Texas(TX) Pick 3 Night Number 3 On Digit 3 Skip and Hit Patterns

3
Digit 3
Texas(TX) Pick 3 Night Number 3 On Digit 3 Skip and Hit Patterns
Updated: Wednesday, December 31st, 1969 07:00 PM

The chart below shows you the skip and hit patterns for number 3 on digit 3, in Texas(TX) Pick 3 Night draws, from Thu Jan 02, 1997 to Mon May 23, 2022. There were 7946 draws during this period, and the chart is updated after each Pick 3 Night winning results are announced.

Texas(TX) Pick 3 Night is a lottery game which randomly chooses 3 winning numbers from 3 different sets of numbers, in which each number set has 10 numbers from 0 to 9.

During the past 7946 from Thu Jan 02, 1997 to Mon May 23, 2022, each number on each digit should appear 795 times theoretically. The number 3 on digit 3 actually appeared 41 times, which was below average performance. The last hit of number 3 on digit 3 was on Wed May 18, 2022 (2-0-3). It has not appeared for 71 draws.

In the past 7946 draws from Thu Jan 02, 1997 to Mon May 23, 2022, the longest time period number 3 on digit 3 did not appear was 321 draws. The shortest time period number 3 on digit 3 did not appear was 0 draws (the number appeared in 2 consecutive draws).

This is no skip patterns appeared significantly more than others.

This below chart shows the detailed skip patterns of number 3 on digit 3. The orange horizontal bars show the length of skips. The longer the bar, the longer the skips.

Texas(TX) Pick 3 Night Number 3 On Digit 3 Skip and Hit Patterns
Draw DateHits and Skips
Mon May 23, 20229-4-4
Skips 71
Wed May 18, 20222-0-3
Skips 67
Wed Apr 20, 20223-8-3
Skips 43
Fri Mar 25, 20228-4-3
Skips 21
Tue Mar 01, 20224-2-3
Skips 0
Mon Feb 28, 20221-2-3
Skips 80
Tue Feb 22, 20224-0-3
Skips 75
Tue Feb 01, 20226-4-3
Skips 57
Thu Jan 27, 20222-8-3
Skips 53
Wed Dec 15, 20212-9-3
Skips 16
Wed Dec 01, 20213-8-3
Skips 4
Fri Nov 26, 20215-9-3
Skips 0
Thu Nov 25, 20218-9-3
Skips 25
Tue Nov 16, 20213-4-3
Skips 17
Wed Oct 27, 20215-6-3
Skips 0
Tue Oct 26, 20215-9-3
Skips 119
Thu Oct 21, 20213-2-3
Skips 115
Fri Oct 01, 20211-4-3
Skips 98
Fri Sep 17, 20219-6-3
Skips 86
Mon Sep 06, 20217-9-3
Skips 76
Wed Aug 25, 20215-3-3
Skips 66
Wed Aug 18, 20212-9-3
Skips 60
Tue Aug 10, 20216-6-3
Skips 53
Tue Aug 03, 20214-8-3
Skips 47
Thu Jul 08, 20214-5-3
Skips 25
Mon Jun 21, 20212-9-3
Skips 10
Sat Jun 12, 20213-1-3
Skips 3
Wed Jun 09, 20212-6-3
Skips 0
Tue Jun 08, 20216-7-3
Skips 62
Tue May 18, 20210-1-3
Skips 44
Fri Apr 30, 20219-5-3
Skips 29
Mon Apr 12, 20214-2-3
Skips 13
Sat Mar 27, 20211-0-3
Skips 0
Fri Mar 26, 20214-1-3
Skips 0
Thu Mar 25, 20213-3-3
Skips 321
Tue Mar 23, 20214-2-3
Skips 319
Sat Mar 20, 20218-0-3
Skips 317
Wed Mar 10, 20211-1-3
Skips 308
Wed Feb 03, 20210-1-3
Skips 278
Sat Jan 30, 20216-3-3
Skips 275
Tue Jan 12, 20214-5-3
Skips 259
Wed Jan 06, 20215-6-3
Skips 254
 Texas Pick 3 SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
 Day  Night
2
6
6
14
9
4
4
17
Mon May 23, 2022 Mon May 23, 2022
Last 10 | Calendar | Search
Intelli-Combos | Power Picks
Win Checker | Frequency Chart
Last 10 | Calendar | Search
Intelli-Combos | Power Picks
Win Checker | Frequency Chart
Texas(TX) Pick 3 Night Latest Drawing Results
Pick 3 Day
Next Draw: Tue May 24, 2022
Pick 3 Night
Next Draw: Tue May 24, 2022








 
Home |  About Us |  Privacy Policy |  Site Map |  Terms of Use |  Contact Us
TXLOTTERYX.COM is not associated with the official Texas State Lottery. The information contained in this website is provided for informational purposes only. Every effort has been made to ensure that the winning numbers and other information posted on this website are accurate. No valid claim may be based on the winning numbers or other information contained on this website. TXLOTTERYX.COM makes no warranties, guarantees or representations, of any kind, express or implied, as to the content, accuracy, completeness, reliability or timeliness of the information contained in this website or in the sites of any links provided herein. The information should always be verified by contacting the Official Lottery before it is used in any way. In the event of a discrepancy between the numbers posted on this website and the official winning numbers, the official winning numbers shall control.