Texas(TX) Pick 3 Night Number 0 On Digit 2 Skip and Hit Patterns

0
Digit 2
Texas(TX) Pick 3 Night Number 0 On Digit 2 Skip and Hit Patterns
Updated: Wednesday, December 31st, 1969 07:00 PM

The chart below shows you the skip and hit patterns for number 0 on digit 2, in Texas(TX) Pick 3 Night draws, from Thu Jan 02, 1997 to Mon May 23, 2022. There were 7946 draws during this period, and the chart is updated after each Pick 3 Night winning results are announced.

Texas(TX) Pick 3 Night is a lottery game which randomly chooses 3 winning numbers from 3 different sets of numbers, in which each number set has 10 numbers from 0 to 9.

During the past 7946 from Thu Jan 02, 1997 to Mon May 23, 2022, each number on each digit should appear 795 times theoretically. The number 0 on digit 2 actually appeared 40 times, which was below average performance. The last hit of number 0 on digit 2 was on Wed May 18, 2022 (2-0-3). It has not appeared for 180 draws.

In the past 7946 draws from Thu Jan 02, 1997 to Mon May 23, 2022, the longest time period number 0 on digit 2 did not appear was 180 draws. The shortest time period number 0 on digit 2 did not appear was 0 draws (the number appeared in 2 consecutive draws).

This is no skip patterns appeared significantly more than others.

This below chart shows the detailed skip patterns of number 0 on digit 2. The orange horizontal bars show the length of skips. The longer the bar, the longer the skips.

Texas(TX) Pick 3 Night Number 0 On Digit 2 Skip and Hit Patterns
Draw DateHits and Skips
Mon May 23, 20229-4-4
Skips 180
Wed May 18, 20222-0-3
Skips 176
Mon May 09, 20221-0-1
Skips 168
Wed May 04, 20222-0-6
Skips 164
Wed Apr 27, 20224-0-9
Skips 158
Tue Mar 29, 20221-0-1
Skips 133
Sat Mar 26, 20223-0-2
Skips 131
Sat Feb 26, 20228-0-0
Skips 107
Tue Feb 22, 20224-0-3
Skips 103
Fri Feb 18, 20227-0-4
Skips 100
Fri Feb 11, 20226-0-5
Skips 94
Mon Feb 07, 20228-0-7
Skips 90
Wed Dec 29, 20211-0-5
Skips 56
Wed Dec 22, 20215-0-4
Skips 50
Fri Dec 17, 20214-0-5
Skips 46
Tue Dec 07, 20214-0-9
Skips 37
Thu Dec 02, 20214-0-2
Skips 33
Thu Nov 18, 20210-0-8
Skips 21
Fri Nov 12, 20216-0-2
Skips 16
Mon Oct 25, 20211-0-1
Skips 0
Sat Oct 23, 20214-0-0
Skips 97
Wed Jul 28, 20217-0-1
Skips 22
Fri Jul 23, 20210-0-5
Skips 18
Wed Jul 14, 20219-0-0
Skips 10
Mon Jul 12, 20217-0-6
Skips 8
Fri Jul 09, 20219-0-1
Skips 6
Fri Jul 02, 20214-0-0
Skips 0
Thu Jul 01, 20218-0-0
Skips 33
Sat Jun 26, 20210-0-1
Skips 29
Tue Jun 22, 20217-0-6
Skips 25
Wed Jun 16, 20211-0-4
Skips 20
Mon May 24, 20210-0-5
Skips 0
Sat May 22, 20210-0-1
Skips 131
Sat May 15, 20211-0-4
Skips 125
Sat May 01, 20213-0-7
Skips 113
Sat Mar 27, 20211-0-3
Skips 83
Sat Mar 20, 20218-0-3
Skips 77
Mon Feb 22, 20212-0-7
Skips 54
Wed Feb 10, 20211-0-0
Skips 44
Mon Feb 01, 20211-0-6
Skips 36
Fri Jan 22, 20217-0-7
Skips 28
 Texas Pick 3 SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
 Day  Night
2
6
6
14
9
4
4
17
Mon May 23, 2022 Mon May 23, 2022
Last 10 | Calendar | Search
Intelli-Combos | Power Picks
Win Checker | Frequency Chart
Last 10 | Calendar | Search
Intelli-Combos | Power Picks
Win Checker | Frequency Chart
Texas(TX) Pick 3 Night Latest Drawing Results
Pick 3 Day
Next Draw: Tue May 24, 2022
Pick 3 Night
Next Draw: Tue May 24, 2022








 
Home |  About Us |  Privacy Policy |  Site Map |  Terms of Use |  Contact Us
TXLOTTERYX.COM is not associated with the official Texas State Lottery. The information contained in this website is provided for informational purposes only. Every effort has been made to ensure that the winning numbers and other information posted on this website are accurate. No valid claim may be based on the winning numbers or other information contained on this website. TXLOTTERYX.COM makes no warranties, guarantees or representations, of any kind, express or implied, as to the content, accuracy, completeness, reliability or timeliness of the information contained in this website or in the sites of any links provided herein. The information should always be verified by contacting the Official Lottery before it is used in any way. In the event of a discrepancy between the numbers posted on this website and the official winning numbers, the official winning numbers shall control.