Texas Lottery

Texas(TX) Cash Five Number 6 Skip and Hit Patterns

6
The chart below shows you the skip and hit patterns for number , in Texas Cash Five draws, from Mon Sep 24, 2018 to Tue Jun 11, 2024. There were 1790 draws during this period, and the chart is updated after each Cash Five winning results are announced.

Texas Cash Five is designed as a lottery game that consists of choosing 5 winning numbers from a pool of 35 numbers.

In theory, for the last 1790 draws that have taken place Mon Sep 24, 2018 through Tue Jun 11, 2024, each number should appear 256 times. However, number has appeared 138 times, which was below average performance. Its last appearance was on the Thu Oct 06, 2005 draw, when the winning numbers were 1-4-6-7-17.

In the past 1790 draws from Mon Sep 24, 2018 to Tue Jun 11, 2024, the longest time period number did not appear was 39 draws. The shortest time period number did not appear was 0 draws (the number appeared in 2 consecutive draws).

Below are the top 3 most occuring skip patterns of :

See the chart below for more detailed information on number 's skip patterns. The orange horizontal bars show the length of each skip, with longer bars showing the longer skips.

Texas(TX) Cash Five Number 6 Skip and Hit Patterns
Draw DateHits and Skips
Thu Oct 06, 20051-4-6-7-17
Skips 14
Mon Sep 19, 20054-6-7-25-37
Skips 11
Mon Sep 05, 20056-22-30-35-37
Skips 0
Sat Sep 03, 20056-20-23-28-35
Skips 4
Mon Aug 29, 20052-4-6-28-36
Skips 2
Thu Aug 25, 20056-7-19-30-31
Skips 6
Wed Aug 17, 20056-12-29-30-34
Skips 0
Tue Aug 16, 20056-8-22-26-32
Skips 1
Sat Aug 13, 20051-5-6-9-18
Skips 11
Sat Jul 30, 20055-6-21-22-32
Skips 2
Wed Jul 27, 20051-6-7-24-28
Skips 13
Mon Jul 11, 20056-8-14-30-32
Skips 0
Sat Jul 09, 20052-6-13-21-29
Skips 4
Mon Jul 04, 20053-6-14-15-34
Skips 5
Mon Jun 27, 20056-15-17-20-32
Skips 4
Tue Jun 21, 20051-6-12-14-23
Skips 6
Mon Jun 13, 20056-13-16-27-30
Skips 13
Fri May 27, 20056-8-16-23-26
Skips 13
Wed May 11, 20053-6-14-31-33
Skips 12
Tue Apr 26, 20054-6-7-14-33
Skips 2
Fri Apr 22, 20051-6-17-24-27
Skips 1
Wed Apr 20, 20056-13-18-21-24
Skips 1
Mon Apr 18, 20052-3-6-12-32
Skips 2
Thu Apr 14, 20056-16-18-26-28
Skips 2
Mon Apr 11, 20055-6-18-27-29
Skips 7
Fri Apr 01, 20056-8-11-13-19
Skips 14
Tue Mar 15, 20056-7-8-17-32
Skips 0
Mon Mar 14, 20056-8-24-29-31
Skips 1
Fri Mar 11, 20056-7-10-11-34
Skips 4
Sat Mar 05, 20056-11-12-23-33
Skips 2
Wed Mar 02, 20054-6-11-27-37
Skips 9
Fri Feb 18, 20051-3-6-23-27
Skips 14
Tue Feb 01, 20055-6-14-27-29
Skips 4
Wed Jan 26, 20056-13-19-33-35
Skips 4
Thu Jan 20, 20056-11-17-31-32
Skips 10
Fri Jan 07, 20053-6-15-24-35
Skips 0
Thu Jan 06, 20051-6-7-12-24
Skips 2
Mon Jan 03, 20056-7-12-16-24
Skips 8
Thu Dec 23, 20046-17-18-25-32
Skips 2
Mon Dec 20, 20044-6-10-22-23
Skips 13
Fri Dec 03, 20041-6-13-14-34
Skips 24
Thu Nov 04, 20043-6-22-28-30
Skips 18
Wed Oct 13, 20046-7-10-14-37
Skips 6
Tue Oct 05, 20046-14-23-35-37
Skips 3
Thu Sep 30, 20042-6-16-18-31
Skips 1
Tue Sep 28, 20046-9-12-24-35
Skips 3
Thu Sep 23, 20045-6-14-36-37
Skips 3
Sat Sep 18, 20041-6-8-13-19
Skips 2
Wed Sep 15, 20046-10-12-22-24
Skips 17
Wed Aug 25, 20046-11-17-24-35
Skips 0
Tue Aug 24, 20041-6-10-19-20
Skips 11
Tue Aug 10, 20046-14-19-33-36
Skips 1
Sat Aug 07, 20041-3-6-7-11
Skips 4
Mon Aug 02, 20046-8-10-13-26
Skips 10
Tue Jul 20, 20044-6-29-33-36
Skips 1
Sat Jul 17, 20046-14-15-24-34
Skips 2
Wed Jul 14, 20046-7-14-24-34
Skips 8
Sat Jul 03, 20046-16-22-30-33
Skips 0
Fri Jul 02, 20046-16-29-34-35
Skips 5
Fri Jun 25, 20046-7-14-25-30
Skips 0
Thu Jun 24, 20042-6-21-29-37
Skips 5
Thu Jun 17, 20043-6-10-32-34
Skips 22
Fri May 21, 20042-4-6-8-10
Skips 4
Sat May 15, 20046-8-17-25-27
Skips 13
Thu Apr 29, 20042-6-16-28-34
Skips 3
Sat Apr 24, 20046-11-21-26-28
Skips 7
Thu Apr 15, 20046-7-26-32-37
Skips 3
Sat Apr 10, 20046-13-23-24-33
Skips 5
Sat Apr 03, 20041-6-11-15-35
Skips 2
Wed Mar 31, 20046-11-23-28-36
Skips 8
Sat Mar 20, 20046-7-15-28-35
Skips 2
Wed Mar 17, 20046-19-21-26-36
Skips 0
Tue Mar 16, 20046-7-9-15-20
Skips 8
Fri Mar 05, 20043-4-6-19-20
Skips 0
Thu Mar 04, 20043-6-15-23-25
Skips 3
Sat Feb 28, 20046-7-26-27-35
Skips 2
Wed Feb 25, 20046-7-10-15-21
Skips 2
Sat Feb 21, 20046-7-9-24-29
Skips 6
Fri Feb 13, 20041-6-19-22-25
Skips 27
Mon Jan 12, 20046-8-11-16-31
Skips 0
Sat Jan 10, 20046-7-8-18-27
Skips 4
Mon Jan 05, 20045-6-24-28-29
Skips 1
Fri Jan 02, 20046-7-13-19-27
Skips 9
Mon Dec 22, 20036-13-14-29-34
Skips 1
Fri Dec 19, 20036-10-19-20-21
Skips 7
Wed Dec 10, 20031-6-20-25-31
Skips 9
Fri Nov 28, 20035-6-24-35-37
Skips 11
Fri Nov 14, 20032-4-6-31-35
Skips 11
Fri Oct 31, 20034-6-7-22-34
Skips 8
Tue Oct 21, 20036-24-33-35-36
Skips 12
Mon Oct 06, 20035-6-14-16-22
Skips 8
Thu Sep 25, 20036-12-29-31-34
Skips 0
Wed Sep 24, 20036-8-16-24-36
Skips 5
Wed Sep 17, 20036-11-24-31-32
Skips 1
Mon Sep 15, 20036-16-17-20-31
Skips 6
Sat Sep 06, 20036-9-25-30-37
Skips 3
Tue Sep 02, 20032-6-18-33-37
Skips 6
Mon Aug 25, 20035-6-20-32-35
Skips 2
Thu Aug 21, 20036-9-12-28-29
Skips 0
Wed Aug 20, 20036-10-14-27-34
Skips 15
Fri Aug 01, 20036-21-26-29-30
Skips 2
Tue Jul 29, 20032-6-25-35-37
Skips 7
Sat Jul 19, 20034-6-14-17-35
Skips 15
Tue Jul 01, 20036-7-23-26-27
Skips 0
Mon Jun 30, 20031-5-6-19-33
Skips 16
Tue Jun 10, 20033-4-6-29-30
Skips 1
Sat Jun 07, 20036-16-27-30-31
Skips 18
Fri May 16, 20036-8-16-24-30
Skips 0
Thu May 15, 20032-6-8-21-30
Skips 20
Mon Apr 21, 20031-6-8-14-26
Skips 6
Sat Apr 12, 20033-6-8-13-27
Skips 39
Tue Feb 25, 20036-7-23-26-34
Skips 1
Sat Feb 22, 20036-10-12-14-35
Skips 0
Fri Feb 21, 20036-16-17-28-29
Skips 6
Thu Feb 13, 20036-11-22-23-33
Skips 7
Tue Feb 04, 20031-6-12-15-27
Skips 1
Sat Feb 01, 20036-9-21-25-31
Skips 5
Sat Jan 25, 20031-4-6-29-34
Skips 3
Tue Jan 21, 20031-6-27-31-32
Skips 1
Sat Jan 18, 20036-14-19-25-32
Skips 3
Tue Jan 14, 20032-6-9-11-32
Skips 1
Sat Jan 11, 20036-14-17-30-31
Skips 19
Thu Dec 19, 20025-6-8-19-37
Skips 1
Tue Dec 17, 20026-8-12-27-34
Skips 21
Thu Nov 21, 20023-6-14-30-33
Skips 0
Wed Nov 20, 20023-6-8-10-33
Skips 24
Tue Oct 22, 20021-6-7-28-32
Skips 3
Thu Oct 17, 20021-4-6-22-26
Skips 13
Tue Oct 01, 20023-6-15-18-28
Skips 14
Fri Sep 13, 20026-24-25-31-33
Skips 14
Tue Aug 27, 20022-6-13-16-19
Skips 3
Thu Aug 22, 20022-6-8-18-19
Skips 2
Mon Aug 19, 20026-17-18-20-29
Skips 2
Thu Aug 15, 20022-4-6-20-23
Skips 1
Tue Aug 13, 20021-6-7-15-31
Skips 3
Thu Aug 08, 20021-6-18-24-27
Skips 2
Mon Aug 05, 20026-7-10-35-37
Skips 0
Sat Aug 03, 20026-15-17-34-35
Skips 4
Mon Jul 29, 20023-6-12-15-31