Texas(TX) Powerball Number 10 Skip and Hit Patterns

10
Texas(TX) Powerball Number 10 Skip and Hit Patterns
Updated: Saturday, February 22nd, 2020 03:05 PM

The chart below shows you the skip and hit patterns for number 10, in Texas(TX) Powerball draws, from Wed Jun 25, 1997 to Sat Feb 22, 2020. There were 2363 draws during this period, and the chart is updated after each Powerball winning results are announced.

Texas(TX) Powerball is designed as a lottery game that consists of choosing 5 winning numbers from a pool of 69 numbers, and a number from a separate set of 26 numbers.

In theory, for the last 2363 draws that have taken place Wed Jun 25, 1997 through Sat Feb 22, 2020, each number should appear 172 times. However, number 10 has appeared 209 times, which was above average performance. Its last appearance was on the Wed Feb 19, 2020 draw, when the winning numbers were 10-12-15-19-56-19.

In the past 2363 draws from Wed Jun 25, 1997 to Sat Feb 22, 2020, the longest time period number 10 did not appear was 53 draws. The shortest time period number 10 did not appear was 0 draws (the number appeared in 2 consecutive draws).

Below are the top 3 most appear skip patterns of 10 :

  • 0 Skips - after the number was drawn, it was drawn again right away in the next draw. This had happened 23 times in the past.
  • 1 Skips - after the number was drawn, it skipped 1 draws and appeared again. This had happened 16 times in the past.
  • 6 Skips - after the number was drawn, it skipped 6 draws and appeared again. This had happened 16 times in the past.

See the chart below for more detailed information on number 10's skip patterns. The orange horizontal bars show the length of each skip, with longer bars showing the longer skips.

Texas(TX) Powerball Number 10 Skip and Hit Patterns
Draw DateHits and Skips
Sat Feb 22, 202025-37-39-61-62-11
Skips 1
Wed Feb 19, 202010-12-15-19-56-19
Skips 40
Wed Oct 02, 201904-08-10-43-53-07
Skips 14
Wed Aug 14, 201910-13-30-51-69-10
Skips 24
Wed May 22, 201907-10-20-44-57-03
Skips 0
Sat May 18, 201902-10-25-66-67-26
Skips 17
Wed Mar 20, 201910-14-50-53-63-21
Skips 4
Sat Feb 16, 201929-30-41-48-64-01
Skips 4
Wed Dec 12, 201804-09-21-29-64-26
Skips 3
Sat Nov 03, 201815-21-24-32-65-11
Skips 25
Wed Aug 08, 201810-21-30-43-63-17
Skips 6
Wed Jul 18, 201801-10-27-28-36-12
Skips 3
Sat Jul 07, 201801-10-43-45-64-22
Skips 8
Sat Jun 09, 201806-10-15-25-36-14
Skips 15
Wed Apr 18, 201809-10-12-17-23-09
Skips 7
Sat Mar 24, 201810-33-45-53-56-24
Skips 48
Sat Oct 07, 201710-49-61-63-65-07
Skips 3
Wed Sep 27, 201708-10-21-23-25-22
Skips 23
Sat Jul 08, 201708-10-29-40-59-26
Skips 4
Sat Jun 24, 201710-22-32-36-58-10
Skips 2
Sat Jun 17, 201710-13-32-53-62-21
Skips 6
Sat May 27, 201705-10-28-55-67-09
Skips 25
Wed Mar 01, 201710-16-40-52-55-17
Skips 2
Wed Feb 22, 201710-13-28-52-61-02
Skips 23
Sat Dec 03, 201608-10-26-27-33-22
Skips 13
Wed Oct 19, 201610-16-38-43-63-23
Skips 10
Wed Sep 14, 201610-11-23-28-31-14
Skips 4
Wed Aug 31, 201605-10-24-56-61-12
Skips 10
Wed Jul 27, 201610-47-50-65-68-24
Skips 5
Sat Jul 09, 201610-28-32-61-64-12
Skips 2
Sat Jul 02, 201610-34-39-59-63-04
Skips 31
Wed Mar 16, 201610-12-13-46-50-21
Skips 5
Sat Feb 27, 201610-11-21-22-53-18
Skips 21
Wed Dec 16, 201509-10-32-42-55-06
Skips 2
Wed Dec 09, 201507-10-16-46-56-01
Skips 27
Sat Sep 05, 201510-16-18-29-45-19
Skips 21
Wed Jun 24, 201503-05-10-22-32-07
Skips 0
Sat Jun 20, 201509-10-16-20-57-15
Skips 17
Wed Apr 22, 201510-14-25-39-53-18
Skips 17
Sat Feb 21, 201510-14-18-34-51-26
Skips 4
Sat Feb 07, 201505-10-21-34-58-33
Skips 7
Wed Jan 14, 201502-04-10-41-53-22
Skips 5
Sat Dec 27, 201407-10-11-14-36-15
Skips 18
Sat Oct 25, 201406-10-51-54-57-12
Skips 4
Sat Oct 11, 201410-19-37-38-39-28
Skips 23
Wed Jul 23, 201404-10-12-22-31-03
Skips 0
Sat Jul 19, 201410-17-25-45-53-09
Skips 7
Wed Jun 25, 201410-20-25-50-53-35
Skips 6
Wed Jun 04, 201401-07-10-22-49-24
Skips 25
Sat Mar 08, 201410-14-24-32-41-30
Skips 15
Sat Jan 11, 201410-15-33-48-54-34
Skips 0
Wed Jan 08, 201410-28-39-47-58-22
Skips 7
Wed Dec 11, 20131-10-13-18-19-27
Skips 6
Sat Nov 16, 201310-29-37-44-59-10
Skips 2
Wed Nov 06, 20131-5-10-15-49-22
Skips 6
Sat Oct 12, 20138-10-26-57-58-4
Skips 6
Wed Sep 18, 20137-10-22-32-35-19
Skips 34
Sat May 18, 201310-13-14-22-52-11
Skips 9
Sat Apr 13, 201310-12-31-56-57-33
Skips 9
Sat Mar 09, 201310-37-40-46-52-12
Skips 0
Wed Mar 06, 20136-10-23-41-45-1
Skips 14
Sat Jan 12, 201310-14-21-23-47-7
Skips 8
Wed Dec 12, 20128-10-25-36-44-28
Skips 2
Sat Dec 01, 20123-10-19-36-46-3
Skips 4
Wed Nov 14, 20128-10-30-44-58-13
Skips 7
Wed Oct 17, 20121-7-10-23-42-35
Skips 35
Wed Jun 13, 20127-10-14-33-57-18
Skips 2
Sat Jun 02, 20129-10-17-29-45-33
Skips 0
Wed May 30, 20129-10-24-52-56-14
Skips 4
Sat May 12, 201210-24-35-53-58-22
Skips 25
Sat Feb 11, 20121-10-37-52-57-11
Skips 7
Sat Jan 14, 201210-30-36-38-41-1
Skips 6
Wed Dec 21, 201110-13-15-31-54-18
Skips 18
Sat Oct 15, 20115-10-24-38-43-1
Skips 0
Wed Oct 12, 201110-12-23-43-47-18
Skips 53
Wed Apr 06, 201110-18-41-55-56-15
Skips 2
Sat Mar 26, 20114-10-11-19-33-27
Skips 28
Wed Dec 15, 201010-11-18-32-45-18
Skips 0
Sat Dec 11, 20101-8-10-19-20-23
Skips 2
Wed Dec 01, 20105-10-11-12-20-2
Skips 0
Sat Nov 27, 201010-30-37-47-54-39
Skips 1
Sat Nov 20, 201010-12-38-53-57-1
Skips 16
Wed Sep 22, 201010-24-36-52-55-15
Skips 3
Wed Sep 08, 201010-35-39-51-57-20
Skips 4
Sat Aug 21, 20107-10-12-22-27-26
Skips 2
Wed Aug 11, 20107-10-22-23-52-29
Skips 9
Wed Jul 07, 201010-41-44-48-56-4
Skips 0
Sat Jul 03, 20103-10-14-52-53-3
Skips 10
Wed May 26, 20101-6-10-13-20-32
Skips 14
Sat Apr 03, 201010-15-31-52-59-4
Skips 7
Sat Mar 06, 201010-29-33-41-59-15
Skips 5
Sat Feb 13, 201010-14-30-40-51-1
Skips 28
Wed Nov 04, 200910-11-14-45-51-17
Skips 23
Wed Aug 12, 200910-25-32-34-47-5
Skips 18
Sat Jun 06, 200910-18-23-30-45-2
Skips 20
Wed Mar 25, 200910-20-23-47-54-26
Skips 11
Wed Feb 11, 20095-10-22-45-49-37
Skips 3
Wed Jan 28, 20095-10-18-23-32-4
Skips 4
Sat Jan 10, 20098-10-18-43-56-9
Skips 22
Wed Oct 22, 200810-17-33-51-52-5
Skips 0
Sat Oct 18, 200810-14-32-40-49-15
Skips 18
Wed Aug 13, 20085-10-19-23-31-26
Skips 21
Wed May 28, 200810-18-22-37-45-9
Skips 23
Wed Mar 05, 200810-15-16-23-31-5
Skips 20
Sat Dec 22, 20075-10-11-34-38-21
Skips 16
Wed Oct 24, 200710-11-18-49-52-2
Skips 0
Sat Oct 20, 200710-11-37-40-54-10
Skips 19
Sat Aug 11, 20071-10-11-37-40-20
Skips 16
Wed Jun 13, 200710-13-28-30-47-26
Skips 0
Sat Jun 09, 20077-10-25-32-41-22
Skips 14
Wed Apr 18, 20076-10-12-13-24-19
Skips 6
Sat Mar 24, 200710-38-40-48-53-3
Skips 15
Sat Jan 27, 200710-19-26-27-32-14
Skips 6
Sat Jan 20, 20071-5-26-32-38-30
Skips 5
Wed Jan 03, 200710-12-24-35-55-31
Skips 23
Wed Oct 11, 20065-10-12-35-38-9
Skips 19
Wed Aug 02, 200610-13-16-19-24-15
Skips 1
Wed Jul 26, 20065-10-17-24-43-31
Skips 10
Sat Jun 17, 200610-20-22-39-48-25
Skips 2
Wed Jun 07, 20064-10-20-26-40-8
Skips 1
Wed May 31, 200610-20-22-43-49-3
Skips 16
Sat Apr 01, 20061-10-23-50-55-29
Skips 8
Wed Mar 01, 200610-25-35-38-41-23
Skips 9
Wed Jan 25, 200610-37-43-50-52-14
Skips 5
Wed Jan 04, 200610-23-42-48-54-3
Skips 2
Sat Dec 24, 20054-10-33-34-50-14
Skips 16
Wed Oct 26, 20052-10-39-42-43-23
Skips 8
Sat Sep 24, 20052-10-31-43-55-14
Skips 3
Sat Sep 10, 20058-10-11-48-50-16
Skips 12
Wed Jul 27, 20051-4-10-13-29-3
Skips 6
Sat Jul 02, 20059-10-29-39-52-20
Skips 3
Sat Jun 18, 20055-8-10-16-24-5
Skips 1
Sat Jun 11, 20053-10-14-24-46-37
Skips 0
Wed Jun 08, 200510-36-40-42-43-42
Skips 4
Sat May 21, 20052-5-7-10-30-23
Skips 4
Wed May 04, 200510-21-27-33-40-2
Skips 15
Wed Mar 09, 200510-17-20-23-45-31
Skips 1
Wed Mar 02, 20053-10-18-46-48-8
Skips 1
Wed Feb 23, 20054-10-15-48-51-13
Skips 3
Wed Feb 09, 20059-10-15-18-29-9
Skips 1
Wed Feb 02, 200510-11-16-40-44-2
Skips 7
Wed Jan 05, 20054-7-10-30-37-37
Skips 24
Sat Oct 09, 20041-3-10-47-48-27
Skips 15
Sat Aug 14, 20044-10-11-18-43-41
Skips 0
Wed Aug 11, 20045-10-29-33-51-35
Skips 21
Wed May 26, 20043-10-31-35-38-16
Skips 6
Sat May 01, 20041-10-34-39-47-33
Skips 14
Wed Mar 10, 200410-20-22-41-49-6
Skips 6
Sat Feb 14, 200410-24-25-35-43-32
Skips 20
Wed Dec 03, 20031-10-35-37-43-30
Skips 22
Sat Sep 13, 20036-10-19-28-32-39
Skips 13
Sat Jul 26, 20039-10-30-32-34-11
Skips 15
Sat May 31, 200310-26-30-46-52-35
Skips 1
Sat May 24, 200310-42-48-49-50-42
Skips 3
Sat May 10, 20031-2-6-10-20-38
Skips 5
Sat Apr 19, 200310-18-40-46-48-30
Skips 6
Wed Mar 26, 200310-28-31-40-52-41
Skips 7
Wed Feb 26, 200310-23-27-31-34-11
Skips 0
Sat Feb 22, 20032-5-6-9-10-26
Skips 6
Wed Jan 29, 200310-12-27-30-53-28
Skips 0
Sat Jan 25, 200310-12-15-49-51-21
Skips 30
Wed Oct 09, 20029-10-38-42-43-5
Skips 12
Sat Aug 24, 20025-10-18-24-45-20
Skips 10
Wed Jul 17, 200210-11-25-40-45-25
Skips 32
Sat Mar 23, 20021-2-10-39-48-13
Skips 1
Sat Mar 16, 200210-16-37-38-45-14
Skips 8
Wed Feb 13, 20022-10-33-38-43-19
Skips 1
Wed Feb 06, 200210-24-28-34-35-32
Skips 10
Sat Dec 29, 200110-15-27-43-45-31
Skips 9
Sat Nov 24, 200110-12-27-37-42-30
Skips 1
Sat Nov 17, 20011-7-10-27-35-34
Skips 5
Sat Oct 27, 20011-10-17-28-45-20
Skips 22
Wed Aug 08, 20012-10-25-37-41-2
Skips 7
Wed Jul 11, 200110-16-18-24-26-13
Skips 9
Wed Jun 06, 200110-20-21-40-45-22
Skips 0
Sat Jun 02, 200110-17-26-45-48-38
Skips 1
Sat May 26, 20019-10-21-24-40-36
Skips 1
Sat May 19, 20016-10-21-47-49-2
Skips 24
Wed Feb 21, 20014-10-32-39-45-25
Skips 18
Wed Dec 13, 20006-10-19-38-43-41
Skips 0
Sat Dec 09, 20008-10-14-41-42-20
Skips 10
Wed Nov 01, 20004-10-14-29-39-10
Skips 20
Sat Aug 19, 200010-13-17-23-36-23
Skips 10
Wed Jul 12, 20006-9-10-26-48-10
Skips 0
Sat Jul 08, 20002-7-10-34-39-12
Skips 0
Wed Jul 05, 200010-14-18-32-33-2
Skips 19
Wed Apr 26, 20005-10-17-24-37-15
Skips 19
Wed Feb 16, 20009-10-12-31-41-37
Skips 3
Wed Feb 02, 20006-10-12-16-29-33
Skips 15
Sat Dec 11, 19996-10-31-47-48-29
Skips 11
Sat Oct 30, 199910-26-33-37-41-21
Skips 22
Wed Aug 11, 19995-7-10-12-43-7
Skips 11
Wed Jun 30, 19995-10-12-20-40-3
Skips 21
Wed Apr 14, 199910-12-19-25-40-33
Skips 2
Sat Apr 03, 19991-4-10-17-30-6
Skips 12
Wed Feb 17, 199910-21-22-25-36-39
Skips 1
Wed Feb 10, 199910-20-27-31-42-26
Skips 8
Sat Jan 09, 19995-10-11-27-32-13
Skips 2
Wed Dec 30, 199810-20-34-38-46-3
Skips 9
Wed Nov 25, 19986-10-13-33-48-9
Skips 2
Sat Nov 14, 19983-10-16-35-41-38
Skips 0
Wed Nov 11, 199810-14-25-36-48-2
Skips 0
Sat Nov 07, 19985-10-13-30-33-28
Skips 3
Sat Oct 24, 199810-12-17-25-40-20
Skips 13
Sat Sep 05, 19988-10-16-26-49-40
Skips 6
Wed Aug 12, 19982-10-33-42-45-2
Skips 6
Sat Jul 18, 19988-10-14-33-40-31
Skips 1
Sat Jul 11, 19981-6-10-12-38-17
Skips 3
Sat Jun 27, 19987-10-30-31-36-37
Skips 22
Wed Apr 08, 19983-10-24-30-49-35
Skips 30
Sat Dec 20, 199710-11-12-17-23-7
Skips 8
Wed Nov 19, 19973-10-19-21-48-22
Skips 11
Wed Oct 08, 199710-14-22-33-35-11
Skips 9
Wed Sep 03, 19972-5-10-22-39-42
Skips 10
Sat Jul 26, 19976-10-18-23-26-42
 Texas Powerball SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
25
37
39
61
62
PB:
11
Sat Feb 22, 2020 Last 10 | Calendar | Search
Intelli-Combos | Power Picks | Frequency Chart | Overdue Chart
Win Checker | Lotto Wheels | Prize Analysis
News & Payout | Skip and Hit Analysis
Texas(TX) Powerball Latest Drawing Results
Next Draw: Wed Feb 26, 2020
$70.00 Million 
Change: +$10.00 Million








 
Home |  About Us |  Privacy Policy |  Site Map |  Terms of Use |  Contact Us
TXLOTTERYX.COM is not associated with the official Texas State Lottery. The information contained in this website is provided for informational purposes only. Every effort has been made to ensure that the winning numbers and other information posted on this website are accurate. No valid claim may be based on the winning numbers or other information contained on this website. TXLOTTERYX.COM makes no warranties, guarantees or representations, of any kind, express or implied, as to the content, accuracy, completeness, reliability or timeliness of the information contained in this website or in the sites of any links provided herein. The information should always be verified by contacting the Official Lottery before it is used in any way. In the event of a discrepancy between the numbers posted on this website and the official winning numbers, the official winning numbers shall control.