Texas Lottery

Texas(TX) Cash Five Number 16 Skip and Hit Patterns

16
The chart below shows you the skip and hit patterns for number , in Texas Cash Five draws, from Mon Sep 24, 2018 to Tue Jun 11, 2024. There were 1790 draws during this period, and the chart is updated after each Cash Five winning results are announced.

Texas Cash Five is designed as a lottery game that consists of choosing 5 winning numbers from a pool of 35 numbers.

In theory, for the last 1790 draws that have taken place Mon Sep 24, 2018 through Tue Jun 11, 2024, each number should appear 256 times. However, number has appeared 130 times, which was below average performance. Its last appearance was on the Sat Oct 01, 2005 draw, when the winning numbers were 13-16-17-23-30.

In the past 1790 draws from Mon Sep 24, 2018 to Tue Jun 11, 2024, the longest time period number did not appear was 32 draws. The shortest time period number did not appear was 0 draws (the number appeared in 2 consecutive draws).

Below are the top 3 most occuring skip patterns of :

See the chart below for more detailed information on number 's skip patterns. The orange horizontal bars show the length of each skip, with longer bars showing the longer skips.

Texas(TX) Cash Five Number 16 Skip and Hit Patterns
Draw DateHits and Skips
Thu Oct 06, 20051-4-6-7-17
Skips 4
Sat Oct 01, 200513-16-17-23-30
Skips 4
Mon Sep 26, 200516-17-21-22-24
Skips 3
Wed Sep 21, 20055-7-16-33-35
Skips 8
Sat Sep 10, 20052-13-16-17-18
Skips 2
Wed Sep 07, 200514-16-17-26-30
Skips 12
Tue Aug 23, 20058-16-22-24-33
Skips 13
Sat Aug 06, 20055-11-12-16-29
Skips 11
Sat Jul 23, 200512-16-23-27-34
Skips 0
Fri Jul 22, 200512-16-18-22-27
Skips 7
Wed Jul 13, 20054-10-15-16-35
Skips 3
Fri Jul 08, 20058-16-19-29-35
Skips 4
Sat Jul 02, 200515-16-21-26-28
Skips 3
Tue Jun 28, 20052-7-16-30-36
Skips 9
Thu Jun 16, 200516-18-21-28-31
Skips 2
Mon Jun 13, 20056-13-16-27-30
Skips 13
Fri May 27, 20056-8-16-23-26
Skips 0
Thu May 26, 20057-16-20-32-35
Skips 7
Tue May 17, 20051-7-14-16-32
Skips 2
Fri May 13, 200511-16-17-22-32
Skips 13
Wed Apr 27, 20053-13-16-30-34
Skips 10
Thu Apr 14, 20056-16-18-26-28
Skips 0
Wed Apr 13, 20055-16-23-30-31
Skips 11
Wed Mar 30, 200512-16-21-26-35
Skips 6
Tue Mar 22, 200516-19-22-26-32
Skips 3
Thu Mar 17, 200516-26-29-30-35
Skips 17
Thu Feb 24, 200515-16-34-35-36
Skips 11
Thu Feb 10, 200513-14-16-20-27
Skips 0
Wed Feb 09, 20053-16-27-30-34
Skips 3
Fri Feb 04, 20057-13-16-22-26
Skips 3
Mon Jan 31, 20055-7-15-16-31
Skips 13
Fri Jan 14, 20052-4-16-30-32
Skips 9
Mon Jan 03, 20056-7-12-16-24
Skips 4
Tue Dec 28, 20043-5-16-20-30
Skips 5
Tue Dec 21, 200416-31-33-35-37
Skips 12
Mon Dec 06, 20042-11-13-16-26
Skips 3
Wed Dec 01, 20041-4-11-16-17
Skips 0
Tue Nov 30, 20043-13-16-27-30
Skips 6
Mon Nov 22, 200416-25-28-30-32
Skips 3
Wed Nov 17, 200416-23-35-36-37
Skips 1
Mon Nov 15, 20042-16-24-25-32
Skips 1
Fri Nov 12, 200413-16-17-22-25
Skips 8
Tue Nov 02, 200412-16-17-23-29
Skips 7
Sat Oct 23, 20042-16-23-34-37
Skips 5
Sat Oct 16, 20043-16-25-29-31
Skips 10
Mon Oct 04, 20042-16-20-21-24
Skips 2
Thu Sep 30, 20042-6-16-18-31
Skips 0
Wed Sep 29, 20044-16-18-20-26
Skips 18
Tue Sep 07, 200410-15-16-25-30
Skips 17
Tue Aug 17, 200413-16-29-32-33
Skips 32
Fri Jul 09, 20042-4-5-16-36
Skips 0
Thu Jul 08, 20047-11-14-16-37
Skips 0
Wed Jul 07, 200416-25-27-34-36
Skips 1
Mon Jul 05, 20042-5-16-19-31
Skips 0
Sat Jul 03, 20046-16-22-30-33
Skips 0
Fri Jul 02, 20046-16-29-34-35
Skips 23
Fri Jun 04, 20042-5-16-18-30
Skips 1
Wed Jun 02, 200413-15-16-22-26
Skips 19
Mon May 10, 200416-20-26-29-30
Skips 8
Thu Apr 29, 20042-6-16-28-34
Skips 4
Fri Apr 23, 20041-5-11-16-32
Skips 0
Thu Apr 22, 20047-13-16-19-37
Skips 1
Tue Apr 20, 20043-16-27-29-34
Skips 4
Wed Apr 14, 200410-14-15-16-29
Skips 16
Thu Mar 25, 200416-21-25-32-34
Skips 5
Thu Mar 18, 20044-16-28-33-37
Skips 19
Tue Feb 24, 200416-19-21-26-32
Skips 4
Wed Feb 18, 20045-11-14-16-34
Skips 2
Sat Feb 14, 20043-7-16-30-32
Skips 6
Fri Feb 06, 20042-8-11-16-21
Skips 7
Wed Jan 28, 20047-13-16-26-32
Skips 4
Thu Jan 22, 20041-16-26-27-37
Skips 2
Mon Jan 19, 20042-16-17-19-34
Skips 5
Mon Jan 12, 20046-8-11-16-31
Skips 3
Wed Jan 07, 20041-11-16-25-27
Skips 9
Fri Dec 26, 20033-13-16-17-18
Skips 4
Sat Dec 20, 20035-8-16-29-35
Skips 1
Thu Dec 18, 200310-16-19-30-33
Skips 2
Mon Dec 15, 20032-11-16-23-33
Skips 1
Fri Dec 12, 200313-15-16-18-31
Skips 7
Wed Dec 03, 200316-17-18-23-34
Skips 2
Sat Nov 29, 20031-2-9-16-34
Skips 13
Thu Nov 13, 200316-19-21-25-34
Skips 7
Tue Nov 04, 20038-16-22-23-26
Skips 14
Fri Oct 17, 20037-16-17-30-31
Skips 7
Wed Oct 08, 200310-16-27-28-29
Skips 1
Mon Oct 06, 20035-6-14-16-22
Skips 5
Mon Sep 29, 20034-7-16-25-26
Skips 1
Fri Sep 26, 20033-16-17-20-30
Skips 1
Wed Sep 24, 20036-8-16-24-36
Skips 1
Mon Sep 22, 20031-16-18-27-37
Skips 5
Mon Sep 15, 20036-16-17-20-31
Skips 8
Thu Sep 04, 200315-16-28-31-37
Skips 15
Sat Aug 16, 20037-9-16-27-35
Skips 4
Mon Aug 11, 200313-16-24-26-35
Skips 6
Sat Aug 02, 20034-7-8-16-35
Skips 10
Mon Jul 21, 20033-12-16-23-32
Skips 2
Thu Jul 17, 20032-5-9-16-27
Skips 6
Wed Jul 09, 20035-14-16-27-29
Skips 26
Sat Jun 07, 20036-16-27-30-31
Skips 0
Fri Jun 06, 20038-16-23-31-33
Skips 15
Mon May 19, 20031-4-8-12-16
Skips 1
Fri May 16, 20036-8-16-24-30
Skips 10
Sat May 03, 20035-16-23-24-27
Skips 7
Thu Apr 24, 200312-16-23-28-36
Skips 3
Sat Apr 19, 20035-13-16-32-36
Skips 8
Wed Apr 09, 20037-12-16-19-24
Skips 5
Wed Apr 02, 200310-13-14-16-19
Skips 16
Thu Mar 13, 20034-15-16-17-28
Skips 11
Thu Feb 27, 20039-13-16-25-37
Skips 4
Fri Feb 21, 20036-16-17-28-29
Skips 19
Wed Jan 29, 20035-11-13-16-22
Skips 0
Tue Jan 28, 20038-13-16-20-32
Skips 2
Fri Jan 24, 200316-19-21-28-34
Skips 17
Fri Jan 03, 200310-16-17-31-35
Skips 21
Mon Dec 09, 20023-16-17-21-24
Skips 9
Wed Nov 27, 200216-19-22-24-36
Skips 7
Mon Nov 18, 200212-15-16-25-29
Skips 1
Fri Nov 15, 200215-16-17-20-22
Skips 4
Sat Nov 09, 20025-13-16-30-36
Skips 0
Fri Nov 08, 20022-16-28-29-36
Skips 0
Thu Nov 07, 20023-5-16-33-34
Skips 2
Mon Nov 04, 200212-14-16-21-29
Skips 2
Thu Oct 31, 20023-10-16-19-30
Skips 0
Wed Oct 30, 20025-14-16-36-37
Skips 20
Sat Oct 05, 20022-16-33-35-36
Skips 22
Mon Sep 09, 20029-16-18-22-33
Skips 7
Fri Aug 30, 20027-16-19-35-37
Skips 1
Wed Aug 28, 20021-3-4-16-33
Skips 0
Tue Aug 27, 20022-6-13-16-19
Skips 7
Sat Aug 17, 20021-9-14-16-18
Skips 2
Wed Aug 14, 20029-14-15-16-33