Texas(TX) Powerball Number 39 Skip and Hit Patterns

39
Texas(TX) Powerball Number 39 Skip and Hit Patterns
Updated: Saturday, February 22nd, 2020 03:05 PM

The chart below shows you the skip and hit patterns for number 39, in Texas(TX) Powerball draws, from Wed Jun 25, 1997 to Sat Feb 22, 2020. There were 2363 draws during this period, and the chart is updated after each Powerball winning results are announced.

Texas(TX) Powerball is designed as a lottery game that consists of choosing 5 winning numbers from a pool of 69 numbers, and a number from a separate set of 26 numbers.

In theory, for the last 2363 draws that have taken place Wed Jun 25, 1997 through Sat Feb 22, 2020, each number should appear 172 times. However, number 39 has appeared 221 times, which was above average performance. Its last appearance was on the Sat Feb 22, 2020 draw, when the winning numbers were 25-37-39-61-62-11.

In the past 2363 draws from Wed Jun 25, 1997 to Sat Feb 22, 2020, the longest time period number 39 did not appear was 42 draws. The shortest time period number 39 did not appear was 0 draws (the number appeared in 2 consecutive draws).

Below are the top 3 most appear skip patterns of 39 :

  • 3 Skips - after the number was drawn, it skipped 3 draws and appeared again. This had happened 20 times in the past.
  • 2 Skips - after the number was drawn, it skipped 2 draws and appeared again. This had happened 19 times in the past.
  • 1 Skips - after the number was drawn, it skipped 1 draws and appeared again. This had happened 17 times in the past.

See the chart below for more detailed information on number 39's skip patterns. The orange horizontal bars show the length of each skip, with longer bars showing the longer skips.

Texas(TX) Powerball Number 39 Skip and Hit Patterns
Draw DateHits and Skips
Sat Feb 22, 202025-37-39-61-62-11
Skips 11
Wed Jan 15, 202039-41-53-55-68-19
Skips 5
Sat Dec 28, 201920-23-39-59-60-18
Skips 3
Wed Dec 18, 201914-18-26-39-68-09
Skips 8
Wed Nov 20, 201907-15-39-40-57-12
Skips 18
Wed Sep 18, 201914-19-39-47-51-15
Skips 33
Sat May 25, 201901-02-39-43-66-02
Skips 13
Wed Apr 10, 201912-21-23-39-67-06
Skips 7
Sat Feb 16, 201929-30-41-48-64-01
Skips 2
Sat Nov 03, 201815-21-24-32-65-11
Skips 1
Wed Oct 31, 201807-25-39-40-47-20
Skips 12
Wed Sep 19, 201804-39-48-50-51-11
Skips 42
Wed Apr 25, 201817-18-39-56-64-12
Skips 5
Sat Apr 07, 201802-17-20-38-39-20
Skips 14
Sat Feb 17, 201813-26-39-44-62-02
Skips 0
Wed Feb 14, 201837-39-44-46-69-26
Skips 12
Wed Jan 03, 201802-18-37-39-42-12
Skips 13
Sat Nov 18, 201717-28-31-32-39-26
Skips 17
Wed Sep 20, 201739-48-53-67-68-26
Skips 9
Sat Aug 19, 201717-19-39-43-68-13
Skips 23
Wed May 31, 201704-33-39-46-60-06
Skips 4
Wed May 17, 201704-11-39-45-48-09
Skips 7
Sat Apr 22, 201721-39-41-48-63-06
Skips 24
Sat Jan 28, 201712-20-39-49-69-17
Skips 13
Wed Dec 14, 201618-26-37-39-66-15
Skips 29
Sat Sep 03, 201607-39-50-59-67-25
Skips 12
Sat Jul 23, 201605-07-23-35-39-11
Skips 6
Sat Jul 02, 201610-34-39-59-63-04
Skips 13
Wed May 18, 201623-25-39-54-67-11
Skips 6
Wed Apr 27, 201602-25-33-39-64-17
Skips 28
Wed Jan 20, 201605-39-44-47-69-24
Skips 32
Wed Sep 30, 201521-39-40-55-59-17
Skips 4
Wed Sep 16, 201505-07-24-31-39-07
Skips 17
Sat Jul 18, 201506-37-39-45-55-33
Skips 2
Sat Jul 11, 201511-39-46-52-54-03
Skips 19
Wed May 06, 201523-24-27-39-41-30
Skips 4
Wed Apr 22, 201510-14-25-39-53-18
Skips 5
Sat Apr 04, 201533-39-40-41-54-28
Skips 0
Wed Apr 01, 201502-30-33-39-44-01
Skips 5
Sat Mar 14, 201508-14-39-46-47-18
Skips 5
Wed Feb 25, 201517-19-21-32-39-08
Skips 4
Wed Feb 11, 201511-13-25-39-54-19
Skips 26
Wed Nov 12, 201437-39-51-52-55-11
Skips 9
Sat Oct 11, 201410-19-37-38-39-28
Skips 6
Sat Sep 20, 201422-23-30-37-39-16
Skips 3
Wed Sep 10, 201402-14-39-40-43-13
Skips 8
Wed Aug 13, 201408-37-39-40-52-24
Skips 5
Sat Jul 26, 201424-28-30-38-39-16
Skips 19
Wed May 21, 201404-20-34-39-58-31
Skips 0
Sat May 17, 201423-32-39-47-49-22
Skips 0
Wed May 14, 201407-33-39-52-55-33
Skips 7
Wed Apr 16, 201434-39-42-44-59-8
Skips 27
Wed Jan 08, 201410-28-39-47-58-22
Skips 3
Wed Dec 25, 201323-28-38-39-56-32
Skips 1
Wed Dec 18, 20137-24-37-39-40-1
Skips 20
Sat Oct 05, 201311-12-17-39-40-5
Skips 18
Wed Jul 31, 20138-24-39-49-59-5
Skips 9
Wed Jun 26, 20131-18-33-39-46-33
Skips 18
Sat Apr 20, 20136-8-30-39-48-20
Skips 3
Sat Apr 06, 20134-7-8-29-39-24
Skips 11
Sat Feb 23, 20132-5-31-39-41-29
Skips 17
Sat Dec 22, 20121-18-35-39-44-11
Skips 8
Wed Nov 21, 20128-18-24-30-39-26
Skips 15
Wed Sep 26, 201213-26-39-41-42-10
Skips 1
Wed Sep 19, 20121-5-8-39-50-23
Skips 10
Sat Aug 11, 20124-13-39-46-51-1
Skips 9
Sat Jul 07, 20123-5-29-39-59-29
Skips 0
Wed Jul 04, 201214-19-35-39-56-33
Skips 18
Sat Apr 28, 201231-39-40-57-58-33
Skips 2
Wed Apr 18, 201220-22-39-46-49-29
Skips 15
Wed Feb 22, 20127-16-17-39-51-32
Skips 3
Wed Feb 08, 201217-28-38-39-51-33
Skips 8
Sat Jan 07, 20123-21-24-38-39-24
Skips 8
Wed Dec 07, 20113-14-20-39-40-37
Skips 2
Sat Nov 26, 201120-37-39-45-55-28
Skips 2
Wed Nov 16, 201113-22-25-39-51-28
Skips 2
Sat Nov 05, 20112-33-39-40-43-26
Skips 0
Wed Nov 02, 201112-14-34-39-46-36
Skips 1
Wed Oct 26, 20111-18-21-39-55-6
Skips 34
Sat Jun 25, 201118-36-39-41-57-12
Skips 5
Sat Jun 04, 201117-19-39-41-58-21
Skips 14
Wed Apr 13, 20114-23-39-49-50-39
Skips 7
Wed Mar 16, 201128-39-40-48-53-9
Skips 5
Wed Feb 23, 201129-32-36-39-49-29
Skips 3
Wed Feb 09, 20117-11-39-42-51-30
Skips 27
Wed Nov 03, 201034-38-39-45-50-33
Skips 3
Wed Oct 20, 20107-17-20-39-59-17
Skips 8
Sat Sep 18, 20101-18-37-39-44-13
Skips 2
Wed Sep 08, 201010-35-39-51-57-20
Skips 27
Wed Jun 02, 20104-9-14-39-43-38
Skips 19
Wed Mar 24, 201014-20-24-39-49-7
Skips 0
Sat Mar 20, 20109-36-39-44-45-9
Skips 22
Wed Dec 30, 20095-14-38-39-52-6
Skips 2
Sat Dec 19, 200917-24-39-41-47-21
Skips 3
Sat Dec 05, 200927-39-41-44-58-17
Skips 19
Sat Sep 26, 200918-20-34-36-39-19
Skips 15
Sat Aug 01, 20095-37-39-46-53-8
Skips 5
Sat Jul 11, 20091-4-20-39-42-2
Skips 3
Sat Jun 27, 200918-22-26-39-48-17
Skips 36
Wed Feb 18, 20092-15-39-44-56-15
Skips 9
Wed Jan 14, 20098-25-34-39-46-34
Skips 10
Sat Dec 06, 20089-35-39-43-53-10
Skips 1
Sat Nov 29, 20085-33-36-39-55-21
Skips 2
Wed Nov 19, 20088-13-38-39-45-31
Skips 10
Sat Oct 11, 20083-7-17-39-47-9
Skips 1
Sat Oct 04, 20081-4-26-32-39-18
Skips 0
Wed Oct 01, 20088-9-39-43-55-26
Skips 29
Wed Jun 18, 20089-12-31-39-52-32
Skips 15
Wed Apr 23, 200811-20-21-22-39-1
Skips 0
Sat Apr 19, 200813-19-24-33-39-8
Skips 23
Sat Jan 26, 200811-35-39-53-54-24
Skips 3
Sat Jan 12, 200823-39-43-47-53-14
Skips 11
Sat Dec 01, 20077-32-39-41-55-13
Skips 0
Wed Nov 28, 20078-23-32-37-39-38
Skips 24
Sat Sep 01, 200712-19-23-37-39-13
Skips 11
Sat Jul 21, 200714-30-39-43-46-14
Skips 5
Sat Jun 30, 200724-38-39-46-47-26
Skips 24
Wed Apr 04, 200719-30-39-40-53-16
Skips 5
Wed Mar 14, 20074-27-30-39-44-18
Skips 36
Sat Jan 20, 20071-5-26-32-38-30
Skips 22
Sat Nov 04, 200612-13-34-39-44-5
Skips 8
Wed Oct 04, 20063-7-27-39-40-8
Skips 0
Sat Sep 30, 20066-15-30-32-39-5
Skips 17
Sat Jul 29, 200614-19-26-39-55-29
Skips 6
Wed Jul 05, 200626-39-41-52-53-20
Skips 2
Sat Jun 24, 20068-11-30-39-47-23
Skips 1
Sat Jun 17, 200610-20-22-39-48-25
Skips 20
Wed Apr 05, 20063-9-24-29-39-42
Skips 2
Sat Mar 25, 200620-34-37-39-45-32
Skips 10
Wed Feb 15, 20063-13-35-39-40-37
Skips 6
Sat Jan 21, 20063-18-39-43-54-41
Skips 24
Wed Oct 26, 20052-10-39-42-43-23
Skips 16
Sat Aug 27, 20058-22-31-39-44-11
Skips 6
Wed Aug 03, 20055-19-24-28-39-24
Skips 3
Wed Jul 20, 20056-7-32-39-51-31
Skips 2
Sat Jul 09, 20058-9-39-47-53-4
Skips 1
Sat Jul 02, 20059-10-29-39-52-20
Skips 4
Wed Jun 15, 200514-20-22-39-44-14
Skips 3
Wed Jun 01, 200515-34-39-42-50-12
Skips 0
Sat May 28, 20055-7-24-28-39-36
Skips 5
Sat May 07, 200521-23-39-44-47-19
Skips 10
Wed Mar 30, 200522-28-32-33-39-42
Skips 26
Sat Dec 25, 200429-32-39-45-53-16
Skips 33
Sat Aug 28, 20046-30-35-39-45-31
Skips 1
Sat Aug 21, 20043-16-27-39-40-3
Skips 6
Wed Jul 28, 20044-19-39-40-50-22
Skips 9
Wed Jun 23, 20049-12-16-20-39-1
Skips 1
Wed Jun 16, 200416-18-26-39-48-22
Skips 2
Sat Jun 05, 20045-26-39-41-42-39
Skips 1
Sat May 29, 20041-16-30-32-39-2
Skips 7
Sat May 01, 20041-10-34-39-47-33
Skips 8
Wed Mar 31, 200415-31-34-39-50-35
Skips 1
Wed Mar 24, 200418-20-39-43-47-31
Skips 12
Sat Feb 07, 200431-34-35-39-46-3
Skips 2
Wed Jan 28, 20048-13-17-39-48-34
Skips 16
Sat Nov 29, 200314-36-39-43-51-15
Skips 6
Wed Nov 05, 20036-20-27-38-39-31
Skips 5
Wed Oct 15, 20036-9-29-39-52-8
Skips 14
Sat Aug 23, 20031-39-46-50-51-7
Skips 31
Sat May 03, 200314-21-39-40-47-6
Skips 4
Wed Apr 16, 20034-25-39-41-50-31
Skips 20
Sat Feb 01, 20032-11-16-21-39-42
Skips 7
Sat Jan 04, 20031-11-37-39-40-23
Skips 3
Sat Dec 21, 20025-22-34-39-52-30
Skips 15
Sat Oct 26, 200212-14-27-33-39-41
Skips 5
Sat Oct 05, 200214-19-22-39-43-12
Skips 6
Wed Sep 11, 20023-6-26-39-48-28
Skips 18
Sat Jul 06, 20022-9-27-36-39-13
Skips 6
Wed Jun 12, 200213-18-27-39-49-20
Skips 22
Sat Mar 23, 20021-2-10-39-48-13
Skips 20
Wed Jan 09, 20027-39-40-42-43-4
Skips 3
Wed Dec 26, 20018-19-23-39-41-21
Skips 26
Sat Sep 22, 200123-27-34-39-42-40
Skips 2
Wed Sep 12, 200113-25-35-39-47-1
Skips 5
Wed Aug 22, 20012-28-30-36-39-10
Skips 5
Wed Aug 01, 200124-25-26-34-39-31
Skips 1
Wed Jul 25, 200116-23-29-37-39-17
Skips 6
Sat Jun 30, 20013-6-33-34-39-15
Skips 17
Sat Apr 28, 20011-11-20-34-39-37
Skips 0
Wed Apr 25, 200114-26-28-29-39-39
Skips 3
Wed Apr 11, 20014-21-32-39-41-31
Skips 2
Sat Mar 31, 200111-27-37-39-41-42
Skips 10
Wed Feb 21, 20014-10-32-39-45-25
Skips 0
Sat Feb 17, 20014-22-31-39-41-6
Skips 6
Wed Jan 24, 200131-34-39-42-49-26
Skips 6
Wed Dec 27, 200015-22-24-32-39-18
Skips 2
Sat Dec 16, 20002-26-33-34-39-23
Skips 5
Sat Nov 25, 20002-37-38-39-42-22
Skips 6
Wed Nov 01, 20004-10-14-29-39-10
Skips 6
Sat Oct 07, 20004-7-27-34-39-1
Skips 25
Sat Jul 08, 20002-7-10-34-39-12
Skips 8
Wed Jun 07, 200019-39-45-46-49-17
Skips 8
Sat May 06, 20004-27-29-39-41-16
Skips 8
Wed Apr 05, 20006-8-11-18-39-40
Skips 4
Sat Mar 18, 200012-30-39-43-46-10
Skips 20
Thu Jan 06, 20001-22-24-39-43-26
Skips 3
Sat Dec 25, 19996-19-29-39-44-28
Skips 16
Wed Oct 27, 199917-20-24-31-39-21
Skips 4
Sat Oct 09, 19998-20-27-39-43-1
Skips 8
Wed Sep 08, 19998-15-22-39-43-22
Skips 1
Wed Sep 01, 19999-32-36-37-39-14
Skips 0
Sat Aug 28, 199914-18-25-38-39-7
Skips 3
Sat Aug 14, 19991-5-6-39-45-14
Skips 36
Wed Apr 07, 19995-26-31-37-39-42
Skips 1
Wed Mar 31, 19993-15-16-28-39-1
Skips 10
Sat Feb 20, 19996-15-16-24-39-12
Skips 3
Sat Feb 06, 199915-25-32-39-48-32
Skips 0
Wed Feb 03, 199920-26-30-39-42-32
Skips 8
Sat Jan 02, 19994-17-23-26-39-27
Skips 2
Wed Dec 23, 199829-31-39-45-46-33
Skips 9
Wed Nov 18, 199821-25-33-39-46-18
Skips 7
Wed Oct 21, 199822-24-27-39-44-25
Skips 23
Wed Jul 29, 19988-39-43-45-49-13
Skips 6
Sat Jul 04, 199815-25-30-38-39-42
Skips 22
Wed Apr 15, 19988-24-25-39-41-21
Skips 7
Wed Mar 18, 19982-4-33-39-41-26
Skips 3
Wed Mar 04, 19983-19-30-33-39-9
Skips 2
Sat Feb 21, 19989-22-29-39-47-25
Skips 1
Sat Feb 14, 19985-7-23-39-41-6
Skips 40
Wed Sep 24, 19979-12-25-28-39-20
Skips 4
Sat Sep 06, 19977-34-35-39-45-29
Skips 0
Wed Sep 03, 19972-5-10-22-39-42
Skips 13
Wed Jul 16, 199713-17-18-39-44-24
Skips 1
Wed Jul 09, 19974-32-33-36-39-22
Skips 3
Wed Jun 25, 199720-29-34-35-39-16
 Texas Powerball SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
25
37
39
61
62
PB:
11
Sat Feb 22, 2020 Last 10 | Calendar | Search
Intelli-Combos | Power Picks | Frequency Chart | Overdue Chart
Win Checker | Lotto Wheels | Prize Analysis
News & Payout | Skip and Hit Analysis
Texas(TX) Powerball Latest Drawing Results
Next Draw: Wed Feb 26, 2020
$70.00 Million 
Change: +$10.00 Million








 
Home |  About Us |  Privacy Policy |  Site Map |  Terms of Use |  Contact Us
TXLOTTERYX.COM is not associated with the official Texas State Lottery. The information contained in this website is provided for informational purposes only. Every effort has been made to ensure that the winning numbers and other information posted on this website are accurate. No valid claim may be based on the winning numbers or other information contained on this website. TXLOTTERYX.COM makes no warranties, guarantees or representations, of any kind, express or implied, as to the content, accuracy, completeness, reliability or timeliness of the information contained in this website or in the sites of any links provided herein. The information should always be verified by contacting the Official Lottery before it is used in any way. In the event of a discrepancy between the numbers posted on this website and the official winning numbers, the official winning numbers shall control.