Texas(TX) Two Step Number 32 Skip and Hit Patterns

32
Texas(TX) Two Step Number 32 Skip and Hit Patterns
Updated: Wednesday, December 31st, 1969 07:00 PM

The chart below shows you the skip and hit patterns for number 32, in Texas(TX) Two Step draws, from Fri May 18, 2001 to Thu Jun 23, 2022. There were 2202 draws during this period, and the chart is updated after each Two Step winning results are announced.

Texas(TX) Two Step is designed as a lottery game that consists of choosing 4 winning numbers from a pool of 35 numbers, and a number from a separate set of 35 numbers.

In theory, for the last 2202 draws that have taken place Fri May 18, 2001 through Thu Jun 23, 2022, each number should appear 252 times. However, number 32 has appeared 20 times, which was below average performance. Its last appearance was on the Thu Jun 02, 2022 draw, when the winning numbers were 02-09-12-32-03.

In the past 2202 draws from Fri May 18, 2001 to Thu Jun 23, 2022, the longest time period number 32 did not appear was 17 draws. The shortest time period number 32 did not appear was 0 draws (the number appeared in 2 consecutive draws).

This is no skip patterns appeared significantly more than others.

See the chart below for more detailed information on number 32's skip patterns. The orange horizontal bars show the length of each skip, with longer bars showing the longer skips.

Texas(TX) Two Step Number 32 Skip and Hit Patterns
Draw DateHits and Skips
Thu Jun 23, 202214-15-22-26-24
Skips 6
Thu Jun 02, 202202-09-12-32-03
Skips 3
Mon May 23, 202212-19-30-32-30
Skips 2
Mon May 16, 202204-13-22-32-15
Skips 10
Mon Apr 11, 202211-15-32-33-32
Skips 15
Thu Feb 17, 202209-30-32-34-14
Skips 7
Mon Jan 24, 202204-13-16-32-29
Skips 11
Thu Dec 16, 202101-28-31-32-22
Skips 11
Mon Nov 08, 202104-17-27-32-02
Skips 0
Thu Nov 04, 202112-17-28-32-25
Skips 5
Mon Oct 18, 202105-17-20-32-28
Skips 11
Thu Sep 09, 202101-04-23-32-26
Skips 4
Thu Aug 26, 202103-04-12-32-18
Skips 3
Mon Aug 16, 202116-21-26-32-19
Skips 0
Thu Aug 12, 202122-26-28-32-16
Skips 5
Mon Jul 26, 202114-26-32-34-18
Skips 14
Mon Jun 07, 202121-31-32-35-35
Skips 4
Mon May 24, 202104-08-18-32-10
Skips 4
Mon May 10, 202105-17-21-32-10
Skips 14
Mon Mar 22, 202103-04-30-32-27
Skips 17
Thu Jan 21, 202104-06-12-32-05
Skips 10
 Texas Two Step SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
14
15
22
26
MB:
24
Thu Jun 23, 2022 Last 10 | Calendar | Search
Intelli-Combos | Power Picks | Frequency Chart | Overdue Chart
Win Checker | Lotto Wheels | Prize Analysis
News & Payout | Skip and Hit Analysis
Texas(TX) Two Step Latest Drawing Results
Next Draw: Mon Jun 27, 2022
200,000 
Change: -300,000








 
Home |  About Us |  Privacy Policy |  Site Map |  Terms of Use |  Contact Us
TXLOTTERYX.COM is not associated with the official Texas State Lottery. The information contained in this website is provided for informational purposes only. Every effort has been made to ensure that the winning numbers and other information posted on this website are accurate. No valid claim may be based on the winning numbers or other information contained on this website. TXLOTTERYX.COM makes no warranties, guarantees or representations, of any kind, express or implied, as to the content, accuracy, completeness, reliability or timeliness of the information contained in this website or in the sites of any links provided herein. The information should always be verified by contacting the Official Lottery before it is used in any way. In the event of a discrepancy between the numbers posted on this website and the official winning numbers, the official winning numbers shall control.