Texas Lottery

Texas Daily 4 Day Winning Numbers, Past Results

Find below a list containing the latest Texas Daily 4 Day drawing results. The results are shown by draw date in descending order with the latest winning numbers shown first. In case you want to learn more about past results, you can look up Texas Daily 4 Day winning numbers calendar.
Daily 4 Day for Sat Mar 02, 2024
  1. 0
  2. 0
  3. 9
  4. 2
  5. Fireball
  6. 6
Daily 4 Day for Fri Mar 01, 2024
  1. 4
  2. 1
  3. 1
  4. 2
  5. Fireball
  6. 6
Daily 4 Day for Thu Feb 29, 2024
  1. 7
  2. 2
  3. 6
  4. 6
  5. Fireball
  6. 0
Daily 4 Day for Wed Feb 28, 2024
  1. 2
  2. 1
  3. 5
  4. 1
  5. Fireball
  6. 7
Daily 4 Day for Tue Feb 27, 2024
  1. 7
  2. 6
  3. 4
  4. 6
  5. Fireball
  6. 5
Daily 4 Day for Mon Feb 26, 2024
  1. 9
  2. 6
  3. 4
  4. 6
  5. Fireball
  6. 6
Daily 4 Day for Sat Feb 24, 2024
  1. 6
  2. 0
  3. 3
  4. 9
  5. Fireball
  6. 2
Daily 4 Day for Fri Feb 23, 2024
  1. 5
  2. 4
  3. 2
  4. 6
  5. Fireball
  6. 7
Daily 4 Day for Thu Feb 22, 2024
  1. 9
  2. 3
  3. 1
  4. 6
  5. Fireball
  6. 5
Daily 4 Day for Wed Feb 21, 2024
  1. 2
  2. 5
  3. 2
  4. 1
  5. Fireball
  6. 7

More Past Texas Daily 4 Day Winning Numbers