Texas(TX) MEGA Millions Number 3 Skip and Hit Patterns

3
Texas(TX) MEGA Millions Number 3 Skip and Hit Patterns
Updated: Wednesday, December 31st, 1969 07:00 PM

The chart below shows you the skip and hit patterns for number 3, in Texas(TX) MEGA Millions draws, from Fri Jun 24, 2005 to Tue Jul 17, 2018. There were 1362 draws during this period, and the chart is updated after each MEGA Millions winning results are announced.

Texas(TX) MEGA Millions is designed as a lottery game that consists of choosing 5 winning numbers from a pool of 70 numbers, and a number from a separate set of 25 numbers.

In theory, for the last 1362 draws that have taken place Fri Jun 24, 2005 through Tue Jul 17, 2018, each number should appear 98 times. However, number 3 has appeared 110 times, which was above average performance. Its last appearance was on the Tue Jun 12, 2018 draw, when the winning numbers were 01-03-05-08-70-03.

In the past 1362 draws from Fri Jun 24, 2005 to Tue Jul 17, 2018, the longest time period number 3 did not appear was 144 draws. The shortest time period number 3 did not appear was 0 draws (the number appeared in 2 consecutive draws).

Below are the top 3 most appear skip patterns of 3 :

  • 0 Skips - after the number was drawn, it was drawn again right away in the next draw. This had happened 13 times in the past.
  • 12 Skips - after the number was drawn, it skipped 12 draws and appeared again. This had happened 9 times in the past.
  • 5 Skips - after the number was drawn, it skipped 5 draws and appeared again. This had happened 8 times in the past.

See the chart below for more detailed information on number 3's skip patterns. The orange horizontal bars show the length of each skip, with longer bars showing the longer skips.

Texas(TX) MEGA Millions Number 3 Skip and Hit Patterns
Draw DateHits and Skips
Tue Jun 26, 201817-25-29-39-60-19
Skips 4
Tue Jun 12, 201801-03-05-08-70-03
Skips 14
Tue Apr 24, 201803-19-31-32-48-10
Skips 27
Fri Jan 19, 201803-17-23-49-66-23
Skips 0
Tue Jan 16, 201803-11-23-29-59-18
Skips 16
Tue Nov 21, 201703-07-22-27-50-03
Skips 0
Fri Nov 17, 201703-26-55-58-70-15
Skips 46
Fri Jun 09, 201703-16-28-33-37-09
Skips 0
Tue Jun 06, 201703-05-16-49-75-05
Skips 12
Tue Apr 25, 201703-13-33-40-50-02
Skips 14
Tue Mar 07, 201703-30-45-53-68-11
Skips 9
Fri Feb 03, 201703-06-29-30-64-03
Skips 0
Tue Jan 31, 201703-14-27-62-72-04
Skips 17
Fri Dec 02, 201603-33-35-49-51-01
Skips 35
Tue Aug 02, 201603-12-36-54-70-12
Skips 4
Tue Mar 01, 201601-29-33-34-55-06
Skips 1
Fri Feb 26, 201603-15-19-62-74-14
Skips 5
Tue Feb 09, 201603-42-46-56-71-13
Skips 39
Fri Sep 25, 201503-08-38-51-64-04
Skips 13
Tue Aug 11, 201503-08-29-57-68-08
Skips 23
Fri May 22, 201503-14-15-25-48-08
Skips 11
Tue Apr 14, 201503-07-25-68-71-03
Skips 30
Tue Dec 30, 201403-07-44-63-67-12
Skips 11
Fri Nov 21, 201403-12-35-37-63-15
Skips 2
Fri Nov 14, 201403-49-61-62-68-15
Skips 5
Tue Oct 28, 201403-50-57-58-60-11
Skips 7
Fri Oct 03, 201403-20-34-58-67-06
Skips 0
Tue Sep 30, 201403-16-52-54-61-06
Skips 9
Fri Aug 29, 201403-26-45-58-73-12
Skips 40
Fri Apr 25, 201403-11-18-20-66-09
Skips 144
Fri Apr 11, 20143-42-44-47-57-8
Skips 3
Fri Mar 28, 20142-3-9-50-73-12
Skips 7
Fri Feb 28, 20143-31-50-58-59-6
Skips 7
Fri Jan 31, 20143-9-13-47-52-8
Skips 11
Fri Dec 20, 20133-4-31-49-57-6
Skips 16
Tue Oct 22, 20132-3-19-52-71-14
Skips 2
Fri Oct 11, 20133-27-37-45-48-46
Skips 26
Tue Jul 09, 20133-21-43-45-48-14
Skips 3
Tue Jun 25, 20133-5-28-33-51-16
Skips 0
Fri Jun 21, 20133-14-17-40-50-3
Skips 26
Tue Mar 19, 20133-6-14-21-37-35
Skips 19
Tue Jan 08, 20133-20-21-38-42-19
Skips 3
Tue Dec 25, 20122-3-18-34-48-36
Skips 0
Fri Dec 21, 20123-18-32-41-56-19
Skips 12
Tue Dec 04, 201203-19-24-32-43-44
Tue Nov 06, 20123-5-13-32-35-6
Skips 12
Fri Sep 21, 20123-13-14-46-55-34
Skips 15
Fri Jul 27, 20122-3-4-8-43-26
Skips 4
Tue Jul 10, 20123-11-19-23-36-21
Skips 1
Tue Jul 03, 20123-4-24-36-52-45
Skips 1
Tue Jun 26, 20123-16-23-35-36-20
Skips 10
Fri May 18, 20123-11-22-34-49-1
Skips 1
Fri May 11, 20123-15-29-35-54-8
Skips 4
Tue Apr 24, 20123-9-15-37-38-39
Skips 19
Tue Feb 14, 20123-5-10-26-27-27
Skips 0
Fri Feb 10, 20123-4-18-29-50-20
Skips 3
Fri Jan 27, 20123-5-30-36-48-23
Skips 2
Tue Jan 17, 20123-15-31-36-53-27
Skips 3
Tue Jan 03, 20122-3-15-22-36-23
Skips 2
Fri Dec 23, 20113-5-8-18-29-14
Skips 10
Tue Nov 15, 20113-6-24-30-33-21
Skips 11
Tue Oct 04, 20113-26-40-45-52-11
Skips 0
Fri Sep 30, 20113-19-21-44-45-29
Skips 9
Fri Aug 26, 20112-3-27-30-47-36
Skips 12
Tue Jul 12, 20113-9-11-44-49-9
Skips 16
Fri May 13, 20113-33-39-47-53-9
Skips 5
Fri Apr 22, 20113-18-46-51-53-17
Skips 12
Tue Mar 08, 20113-17-19-41-55-24
Skips 35
Tue Nov 02, 20101-3-12-16-54-46
Skips 8
Fri Oct 01, 20103-8-21-28-52-43
Skips 2
Tue Sep 21, 20103-20-43-47-52-26
Skips 0
Fri Sep 17, 20103-4-14-18-27-13
Skips 22
Tue Jun 29, 20103-4-15-27-37-35
Skips 8
Fri May 28, 20103-11-20-29-39-26
Skips 12
Tue Apr 13, 20103-12-27-39-47-32
Skips 5
Tue Mar 23, 20103-25-28-29-40-13
Skips 1
Tue Mar 16, 20103-22-48-52-56-13
Skips 23
Tue Dec 22, 20093-33-35-39-45-13
Skips 8
Fri Nov 20, 20093-4-7-16-56-39
Skips 11
Fri Oct 09, 20093-14-21-24-51-14
Skips 12
Tue Aug 25, 20093-12-19-22-40-2
Skips 8
Fri Jul 24, 20093-6-43-51-52-36
Skips 0
Tue Jul 21, 20093-8-21-50-52-2
Skips 16
Fri May 22, 20093-29-34-42-49-29
Skips 32
Tue Jan 27, 20093-11-12-14-21-25
Skips 5
Tue Jan 06, 20093-11-12-19-33-30
Skips 4
Fri Dec 19, 20083-13-16-39-54-32
Skips 9
Fri Nov 14, 20083-18-19-30-34-3
Skips 37
Fri Jul 04, 20081-3-12-19-20-28
Skips 6
Tue Jun 10, 20083-5-15-43-51-11
Skips 13
Tue Apr 22, 20083-22-31-48-54-9
Skips 4
Fri Apr 04, 20083-5-40-45-49-17
Skips 5
Fri Mar 14, 20083-12-18-25-52-21
Skips 11
Fri Feb 01, 20083-14-30-44-56-5
Skips 12
Tue Dec 18, 20073-23-46-48-49-2
Skips 11
Tue Nov 06, 20073-17-43-46-47-2
Skips 0
Fri Nov 02, 20071-3-34-49-52-19
Skips 16
Tue Sep 04, 20073-6-11-42-46-38
Skips 16
Fri Jul 06, 20073-9-12-25-47-37
Skips 6
Tue Jun 12, 20073-13-19-31-50-21
Skips 30
Fri Feb 23, 20073-18-21-38-50-43
Skips 2
Tue Feb 13, 20073-9-24-29-41-41
Skips 5
Tue Jan 23, 20073-5-15-26-53-35
Skips 6
Fri Dec 29, 20063-4-10-39-50-29
Skips 25
Fri Sep 29, 20063-25-43-45-55-40
Skips 0
Tue Sep 26, 20063-6-38-42-45-30
Skips 3
Tue Sep 12, 20063-16-25-30-44-42
Skips 5
Tue Aug 22, 20063-4-5-7-36-16
Skips 22
Fri Jun 02, 20063-10-18-36-38-41
Skips 27
Fri Feb 24, 20063-5-12-16-34-27
Skips 23
Fri Dec 02, 20053-12-21-38-44-45
Skips 12
Tue Oct 18, 20053-12-16-32-33-15
Skips 4
Fri Sep 30, 20051-3-14-30-52-10
Skips 15
Fri Aug 05, 20053-5-48-50-53-4
 Texas MEGA Millions SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
40
41
61
66
67
MB:
12
Tue Jul 17, 2018 Last 10 | Calendar | Search
Intelli-Combos | Power Picks | Frequency Chart | Overdue Chart
Win Checker | Lotto Wheels | Prize Analysis
News & Payout | Skip and Hit Analysis
Texas(TX) MEGA Millions Latest Drawing Results
Next Draw: Fri Jul 20, 2018
$422.00 Million 
Change: +$47.00 Million








 
Home |  About Us |  Privacy Policy |  Site Map |  Terms of Use |  Contact Us
TXLOTTERYX.COM is not associated with the official Texas State Lottery. The information contained in this website is provided for informational purposes only. Every effort has been made to ensure that the winning numbers and other information posted on this website are accurate. No valid claim may be based on the winning numbers or other information contained on this website. TXLOTTERYX.COM makes no warranties, guarantees or representations, of any kind, express or implied, as to the content, accuracy, completeness, reliability or timeliness of the information contained in this website or in the sites of any links provided herein. The information should always be verified by contacting the Official Lottery before it is used in any way. In the event of a discrepancy between the numbers posted on this website and the official winning numbers, the official winning numbers shall control.