Texas(TX) Pick 3 Night Number 2 On Digit 2 Skip and Hit Patterns

2
Digit 2
Texas(TX) Pick 3 Night Number 2 On Digit 2 Skip and Hit Patterns
Updated: Wednesday, December 31st, 1969 07:00 PM

The chart below shows you the skip and hit patterns for number 2 on digit 2, in Texas(TX) Pick 3 Night draws, from Thu Jan 02, 1997 to Mon May 23, 2022. There were 7946 draws during this period, and the chart is updated after each Pick 3 Night winning results are announced.

Texas(TX) Pick 3 Night is a lottery game which randomly chooses 3 winning numbers from 3 different sets of numbers, in which each number set has 10 numbers from 0 to 9.

During the past 7946 from Thu Jan 02, 1997 to Mon May 23, 2022, each number on each digit should appear 795 times theoretically. The number 2 on digit 2 actually appeared 51 times, which was below average performance. The last hit of number 2 on digit 2 was on Tue May 03, 2022 (5-2-2). It has not appeared for 52 draws.

In the past 7946 draws from Thu Jan 02, 1997 to Mon May 23, 2022, the longest time period number 2 on digit 2 did not appear was 124 draws. The shortest time period number 2 on digit 2 did not appear was 0 draws (the number appeared in 2 consecutive draws).

This is no skip patterns appeared significantly more than others.

This below chart shows the detailed skip patterns of number 2 on digit 2. The orange horizontal bars show the length of skips. The longer the bar, the longer the skips.

Texas(TX) Pick 3 Night Number 2 On Digit 2 Skip and Hit Patterns
Draw DateHits and Skips
Mon May 23, 20229-4-4
Skips 52
Tue May 03, 20225-2-2
Skips 35
Wed Mar 23, 20227-2-9
Skips 0
Tue Mar 22, 20226-2-7
Skips 9
Fri Mar 18, 20224-2-2
Skips 6
Fri Mar 11, 20220-2-5
Skips 0
Thu Mar 10, 20221-2-1
Skips 8
Sat Mar 05, 20227-2-2
Skips 4
Tue Mar 01, 20224-2-3
Skips 0
Mon Feb 28, 20221-2-3
Skips 20
Fri Feb 04, 20223-2-5
Skips 0
Thu Feb 03, 20224-2-6
Skips 0
Wed Feb 02, 20228-2-9
Skips 12
Mon Jan 31, 20224-2-0
Skips 10
Wed Jan 19, 20220-2-8
Skips 0
Tue Jan 18, 20225-2-2
Skips 11
Wed Jan 12, 20223-2-0
Skips 6
Mon Jan 10, 20228-2-4
Skips 4
Wed Jan 05, 20227-2-1
Skips 0
Tue Jan 04, 20223-2-2
Skips 124
Mon Dec 13, 20217-2-7
Skips 105
Sat Nov 20, 20216-2-0
Skips 86
Sat Nov 13, 20218-2-2
Skips 80
Mon Nov 08, 20219-2-6
Skips 75
Thu Nov 04, 20214-2-2
Skips 72
Tue Nov 02, 20215-2-9
Skips 70
Fri Oct 29, 20216-2-7
Skips 67
Thu Oct 21, 20213-2-3
Skips 60
Tue Oct 19, 20215-2-9
Skips 58
Mon Oct 04, 20217-2-4
Skips 45
Sat Sep 04, 20214-2-8
Skips 20
Thu Aug 12, 20213-2-4
Skips 0
Wed Aug 11, 20216-2-8
Skips 114
Fri Aug 06, 20216-2-8
Skips 110
Tue Jul 06, 20219-2-6
Skips 83
Tue Jun 15, 20212-2-9
Skips 65
Sat Jun 05, 20215-2-0
Skips 57
Wed May 05, 20216-2-5
Skips 30
Sat Apr 24, 20217-2-9
Skips 21
Thu Apr 22, 20213-2-0
Skips 19
Mon Apr 12, 20214-2-3
Skips 10
Fri Apr 09, 20212-2-6
Skips 8
Wed Apr 07, 20219-2-2
Skips 6
Fri Apr 02, 20215-2-8
Skips 2
Wed Mar 31, 20211-2-4
Skips 0
Tue Mar 30, 20213-2-2
Skips 5
Wed Mar 24, 20214-2-6
Skips 0
Tue Mar 23, 20214-2-3
Skips 16
Thu Mar 04, 20216-2-2
Skips 0
Wed Mar 03, 20211-2-0
Skips 120
Thu Jan 21, 20211-2-0
Skips 85
Tue Jan 05, 20218-2-0
Skips 71
 Texas Pick 3 SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
 Day  Night
2
6
6
14
9
4
4
17
Mon May 23, 2022 Mon May 23, 2022
Last 10 | Calendar | Search
Intelli-Combos | Power Picks
Win Checker | Frequency Chart
Last 10 | Calendar | Search
Intelli-Combos | Power Picks
Win Checker | Frequency Chart
Texas(TX) Pick 3 Night Latest Drawing Results
Pick 3 Day
Next Draw: Tue May 24, 2022
Pick 3 Night
Next Draw: Tue May 24, 2022








 
Home |  About Us |  Privacy Policy |  Site Map |  Terms of Use |  Contact Us
TXLOTTERYX.COM is not associated with the official Texas State Lottery. The information contained in this website is provided for informational purposes only. Every effort has been made to ensure that the winning numbers and other information posted on this website are accurate. No valid claim may be based on the winning numbers or other information contained on this website. TXLOTTERYX.COM makes no warranties, guarantees or representations, of any kind, express or implied, as to the content, accuracy, completeness, reliability or timeliness of the information contained in this website or in the sites of any links provided herein. The information should always be verified by contacting the Official Lottery before it is used in any way. In the event of a discrepancy between the numbers posted on this website and the official winning numbers, the official winning numbers shall control.