Texas(TX) Cash 5 Number 7 Skip and Hit Patterns

7
Texas(TX) Cash 5 Number 7 Skip and Hit Patterns
Updated: Wednesday, December 31st, 1969 07:00 PM

The chart below shows you the skip and hit patterns for number 7, in Texas(TX) Cash 5 draws, from Mon Jul 29, 2002 to Fri Sep 30, 2022. There were 6314 draws during this period, and the chart is updated after each Cash 5 winning results are announced.

Texas(TX) Cash 5 is designed as a lottery game that consists of choosing 5 winning numbers from a pool of 35 numbers.

In theory, for the last 6314 draws that have taken place Mon Jul 29, 2002 through Fri Sep 30, 2022, each number should appear 902 times. However, number 7 has appeared 93 times, which was below average performance. Its last appearance was on the Fri Sep 30, 2022 draw, when the winning numbers were 05-07-19-21-22.

In the past 6314 draws from Mon Jul 29, 2002 to Fri Sep 30, 2022, the longest time period number 7 did not appear was 27 draws. The shortest time period number 7 did not appear was 0 draws (the number appeared in 2 consecutive draws).

Below are the top 3 most occuring skip patterns of 7 :

  • 4 Skips - after the number was drawn, it skipped 4 draws and appeared again. This had happened 17 times in the past.
  • 5 Skips - after the number was drawn, it skipped 5 draws and appeared again. This had happened 12 times in the past.
  • 0 Skips - after the number was drawn, it was drawn again right away in the next draw. This had happened 11 times in the past.

See the chart below for more detailed information on number 7's skip patterns. The orange horizontal bars show the length of each skip, with longer bars showing the longer skips.

Texas(TX) Cash 5 Number 7 Skip and Hit Patterns
Draw DateHits and Skips
Fri Sep 30, 202205-07-19-21-22
Skips 0
Thu Sep 29, 202204-07-22-23-35
Skips 9
Mon Sep 19, 202201-07-16-18-31
Skips 5
Tue Sep 13, 202201-04-05-07-20
Skips 4
Thu Sep 08, 202207-12-22-23-30
Skips 4
Sat Sep 03, 202207-16-25-30-34
Skips 12
Sat Aug 20, 202201-04-07-14-32
Skips 13
Fri Aug 05, 202201-07-08-32-34
Skips 4
Mon Aug 01, 202207-09-19-32-35
Skips 7
Sat Jul 23, 202205-07-12-25-28
Skips 4
Tue Jul 19, 202201-06-07-22-27
Skips 3
Fri Jul 15, 202204-07-18-22-33
Skips 6
Fri Jul 08, 202205-07-09-20-21
Skips 3
Tue Jul 05, 202207-21-25-27-33
Skips 10
Thu Jun 23, 202206-07-13-14-31
Skips 3
Mon Jun 20, 202204-07-14-16-32
Skips 9
Thu Jun 09, 202201-07-09-12-19
Skips 4
Sat Jun 04, 202201-07-22-27-30
Skips 7
Fri May 27, 202207-12-14-22-32
Skips 0
Thu May 26, 202207-15-19-22-32
Skips 13
Wed May 11, 202207-08-21-23-28
Skips 0
Tue May 10, 202203-07-12-17-19
Skips 7
Mon May 02, 202207-15-20-22-26
Skips 3
Thu Apr 28, 202204-07-11-21-22
Skips 8
Tue Apr 19, 202205-07-09-20-25
Skips 7
Mon Apr 11, 202204-07-12-27-29
Skips 27
Thu Mar 10, 202202-07-20-32-33
Skips 2
Tue Mar 08, 202206-07-14-21-26
Skips 25
Mon Feb 07, 202204-07-12-29-30
Skips 4
Wed Feb 02, 202207-13-23-24-32
Skips 2
Mon Jan 31, 202203-07-10-16-21
Skips 9
Thu Jan 20, 202207-09-19-28-32
Skips 6
Thu Jan 13, 202205-07-19-31-33
Skips 4
Sat Jan 08, 202207-09-13-18-29
Skips 4
Tue Jan 04, 202207-13-14-22-34
Skips 5
Wed Dec 29, 202101-05-07-14-26
Skips 6
Wed Dec 22, 202102-07-20-27-34
Skips 6
Wed Dec 15, 202102-07-08-10-32
Skips 2
Mon Dec 13, 202107-10-13-30-32
Skips 3
Thu Dec 09, 202107-12-18-25-32
Skips 0
Wed Dec 08, 202107-13-18-27-31
Skips 24
Wed Nov 10, 202107-20-24-27-29
Skips 0
Tue Nov 09, 202106-07-13-19-25
Skips 5
Wed Nov 03, 202107-13-14-28-31
Skips 4
Fri Oct 29, 202104-06-07-19-35
Skips 3
Tue Oct 26, 202107-08-27-30-34
Skips 11
Wed Oct 13, 202106-07-15-18-22
Skips 2
Mon Oct 11, 202105-07-16-24-31
Skips 0
Sat Oct 09, 202102-07-13-14-15
Skips 3
Wed Oct 06, 202107-20-23-28-35
Skips 5
Thu Sep 30, 202107-17-23-24-34
Skips 0
Wed Sep 29, 202103-07-14-18-34
Skips 12
Wed Sep 15, 202107-09-11-31-35
Skips 8
Mon Sep 06, 202104-07-11-23-26
Skips 11
Tue Aug 24, 202107-14-24-25-30
Skips 4
Thu Aug 19, 202101-03-05-07-16
Skips 3
Mon Aug 16, 202101-06-07-18-30
Skips 16
Wed Jul 28, 202105-07-15-22-30
Skips 0
Tue Jul 27, 202101-07-19-23-27
Skips 7
Mon Jul 19, 202107-12-14-29-30
Skips 6
Mon Jul 12, 202107-21-23-25-34
Skips 5
Tue Jul 06, 202107-14-19-26-30
Skips 8
Sat Jun 26, 202104-07-14-33-34
Skips 2
Thu Jun 24, 202105-07-19-29-33
Skips 4
Sat Jun 19, 202107-08-11-21-30
Skips 7
Fri Jun 11, 202106-07-13-23-35
Skips 4
Mon Jun 07, 202107-17-18-28-34
Skips 7
Sat May 29, 202107-11-14-28-29
Skips 5
Mon May 24, 202107-11-25-26-29
Skips 0
Sat May 22, 202107-13-16-20-33
Skips 0
Fri May 21, 202107-08-18-32-33
Skips 5
Sat May 15, 202103-07-10-19-32
Skips 11
Mon May 03, 202107-18-23-28-30
Skips 2
Fri Apr 30, 202102-03-07-31-32
Skips 0
Thu Apr 29, 202103-07-10-21-22
Skips 2
Tue Apr 27, 202107-11-13-22-34
Skips 4
Thu Apr 22, 202107-21-24-28-33
Skips 2
Tue Apr 20, 202102-07-08-24-29
Skips 4
Thu Apr 15, 202107-14-26-30-34
Skips 11
Fri Apr 02, 202105-07-16-28-31
Skips 2
Wed Mar 31, 202107-23-25-33-35
Skips 7
Tue Mar 23, 202103-07-14-22-24
Skips 5
Wed Mar 17, 202107-09-15-19-33
Skips 5
Thu Mar 11, 202104-07-24-26-34
Skips 5
Fri Mar 05, 202107-16-23-25-35
Skips 3
Tue Mar 02, 202106-07-18-29-32
Skips 2
Sat Feb 27, 202107-08-11-23-31
Skips 24
Sat Jan 30, 202107-09-11-32-33
Skips 4
Tue Jan 26, 202106-07-14-22-35
Skips 4
Thu Jan 21, 202107-15-22-28-32
Skips 5
Fri Jan 15, 202102-07-15-19-23
Skips 7
Thu Jan 07, 202107-09-19-24-27
Skips 5
Fri Jan 01, 202107-14-17-21-22
Skips 4
 Texas Cash 5 SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
05
07
19
21
22
Fri Sep 30, 2022 Last 10 | Calendar | Search
Intelli-Combos | Power Picks | Frequency Chart | Overdue Chart
Win Checker | Lotto Wheels | Prize Analysis
News & Payout | Skip and Hit Analysis
Texas(TX) Cash 5 Latest Drawing Results
Next Draw: Sat Oct 1, 2022








 
Home |  About Us |  Privacy Policy |  Site Map |  Terms of Use |  Contact Us
TXLOTTERYX.COM is not associated with the official Texas State Lottery. The information contained in this website is provided for informational purposes only. Every effort has been made to ensure that the winning numbers and other information posted on this website are accurate. No valid claim may be based on the winning numbers or other information contained on this website. TXLOTTERYX.COM makes no warranties, guarantees or representations, of any kind, express or implied, as to the content, accuracy, completeness, reliability or timeliness of the information contained in this website or in the sites of any links provided herein. The information should always be verified by contacting the Official Lottery before it is used in any way. In the event of a discrepancy between the numbers posted on this website and the official winning numbers, the official winning numbers shall control.