat Sep 11, 202102-04-05-07-08-13-14-15-16-17-23-24
Skips 0
Fri Sep 10, 202101-03-04-05-07-11-12-16-17-18-19-21
Skips 4
Mon Sep 06, 202102-03-05-06-07-08-10-11-12-17-20-21
Skips 2
Fri Sep 03, 202101-02-03-05-08-11-15-16-18-19-22-23
Skips 0
Thu Sep 02, 202102-05-07-12-14-15-16-18-19-21-22-24
Skips 0
Wed Sep 01, 202101-03-05-06-07-08-12-13-15-21-22-24
Skips 5
Thu Aug 26, 202103-04-05-06-07-08-18-19-20-21-23-24
Skips 0
Wed Aug 25, 202101-02-03-05-07-08-11-13-15-19-21-22
Skips 2
Mon Aug 23, 202101-03-05-06-10-13-17-18-21-22-23-24
Skips 2
Fri Aug 20, 202103-05-06-07-10-11-14-16-17-18-21-23
Skips 2
Wed Aug 18, 202103-05-07-09-10-13-15-16-17-19-22-24
Skips 4
Fri Aug 13, 202102-03-05-07-13-14-15-17-18-20-21-22
Skips 0
Thu Aug 12, 202101-04-05-07-11-13-14-15-16-18-19-21
Skips 2
Tue Aug 10, 202105-07-09-10-12-14-15-16-18-19-21-23
Skips 0
Mon Aug 09, 202101-04-05-07-08-09-12-13-14-18-19-21
Skips 0
Sat Aug 07, 202101-05-07-09-11-12-13-16-18-21-22-24
Skips 0
Fri Aug 06, 202101-02-04-05-07-13-14-15-16-18-22-23
Skips 0
Thu Aug 05, 202103-04-05-07-11-13-14-18-19-21-22-23
Skips 2
Tue Aug 03, 202101-02-05-06-09-11-15-16-17-18-22-23
Skips 0
Mon Aug 02, 202104-05-08-09-10-12-15-16-18-21-22-23
Skips 0
Sat Jul 31, 202103-05-08-09-11-12-14-16-18-19-20-22
Skips 0
Fri Jul 30, 202104-05-06-07-08-09-10-11-15-16-22-23
Skips 0
Thu Jul 29, 202101-02-05-08-09-11-12-16-19-21-22-24
Skips 2
Tue Jul 27, 202102-05-08-09-12-13-14-17-19-20-22-23
Skips 2
Sat Jul 24, 202101-02-03-05-06-07-16-17-18-19-22-23
Skips 7
Fri Jul 16, 202102-04-05-10-11-13-14-15-16-20-21-22
Skips 2
Wed Jul 14, 202104-05-06-07-10-11-12-16-19-20-21-24
Skips 2
Mon Jul 12, 202102-03-05-07-08-09-10-13-15-16-17-18
Skips 0
Sat Jul 10, 202101-02-05-06-07-10-12-15-18-20-23-24
Skips 0
Fri Jul 09, 202102-04-05-06-11-12-15-16-17-18-19-24
Skips 0
Thu Jul 08, 202101-02-05-06-07-08-11-15-16-17-18-23
Skips 0
Wed Jul 07, 202102-05-06-08-09-10-12-14-16-20-22-24
Skips 0
Tue Jul 06, 202101-02-04-05-07-08-10-11-13-14-16-20
Skips 0
Mon Jul 05, 202102-03-04-05-06-07-08-12-13-14-22-23
Skips 0
Sat Jul 03, 202101-03-04-05-06-07-10-11-19-20-21-22
Skips 3
Wed Jun 30, 202101-03-05-07-08-12-13-14-15-16-19-20
Skips 0
Tue Jun 29, 202103-04-05-07-08-12-15-18-19-21-23-24
Skips 2
Sat Jun 26, 202101-03-04-05-08-13-15-17-18-20-23-24
Skips 0
Fri Jun 25, 202101-04-05-06-08-09-11-13-17-18-21-23
Skips 3
Tue Jun 22, 202101-03-05-07-11-12-14-17-18-19-21-24
Skips 0
Mon Jun 21, 202103-05-07-08-09-11-12-13-15-16-18-24
Skips 2
Fri Jun 18, 202102-03-05-07-10-13-14-16-19-20-21-24
Skips 0
Thu Jun 17, 202102-03-04-05-06-08-11-15-16-18-23-24
Skips 4
Sat Jun 12, 202102-04-05-06-11-12-17-18-19-20-21-22
Skips 0
Fri Jun 11, 202102-04-05-06-11-12-13-14-15-19-22-23
Skips 2
Wed Jun 09, 202101-02-04-05-06-10-14-17-18-19-22-24
Skips 0
Tue Jun 08, 202104-05-06-08-09-13-15-18-20-21-22-23
Skips 0
Mon Jun 07, 202101-02-03-05-08-11-13-15-16-17-20-24
Skips 5
Tue Jun 01, 202101-02-05-07-08-10-11-12-14-16-22-24
Skips 0
Mon May 31, 202101-02-03-04-05-06-10-12-13-17-21-24
Skips 2
Fri May 28, 202101-02-04-05-06-07-11-16-17-19-20-24
Skips 2
Wed May 26, 202103-04-05-08-12-13-16-18-20-21-22-24
Skips 0
Tue May 25, 202102-04-05-08-09-11-14-17-19-20-22-24
Skips 0
Mon May 24, 202101-02-05-06-07-12-15-16-17-21-22-24
Skips 3
Thu May 20, 202104-05-07-10-11-13-14-16-17-19-20-24
Skips 4
Sat May 15, 202103-05-07-08-11-12-14-16-18-19-20-21
Skips 0
Fri May 14, 202103-04-05-07-09-11-13-17-18-19-22-24
Skips 2
Wed May 12, 202103-04-05-06-07-08-10-11-15-17-18-21
Skips 2
Mon May 10, 202102-03-04-05-08-09-11-14-17-19-20-23
Skips 3
Thu May 06, 202101-05-06-09-11-12-13-16-18-20-22-24
Skips 3
Mon May 03, 202102-03-04-05-07-09-10-13-15-18-19-21
Skips 2
Fri Apr 30, 202101-05-10-13-15-16-17-18-19-20-21-24
Skips 0
Thu Apr 29, 202105-06-08-12-14-16-17-18-21-22-23-24
Skips 0
Wed Apr 28, 202101-04-05-07-10-11-12-14-16-19-21-22
Skips 0
Tue Apr 27, 202102-05-08-09-10-11-12-13-14-16-19-23
Skips 0
Mon Apr 26, 202102-04-05-07-09-11-13-14-15-16-18-21
Skips 4
Wed Apr 21, 202101-03-05-08-09-12-13-14-15-16-23-24
Skips 0
Tue Apr 20, 202101-03-05-07-08-09-10-14-17-18-19-23
Skips 2
Sat Apr 17, 202104-05-06-07-10-12-14-15-18-21-23-24
Skips 2
Thu Apr 15, 202101-02-05-06-12-13-14-17-19-20-22-24
Skips 0
Wed Apr 14, 202101-02-03-04-05-08-12-13-18-20-23-24
Skips 0
Tue Apr 13, 202103-04-05-06-08-09-13-16-17-20-22-24
Skips 3
Fri Apr 09, 202101-03-04-05-06-11-12-13-14-16-18-24
Skips 2
Wed Apr 07, 202101-04-05-06-08-12-14-16-20-21-22-24
Skips 0
Tue Apr 06, 202103-04-05-06-09-10-12-16-18-19-21-24
Skips 3
Fri Apr 02, 202101-04-05-06-07-10-11-13-15-17-20-24
Skips 0
Thu Apr 01, 202102-04-05-06-08-11-12-13-18-19-22-24
Skips 3
Mon Mar 29, 202102-05-07-08-10-11-18-19-21-22-23-24
Skips 2
Fri Mar 26, 202101-04-05-06-10-12-14-15-16-21-23-24
Skips 2
Wed Mar 24, 202101-05-06-07-12-13-14-15-17-20-21-23
Skips 2
Mon Mar 22, 202101-02-04-05-07-08-09-12-14-22-23-24
Skips 3
Thu Mar 18, 202101-03-05-06-08-10-11-12-14-17-21-22
Skips 0
Wed Mar 17, 202102-03-05-07-09-11-13-14-16-18-19-23
Skips 4
Fri Mar 12, 202102-05-08-11-14-16-17-19-20-21-22-24
Skips 3
Tue Mar 09, 202103-05-07-08-11-13-15-16-17-19-21-24
Skips 5
Wed Mar 03, 202101-03-05-06-07-08-11-12-15-19-21-24
Skips 0
Tue Mar 02, 202103-04-05-08-11-13-14-15-16-19-23-24
Skips 2
Sat Feb 27, 202102-03-05-09-10-11-13-17-18-20-21-22
Skips 0
Fri Feb 26, 202101-04-05-08-10-12-13-14-15-17-19-23
Skips 0
Thu Feb 25, 202103-04-05-07-12-13-17-18-19-22-23-24
Skips 2
Tue Feb 23, 202102-03-05-06-07-10-16-18-20-21-23-24
Skips 0
Mon Feb 22, 202101-05-06-07-10-13-17-19-20-21-22-23
Skips 0
Sat Feb 20, 202101-02-03-04-05-08-11-13-16-17-20-23
Skips 2
Thu Feb 18, 202104-05-06-07-08-10-11-14-16-17-18-21
Skips 0
Wed Feb 17, 202104-05-06-10-11-13-14-16-18-20-22-24
Skips 2
Mon Feb 15, 202105-06-09-10-12-17-18-19-20-21-23-24
Skips 0
Sat Feb 13, 202101-03-04-05-08-09-12-13-15-17-19-22
Skips 3
Wed Feb 10, 202103-04-05-06-07-10-12-14-15-16-19-21
Skips 0
Tue Feb 09, 202101-05-07-09-10-11-12-13-14-16-17-24
Skips 0
Mon Feb 08, 202103-05-06-07-08-14-15-17-18-21-22-24
Skips 2
Fri Feb 05, 202101-05-06-09-10-13-17-18-19-20-23-24
Skips 3
Tue Feb 02, 202105-06-07-10-11-12-13-17-18-21-22-23
Skips 3
Fri Jan 29, 202101-02-04-05-07-08-09-12-17-18-19-20
Skips 2
Wed Jan 27, 202104-05-06-07-12-14-15-18-19-21-23-24
Skips 0
Tue Jan 26, 202101-03-05-06-07-09-10-12-14-15-17-19
Skips 0
Mon Jan 25, 202105-06-08-13-14-16-17-19-21-22-23-24
Skips 3
Thu Jan 21, 202104-05-09-10-13-14-17-18-20-21-22-24
Skips 2
Tue Jan 19, 202102-04-05-09-10-11-15-20-21-22-23-24
Skips 0
Mon Jan 18, 202105-06-07-08-11-12-13-14-15-17-21-23
Skips 0
Sat Jan 16, 202101-05-06-07-09-10-13-14-18-20-22-24
Skips 0
Fri Jan 15, 202101-03-05-06-11-12-13-14-18-21-22-24
Skips 0
Thu Jan 14, 202101-03-04-05-06-07-08-14-15-16-17-19
Skips 2
Tue Jan 12, 202104-05-07-08-10-11-14-15-17-18-20-23
Skips 0
Mon Jan 11, 202101-04-05-06-07-08-12-14-17-18-21-22
Skips 0
Sat Jan 09, 202101-02-03-05-07-08-10-12-13-16-21-24
Skips 2
Thu Jan 07, 202101-05-06-08-09-11-14-15-18-19-20-24
Skips 0
Wed Jan 06, 202103-04-05-06-08-09-11-14-16-17-19-23
Skips 2
Mon Jan 04, 202101-04-05-10-11-12-14-15-16-19-20-22
Skips 0
Sat Jan 02, 202101-05-06-07-09-10-13-15-17-19-23-24
Skips 0
Fri Jan 01, 202101-04-05-07-08-11-13-15-17-18-20-22
Skips 4
 Texas All or Nothing SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
  Morning
03
05
06
08
09
13
17
18
21
22
23
24
Mon Dec 6, 2021 Last 10 | Calendar | Search
Intelli-Combos | Power Picks | Frequency Chart | Overdue Chart
Win Checker | Prize Analysis News & Payout
  Day
03
05
06
08
09
13
17
18
21
22
23
24
Mon Dec 6, 2021 Last 10 | Calendar | Search
Intelli-Combos | Power Picks | Frequency Chart | Overdue Chart
Win Checker | Prize Analysis News & Payout
  Evening
04
06
10
12
14
15
16
18
19
20
21
24
Mon Dec 6, 2021 Last 10 | Calendar | Search
Intelli-Combos | Power Picks | Frequency Chart | Overdue Chart
Win Checker | Prize Analysis News & Payout
  Night
04
05
08
10
13
16
17
19
21
22
23
24
Sat Dec 4, 2021 Last 10 | Calendar | Search
Intelli-Combos | Power Picks | Frequency Chart | Overdue Chart
Win Checker | Prize Analysis News & Payout
Texas(TX) All or Nothing Morning Latest Drawing Results
Next Drawing
Morning: 10:00 am Tue Dec 7, 2021
Day: 12:27 pm Tue Dec 7, 2021
Evening: 6:00 pm Tue Dec 7, 2021
Night: 10:12 pm Mon Dec 6, 2021








 
Home |  About Us |  Privacy Policy |  Site Map |  Terms of Use |  Contact Us
TXLOTTERYX.COM is not associated with the official Texas State Lottery. The information contained in this website is provided for informational purposes only. Every effort has been made to ensure that the winning numbers and other information posted on this website are accurate. No valid claim may be based on the winning numbers or other information contained on this website. TXLOTTERYX.COM makes no warranties, guarantees or representations, of any kind, express or implied, as to the content, accuracy, completeness, reliability or timeliness of the information contained in this website or in the sites of any links provided herein. The information should always be verified by contacting the Official Lottery before it is used in any way. In the event of a discrepancy between the numbers posted on this website and the official winning numbers, the official winning numbers shall control.