Texas(TX) Two Step Number 6 Skip and Hit Patterns

6
Texas(TX) Two Step Number 6 Skip and Hit Patterns
Updated: Wednesday, December 31st, 1969 07:00 PM

The chart below shows you the skip and hit patterns for number 6, in Texas(TX) Two Step draws, from Fri May 18, 2001 to Thu Sep 20, 2018. There were 1810 draws during this period, and the chart is updated after each Two Step winning results are announced.

Texas(TX) Two Step is designed as a lottery game that consists of choosing 4 winning numbers from a pool of 35 numbers, and a number from a separate set of 35 numbers.

In theory, for the last 1810 draws that have taken place Fri May 18, 2001 through Thu Sep 20, 2018, each number should appear 207 times. However, number 6 has appeared 223 times, which was above average performance. Its last appearance was on the Thu Sep 06, 2018 draw, when the winning numbers were 04-06-10-21-26.

In the past 1810 draws from Fri May 18, 2001 to Thu Sep 20, 2018, the longest time period number 6 did not appear was 32 draws. The shortest time period number 6 did not appear was 0 draws (the number appeared in 2 consecutive draws).

Below are the top 3 most appear skip patterns of 6 :

  • 2 Skips - after the number was drawn, it skipped 2 draws and appeared again. This had happened 29 times in the past.
  • 3 Skips - after the number was drawn, it skipped 3 draws and appeared again. This had happened 22 times in the past.
  • 0 Skips - after the number was drawn, it was drawn again right away in the next draw. This had happened 20 times in the past.

See the chart below for more detailed information on number 6's skip patterns. The orange horizontal bars show the length of each skip, with longer bars showing the longer skips.

Texas(TX) Two Step Number 6 Skip and Hit Patterns
Draw DateHits and Skips
Thu Sep 20, 201808-31-32-34-05
Skips 4
Thu Sep 06, 201804-06-10-21-26
Skips 3
Mon Aug 27, 201802-06-10-25-34
Skips 5
Thu Aug 09, 201806-14-19-26-10
Skips 2
Thu Aug 02, 201801-06-15-23-27
Skips 5
Mon Jul 16, 201806-18-30-34-23
Skips 0
Thu Jul 12, 201803-06-18-19-21
Skips 2
Thu Jul 05, 201806-10-22-28-20
Skips 3
Mon Jun 25, 201806-08-22-32-20
Skips 15
Thu May 03, 201806-13-25-31-05
Skips 29
Thu Jan 18, 201802-06-27-31-20
Skips 6
Thu Dec 28, 201706-07-19-33-30
Skips 19
Mon Oct 23, 201704-06-11-31-27
Skips 20
Mon Aug 14, 201706-16-17-32-05
Skips 0
Thu Aug 10, 201706-10-19-21-16
Skips 10
Thu Jul 06, 201706-16-20-34-17
Skips 3
Mon Jun 26, 201706-15-19-25-03
Skips 2
Mon Jun 19, 201706-24-29-33-15
Skips 31
Thu Mar 02, 201706-14-18-27-28
Skips 3
Mon Feb 20, 201706-16-19-33-28
Skips 0
Thu Feb 16, 201706-12-29-34-12
Skips 4
Thu Feb 02, 201706-22-27-32-14
Skips 4
Thu Jan 19, 201706-07-12-19-31
Skips 15
Mon Nov 28, 201606-07-22-24-19
Skips 8
Mon Oct 31, 201606-16-25-31-09
Skips 16
Mon Sep 05, 201606-13-27-30-18
Skips 8
Mon Aug 08, 201601-06-11-19-10
Skips 25
Thu May 12, 201606-15-27-33-20
Skips 26
Thu Feb 11, 201601-03-06-20-12
Skips 2
Thu Feb 04, 201601-06-15-22-17
Skips 2
Thu Jan 28, 201606-12-14-21-03
Skips 5
Mon Jan 11, 201606-11-28-32-35
Skips 5
Thu Dec 24, 201503-06-31-34-10
Skips 19
Thu Oct 15, 201514-15-18-23-15
Skips 19
Mon Aug 10, 201503-05-06-20-34
Skips 3
Thu Jul 30, 201506-12-16-17-01
Skips 7
Mon Jul 06, 201502-06-12-31-02
Skips 6
Mon Jun 15, 201506-13-21-22-11
Skips 3
Thu Jun 04, 201506-27-28-32-34
Skips 8
Thu May 07, 201501-06-16-31-28
Skips 8
Thu Apr 09, 201506-24-25-34-09
Skips 9
Mon Mar 09, 201505-06-12-35-30
Skips 16
Mon Jan 12, 201502-06-10-30-31
Skips 10
Mon Dec 08, 201405-06-24-28-21
Skips 14
Mon Oct 20, 201406-09-12-28-09
Skips 17
Thu Aug 21, 201405-06-23-25-20
Skips 8
Thu Jul 24, 201406-11-18-25-07
Skips 3
Mon Jul 14, 201406-08-11-29-09
Skips 14
Mon May 26, 201403-06-12-19-12
Skips 14
Thu May 22, 201405-06-11-21-33
Skips 1
Thu May 15, 201406-07-22-34-08
Skips 2
Mon May 05, 201402-04-06-16-34
Skips 3
Mon Apr 21, 201402-06-14-34-30
Mon Apr 07, 20146-13-19-22-10
Skips 8
Thu Mar 06, 20145-6-8-34-11
Skips 2
Mon Feb 24, 20146-10-11-33-20
Skips 0
Thu Feb 20, 20145-6-20-32-35
Skips 10
Mon Jan 13, 20142-6-27-34-28
Skips 0
Thu Jan 09, 20146-15-25-29-17
Skips 3
Thu Dec 26, 20136-28-30-32-23
Skips 16
Mon Oct 28, 20133-6-15-20-7
Skips 1
Mon Oct 21, 20136-15-23-34-4
Skips 16
Thu Aug 22, 20131-6-21-24-17
Skips 5
Thu Aug 01, 20136-26-27-30-16
Skips 3
Thu Jul 18, 20135-6-14-17-3
Skips 0
Mon Jul 15, 20135-6-12-16-6
Skips 11
Mon Jun 03, 20136-18-20-34-28
Skips 23
Mon Mar 11, 20136-9-12-19-25
Skips 6
Thu Feb 14, 20136-10-29-34-29
Skips 0
Mon Feb 11, 20136-15-25-26-12
Skips 3
Mon Jan 28, 20136-15-19-29-20
Skips 9
Mon Dec 24, 20126-8-15-27-28
Skips 9
Mon Nov 19, 20122-6-15-28-11
Skips 5
Mon Oct 29, 20124-6-15-22-7
Skips 2
Thu Oct 18, 20126-8-29-30-28
Skips 3
Thu Oct 04, 20126-15-23-25-33
Skips 5
Thu Sep 13, 20126-15-20-31-6
Skips 22
Mon Jun 25, 20122-6-19-20-26
Skips 3
Mon Jun 11, 20124-6-21-29-21
Skips 21
Mon Mar 26, 20122-6-21-25-2
Skips 2
Thu Mar 15, 20125-6-12-30-23
Skips 0
Mon Mar 12, 20122-6-15-24-13
Skips 10
Thu Feb 02, 20124-6-18-33-4
Skips 5
Thu Jan 12, 20123-6-11-19-27
Skips 5
Thu Dec 22, 20112-6-29-34-30
Skips 2
Mon Dec 12, 20116-15-26-33-25
Skips 7
Mon Nov 14, 20114-6-11-19-30
Skips 5
Mon Oct 24, 20114-6-9-35-16
Skips 3
Mon Oct 10, 20111-6-13-27-30
Skips 4
Thu Sep 22, 20116-13-15-27-25
Skips 5
Thu Sep 01, 20116-19-30-33-29
Skips 2
Mon Aug 22, 20116-19-24-25-7
Skips 2
Thu Aug 11, 20116-8-18-25-4
Skips 4
Mon Jul 25, 20113-6-8-30-21
Skips 8
Thu Jun 23, 20113-4-6-30-10
Skips 7
Thu May 26, 20116-8-17-35-11
Skips 2
Mon May 16, 20116-14-16-22-13
Skips 1
Mon May 09, 20113-6-14-27-30
Skips 16
Thu Mar 10, 20116-9-32-34-17
Skips 18
Mon Jan 03, 20114-6-9-34-32
Skips 6
Thu Dec 09, 20101-6-20-22-3
Skips 15
Thu Oct 14, 20103-5-6-32-6
Skips 18
Mon Aug 09, 20106-29-30-31-17
Skips 4
Thu Jul 22, 20104-6-22-33-12
Skips 10
Mon Jun 14, 20104-6-30-34-16
Skips 9
Mon May 10, 20106-12-15-18-10
Skips 2
Thu Apr 29, 20106-11-12-20-18
Skips 4
Mon Apr 12, 20106-13-15-17-11
Skips 5
Mon Mar 22, 20106-16-28-31-32
Skips 8
Thu Feb 18, 20106-12-23-26-35
Skips 8
Mon Jan 18, 20106-7-22-31-34
Skips 6
Thu Dec 24, 20096-9-24-28-25
Skips 22
Mon Oct 05, 20093-6-20-33-16
Skips 0
Thu Oct 01, 20093-6-16-30-20
Skips 3
Thu Sep 17, 20092-6-8-16-2
Skips 5
Thu Aug 27, 20096-15-17-21-10
Skips 5
Thu Aug 06, 20096-10-19-34-25
Skips 0
Mon Aug 03, 20093-6-17-33-33
Skips 19
Mon May 25, 20094-6-28-32-25
Skips 18
Thu Mar 19, 20096-17-25-33-5
Skips 4
Mon Mar 02, 20096-13-32-35-9
Skips 2
Thu Feb 19, 20096-21-22-34-33
Skips 1
Thu Feb 12, 20096-7-15-18-23
Skips 7
Thu Jan 15, 20091-6-7-30-22
Skips 2
Mon Jan 05, 20093-5-6-8-26
Skips 0
Thu Jan 01, 20093-6-10-35-12
Skips 10
Mon Nov 24, 20086-9-13-28-26
Skips 9
Mon Oct 20, 20086-7-21-30-1
Skips 15
Mon Aug 25, 20081-6-12-19-34
Skips 3
Mon Aug 11, 20083-6-29-33-33
Skips 2
Thu Jul 31, 20086-12-31-35-22
Skips 6
Mon Jul 07, 20086-8-31-32-6
Skips 17
Mon May 05, 20086-14-21-33-29
Skips 0
Thu May 01, 20086-9-24-27-27
Skips 4
Mon Apr 14, 20086-19-25-33-25
Skips 20
Thu Jan 31, 20086-9-28-30-25
Skips 21
Thu Nov 15, 20071-6-20-27-20
Skips 6
Mon Oct 22, 20076-21-25-27-18
Skips 0
Thu Oct 18, 20073-6-20-34-16
Skips 2
Mon Oct 08, 20071-6-15-16-2
Skips 0
Thu Oct 04, 20073-6-8-26-22
Skips 0
Mon Oct 01, 20076-19-32-35-13
Skips 2
Thu Sep 20, 20071-6-21-35-16
Skips 1
Thu Sep 13, 20076-11-21-28-26
Skips 4
Mon Aug 27, 20076-12-20-28-26
Skips 17
Mon Jun 25, 20076-17-25-29-18
Skips 5
Mon Jun 04, 20076-22-33-34-18
Skips 9
Mon Apr 30, 20072-6-9-18-18
Skips 5
Mon Apr 09, 20073-5-6-7-7
Skips 13
Mon Feb 19, 20076-10-17-24-21
Skips 4
Thu Feb 01, 20073-6-15-17-26
Skips 6
Mon Jan 08, 20071-6-9-13-19
Skips 7
Mon Dec 11, 20066-10-24-26-17
Skips 2
Thu Nov 30, 20064-6-7-22-26
Skips 9
Thu Oct 26, 20066-9-11-20-33
Skips 6
Mon Oct 02, 20066-20-28-31-23
Skips 9
Mon Aug 28, 20064-6-25-32-32
Skips 5
Mon Aug 07, 20066-13-25-27-34
Skips 4
Thu Jul 20, 20066-14-34-35-9
Skips 8
Mon Jun 19, 20066-10-25-35-1
Skips 1
Mon Jun 12, 20065-6-24-33-34
Skips 32
Thu Feb 16, 20066-17-33-34-21
Skips 0
Mon Feb 13, 20065-6-27-31-3
Skips 6
Thu Jan 19, 20066-12-18-30-19
Skips 7
Thu Dec 22, 20056-9-11-14-12
Skips 9
Thu Nov 17, 20054-6-11-22-21
Skips 8
Mon Oct 17, 20056-7-11-29-14
Skips 1
Mon Oct 10, 20052-6-11-19-30
Skips 3
Mon Sep 26, 20051-6-16-27-3
Skips 30
Thu Jun 09, 20056-19-28-34-29
Skips 4
Mon May 23, 20052-3-6-33-3
Skips 2
Thu May 12, 20056-25-26-33-4
Skips 0
Mon May 09, 20056-7-17-21-19
Skips 3
Mon Apr 25, 20051-6-7-10-27
Skips 4
Thu Apr 07, 20054-6-8-28-18
Skips 1
Thu Mar 31, 20056-17-23-33-20
Skips 8
Mon Feb 28, 20056-13-21-26-19
Skips 9
Mon Jan 24, 20052-5-6-32-26
Skips 3
Mon Jan 10, 20056-10-25-29-10
Skips 3
Mon Dec 27, 20044-6-18-35-2
Skips 6
Thu Dec 02, 20044-6-27-31-29
Skips 14
Mon Oct 11, 20046-20-24-31-1
Skips 8
Thu Sep 09, 20043-6-31-32-26
Skips 12
Mon Jul 26, 20046-24-25-33-9
Skips 10
Fri Jun 18, 20045-6-18-26-3
Skips 9
Fri May 14, 20046-17-27-33-35
Skips 4
Tue Apr 27, 20046-13-25-35-34
Skips 2
Fri Apr 16, 20045-6-24-28-31
Skips 1
Fri Apr 09, 20041-4-6-14-8
Skips 5
Fri Mar 19, 20042-6-15-21-1
Skips 7
Fri Feb 20, 20046-8-17-23-29
Skips 4
Tue Feb 03, 20046-7-13-14-2
Skips 1
Tue Jan 27, 20046-10-15-31-9
Skips 9
Tue Dec 23, 20036-9-21-32-20
Skips 3
Tue Dec 09, 20031-6-11-29-33
Skips 9
Tue Nov 04, 20036-14-22-24-22
Skips 0
Fri Oct 31, 20036-7-33-35-17
Skips 2
Tue Oct 21, 20036-12-21-27-32
Skips 8
Fri Sep 19, 20035-6-14-19-4
Skips 0
Tue Sep 16, 20036-9-10-32-9
Skips 0
Fri Sep 12, 20036-12-26-35-2
Skips 6
Tue Aug 19, 20036-9-15-24-26
Skips 7
Tue Jul 22, 20036-12-15-23-15
Skips 2
Fri Jul 11, 20031-6-11-34-19
Skips 10
Tue Jun 03, 20032-6-17-20-2
Skips 17
Tue Apr 01, 20034-6-13-29-13
Skips 12
Fri Feb 14, 20036-7-13-27-23
Skips 29
Fri Nov 01, 20026-10-18-30-28
Skips 12
Tue Sep 17, 20026-16-24-29-7
Skips 2
Fri Sep 06, 20026-7-14-31-2
Skips 1
Fri Aug 30, 20026-11-21-31-6
Skips 15
Fri Jul 05, 20026-18-19-26-11
Skips 2
Tue Jun 25, 20026-10-16-35-23
Skips 2
Fri Jun 14, 20026-9-13-32-21
Skips 3
Fri May 31, 20026-11-33-35-9
Skips 7
Fri May 03, 20024-6-14-26-28
Skips 9
Fri Mar 29, 20026-12-20-28-34
Skips 1
Fri Mar 22, 20024-6-19-25-32
Skips 5
Fri Mar 01, 20026-7-8-35-3
Skips 22
Tue Dec 11, 20013-6-21-26-33
Skips 11
Tue Oct 30, 20016-16-17-20-23
Skips 4
Fri Oct 12, 20016-17-28-33-16
Skips 2
Tue Oct 02, 20012-6-20-30-13
Skips 1
Tue Sep 25, 20014-6-9-35-32
Skips 19
Tue Jul 17, 20016-9-20-27-29
Skips 2
Fri Jul 06, 20012-4-6-14-35
Skips 6
Tue Jun 12, 20016-10-21-31-21
 Texas Two Step SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
08
31
32
34
MB:
05
Thu Sep 20, 2018 Last 10 | Calendar | Search
Intelli-Combos | Power Picks | Frequency Chart | Overdue Chart
Win Checker | Lotto Wheels | Prize Analysis
News & Payout | Skip and Hit Analysis
Texas(TX) Two Step Latest Drawing Results
Next Draw: Mon Sep 24, 2018
$225,000 
Change: +$25,000








 
Home |  About Us |  Privacy Policy |  Site Map |  Terms of Use |  Contact Us
TXLOTTERYX.COM is not associated with the official Texas State Lottery. The information contained in this website is provided for informational purposes only. Every effort has been made to ensure that the winning numbers and other information posted on this website are accurate. No valid claim may be based on the winning numbers or other information contained on this website. TXLOTTERYX.COM makes no warranties, guarantees or representations, of any kind, express or implied, as to the content, accuracy, completeness, reliability or timeliness of the information contained in this website or in the sites of any links provided herein. The information should always be verified by contacting the Official Lottery before it is used in any way. In the event of a discrepancy between the numbers posted on this website and the official winning numbers, the official winning numbers shall control.