Texas(TX) Pick 3 Night Number 8 On Digit 3 Skip and Hit Patterns

8
Digit 3
Texas(TX) Pick 3 Night Number 8 On Digit 3 Skip and Hit Patterns
Updated: Wednesday, December 31st, 1969 07:00 PM

The chart below shows you the skip and hit patterns for number 8 on digit 3, in Texas(TX) Pick 3 Night draws, from Thu Jan 02, 1997 to Mon May 23, 2022. There were 7946 draws during this period, and the chart is updated after each Pick 3 Night winning results are announced.

Texas(TX) Pick 3 Night is a lottery game which randomly chooses 3 winning numbers from 3 different sets of numbers, in which each number set has 10 numbers from 0 to 9.

During the past 7946 from Thu Jan 02, 1997 to Mon May 23, 2022, each number on each digit should appear 795 times theoretically. The number 8 on digit 3 actually appeared 39 times, which was below average performance. The last hit of number 8 on digit 3 was on Tue May 10, 2022 (4-5-8). It has not appeared for 103 draws.

In the past 7946 draws from Thu Jan 02, 1997 to Mon May 23, 2022, the longest time period number 8 on digit 3 did not appear was 116 draws. The shortest time period number 8 on digit 3 did not appear was 0 draws (the number appeared in 2 consecutive draws).

This is no skip patterns appeared significantly more than others.

This below chart shows the detailed skip patterns of number 8 on digit 3. The orange horizontal bars show the length of skips. The longer the bar, the longer the skips.

Texas(TX) Pick 3 Night Number 8 On Digit 3 Skip and Hit Patterns
Draw DateHits and Skips
Mon May 23, 20229-4-4
Skips 103
Tue May 10, 20224-5-8
Skips 92
Wed Apr 13, 20225-3-8
Skips 69
Tue Mar 08, 20220-7-8
Skips 38
Sat Jan 22, 20223-4-8
Skips 0
Fri Jan 21, 20222-6-8
Skips 90
Wed Jan 19, 20220-2-8
Skips 88
Tue Dec 14, 20215-9-8
Skips 57
Thu Nov 18, 20210-0-8
Skips 35
Mon Nov 15, 20212-8-8
Skips 32
Wed Nov 10, 20215-9-8
Skips 28
Fri Oct 08, 20218-1-8
Skips 0
Thu Oct 07, 20211-9-8
Skips 59
Sat Oct 02, 20217-5-8
Skips 55
Wed Sep 15, 20218-1-8
Skips 40
Fri Sep 10, 20217-1-8
Skips 36
Sat Sep 04, 20214-2-8
Skips 31
Fri Aug 27, 20212-7-8
Skips 24
Wed Aug 11, 20216-2-8
Skips 10
Fri Aug 06, 20216-2-8
Skips 6
Fri Jul 30, 20219-5-8
Skips 0
Thu Jul 29, 20218-4-8
Skips 116
Mon Jul 19, 20216-3-8
Skips 107
Wed Jun 23, 20218-9-8
Skips 85
Mon Jun 14, 20218-8-8
Skips 77
Mon May 31, 20217-7-8
Skips 65
Thu May 20, 20212-5-8
Skips 56
Mon May 17, 20213-6-8
Skips 53
Thu Apr 29, 20214-5-8
Skips 38
Fri Apr 23, 20212-5-8
Skips 33
Sat Apr 17, 20215-4-8
Skips 28
Mon Apr 05, 20210-5-8
Skips 17
Fri Apr 02, 20215-2-8
Skips 15
Mon Mar 22, 20218-5-8
Skips 5
Tue Mar 16, 20210-6-8
Skips 0
Mon Mar 15, 20217-4-8
Skips 5
Tue Mar 09, 20213-7-8
Skips 0
Mon Mar 08, 20213-7-8
Skips 66
Tue Feb 09, 20213-9-8
Skips 43
Fri Jan 29, 20218-8-8
Skips 34
 Texas Pick 3 SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
 Day  Night
2
6
6
14
9
4
4
17
Mon May 23, 2022 Mon May 23, 2022
Last 10 | Calendar | Search
Intelli-Combos | Power Picks
Win Checker | Frequency Chart
Last 10 | Calendar | Search
Intelli-Combos | Power Picks
Win Checker | Frequency Chart
Texas(TX) Pick 3 Night Latest Drawing Results
Pick 3 Day
Next Draw: Tue May 24, 2022
Pick 3 Night
Next Draw: Tue May 24, 2022








 
Home |  About Us |  Privacy Policy |  Site Map |  Terms of Use |  Contact Us
TXLOTTERYX.COM is not associated with the official Texas State Lottery. The information contained in this website is provided for informational purposes only. Every effort has been made to ensure that the winning numbers and other information posted on this website are accurate. No valid claim may be based on the winning numbers or other information contained on this website. TXLOTTERYX.COM makes no warranties, guarantees or representations, of any kind, express or implied, as to the content, accuracy, completeness, reliability or timeliness of the information contained in this website or in the sites of any links provided herein. The information should always be verified by contacting the Official Lottery before it is used in any way. In the event of a discrepancy between the numbers posted on this website and the official winning numbers, the official winning numbers shall control.