Texas Lottery

Texas(TX) Cash Five Number 9 Skip and Hit Patterns

9
The chart below shows you the skip and hit patterns for number , in Texas Cash Five draws, from Mon Sep 24, 2018 to Thu Apr 11, 2024. There were 1738 draws during this period, and the chart is updated after each Cash Five winning results are announced.

Texas Cash Five is designed as a lottery game that consists of choosing 5 winning numbers from a pool of 35 numbers.

In theory, for the last 1738 draws that have taken place Mon Sep 24, 2018 through Thu Apr 11, 2024, each number should appear 249 times. However, number has appeared 119 times, which was below average performance. Its last appearance was on the Sat Sep 24, 2005 draw, when the winning numbers were 9-11-28-33-37.

In the past 1738 draws from Mon Sep 24, 2018 to Thu Apr 11, 2024, the longest time period number did not appear was 39 draws. The shortest time period number did not appear was 0 draws (the number appeared in 2 consecutive draws).

Below are the top 3 most occuring skip patterns of :

See the chart below for more detailed information on number 's skip patterns. The orange horizontal bars show the length of each skip, with longer bars showing the longer skips.

Texas(TX) Cash Five Number 9 Skip and Hit Patterns
Draw DateHits and Skips
Thu Oct 06, 20051-4-6-7-17
Skips 10
Sat Sep 24, 20059-11-28-33-37
Skips 20
Wed Aug 31, 20054-5-9-14-31
Skips 9
Fri Aug 19, 20059-22-29-31-37
Skips 4
Sat Aug 13, 20051-5-6-9-18
Skips 3
Tue Aug 09, 20057-9-13-20-31
Skips 2
Fri Aug 05, 20059-22-29-33-37
Skips 14
Tue Jul 19, 20051-9-12-15-28
Skips 16
Wed Jun 29, 20059-18-32-36-37
Skips 8
Sat Jun 18, 20059-20-25-26-32
Skips 10
Mon Jun 06, 20054-8-9-10-19
Skips 12
Sat May 21, 20059-12-18-24-36
Skips 0
Fri May 20, 20057-9-15-20-31
Skips 10
Sat May 07, 20059-11-14-34-36
Skips 2
Wed May 04, 20057-9-10-27-36
Skips 3
Fri Apr 29, 20059-10-11-17-19
Skips 3
Mon Apr 25, 20051-9-24-31-33
Skips 10
Tue Apr 12, 20051-9-14-35-37
Skips 20
Fri Mar 18, 20059-14-26-29-31
Skips 1
Wed Mar 16, 20057-9-26-32-34
Skips 22
Thu Feb 17, 20059-10-13-14-19
Skips 8
Mon Feb 07, 20051-9-10-23-29
Skips 2
Thu Feb 03, 20054-9-25-32-33
Skips 4
Fri Jan 28, 20059-10-13-17-26
Skips 2
Tue Jan 25, 20059-23-26-31-33
Skips 5
Tue Jan 18, 20051-4-9-13-37
Skips 16
Wed Dec 29, 20043-9-15-26-34
Skips 10
Thu Dec 16, 20048-9-15-17-31
Skips 9
Sat Dec 04, 20042-8-9-29-35
Skips 1
Thu Dec 02, 20049-18-24-27-32
Skips 6
Wed Nov 24, 20045-9-15-22-26
Skips 8
Sat Nov 13, 20049-20-27-32-36
Skips 5
Sat Nov 06, 20049-20-22-25-34
Skips 4
Mon Nov 01, 20041-9-15-23-25
Skips 11
Mon Oct 18, 20048-9-10-13-29
Skips 7
Fri Oct 08, 20049-14-15-24-34
Skips 5
Fri Oct 01, 20049-20-24-32-34
Skips 2
Tue Sep 28, 20046-9-12-24-35
Skips 16
Wed Sep 08, 20041-3-4-9-10
Skips 4
Thu Sep 02, 20041-8-9-15-28
Skips 0
Wed Sep 01, 20047-9-23-27-33
Skips 7
Mon Aug 23, 20049-12-20-23-35
Skips 23
Mon Jul 26, 20042-9-11-21-23
Skips 0
Sat Jul 24, 20049-20-26-32-36
Skips 1
Thu Jul 22, 20045-9-19-30-34
Skips 7
Tue Jul 13, 20044-7-9-12-15
Skips 20
Fri Jun 18, 20048-9-27-29-30
Skips 5
Fri Jun 11, 20049-14-33-35-37
Skips 32
Tue May 04, 20049-21-23-25-37
Skips 13
Sat Apr 17, 20049-12-28-30-36
Skips 6
Fri Apr 09, 20048-9-15-32-37
Skips 20
Tue Mar 16, 20046-7-9-15-20
Skips 0
Mon Mar 15, 20049-17-19-25-33
Skips 4
Tue Mar 09, 20041-8-9-20-37
Skips 13
Sat Feb 21, 20046-7-9-24-29
Skips 1
Thu Feb 19, 20043-7-8-9-33
Skips 1
Tue Feb 17, 20043-9-12-15-18
Skips 0
Mon Feb 16, 20043-9-11-27-34
Skips 3
Wed Feb 11, 20049-11-17-21-32
Skips 6
Tue Feb 03, 20045-9-10-19-21
Skips 3
Thu Jan 29, 20042-9-23-28-34
Skips 2
Mon Jan 26, 20043-9-15-26-28
Skips 18
Sat Jan 03, 20049-11-15-31-37
Skips 8
Wed Dec 24, 20039-17-33-35-37
Skips 20
Sat Nov 29, 20031-2-9-16-34
Skips 1
Thu Nov 27, 20031-2-9-35-37
Skips 14
Mon Nov 10, 20039-18-21-23-33
Skips 0
Sat Nov 08, 20039-10-22-28-34
Skips 2
Wed Nov 05, 20039-18-31-32-37
Skips 4
Thu Oct 30, 20038-9-20-24-33
Skips 1
Tue Oct 28, 20037-9-14-15-21
Skips 11
Tue Oct 14, 20039-14-26-28-35
Skips 5
Tue Oct 07, 20039-10-20-28-30
Skips 25
Sat Sep 06, 20036-9-25-30-37
Skips 0
Fri Sep 05, 20039-24-28-29-30
Skips 12
Thu Aug 21, 20036-9-12-28-29
Skips 3
Sat Aug 16, 20037-9-16-27-35
Skips 1
Thu Aug 14, 20032-4-9-10-25
Skips 22
Fri Jul 18, 20039-18-30-31-35
Skips 0
Thu Jul 17, 20032-5-9-16-27
Skips 2
Mon Jul 14, 20039-10-14-29-33
Skips 2
Thu Jul 10, 20039-10-11-29-36
Skips 4
Fri Jul 04, 20039-19-24-34-36
Skips 1
Wed Jul 02, 20039-30-31-33-35
Skips 38
Sat May 17, 20033-9-12-17-28
Skips 3
Tue May 13, 20039-13-21-23-24
Skips 5
Tue May 06, 20031-7-9-11-20
Skips 6
Mon Apr 28, 20031-9-14-25-30
Skips 4
Tue Apr 22, 20039-21-22-35-36
Skips 15
Thu Apr 03, 20039-12-18-27-29
Skips 9
Sat Mar 22, 20039-17-30-31-34
Skips 6
Fri Mar 14, 20039-20-26-32-34
Skips 2
Tue Mar 11, 20033-7-9-13-27
Skips 1
Sat Mar 08, 20032-9-10-12-14
Skips 7
Thu Feb 27, 20039-13-16-25-37
Skips 2
Mon Feb 24, 20031-4-9-22-36
Skips 2
Thu Feb 20, 20039-12-22-24-35
Skips 10
Fri Feb 07, 20035-9-19-20-23
Skips 1
Wed Feb 05, 20033-9-15-29-33
Skips 2
Sat Feb 01, 20036-9-21-25-31
Skips 10
Mon Jan 20, 20039-11-18-24-37
Skips 4
Tue Jan 14, 20032-6-9-11-32
Skips 6
Mon Jan 06, 20034-9-15-17-24
Skips 2
Thu Jan 02, 20039-10-13-20-33
Skips 12
Wed Dec 18, 20028-9-18-20-22
Skips 39
Fri Nov 01, 20021-8-9-20-29
Skips 11
Fri Oct 18, 20029-30-32-35-37
Skips 7
Wed Oct 09, 20023-7-9-26-31
Skips 4
Thu Oct 03, 20021-4-9-28-33
Skips 2
Mon Sep 30, 20029-10-12-18-23
Skips 7
Fri Sep 20, 20028-9-11-18-22
Skips 2
Tue Sep 17, 20029-20-24-31-36
Skips 6
Mon Sep 09, 20029-16-18-22-33
Skips 3
Wed Sep 04, 20029-14-20-25-26
Skips 0
Tue Sep 03, 20021-9-17-23-37
Skips 1
Sat Aug 31, 20025-9-19-22-32
Skips 1
Thu Aug 29, 20029-10-12-26-31
Skips 3
Sat Aug 24, 20021-9-19-22-32
Skips 5
Sat Aug 17, 20021-9-14-16-18
Skips 2
Wed Aug 14, 20029-14-15-16-33
Skips 5
Wed Aug 07, 20023-9-21-27-29