Texas Lottery

Texas(TX) Cash Five Number 31 Skip and Hit Patterns

31
The chart below shows you the skip and hit patterns for number , in Texas Cash Five draws, from Mon Sep 24, 2018 to Thu Apr 11, 2024. There were 1738 draws during this period, and the chart is updated after each Cash Five winning results are announced.

Texas Cash Five is designed as a lottery game that consists of choosing 5 winning numbers from a pool of 35 numbers.

In theory, for the last 1738 draws that have taken place Mon Sep 24, 2018 through Thu Apr 11, 2024, each number should appear 249 times. However, number has appeared 137 times, which was below average performance. Its last appearance was on the Fri Sep 23, 2005 draw, when the winning numbers were 1-17-27-30-31.

In the past 1738 draws from Mon Sep 24, 2018 to Thu Apr 11, 2024, the longest time period number did not appear was 31 draws. The shortest time period number did not appear was 0 draws (the number appeared in 2 consecutive draws).

Below are the top 3 most occuring skip patterns of :

See the chart below for more detailed information on number 's skip patterns. The orange horizontal bars show the length of each skip, with longer bars showing the longer skips.

Texas(TX) Cash Five Number 31 Skip and Hit Patterns
Draw DateHits and Skips
Thu Oct 06, 20051-4-6-7-17
Skips 11
Fri Sep 23, 20051-17-27-30-31
Skips 2
Tue Sep 20, 200526-28-29-31-32
Skips 16
Wed Aug 31, 20054-5-9-14-31
Skips 4
Thu Aug 25, 20056-7-19-30-31
Skips 2
Mon Aug 22, 20051-10-18-27-31
Skips 1
Fri Aug 19, 20059-22-29-31-37
Skips 7
Wed Aug 10, 20058-17-31-34-35
Skips 0
Tue Aug 09, 20057-9-13-20-31
Skips 28
Wed Jul 06, 20053-13-29-31-32
Skips 8
Sat Jun 25, 200513-20-23-31-35
Skips 7
Thu Jun 16, 200516-18-21-28-31
Skips 0
Wed Jun 15, 200520-21-24-31-33
Skips 5
Wed Jun 08, 200514-17-22-31-35
Skips 0
Tue Jun 07, 20055-13-19-26-31
Skips 2
Fri Jun 03, 20052-3-24-28-31
Skips 0
Thu Jun 02, 20057-10-13-21-31
Skips 10
Fri May 20, 20057-9-15-20-31
Skips 7
Wed May 11, 20053-6-14-31-33
Skips 13
Mon Apr 25, 20051-9-24-31-33
Skips 9
Wed Apr 13, 20055-16-23-30-31
Skips 5
Wed Apr 06, 200511-22-31-34-37
Skips 7
Mon Mar 28, 200510-11-18-19-31
Skips 7
Fri Mar 18, 20059-14-26-29-31
Skips 3
Mon Mar 14, 20056-8-24-29-31
Skips 23
Mon Feb 14, 20054-7-23-31-33
Skips 6
Sat Feb 05, 20054-18-22-31-36
Skips 2
Wed Feb 02, 200525-26-31-35-37
Skips 1
Mon Jan 31, 20055-7-15-16-31
Skips 4
Tue Jan 25, 20059-23-26-31-33
Skips 2
Fri Jan 21, 200512-13-14-22-31
Skips 0
Thu Jan 20, 20056-11-17-31-32
Skips 21
Sat Dec 25, 20047-12-31-33-35
Skips 3
Tue Dec 21, 200416-31-33-35-37
Skips 3
Thu Dec 16, 20048-9-15-17-31
Skips 2
Mon Dec 13, 200410-20-29-31-33
Skips 4
Tue Dec 07, 20042-12-26-28-31
Skips 31
Sat Oct 30, 200411-17-20-24-31
Skips 11
Sat Oct 16, 20043-16-25-29-31
Skips 3
Tue Oct 12, 20044-10-21-27-31
Skips 9
Thu Sep 30, 20042-6-16-18-31
Skips 10
Fri Sep 17, 20041-3-26-29-31
Skips 3
Mon Sep 13, 200414-17-27-31-33
Skips 0
Sat Sep 11, 20047-11-14-26-31
Skips 0
Fri Sep 10, 200412-17-27-31-37
Skips 24
Thu Aug 12, 20042-12-17-30-31
Skips 0
Wed Aug 11, 200423-25-31-32-33
Skips 1
Mon Aug 09, 20042-8-10-31-35
Skips 1
Fri Aug 06, 200410-23-28-30-31
Skips 27
Mon Jul 05, 20042-5-16-19-31
Skips 12
Sat Jun 19, 20044-11-20-23-31
Skips 11
Sat Jun 05, 20042-22-23-31-36
Skips 7
Thu May 27, 200410-27-30-31-35
Skips 2
Mon May 24, 20047-12-19-31-35
Skips 12
Sat May 08, 20043-5-13-31-35
Skips 0
Fri May 07, 20041-10-26-31-36
Skips 5
Fri Apr 30, 20042-3-17-31-32
Skips 23
Fri Apr 02, 20044-25-31-34-37
Skips 11
Fri Mar 19, 20041-10-19-31-34
Skips 4
Sat Mar 13, 20044-11-26-29-31
Skips 0
Fri Mar 12, 200415-17-23-29-31
Skips 1
Wed Mar 10, 20041-4-26-31-35
Skips 1
Mon Mar 08, 200411-14-15-26-31
Skips 0
Sat Mar 06, 20042-20-25-30-31
Skips 26
Wed Feb 04, 20044-13-18-20-31
Skips 1
Mon Feb 02, 20043-5-11-31-32
Skips 1
Fri Jan 30, 200417-28-29-30-31
Skips 7
Wed Jan 21, 200411-15-19-23-31
Skips 4
Thu Jan 15, 200415-17-27-28-31
Skips 2
Mon Jan 12, 20046-8-11-16-31
Skips 6
Sat Jan 03, 20049-11-15-31-37
Skips 2
Wed Dec 31, 200312-20-21-27-31
Skips 15
Fri Dec 12, 200313-15-16-18-31
Skips 1
Wed Dec 10, 20031-6-20-25-31
Skips 1
Mon Dec 08, 200327-30-31-32-33
Skips 16
Tue Nov 18, 200310-19-21-27-31
Skips 2
Fri Nov 14, 20032-4-6-31-35
Skips 7
Wed Nov 05, 20039-18-31-32-37
Skips 8
Sat Oct 25, 20035-17-23-31-34
Skips 6
Fri Oct 17, 20037-16-17-30-31
Skips 1
Wed Oct 15, 20035-20-22-30-31
Skips 16
Thu Sep 25, 20036-12-29-31-34
Skips 1
Tue Sep 23, 20033-4-25-31-35
Skips 1
Sat Sep 20, 200317-23-24-28-31
Skips 2
Wed Sep 17, 20036-11-24-31-32
Skips 1
Mon Sep 15, 20036-16-17-20-31
Skips 2
Thu Sep 11, 20033-7-25-31-32
Skips 5
Thu Sep 04, 200315-16-28-31-37
Skips 6
Wed Aug 27, 20032-13-22-31-36
Skips 3
Fri Aug 22, 20034-18-22-29-31
Skips 26
Tue Jul 22, 20032-3-13-26-31
Skips 2
Fri Jul 18, 20039-18-30-31-35
Skips 10
Sat Jul 05, 20038-26-29-31-37
Skips 2
Wed Jul 02, 20039-30-31-33-35
Skips 2
Sat Jun 28, 200319-24-26-27-31
Skips 3
Tue Jun 24, 20033-17-22-25-31
Skips 3
Thu Jun 19, 20031-17-31-34-37
Skips 9
Sat Jun 07, 20036-16-27-30-31
Skips 0
Fri Jun 06, 20038-16-23-31-33
Skips 5
Fri May 30, 200312-18-22-23-31
Skips 2
Tue May 27, 20032-15-21-31-34
Skips 0
Mon May 26, 20034-10-20-31-36
Skips 0
Sat May 24, 20034-7-18-31-33
Skips 1
Thu May 22, 20034-17-25-31-35
Skips 8
Mon May 12, 20037-11-12-30-31
Skips 7
Fri May 02, 20038-18-19-24-31
Skips 7
Wed Apr 23, 200313-25-27-31-37
Skips 4
Thu Apr 17, 20032-8-18-28-31
Skips 8
Mon Apr 07, 200312-14-20-31-35
Skips 12
Sat Mar 22, 20039-17-30-31-34
Skips 5
Sat Mar 15, 200312-20-28-31-37
Skips 2
Wed Mar 12, 200310-11-31-36-37
Skips 19
Mon Feb 17, 200324-31-33-34-35
Skips 12
Sat Feb 01, 20036-9-21-25-31
Skips 1
Thu Jan 30, 200321-25-31-36-37
Skips 7
Tue Jan 21, 20031-6-27-31-32
Skips 6
Mon Jan 13, 200319-27-31-35-36
Skips 0
Sat Jan 11, 20036-14-17-30-31
Skips 6
Fri Jan 03, 200310-16-17-31-35
Skips 5
Fri Dec 27, 20022-7-10-23-31
Skips 2
Tue Dec 24, 20028-10-19-23-31
Skips 8
Fri Dec 13, 20024-7-25-31-34
Skips 7
Wed Dec 04, 200220-31-32-34-35
Skips 12
Tue Nov 19, 200211-13-17-31-36
Skips 11
Tue Nov 05, 20021-7-21-24-31
Skips 7
Sat Oct 26, 20021-17-26-30-31
Skips 5
Sat Oct 19, 20028-19-21-23-31
Skips 2
Wed Oct 16, 20025-17-26-27-31
Skips 5
Wed Oct 09, 20023-7-9-26-31
Skips 8
Sat Sep 28, 20027-22-24-26-31
Skips 9
Tue Sep 17, 20029-20-24-31-36
Skips 0
Mon Sep 16, 20025-24-31-35-36
Skips 1
Fri Sep 13, 20026-24-25-31-33
Skips 0
Thu Sep 12, 20028-19-23-31-37
Skips 5
Thu Sep 05, 20024-21-27-31-35
Skips 5
Thu Aug 29, 20029-10-12-26-31
Skips 10
Fri Aug 16, 20021-8-21-28-31
Skips 2
Tue Aug 13, 20021-6-7-15-31
Skips 12
Mon Jul 29, 20023-6-12-15-31