Texas Lottery

Texas(TX) Cash Five Number 30 Skip and Hit Patterns

30
The chart below shows you the skip and hit patterns for number , in Texas Cash Five draws, from Mon Sep 24, 2018 to Tue Jun 11, 2024. There were 1790 draws during this period, and the chart is updated after each Cash Five winning results are announced.

Texas Cash Five is designed as a lottery game that consists of choosing 5 winning numbers from a pool of 35 numbers.

In theory, for the last 1790 draws that have taken place Mon Sep 24, 2018 through Tue Jun 11, 2024, each number should appear 256 times. However, number has appeared 134 times, which was below average performance. Its last appearance was on the Sat Oct 01, 2005 draw, when the winning numbers were 13-16-17-23-30.

In the past 1790 draws from Mon Sep 24, 2018 to Tue Jun 11, 2024, the longest time period number did not appear was 35 draws. The shortest time period number did not appear was 0 draws (the number appeared in 2 consecutive draws).

Below are the top 3 most occuring skip patterns of :

See the chart below for more detailed information on number 's skip patterns. The orange horizontal bars show the length of each skip, with longer bars showing the longer skips.

Texas(TX) Cash Five Number 30 Skip and Hit Patterns
Draw DateHits and Skips
Thu Oct 06, 20051-4-6-7-17
Skips 4
Sat Oct 01, 200513-16-17-23-30
Skips 3
Tue Sep 27, 200510-17-25-26-30
Skips 2
Fri Sep 23, 20051-17-27-30-31
Skips 4
Sat Sep 17, 200513-24-28-30-37
Skips 7
Thu Sep 08, 20054-12-30-35-36
Skips 0
Wed Sep 07, 200514-16-17-26-30
Skips 1
Mon Sep 05, 20056-22-30-35-37
Skips 2
Thu Sep 01, 20051-19-28-30-34
Skips 5
Thu Aug 25, 20056-7-19-30-31
Skips 6
Wed Aug 17, 20056-12-29-30-34
Skips 15
Fri Jul 29, 200519-25-27-30-36
Skips 7
Wed Jul 20, 200514-23-29-30-36
Skips 7
Mon Jul 11, 20056-8-14-30-32
Skips 7
Fri Jul 01, 20057-12-27-30-33
Skips 2
Tue Jun 28, 20052-7-16-30-36
Skips 12
Mon Jun 13, 20056-13-16-27-30
Skips 11
Mon May 30, 200515-24-30-34-35
Skips 22
Tue May 03, 20053-4-7-19-30
Skips 4
Wed Apr 27, 20053-13-16-30-34
Skips 11
Wed Apr 13, 20055-16-23-30-31
Skips 10
Thu Mar 31, 200512-22-24-30-36
Skips 11
Thu Mar 17, 200516-26-29-30-35
Skips 3
Sat Mar 12, 20052-15-22-30-33
Skips 3
Tue Mar 08, 20058-14-19-30-35
Skips 0
Mon Mar 07, 200521-22-26-30-35
Skips 2
Thu Mar 03, 20057-22-30-34-37
Skips 2
Mon Feb 28, 20055-14-21-30-32
Skips 1
Fri Feb 25, 20051-2-8-10-30
Skips 1
Wed Feb 23, 20055-13-22-27-30
Skips 0
Tue Feb 22, 200514-22-27-30-33
Skips 10
Wed Feb 09, 20053-16-27-30-34
Skips 8
Sat Jan 29, 200517-19-22-29-30
Skips 12
Fri Jan 14, 20052-4-16-30-32
Skips 0
Thu Jan 13, 20052-11-24-30-32
Skips 11
Thu Dec 30, 20041-10-22-26-30
Skips 1
Tue Dec 28, 20043-5-16-20-30
Skips 16
Wed Dec 08, 20048-17-26-30-36
Skips 6
Tue Nov 30, 20043-13-16-27-30
Skips 0
Mon Nov 29, 20044-23-30-36-37
Skips 1
Fri Nov 26, 20041-12-19-24-30
Skips 3
Mon Nov 22, 200416-25-28-30-32
Skips 2
Thu Nov 18, 20043-11-24-30-36
Skips 7
Tue Nov 09, 200410-12-24-30-34
Skips 3
Thu Nov 04, 20043-6-22-28-30
Skips 6
Wed Oct 27, 20042-3-17-20-30
Skips 29
Wed Sep 22, 20041-27-30-35-37
Skips 6
Tue Sep 14, 20043-5-27-30-33
Skips 5
Tue Sep 07, 200410-15-16-25-30
Skips 1
Sat Sep 04, 20041-11-27-30-34
Skips 14
Wed Aug 18, 20042-13-18-21-30
Skips 4
Thu Aug 12, 20042-12-17-30-31
Skips 4
Fri Aug 06, 200410-23-28-30-31
Skips 0
Thu Aug 05, 20041-2-3-7-30
Skips 3
Sat Jul 31, 200415-28-30-32-37
Skips 7
Thu Jul 22, 20045-9-19-30-34
Skips 15
Sat Jul 03, 20046-16-22-30-33
Skips 4
Mon Jun 28, 20048-14-21-30-37
Skips 1
Fri Jun 25, 20046-7-14-25-30
Skips 3
Mon Jun 21, 200414-19-22-30-34
Skips 1
Fri Jun 18, 20048-9-27-29-30
Skips 1
Wed Jun 16, 200415-18-19-28-30
Skips 9
Fri Jun 04, 20042-5-16-18-30
Skips 2
Tue Jun 01, 200422-24-26-30-34
Skips 3
Thu May 27, 200410-27-30-31-35
Skips 5
Thu May 20, 20041-5-11-30-33
Skips 8
Mon May 10, 200416-20-26-29-30
Skips 9
Wed Apr 28, 20041-2-14-30-34
Skips 1
Mon Apr 26, 20047-10-28-29-30
Skips 3
Wed Apr 21, 20041-8-12-30-34
Skips 2
Sat Apr 17, 20049-12-28-30-36
Skips 35
Sat Mar 06, 20042-20-25-30-31
Skips 17
Sat Feb 14, 20043-7-16-30-32
Skips 7
Thu Feb 05, 20041-11-20-30-34
Skips 4
Fri Jan 30, 200417-28-29-30-31
Skips 8
Tue Jan 20, 200424-25-27-30-36
Skips 8
Fri Jan 09, 20042-20-21-29-30
Skips 18
Thu Dec 18, 200310-16-19-30-33
Skips 7
Tue Dec 09, 20034-22-24-30-35
Skips 0
Mon Dec 08, 200327-30-31-32-33
Skips 29
Mon Nov 03, 200318-26-28-30-32
Skips 3
Wed Oct 29, 20033-14-24-30-34
Skips 4
Thu Oct 23, 20035-10-14-25-30
Skips 4
Fri Oct 17, 20037-16-17-30-31
Skips 1
Wed Oct 15, 20035-20-22-30-31
Skips 1
Mon Oct 13, 20038-14-30-32-35
Skips 4
Tue Oct 07, 20039-10-20-28-30
Skips 2
Fri Oct 03, 20038-19-26-29-30
Skips 4
Sat Sep 27, 200321-24-30-33-37
Skips 0
Fri Sep 26, 20033-16-17-20-30
Skips 10
Sat Sep 13, 200311-14-15-24-30
Skips 5
Sat Sep 06, 20036-9-25-30-37
Skips 0
Fri Sep 05, 20039-24-28-29-30
Skips 5
Fri Aug 29, 20033-15-29-30-33
Skips 0
Thu Aug 28, 20031-11-28-30-36
Skips 7
Tue Aug 19, 200314-17-20-25-30
Skips 11
Tue Aug 05, 200311-15-30-33-34
Skips 2
Fri Aug 01, 20036-21-26-29-30
Skips 1
Wed Jul 30, 20031-15-17-24-30
Skips 9
Fri Jul 18, 20039-18-30-31-35
Skips 13
Wed Jul 02, 20039-30-31-33-35
Skips 5
Wed Jun 25, 20038-10-15-29-30
Skips 7
Mon Jun 16, 200320-25-26-30-34
Skips 1
Fri Jun 13, 20035-20-28-30-37
Skips 2
Tue Jun 10, 20033-4-6-29-30
Skips 1
Sat Jun 07, 20036-16-27-30-31
Skips 4
Mon Jun 02, 200315-18-23-27-30
Skips 13
Fri May 16, 20036-8-16-24-30
Skips 0
Thu May 15, 20032-6-8-21-30
Skips 2
Mon May 12, 20037-11-12-30-31
Skips 0
Sat May 10, 200317-21-22-27-30
Skips 10
Mon Apr 28, 20031-9-14-25-30
Skips 0
Sat Apr 26, 200317-19-20-30-34
Skips 6
Fri Apr 18, 20031-5-15-30-36
Skips 14
Tue Apr 01, 20037-10-12-22-30
Skips 5
Tue Mar 25, 200310-20-24-30-37
Skips 1
Sat Mar 22, 20039-17-30-31-34
Skips 3
Tue Mar 18, 200311-21-28-30-35
Skips 22
Wed Feb 19, 20034-13-21-30-34
Skips 10
Thu Feb 06, 20032-7-26-28-30
Skips 17
Thu Jan 16, 20031-2-22-23-30
Skips 3
Sat Jan 11, 20036-14-17-30-31
Skips 2
Wed Jan 08, 200312-20-25-30-37
Skips 5
Wed Jan 01, 200325-28-30-34-37
Skips 2
Sat Dec 28, 20028-20-30-33-36
Skips 2
Wed Dec 25, 200214-25-26-30-33
Skips 15
Fri Dec 06, 200218-21-22-30-32
Skips 3
Mon Dec 02, 200210-23-25-30-32
Skips 8
Thu Nov 21, 20023-6-14-30-33
Skips 7
Tue Nov 12, 20023-13-18-30-36
Skips 1
Sat Nov 09, 20025-13-16-30-36
Skips 7
Thu Oct 31, 20023-10-16-19-30
Skips 3
Sat Oct 26, 20021-17-26-30-31
Skips 6
Fri Oct 18, 20029-30-32-35-37
Skips 17
Fri Sep 27, 20023-10-21-30-36
Skips 3
Mon Sep 23, 20022-15-27-30-34