Texas(TX) Two Step Number 6 Skip and Hit Patterns

6
Texas(TX) Two Step Number 6 Skip and Hit Patterns
Updated: Wednesday, December 31st, 1969 07:00 PM

The chart below shows you the skip and hit patterns for number 6, in Texas(TX) Two Step draws, from Fri May 18, 2001 to Thu Sep 29, 2022. There were 2230 draws during this period, and the chart is updated after each Two Step winning results are announced.

Texas(TX) Two Step is designed as a lottery game that consists of choosing 4 winning numbers from a pool of 35 numbers, and a number from a separate set of 35 numbers.

In theory, for the last 2230 draws that have taken place Fri May 18, 2001 through Thu Sep 29, 2022, each number should appear 255 times. However, number 6 has appeared 17 times, which was below average performance. Its last appearance was on the Mon Sep 12, 2022 draw, when the winning numbers were 06-15-21-28-34.

In the past 2230 draws from Fri May 18, 2001 to Thu Sep 29, 2022, the longest time period number 6 did not appear was 30 draws. The shortest time period number 6 did not appear was 0 draws (the number appeared in 2 consecutive draws).

This is no skip patterns appeared significantly more than others.

See the chart below for more detailed information on number 6's skip patterns. The orange horizontal bars show the length of each skip, with longer bars showing the longer skips.

Texas(TX) Two Step Number 6 Skip and Hit Patterns
Draw DateHits and Skips
Thu Sep 29, 202211-13-31-33-05
Skips 5
Mon Sep 12, 202206-15-21-28-34
Skips 5
Thu Aug 25, 202206-16-24-26-22
Skips 7
Mon Aug 01, 202203-06-16-22-22
Skips 2
Mon Jul 25, 202206-09-20-26-29
Skips 7
Thu Jun 30, 202206-15-22-30-14
Skips 4
Thu Jun 16, 202201-05-06-19-35
Skips 5
Mon May 30, 202206-08-24-29-24
Skips 9
Thu Apr 28, 202206-16-22-29-26
Skips 25
Mon Jan 31, 202206-14-30-33-12
Skips 21
Thu Nov 18, 202106-14-17-26-30
Skips 30
Thu Aug 05, 202101-06-08-30-30
Skips 0
Mon Aug 02, 202105-06-08-16-14
Skips 28
Mon Apr 26, 202106-13-18-29-26
Skips 14
Mon Mar 08, 202103-06-28-30-24
Skips 7
Thu Feb 11, 202101-06-10-14-01
Skips 6
Thu Jan 21, 202104-06-12-32-05
Skips 5
Mon Jan 04, 202101-06-11-25-12
Skips 17
 Texas Two Step SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
11
13
31
33
MB:
05
Thu Sep 29, 2022 Last 10 | Calendar | Search
Intelli-Combos | Power Picks | Frequency Chart | Overdue Chart
Win Checker | Lotto Wheels | Prize Analysis
News & Payout | Skip and Hit Analysis
Texas(TX) Two Step Latest Drawing Results
Next Draw: Mon Oct 3, 2022
225,000 
Change: +25,000








 
Home |  About Us |  Privacy Policy |  Site Map |  Terms of Use |  Contact Us
TXLOTTERYX.COM is not associated with the official Texas State Lottery. The information contained in this website is provided for informational purposes only. Every effort has been made to ensure that the winning numbers and other information posted on this website are accurate. No valid claim may be based on the winning numbers or other information contained on this website. TXLOTTERYX.COM makes no warranties, guarantees or representations, of any kind, express or implied, as to the content, accuracy, completeness, reliability or timeliness of the information contained in this website or in the sites of any links provided herein. The information should always be verified by contacting the Official Lottery before it is used in any way. In the event of a discrepancy between the numbers posted on this website and the official winning numbers, the official winning numbers shall control.