Texas Lottery

Texas(TX) MEGA Millions Number 11 Skip and Hit Patterns

11

The chart below shows you the skip and hit patterns for number , in Texas MEGA Millions draws, from Tue Oct 31, 2017 to Tue Jun 11, 2024. There were 691 draws during this period, and the chart is updated after each MEGA Millions winning results are announced.

Texas MEGA Millions is designed as a lottery game that consists of choosing 5 winning numbers from a pool of 70 numbers, and a number from a separate set of 25 numbers.

In theory, for the last 691 draws that have taken place Tue Oct 31, 2017 through Tue Jun 11, 2024, each number should appear 50 times. However, number has appeared 54 times, which was above average performance. Its last appearance was on the Fri May 31, 2024 draw, when the winning numbers were 04-11-23-33-49-23.

In the past 691 draws from Tue Oct 31, 2017 to Tue Jun 11, 2024, the longest time period number did not appear was 62 draws. The shortest time period number did not appear was 0 draws (the number appeared in 2 consecutive draws).

Below are the top 3 most appear skip patterns of :

See the chart below for more detailed information on number 's skip patterns. The orange horizontal bars show the length of each skip, with longer bars showing the longer skips.

Texas(TX) MEGA Millions Number 11 Skip and Hit Patterns
Draw DateHits and Skips
Tue Jun 11, 202401-05-07-22-24-08
Skips 3
Fri May 31, 202404-11-23-33-49-23
Skips 10
Tue Apr 23, 202411-17-33-39-43-14
Skips 6
Fri Mar 29, 202411-30-33-38-60-16
Skips 0
Tue Mar 26, 202407-11-22-29-38-04
Skips 14
Fri Feb 02, 202411-22-42-64-69-18
Skips 9
Fri Dec 29, 202311-27-30-62-70-10
Skips 14
Tue Nov 07, 202303-11-33-42-52-20
Skips 2
Fri Oct 27, 202311-32-43-57-70-06
Skips 23
Fri Aug 04, 202311-30-45-52-56-20
Skips 21
Fri May 19, 202305-11-41-44-55-14
Skips 62
Tue Oct 11, 202203-07-11-13-38-01
Skips 0
Fri Oct 07, 202206-11-29-36-55-21
Skips 29
Fri Jun 24, 202201-07-11-25-56-14
Skips 5
Fri Jun 03, 202211-16-22-48-59-11
Skips 5
Fri May 13, 202211-41-43-44-65-13
Skips 3
Fri Apr 29, 202209-11-34-49-66-15
Skips 5
Fri Apr 08, 202208-11-29-32-40-02
Skips 9
Fri Mar 04, 202211-19-28-46-47-05
Skips 3
Fri Feb 18, 202206-11-50-63-68-17
Skips 1
Fri Feb 11, 202211-16-23-24-30-24
Skips 2
Tue Feb 01, 202211-24-38-62-66-01
Skips 33
Tue Oct 05, 202107-11-18-30-36-04
Skips 35
Tue Jun 01, 202107-11-33-58-63-23
Skips 17
Tue Mar 30, 202111-37-47-53-56-15
Skips 6
Fri Mar 05, 202110-11-17-27-54-20
Skips 1
Fri Feb 26, 202111-15-37-62-64-05
Skips 11
Fri Jan 15, 202103-11-12-38-43-15
Skips 26
Tue Oct 13, 202011-44-45-46-70-25
Skips 0
Fri Oct 09, 202005-11-25-27-64-13
Skips 13
Fri Aug 21, 202011-15-31-42-63-14
Skips 17
Fri Jun 19, 202011-34-36-52-66-07
Skips 9
Fri May 15, 202011-17-32-33-46-25
Skips 9
Fri Apr 10, 202002-11-21-57-60-13
Skips 24
Tue Jan 14, 202009-11-13-31-47-11
Skips 23
Tue Oct 22, 201905-11-14-23-25-10
Skips 4
Fri Oct 04, 201911-38-44-48-70-17
Skips 7
Fri Sep 06, 201904-11-13-19-31-10
Skips 1
Fri Aug 30, 201903-09-11-34-39-10
Skips 1
Fri Aug 23, 201911-15-37-54-68-21
Skips 4
Tue Aug 06, 201911-17-31-43-55-16
Skips 0
Fri Aug 02, 201911-20-26-48-70-19
Skips 1
Fri Jul 26, 201904-06-11-43-48-11
Skips 20
Tue May 14, 201911-59-66-67-68-18
Skips 7
Tue Apr 16, 201911-29-34-48-54-10
Skips 1
Tue Apr 09, 201911-22-34-44-58-09
Skips 56
Fri Sep 21, 201801-02-11-52-64-09
Skips 10
Tue Aug 14, 201811-26-44-45-46-11
Skips 14
Fri Jun 22, 201802-06-11-27-44-20
Skips 0
Tue Jun 19, 201811-13-28-65-70-14
Skips 0
Fri Jun 15, 201801-11-37-47-51-06
Skips 4
Tue May 29, 201802-11-55-58-67-02
Skips 0
Fri May 25, 201811-14-51-64-68-25
Skips 15
Fri Mar 30, 201811-28-31-46-59-01
Skips 9
Fri Feb 23, 201807-11-13-19-58-09
Skips 10
Tue Jan 16, 201803-11-23-29-59-18