Texas Lottery

Texas Daily 4 Day Number 2 On Digit 3 Skip and Hit Patterns

2
Digit 3
The chart below shows you the skip and hit patterns for number on digit 3, in Texas Daily 4 Day draws, from Mon Oct 01, 2007 to Thu Apr 11, 2024. There were 5176 draws during this period, and the chart is updated after each Daily 4 Day winning results are announced.

Texas Daily 4 Day is a lottery game which randomly chooses 4 winning numbers from 4 different sets of numbers, in which each number set has 10 numbers from 0 to 9.

During the past 5176 from Mon Oct 01, 2007 to Thu Apr 11, 2024, each number on each digit should appear 518 times theoretically. The number on digit 3 actually appeared 83 times, which was below average performance. The last hit of number on digit 3 was on Tue Nov 09, 2010 (1-5-2-6). It has not appeared for 26 draws.

In the past 5176 draws from Mon Oct 01, 2007 to Thu Apr 11, 2024, the longest time period number on digit 3 did not appear was 63 draws. The shortest time period number on digit 3 did not appear was 0 draws (the number appeared in 2 consecutive draws).

Below are the top 3 most occuring skip patterns of on digit 3:

This below chart shows the detailed skip patterns of number on digit 3. The orange horizontal bars show the length of skips. The longer the bar, the longer the skips.

Texas Daily 4 Day Number 2 On Digit 3 Skip and Hit Patterns
Draw DateHits and Skips
Thu Dec 09, 20106-3-7-8
Skips 26
Tue Nov 09, 20101-5-2-6
Skips 26
Fri Oct 08, 20100-2-2-4
Skips 1
Wed Oct 06, 20109-7-2-4
Skips 6
Tue Sep 28, 20107-1-2-2
Skips 3
Thu Sep 23, 20100-9-2-1
Skips 3
Sat Sep 18, 20105-8-2-6
Skips 6
Fri Sep 10, 20108-8-2-3
Skips 1
Wed Sep 08, 20105-3-2-5
Skips 4
Thu Sep 02, 20102-5-2-4
Skips 45
Sat Jul 10, 20107-5-2-7
Skips 14
Wed Jun 23, 20106-5-2-5
Skips 9
Fri Jun 11, 20104-8-2-7
Skips 20
Tue May 18, 20108-3-2-3
Skips 1
Sat May 15, 20101-4-2-4
Skips 13
Thu Apr 29, 20100-0-2-7
Skips 7
Tue Apr 20, 20105-8-2-7
Skips 2
Fri Apr 16, 20103-1-2-7
Skips 10
Sat Apr 03, 20109-2-2-3
Skips 12
Fri Mar 19, 20106-6-2-9
Skips 10
Sat Mar 06, 20103-0-2-7
Skips 18
Fri Feb 12, 20104-3-2-4
Skips 4
Sat Feb 06, 20101-9-2-2
Skips 15
Tue Jan 19, 20105-6-2-6
Skips 9
Thu Jan 07, 20100-3-2-9
Skips 5
Thu Dec 31, 20092-2-2-5
Skips 2
Mon Dec 28, 20092-9-2-2
Skips 12
Sat Dec 12, 20091-4-2-8
Skips 7
Thu Dec 03, 20098-9-2-2
Skips 6
Wed Nov 25, 20093-1-2-1
Skips 20
Sat Oct 31, 20094-2-2-0
Skips 14
Wed Oct 14, 20099-7-2-0
Skips 9
Fri Oct 02, 20092-7-2-6
Skips 1
Wed Sep 30, 20092-6-2-6
Skips 17
Wed Sep 09, 20099-7-2-7
Skips 6
Tue Sep 01, 20091-0-2-4
Skips 10
Wed Aug 19, 20097-0-2-5
Skips 5
Wed Aug 12, 20094-2-2-6
Skips 10
Thu Jul 30, 20097-4-2-0
Skips 40
Fri Jun 12, 20098-4-2-7
Skips 7
Wed Jun 03, 20095-6-2-7
Skips 4
Thu May 28, 20093-2-2-9
Skips 10
Fri May 15, 20093-8-2-3
Skips 8
Tue May 05, 20098-2-2-7
Skips 4
Wed Apr 29, 20098-4-2-5
Skips 4
Thu Apr 23, 20096-2-2-7
Skips 39
Sat Mar 07, 20090-7-2-6
Skips 3
Tue Mar 03, 20098-8-2-6
Skips 20
Fri Feb 06, 20097-5-2-2
Skips 16
Sat Jan 17, 20093-3-2-2
Skips 24
Fri Dec 19, 20080-0-2-5
Skips 2
Tue Dec 16, 20088-8-2-5
Skips 18
Mon Nov 24, 20080-5-2-7
Skips 5
Mon Nov 17, 20081-1-2-5
Skips 7
Fri Nov 07, 20083-6-2-4
Skips 3
Mon Nov 03, 20085-9-2-6
Skips 7
Fri Oct 24, 20085-3-2-6
Skips 12
Thu Oct 09, 20085-2-2-5
Skips 24
Wed Sep 10, 20084-6-2-9
Skips 18
Tue Aug 19, 20088-1-2-5
Skips 6
Mon Aug 11, 20083-9-2-3
Skips 5
Mon Aug 04, 20083-1-2-0
Skips 16
Tue Jul 15, 20088-8-2-4
Skips 3
Thu Jul 10, 20087-5-2-5
Skips 1
Tue Jul 08, 20088-7-2-4
Skips 2
Fri Jul 04, 20086-8-2-7
Skips 1
Wed Jul 02, 20082-9-2-7
Skips 1
Mon Jun 30, 20084-5-2-7
Skips 22
Tue Jun 03, 20085-3-2-8
Skips 4
Wed May 28, 20080-3-2-4
Skips 6
Tue May 20, 20086-2-2-1
Skips 9
Thu May 08, 20081-0-2-1
Skips 1
Tue May 06, 20089-4-2-3
Skips 11
Tue Apr 22, 20084-3-2-7
Skips 0
Mon Apr 21, 20082-4-2-5
Skips 0
Sat Apr 19, 20083-9-2-6
Skips 0
Fri Apr 18, 20082-0-2-1
Skips 30
Thu Mar 13, 20081-3-2-6
Skips 18
Wed Feb 20, 20085-1-2-4
Skips 63
Fri Dec 07, 20073-2-2-6
Skips 12
Thu Nov 22, 20071-0-2-6
Skips 7
Tue Nov 13, 20071-9-2-2
Skips 4
Wed Nov 07, 20072-7-2-8
Skips 10
Thu Oct 25, 20071-9-2-5
Skips 4
Fri Oct 19, 20078-0-2-3