Texas Lottery

Texas(TX) Cash Five Number 4 Skip and Hit Patterns

4
The chart below shows you the skip and hit patterns for number , in Texas Cash Five draws, from Mon Sep 24, 2018 to Tue Jun 11, 2024. There were 1790 draws during this period, and the chart is updated after each Cash Five winning results are announced.

Texas Cash Five is designed as a lottery game that consists of choosing 5 winning numbers from a pool of 35 numbers.

In theory, for the last 1790 draws that have taken place Mon Sep 24, 2018 through Tue Jun 11, 2024, each number should appear 256 times. However, number has appeared 137 times, which was below average performance. Its last appearance was on the Thu Oct 06, 2005 draw, when the winning numbers were 1-4-6-7-17.

In the past 1790 draws from Mon Sep 24, 2018 to Tue Jun 11, 2024, the longest time period number did not appear was 34 draws. The shortest time period number did not appear was 0 draws (the number appeared in 2 consecutive draws).

Below are the top 3 most occuring skip patterns of :

See the chart below for more detailed information on number 's skip patterns. The orange horizontal bars show the length of each skip, with longer bars showing the longer skips.

Texas(TX) Cash Five Number 4 Skip and Hit Patterns
Draw DateHits and Skips
Thu Oct 06, 20051-4-6-7-17
Skips 1
Tue Oct 04, 20054-15-18-24-37
Skips 12
Mon Sep 19, 20054-6-7-25-37
Skips 8
Thu Sep 08, 20054-12-30-35-36
Skips 6
Wed Aug 31, 20054-5-9-14-31
Skips 0
Tue Aug 30, 20051-4-7-24-28
Skips 0
Mon Aug 29, 20052-4-6-28-36
Skips 22
Tue Aug 02, 20053-4-15-20-27
Skips 5
Tue Jul 26, 20054-5-12-21-27
Skips 6
Mon Jul 18, 20054-7-10-18-35
Skips 0
Sat Jul 16, 20054-8-20-28-36
Skips 2
Wed Jul 13, 20054-10-15-16-35
Skips 4
Thu Jul 07, 20052-4-7-15-22
Skips 14
Mon Jun 20, 20054-12-15-29-35
Skips 4
Tue Jun 14, 20052-4-8-21-32
Skips 2
Fri Jun 10, 20054-11-15-28-33
Skips 3
Mon Jun 06, 20054-8-9-10-19
Skips 28
Tue May 03, 20053-4-7-19-30
Skips 5
Tue Apr 26, 20054-6-7-14-33
Skips 3
Thu Apr 21, 20054-10-13-33-36
Skips 1
Tue Apr 19, 20053-4-17-21-27
Skips 8
Fri Apr 08, 20054-19-32-34-37
Skips 3
Mon Apr 04, 20054-5-19-27-28
Skips 0
Sat Apr 02, 20054-7-11-17-23
Skips 6
Fri Mar 25, 20052-4-8-10-17
Skips 19
Wed Mar 02, 20054-6-11-27-37
Skips 8
Sat Feb 19, 20053-4-12-18-27
Skips 2
Wed Feb 16, 20054-10-17-20-37
Skips 1
Mon Feb 14, 20054-7-23-31-33
Skips 1
Fri Feb 11, 20054-13-19-34-35
Skips 4
Sat Feb 05, 20054-18-22-31-36
Skips 1
Thu Feb 03, 20054-9-25-32-33
Skips 13
Tue Jan 18, 20051-4-9-13-37
Skips 2
Fri Jan 14, 20052-4-16-30-32
Skips 1
Wed Jan 12, 20054-13-28-35-36
Skips 2
Sat Jan 08, 20054-20-22-26-28
Skips 16
Mon Dec 20, 20044-6-10-22-23
Skips 15
Wed Dec 01, 20041-4-11-16-17
Skips 1
Mon Nov 29, 20044-23-30-36-37
Skips 34
Tue Oct 19, 20044-17-20-24-34
Skips 5
Tue Oct 12, 20044-10-21-27-31
Skips 7
Sat Oct 02, 20044-14-19-32-34
Skips 2
Wed Sep 29, 20044-16-18-20-26
Skips 3
Fri Sep 24, 20041-4-21-24-34
Skips 6
Thu Sep 16, 20044-5-22-27-32
Skips 6
Wed Sep 08, 20041-3-4-9-10
Skips 6
Tue Aug 31, 20044-7-15-18-29
Skips 2
Fri Aug 27, 20044-15-23-24-27
Skips 4
Sat Aug 21, 20044-20-26-33-37
Skips 20
Wed Jul 28, 20044-19-25-26-27
Skips 3
Fri Jul 23, 20042-4-5-8-23
Skips 2
Tue Jul 20, 20044-6-29-33-36
Skips 5
Tue Jul 13, 20044-7-9-12-15
Skips 1
Sat Jul 10, 20043-4-7-19-29
Skips 0
Fri Jul 09, 20042-4-5-16-36
Skips 7
Wed Jun 30, 20044-5-12-17-20
Skips 8
Sat Jun 19, 20044-11-20-23-31
Skips 3
Tue Jun 15, 20044-14-17-22-28
Skips 0
Mon Jun 14, 20044-14-17-20-24
Skips 0
Sat Jun 12, 20042-4-23-33-36
Skips 4
Mon Jun 07, 20042-4-18-27-28
Skips 13
Fri May 21, 20042-4-6-8-10
Skips 12
Thu May 06, 20043-4-5-8-28
Skips 3
Sat May 01, 20043-4-10-14-18
Skips 15
Tue Apr 13, 20044-10-21-28-32
Skips 3
Thu Apr 08, 20042-4-17-18-26
Skips 0
Wed Apr 07, 20044-5-7-28-37
Skips 0
Tue Apr 06, 20044-5-21-25-26
Skips 2
Fri Apr 02, 20044-25-31-34-37
Skips 4
Sat Mar 27, 20044-23-24-28-33
Skips 7
Thu Mar 18, 20044-16-28-33-37
Skips 3
Sat Mar 13, 20044-11-26-29-31
Skips 2
Wed Mar 10, 20041-4-26-31-35
Skips 3
Fri Mar 05, 20043-4-6-19-20
Skips 3
Mon Mar 01, 20041-4-12-20-22
Skips 2
Thu Feb 26, 20041-4-8-18-29
Skips 4
Fri Feb 20, 20044-11-17-29-32
Skips 13
Wed Feb 04, 20044-13-18-20-31
Skips 9
Fri Jan 23, 20044-11-12-13-37
Skips 12
Thu Jan 08, 20044-7-12-21-34
Skips 1
Tue Jan 06, 20044-5-24-33-35
Skips 7
Sat Dec 27, 20032-3-4-22-29
Skips 8
Wed Dec 17, 20033-4-11-17-21
Skips 2
Sat Dec 13, 20032-4-7-20-21
Skips 3
Tue Dec 09, 20034-22-24-30-35
Skips 5
Tue Dec 02, 20033-4-15-32-37
Skips 12
Mon Nov 17, 20034-15-17-23-32
Skips 0
Sat Nov 15, 20034-5-11-18-23
Skips 0
Fri Nov 14, 20032-4-6-31-35
Skips 11
Fri Oct 31, 20034-6-7-22-34
Skips 3
Mon Oct 27, 20032-4-5-21-36
Skips 1
Fri Oct 24, 20033-4-12-23-34
Skips 21
Mon Sep 29, 20034-7-16-25-26
Skips 4
Tue Sep 23, 20033-4-25-31-35
Skips 23
Tue Aug 26, 20034-7-8-27-33
Skips 2
Fri Aug 22, 20034-18-22-29-31
Skips 6
Thu Aug 14, 20032-4-9-10-25
Skips 5
Thu Aug 07, 20034-8-12-15-26
Skips 3
Sat Aug 02, 20034-7-8-16-35
Skips 5
Sat Jul 26, 20033-4-13-17-23
Skips 1
Thu Jul 24, 20034-12-15-19-26
Skips 3
Sat Jul 19, 20034-6-14-17-35
Skips 3
Tue Jul 15, 20034-5-24-27-36
Skips 14
Fri Jun 27, 20032-4-8-24-36
Skips 0
Thu Jun 26, 20034-13-21-27-33
Skips 12
Wed Jun 11, 20033-4-15-21-29
Skips 0
Tue Jun 10, 20033-4-6-29-30
Skips 3
Thu Jun 05, 20034-21-25-26-37
Skips 0
Wed Jun 04, 20034-17-20-32-35
Skips 7
Mon May 26, 20034-10-20-31-36
Skips 0
Sat May 24, 20034-7-18-31-33
Skips 1
Thu May 22, 20034-17-25-31-35
Skips 2
Mon May 19, 20031-4-8-12-16
Skips 16
Tue Apr 29, 20034-10-17-18-23
Skips 20
Fri Apr 04, 20034-14-34-35-37
Skips 6
Thu Mar 27, 20034-19-22-25-33
Skips 6
Wed Mar 19, 20032-4-23-24-27
Skips 4
Thu Mar 13, 20034-15-16-17-28
Skips 4
Fri Mar 07, 20034-12-15-20-33
Skips 3
Mon Mar 03, 20034-10-25-27-32
Skips 5
Mon Feb 24, 20031-4-9-22-36
Skips 3
Wed Feb 19, 20034-13-21-30-34
Skips 15
Fri Jan 31, 20034-21-29-32-35
Skips 3
Mon Jan 27, 20032-4-32-35-37
Skips 0
Sat Jan 25, 20031-4-6-29-34
Skips 12
Fri Jan 10, 20032-3-4-27-35
Skips 3
Mon Jan 06, 20034-9-15-17-24
Skips 19
Fri Dec 13, 20024-7-25-31-34
Skips 24
Thu Nov 14, 20023-4-11-25-34
Skips 23
Thu Oct 17, 20021-4-6-22-26
Skips 2
Mon Oct 14, 20023-4-12-19-33
Skips 8
Thu Oct 03, 20021-4-9-28-33
Skips 15
Sat Sep 14, 20024-15-25-26-37
Skips 5
Sat Sep 07, 20024-7-27-28-34
Skips 0
Fri Sep 06, 20024-12-18-23-29
Skips 0
Thu Sep 05, 20024-21-27-31-35
Skips 6
Wed Aug 28, 20021-3-4-16-33
Skips 10
Thu Aug 15, 20022-4-6-20-23