Texas Lottery

Texas Daily 4 Day Number 6 On Digit 3 Skip and Hit Patterns

6
Digit 3
The chart below shows you the skip and hit patterns for number on digit 3, in Texas Daily 4 Day draws, from Mon Oct 01, 2007 to Thu Apr 11, 2024. There were 5176 draws during this period, and the chart is updated after each Daily 4 Day winning results are announced.

Texas Daily 4 Day is a lottery game which randomly chooses 4 winning numbers from 4 different sets of numbers, in which each number set has 10 numbers from 0 to 9.

During the past 5176 from Mon Oct 01, 2007 to Thu Apr 11, 2024, each number on each digit should appear 518 times theoretically. The number on digit 3 actually appeared 93 times, which was below average performance. The last hit of number on digit 3 was on Fri Dec 03, 2010 (9-3-6-5). It has not appeared for 5 draws.

In the past 5176 draws from Mon Oct 01, 2007 to Thu Apr 11, 2024, the longest time period number on digit 3 did not appear was 42 draws. The shortest time period number on digit 3 did not appear was 0 draws (the number appeared in 2 consecutive draws).

Below are the top 3 most occuring skip patterns of on digit 3:

This below chart shows the detailed skip patterns of number on digit 3. The orange horizontal bars show the length of skips. The longer the bar, the longer the skips.

Texas Daily 4 Day Number 6 On Digit 3 Skip and Hit Patterns
Draw DateHits and Skips
Thu Dec 09, 20106-3-7-8
Skips 5
Fri Dec 03, 20109-3-6-5
Skips 9
Mon Nov 22, 20101-5-6-0
Skips 1
Fri Nov 19, 20106-1-6-5
Skips 0
Thu Nov 18, 20106-0-6-3
Skips 12
Wed Nov 03, 20103-1-6-2
Skips 0
Tue Nov 02, 20105-1-6-8
Skips 18
Mon Oct 11, 20109-1-6-9
Skips 15
Wed Sep 22, 20105-8-6-7
Skips 4
Thu Sep 16, 20107-4-6-0
Skips 5
Thu Sep 09, 20107-8-6-6
Skips 32
Mon Aug 02, 20100-2-6-6
Skips 11
Mon Jul 19, 20102-5-6-0
Skips 25
Fri Jun 18, 20101-1-6-0
Skips 6
Thu Jun 10, 20100-2-6-9
Skips 13
Tue May 25, 20109-9-6-6
Skips 9
Thu May 13, 20103-8-6-6
Skips 2
Mon May 10, 20102-2-6-3
Skips 25
Fri Apr 09, 20108-0-6-4
Skips 10
Sat Mar 27, 20102-8-6-9
Skips 2
Wed Mar 24, 20109-1-6-5
Skips 30
Tue Feb 16, 20101-9-6-1
Skips 11
Tue Feb 02, 20103-9-6-8
Skips 19
Sat Jan 09, 20104-9-6-3
Skips 0
Fri Jan 08, 20106-4-6-7
Skips 7
Wed Dec 30, 20098-5-6-6
Skips 23
Wed Dec 02, 20093-9-6-3
Skips 11
Wed Nov 18, 20095-3-6-5
Skips 4
Thu Nov 12, 20090-7-6-6
Skips 1
Tue Nov 10, 20092-7-6-1
Skips 4
Wed Nov 04, 20097-6-6-6
Skips 0
Tue Nov 03, 20098-8-6-5
Skips 37
Sat Sep 19, 20090-2-6-2
Skips 0
Fri Sep 18, 20094-8-6-3
Skips 10
Sat Sep 05, 20096-6-6-2
Skips 2
Wed Sep 02, 20093-8-6-5
Skips 8
Sat Aug 22, 20099-5-6-6
Skips 1
Thu Aug 20, 20093-3-6-1
Skips 27
Sat Jul 18, 20097-6-6-7
Skips 26
Wed Jun 17, 20095-0-6-2
Skips 20
Sat May 23, 20094-7-6-0
Skips 2
Wed May 20, 20093-9-6-5
Skips 7
Mon May 11, 20099-3-6-4
Skips 8
Thu Apr 30, 20098-9-6-1
Skips 2
Mon Apr 27, 20098-8-6-0
Skips 0
Sat Apr 25, 20092-7-6-3
Skips 4
Mon Apr 20, 20099-6-6-6
Skips 5
Mon Apr 13, 20096-1-6-3
Skips 16
Tue Mar 24, 20090-8-6-3
Skips 5
Tue Mar 17, 20098-7-6-9
Skips 20
Fri Feb 20, 20092-8-6-2
Skips 12
Thu Feb 05, 20096-6-6-5
Skips 5
Thu Jan 29, 20090-4-6-5
Skips 0
Wed Jan 28, 20094-2-6-9
Skips 1
Mon Jan 26, 20098-0-6-5
Skips 8
Thu Jan 15, 20099-8-6-2
Skips 26
Mon Dec 15, 20089-2-6-3
Skips 0
Sat Dec 13, 20082-2-6-3
Skips 4
Mon Dec 08, 20088-4-6-9
Skips 1
Fri Dec 05, 20085-2-6-7
Skips 25
Wed Nov 05, 20088-7-6-2
Skips 6
Tue Oct 28, 20084-5-6-5
Skips 7
Sat Oct 18, 20089-0-6-8
Skips 5
Sat Oct 11, 20086-3-6-3
Skips 25
Thu Sep 11, 20083-0-6-5
Skips 23
Thu Aug 14, 20080-9-6-7
Skips 1
Tue Aug 12, 20087-6-6-6
Skips 4
Wed Aug 06, 20088-1-6-8
Skips 5
Wed Jul 30, 20088-8-6-5
Skips 8
Sat Jul 19, 20080-5-6-8
Skips 42
Fri May 30, 20082-1-6-6
Skips 0
Thu May 29, 20083-1-6-3
Skips 20
Mon May 05, 20083-8-6-6
Skips 9
Wed Apr 23, 20087-4-6-6
Skips 10
Thu Apr 10, 20081-5-6-5
Skips 3
Sat Apr 05, 20080-0-6-6
Skips 5
Sat Mar 29, 20082-1-6-2
Skips 16
Mon Mar 10, 20085-3-6-4
Skips 2
Thu Mar 06, 20086-6-6-4
Skips 0
Wed Mar 05, 20084-8-6-2
Skips 2
Sat Mar 01, 20085-4-6-6
Skips 0
Fri Feb 29, 20087-9-6-1
Skips 3
Mon Feb 25, 20085-0-6-2
Skips 1
Fri Feb 22, 20083-0-6-7
Skips 2
Tue Feb 19, 20080-6-6-5
Skips 23
Tue Jan 22, 20085-5-6-5
Skips 9
Thu Jan 10, 20089-5-6-6
Skips 2
Mon Jan 07, 20083-1-6-9
Skips 26
Thu Dec 06, 20071-3-6-9
Skips 4
Fri Nov 30, 20077-1-6-3
Skips 1
Wed Nov 28, 20075-4-6-8
Skips 20
Sat Nov 03, 20079-1-6-0
Skips 11
Sat Oct 20, 20079-6-6-8
Skips 2
Wed Oct 17, 20078-9-6-9
Skips 10
Thu Oct 04, 20077-2-6-9