Texas Lottery

Texas Daily 4 Day Number 1 On Digit 2 Skip and Hit Patterns

1
Digit 2
The chart below shows you the skip and hit patterns for number on digit 2, in Texas Daily 4 Day draws, from Mon Oct 01, 2007 to Thu Apr 11, 2024. There were 5176 draws during this period, and the chart is updated after each Daily 4 Day winning results are announced.

Texas Daily 4 Day is a lottery game which randomly chooses 4 winning numbers from 4 different sets of numbers, in which each number set has 10 numbers from 0 to 9.

During the past 5176 from Mon Oct 01, 2007 to Thu Apr 11, 2024, each number on each digit should appear 518 times theoretically. The number on digit 2 actually appeared 94 times, which was below average performance. The last hit of number on digit 2 was on Sat Dec 04, 2010 (0-1-8-6). It has not appeared for 4 draws.

In the past 5176 draws from Mon Oct 01, 2007 to Thu Apr 11, 2024, the longest time period number on digit 2 did not appear was 52 draws. The shortest time period number on digit 2 did not appear was 0 draws (the number appeared in 2 consecutive draws).

Below are the top 3 most occuring skip patterns of on digit 2:

This below chart shows the detailed skip patterns of number on digit 2. The orange horizontal bars show the length of skips. The longer the bar, the longer the skips.

Texas Daily 4 Day Number 1 On Digit 2 Skip and Hit Patterns
Draw DateHits and Skips
Thu Dec 09, 20106-3-7-8
Skips 4
Sat Dec 04, 20100-1-8-6
Skips 6
Fri Nov 26, 20101-1-4-7
Skips 5
Fri Nov 19, 20106-1-6-5
Skips 10
Sat Nov 06, 20108-1-5-2
Skips 0
Fri Nov 05, 20106-1-3-3
Skips 1
Wed Nov 03, 20103-1-6-2
Skips 0
Tue Nov 02, 20105-1-6-8
Skips 4
Wed Oct 27, 20104-1-9-4
Skips 2
Sat Oct 23, 20101-1-0-0
Skips 10
Mon Oct 11, 20109-1-6-9
Skips 4
Tue Oct 05, 20108-1-4-7
Skips 0
Mon Oct 04, 20102-1-8-4
Skips 4
Tue Sep 28, 20107-1-2-2
Skips 2
Fri Sep 24, 20102-1-0-3
Skips 10
Sat Sep 11, 20100-1-5-4
Skips 3
Tue Sep 07, 20104-1-3-7
Skips 18
Mon Aug 16, 20100-1-1-9
Skips 4
Tue Aug 10, 20105-1-4-1
Skips 5
Tue Aug 03, 20108-1-1-0
Skips 17
Tue Jul 13, 20103-1-0-5
Skips 3
Thu Jul 08, 20105-1-5-4
Skips 0
Wed Jul 07, 20105-1-9-6
Skips 15
Fri Jun 18, 20101-1-6-0
Skips 22
Sat May 22, 20104-1-4-8
Skips 4
Mon May 17, 20103-1-7-3
Skips 3
Wed May 12, 20103-1-9-8
Skips 5
Wed May 05, 20104-1-0-0
Skips 0
Tue May 04, 20100-1-9-7
Skips 2
Fri Apr 30, 20108-1-1-1
Skips 11
Fri Apr 16, 20103-1-2-7
Skips 9
Mon Apr 05, 20109-1-8-3
Skips 1
Fri Apr 02, 20109-1-8-8
Skips 7
Wed Mar 24, 20109-1-6-5
Skips 36
Tue Feb 09, 20107-1-8-9
Skips 6
Mon Feb 01, 20103-1-5-3
Skips 17
Mon Jan 11, 20106-1-0-6
Skips 6
Sat Jan 02, 20106-1-7-0
Skips 0
Fri Jan 01, 20105-1-3-4
Skips 15
Mon Dec 14, 20096-1-5-9
Skips 15
Wed Nov 25, 20093-1-2-1
Skips 19
Mon Nov 02, 20097-1-4-7
Skips 3
Wed Oct 28, 20095-1-0-8
Skips 13
Mon Oct 12, 20093-1-3-8
Skips 20
Thu Sep 17, 20096-1-8-0
Skips 10
Fri Sep 04, 20091-1-0-9
Skips 52
Sat Jul 04, 20092-1-3-0
Skips 3
Tue Jun 30, 20099-1-3-5
Skips 1
Sat Jun 27, 20090-1-7-4
Skips 24
Fri May 29, 20094-1-9-6
Skips 17
Fri May 08, 20092-1-1-3
Skips 21
Mon Apr 13, 20096-1-6-3
Skips 4
Tue Apr 07, 20094-1-3-5
Skips 2
Fri Apr 03, 20098-1-1-8
Skips 16
Sat Mar 14, 20091-1-4-4
Skips 1
Thu Mar 12, 20098-1-5-1
Skips 10
Fri Feb 27, 20094-1-1-8
Skips 12
Thu Feb 12, 20090-1-4-4
Skips 32
Mon Jan 05, 20092-1-7-8
Skips 2
Thu Jan 01, 20094-1-3-0
Skips 12
Wed Dec 17, 20084-1-4-4
Skips 15
Fri Nov 28, 20087-1-5-0
Skips 9
Mon Nov 17, 20081-1-2-5
Skips 17
Mon Oct 27, 20085-1-4-1
Skips 23
Mon Sep 29, 20085-1-8-4
Skips 18
Sat Sep 06, 20087-1-3-0
Skips 15
Tue Aug 19, 20088-1-2-5
Skips 0
Mon Aug 18, 20086-1-0-6
Skips 7
Fri Aug 08, 20087-1-5-6
Skips 1
Wed Aug 06, 20088-1-6-8
Skips 0
Tue Aug 05, 20080-1-5-9
Skips 0
Mon Aug 04, 20083-1-2-0
Skips 4
Tue Jul 29, 20081-1-8-9
Skips 0
Mon Jul 28, 20080-1-8-8
Skips 18
Sat Jul 05, 20088-1-3-5
Skips 13
Thu Jun 19, 20085-1-4-3
Skips 6
Wed Jun 11, 20081-1-0-4
Skips 9
Fri May 30, 20082-1-6-6
Skips 0
Thu May 29, 20083-1-6-3
Skips 22
Fri May 02, 20080-1-5-5
Skips 20
Tue Apr 08, 20083-1-8-1
Skips 3
Thu Apr 03, 20082-1-5-5
Skips 3
Sat Mar 29, 20082-1-6-2
Skips 0
Fri Mar 28, 20083-1-3-6
Skips 25
Wed Feb 27, 20083-1-1-8
Skips 5
Wed Feb 20, 20085-1-2-4
Skips 23
Wed Jan 23, 20080-1-3-8
Skips 2
Sat Jan 19, 20086-1-4-1
Skips 10
Mon Jan 07, 20083-1-6-9
Skips 13
Fri Dec 21, 20079-1-8-1
Skips 2
Tue Dec 18, 20072-1-4-9
Skips 6
Mon Dec 10, 20071-1-0-2
Skips 7
Fri Nov 30, 20077-1-6-3
Skips 22
Sat Nov 03, 20079-1-6-0
Skips 3
Tue Oct 30, 20072-1-8-2
Skips 1
Sat Oct 27, 20073-1-9-7