Texas Lottery

Texas(TX) Cash Five Number 19 Skip and Hit Patterns

19
The chart below shows you the skip and hit patterns for number , in Texas Cash Five draws, from Mon Sep 24, 2018 to Thu Apr 11, 2024. There were 1738 draws during this period, and the chart is updated after each Cash Five winning results are announced.

Texas Cash Five is designed as a lottery game that consists of choosing 5 winning numbers from a pool of 35 numbers.

In theory, for the last 1738 draws that have taken place Mon Sep 24, 2018 through Thu Apr 11, 2024, each number should appear 249 times. However, number has appeared 144 times, which was below average performance. Its last appearance was on the Wed Oct 05, 2005 draw, when the winning numbers were 19-20-22-23-35.

In the past 1738 draws from Mon Sep 24, 2018 to Thu Apr 11, 2024, the longest time period number did not appear was 33 draws. The shortest time period number did not appear was 0 draws (the number appeared in 2 consecutive draws).

Below are the top 3 most occuring skip patterns of :

See the chart below for more detailed information on number 's skip patterns. The orange horizontal bars show the length of each skip, with longer bars showing the longer skips.

Texas(TX) Cash Five Number 19 Skip and Hit Patterns
Draw DateHits and Skips
Thu Oct 06, 20051-4-6-7-17
Skips 1
Wed Oct 05, 200519-20-22-23-35
Skips 3
Fri Sep 30, 20055-17-19-22-28
Skips 13
Wed Sep 14, 200517-19-24-28-33
Skips 10
Thu Sep 01, 20051-19-28-30-34
Skips 5
Thu Aug 25, 20056-7-19-30-31
Skips 5
Thu Aug 18, 20053-19-22-25-29
Skips 11
Thu Aug 04, 200511-19-27-28-33
Skips 4
Fri Jul 29, 200519-25-27-30-36
Skips 0
Thu Jul 28, 20053-19-26-33-35
Skips 16
Fri Jul 08, 20058-16-19-29-35
Skips 2
Tue Jul 05, 20051-2-7-19-32
Skips 8
Fri Jun 24, 20053-19-26-34-35
Skips 14
Tue Jun 07, 20055-13-19-26-31
Skips 0
Mon Jun 06, 20054-8-9-10-19
Skips 6
Sat May 28, 20052-3-19-28-35
Skips 7
Thu May 19, 200511-17-19-36-37
Skips 3
Sat May 14, 200513-17-18-19-27
Skips 1
Thu May 12, 20052-10-14-19-32
Skips 2
Mon May 09, 20051-3-19-32-36
Skips 2
Thu May 05, 20057-14-19-24-35
Skips 1
Tue May 03, 20053-4-7-19-30
Skips 2
Fri Apr 29, 20059-10-11-17-19
Skips 4
Sat Apr 23, 20058-19-29-33-36
Skips 12
Fri Apr 08, 20054-19-32-34-37
Skips 2
Tue Apr 05, 20051-19-21-27-29
Skips 0
Mon Apr 04, 20054-5-19-27-28
Skips 1
Fri Apr 01, 20056-8-11-13-19
Skips 2
Tue Mar 29, 20057-19-22-25-37
Skips 0
Mon Mar 28, 200510-11-18-19-31
Skips 4
Tue Mar 22, 200516-19-22-26-32
Skips 1
Sat Mar 19, 20053-19-21-23-29
Skips 9
Tue Mar 08, 20058-14-19-30-35
Skips 7
Sat Feb 26, 200511-14-17-19-33
Skips 7
Thu Feb 17, 20059-10-13-14-19
Skips 1
Tue Feb 15, 200512-19-21-29-35
Skips 2
Fri Feb 11, 20054-13-19-34-35
Skips 10
Sat Jan 29, 200517-19-22-29-30
Skips 2
Wed Jan 26, 20056-13-19-33-35
Skips 5
Wed Jan 19, 200511-19-20-21-25
Skips 15
Fri Dec 31, 20043-7-17-19-24
Skips 10
Sat Dec 18, 20042-10-13-19-36
Skips 0
Fri Dec 17, 20045-10-13-19-37
Skips 17
Fri Nov 26, 20041-12-19-24-30
Skips 5
Fri Nov 19, 20045-19-20-21-28
Skips 21
Mon Oct 25, 200411-14-19-32-35
Skips 7
Fri Oct 15, 20045-19-28-32-36
Skips 0
Thu Oct 14, 20048-13-19-21-37
Skips 9
Sat Oct 02, 20044-14-19-32-34
Skips 9
Tue Sep 21, 20041-2-19-24-37
Skips 1
Sat Sep 18, 20041-6-8-13-19
Skips 12
Fri Sep 03, 20047-18-19-21-37
Skips 8
Tue Aug 24, 20041-6-10-19-20
Skips 2
Fri Aug 20, 20043-11-19-20-29
Skips 4
Sat Aug 14, 20043-14-19-33-35
Skips 3
Tue Aug 10, 20046-14-19-33-36
Skips 5
Tue Aug 03, 200415-19-22-27-29
Skips 4
Wed Jul 28, 20044-19-25-26-27
Skips 4
Thu Jul 22, 20045-9-19-30-34
Skips 9
Sat Jul 10, 20043-4-7-19-29
Skips 4
Mon Jul 05, 20042-5-16-19-31
Skips 2
Thu Jul 01, 20042-19-34-35-37
Skips 7
Tue Jun 22, 20042-18-19-27-33
Skips 0
Mon Jun 21, 200414-19-22-30-34
Skips 3
Wed Jun 16, 200415-18-19-28-30
Skips 10
Thu Jun 03, 20041-13-19-20-33
Skips 2
Mon May 31, 20042-5-19-28-32
Skips 5
Mon May 24, 20047-12-19-31-35
Skips 22
Tue Apr 27, 20045-15-19-25-36
Skips 3
Thu Apr 22, 20047-13-16-19-37
Skips 2
Mon Apr 19, 20041-19-24-25-29
Skips 14
Thu Apr 01, 200419-23-27-28-32
Skips 1
Tue Mar 30, 200417-19-20-32-33
Skips 8
Fri Mar 19, 20041-10-19-31-34
Skips 1
Wed Mar 17, 20046-19-21-26-36
Skips 1
Mon Mar 15, 20049-17-19-25-33
Skips 7
Fri Mar 05, 20043-4-6-19-20
Skips 8
Tue Feb 24, 200416-19-21-26-32
Skips 8
Fri Feb 13, 20041-6-19-22-25
Skips 0
Thu Feb 12, 20048-17-19-32-33
Skips 7
Tue Feb 03, 20045-9-10-19-21
Skips 10
Wed Jan 21, 200411-15-19-23-31
Skips 1
Mon Jan 19, 20042-16-17-19-34
Skips 3
Wed Jan 14, 20043-15-19-22-23
Skips 9
Fri Jan 02, 20046-7-13-19-27
Skips 11
Fri Dec 19, 20036-10-19-20-21
Skips 0
Thu Dec 18, 200310-16-19-30-33
Skips 22
Fri Nov 21, 20033-18-19-32-36
Skips 2
Tue Nov 18, 200310-19-21-27-31
Skips 3
Thu Nov 13, 200316-19-21-25-34
Skips 0
Wed Nov 12, 200319-22-23-28-37
Skips 33
Fri Oct 03, 20038-19-26-29-30
Skips 1
Wed Oct 01, 20031-13-19-29-33
Skips 12
Tue Sep 16, 20035-12-19-20-36
Skips 6
Mon Sep 08, 200310-19-28-32-34
Skips 5
Mon Sep 01, 200318-19-24-25-35
Skips 0
Sat Aug 30, 20035-19-23-24-28
Skips 17
Sat Aug 09, 20037-19-21-22-24
Skips 13
Thu Jul 24, 20034-12-15-19-26
Skips 16
Fri Jul 04, 20039-19-24-34-36
Skips 3
Mon Jun 30, 20031-5-6-19-33
Skips 0
Sat Jun 28, 200319-24-26-27-31
Skips 8
Wed Jun 18, 200319-21-25-29-33
Skips 12
Tue Jun 03, 20031-11-14-19-32
Skips 4
Wed May 28, 20038-19-22-23-35
Skips 3
Fri May 23, 20035-12-13-19-24
Skips 1
Wed May 21, 200317-19-23-27-36
Skips 10
Thu May 08, 20035-18-19-21-37
Skips 4
Fri May 02, 20038-18-19-24-31
Skips 0
Thu May 01, 20035-19-26-27-29
Skips 3
Sat Apr 26, 200317-19-20-30-34
Skips 14
Wed Apr 09, 20037-12-16-19-24
Skips 5
Wed Apr 02, 200310-13-14-16-19
Skips 4
Thu Mar 27, 20034-19-22-25-33
Skips 2
Mon Mar 24, 20038-19-23-32-34
Skips 5
Mon Mar 17, 20032-19-32-34-37
Skips 9
Wed Mar 05, 20033-15-19-25-29
Skips 15
Fri Feb 14, 20033-10-11-19-25
Skips 3
Mon Feb 10, 20031-19-23-33-37
Skips 1
Fri Feb 07, 20035-9-19-20-23
Skips 11
Fri Jan 24, 200316-19-21-28-34
Skips 4
Sat Jan 18, 20036-14-19-25-32
Skips 0
Fri Jan 17, 200310-19-22-32-34
Skips 3
Mon Jan 13, 200319-27-31-35-36
Skips 11
Mon Dec 30, 200211-17-19-20-24
Skips 4
Tue Dec 24, 20028-10-19-23-31
Skips 3
Thu Dec 19, 20025-6-8-19-37
Skips 7
Tue Dec 10, 200215-19-21-25-35
Skips 7
Sat Nov 30, 200217-19-20-32-36
Skips 2
Wed Nov 27, 200216-19-22-24-36
Skips 13
Mon Nov 11, 20025-17-19-23-26
Skips 8
Thu Oct 31, 20023-10-16-19-30
Skips 6
Wed Oct 23, 20023-18-19-20-34
Skips 1
Mon Oct 21, 200218-19-21-32-36
Skips 0
Sat Oct 19, 20028-19-21-23-31
Skips 3
Tue Oct 15, 20025-12-19-24-29
Skips 0
Mon Oct 14, 20023-4-12-19-33
Skips 14
Thu Sep 26, 20021-3-13-19-21
Skips 5
Thu Sep 19, 200213-19-32-34-37
Skips 5
Thu Sep 12, 20028-19-23-31-37
Skips 9
Sat Aug 31, 20025-9-19-22-32
Skips 0
Fri Aug 30, 20027-16-19-35-37
Skips 2
Tue Aug 27, 20022-6-13-16-19
Skips 1
Sat Aug 24, 20021-9-19-22-32
Skips 1
Thu Aug 22, 20022-6-8-18-19
Skips 10
Fri Aug 09, 200211-17-19-21-32