Texas(TX) Pick 3 Night Number 7 On Digit 1 Skip and Hit Patterns

7
Digit 1
Texas(TX) Pick 3 Night Number 7 On Digit 1 Skip and Hit Patterns
Updated: Wednesday, December 31st, 1969 07:00 PM

The chart below shows you the skip and hit patterns for number 7 on digit 1, in Texas(TX) Pick 3 Night draws, from Thu Jan 02, 1997 to Mon May 23, 2022. There were 7946 draws during this period, and the chart is updated after each Pick 3 Night winning results are announced.

Texas(TX) Pick 3 Night is a lottery game which randomly chooses 3 winning numbers from 3 different sets of numbers, in which each number set has 10 numbers from 0 to 9.

During the past 7946 from Thu Jan 02, 1997 to Mon May 23, 2022, each number on each digit should appear 795 times theoretically. The number 7 on digit 1 actually appeared 49 times, which was below average performance. The last hit of number 7 on digit 1 was on Mon May 16, 2022 (7-4-6). It has not appeared for 6 draws.

In the past 7946 draws from Thu Jan 02, 1997 to Mon May 23, 2022, the longest time period number 7 on digit 1 did not appear was 191 draws. The shortest time period number 7 on digit 1 did not appear was 0 draws (the number appeared in 2 consecutive draws).

This is no skip patterns appeared significantly more than others.

This below chart shows the detailed skip patterns of number 7 on digit 1. The orange horizontal bars show the length of skips. The longer the bar, the longer the skips.

Texas(TX) Pick 3 Night Number 7 On Digit 1 Skip and Hit Patterns
Draw DateHits and Skips
Mon May 23, 20229-4-4
Skips 6
Mon May 16, 20227-4-6
Skips 0
Sat May 14, 20227-1-1
Skips 191
Mon May 02, 20227-1-5
Skips 180
Thu Mar 31, 20227-6-9
Skips 153
Wed Mar 23, 20227-2-9
Skips 146
Sat Mar 05, 20227-2-2
Skips 131
Fri Feb 25, 20227-5-2
Skips 124
Mon Feb 21, 20227-5-1
Skips 120
Fri Feb 18, 20227-0-4
Skips 118
Wed Feb 09, 20227-3-4
Skips 110
Wed Jan 05, 20227-2-1
Skips 80
Thu Dec 16, 20217-9-5
Skips 63
Mon Dec 13, 20217-2-7
Skips 60
Sat Nov 27, 20217-9-6
Skips 47
Wed Oct 20, 20217-6-5
Skips 14
Fri Oct 15, 20217-8-0
Skips 10
Wed Oct 06, 20217-7-0
Skips 2
Mon Oct 04, 20217-2-4
Skips 0
Sat Oct 02, 20217-5-8
Skips 22
Fri Sep 24, 20217-9-1
Skips 15
Tue Sep 21, 20217-3-7
Skips 12
Fri Sep 10, 20217-1-8
Skips 3
Tue Sep 07, 20217-6-4
Skips 0
Mon Sep 06, 20217-9-3
Skips 173
Tue Aug 31, 20217-8-5
Skips 168
Sat Aug 28, 20217-4-4
Skips 166
Tue Aug 24, 20217-7-1
Skips 162
Sat Aug 21, 20217-8-1
Skips 160
Fri Aug 13, 20217-8-9
Skips 153
Wed Jul 28, 20217-0-1
Skips 139
Fri Jul 16, 20217-9-7
Skips 129
Mon Jul 12, 20217-0-6
Skips 125
Tue Jun 22, 20217-0-6
Skips 108
Thu Jun 17, 20217-6-0
Skips 104
Thu Jun 03, 20217-4-6
Skips 92
Mon May 31, 20217-7-8
Skips 89
Wed May 19, 20217-8-0
Skips 79
Wed May 12, 20217-8-6
Skips 73
Sat May 08, 20217-5-2
Skips 70
Sat Apr 24, 20217-2-9
Skips 58
Mon Apr 19, 20217-1-5
Skips 53
Thu Apr 08, 20217-8-1
Skips 44
Mon Mar 15, 20217-4-8
Skips 23
Fri Mar 05, 20217-1-6
Skips 15
Fri Feb 19, 20217-5-9
Skips 3
Tue Feb 16, 20217-9-4
Skips 0
Mon Feb 15, 20217-4-1
Skips 172
Sat Feb 06, 20217-4-1
Skips 165
Fri Jan 22, 20217-0-7
Skips 152
 Texas Pick 3 SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
 Day  Night
2
6
6
14
9
4
4
17
Mon May 23, 2022 Mon May 23, 2022
Last 10 | Calendar | Search
Intelli-Combos | Power Picks
Win Checker | Frequency Chart
Last 10 | Calendar | Search
Intelli-Combos | Power Picks
Win Checker | Frequency Chart
Texas(TX) Pick 3 Night Latest Drawing Results
Pick 3 Day
Next Draw: Tue May 24, 2022
Pick 3 Night
Next Draw: Tue May 24, 2022








 
Home |  About Us |  Privacy Policy |  Site Map |  Terms of Use |  Contact Us
TXLOTTERYX.COM is not associated with the official Texas State Lottery. The information contained in this website is provided for informational purposes only. Every effort has been made to ensure that the winning numbers and other information posted on this website are accurate. No valid claim may be based on the winning numbers or other information contained on this website. TXLOTTERYX.COM makes no warranties, guarantees or representations, of any kind, express or implied, as to the content, accuracy, completeness, reliability or timeliness of the information contained in this website or in the sites of any links provided herein. The information should always be verified by contacting the Official Lottery before it is used in any way. In the event of a discrepancy between the numbers posted on this website and the official winning numbers, the official winning numbers shall control.