Texas Lottery

Texas(TX) MEGA Millions Number 3 Skip and Hit Patterns

3

The chart below shows you the skip and hit patterns for number , in Texas MEGA Millions draws, from Tue Oct 31, 2017 to Tue Jun 11, 2024. There were 691 draws during this period, and the chart is updated after each MEGA Millions winning results are announced.

Texas MEGA Millions is designed as a lottery game that consists of choosing 5 winning numbers from a pool of 70 numbers, and a number from a separate set of 25 numbers.

In theory, for the last 691 draws that have taken place Tue Oct 31, 2017 through Tue Jun 11, 2024, each number should appear 50 times. However, number has appeared 63 times, which was above average performance. Its last appearance was on the Fri Jun 07, 2024 draw, when the winning numbers were 03-05-12-22-66-07.

In the past 691 draws from Tue Oct 31, 2017 to Tue Jun 11, 2024, the longest time period number did not appear was 39 draws. The shortest time period number did not appear was 0 draws (the number appeared in 2 consecutive draws).

Below are the top 3 most appear skip patterns of :

See the chart below for more detailed information on number 's skip patterns. The orange horizontal bars show the length of each skip, with longer bars showing the longer skips.

Texas(TX) MEGA Millions Number 3 Skip and Hit Patterns
Draw DateHits and Skips
Tue Jun 11, 202401-05-07-22-24-08
Skips 1
Fri Jun 07, 202403-05-12-22-66-07
Skips 21
Fri Mar 22, 202403-08-31-35-44-16
Skips 10
Tue Feb 13, 202401-03-19-25-58-20
Skips 3
Tue Jan 30, 202403-05-16-58-59-11
Skips 7
Tue Jan 02, 202403-18-27-29-64-01
Skips 15
Tue Nov 07, 202303-11-33-42-52-20
Skips 7
Tue Oct 10, 202303-08-17-46-63-07
Skips 1
Tue Oct 03, 202303-19-32-39-59-24
Skips 6
Fri Sep 08, 202303-12-17-51-62-01
Skips 0
Tue Sep 05, 202303-43-50-51-65-13
Skips 11
Tue Jul 25, 202303-05-06-44-61-25
Skips 12
Fri Jun 09, 202303-19-53-60-68-13
Skips 1
Fri Jun 02, 202303-16-19-36-60-25
Skips 2
Tue May 23, 202303-10-22-65-66-19
Skips 5
Tue May 02, 202303-15-16-32-41-09
Skips 2
Fri Apr 21, 202303-21-29-46-63-09
Skips 6
Tue Mar 28, 202302-03-18-32-68-24
Skips 22
Fri Jan 06, 202303-20-46-59-63-13
Skips 1
Fri Dec 30, 202201-03-06-44-51-07
Skips 2
Tue Dec 20, 202203-04-33-36-52-17
Skips 19
Tue Oct 11, 202203-07-11-13-38-01
Skips 13
Tue Aug 23, 202203-05-47-48-67-07
Skips 20
Fri Jun 10, 202203-12-14-18-32-04
Skips 3
Fri May 27, 202203-14-40-53-54-08
Skips 0
Tue May 24, 202203-05-06-63-68-25
Skips 16
Fri Mar 25, 202203-13-42-51-58-17
Skips 15
Fri Jan 28, 202203-16-25-44-55-13
Skips 0
Tue Jan 25, 202203-12-38-53-58-13
Skips 3
Tue Jan 11, 202202-03-19-52-58-16
Skips 3
Tue Dec 28, 202103-05-08-31-38-04
Skips 19
Tue Oct 19, 202103-12-13-19-52-01
Skips 0
Fri Oct 15, 202103-20-31-34-65-18
Skips 16
Tue Aug 17, 202103-06-16-38-56-24
Skips 9
Tue Jul 13, 202103-10-17-26-55-24
Skips 15
Tue May 18, 202103-05-56-61-66-04
Skips 0
Fri May 14, 202103-18-41-44-68-03
Skips 33
Fri Jan 15, 202103-11-12-38-43-15
Skips 1
Fri Jan 08, 202103-06-16-18-58-11
Skips 9
Fri Dec 04, 202003-19-24-44-50-08
Skips 23
Fri Sep 11, 202003-15-42-48-56-13
Skips 3
Fri Aug 28, 202003-09-50-53-64-01
Skips 3
Fri Aug 14, 202003-24-29-42-47-13
Skips 39
Fri Mar 27, 202003-25-28-50-60-01
Skips 7
Fri Feb 28, 202002-03-14-41-64-17
Skips 9
Fri Jan 24, 202003-04-18-23-38-24
Skips 1
Fri Jan 17, 202003-25-30-54-70-09
Skips 7
Fri Dec 20, 201903-20-23-35-60-16
Skips 11
Fri Nov 08, 201903-04-10-39-58-14
Skips 19
Fri Aug 30, 201903-09-11-34-39-10
Skips 16
Tue Jul 02, 201903-25-37-40-55-13
Skips 14
Fri May 10, 201903-16-21-61-62-19
Skips 0
Tue May 07, 201903-06-34-54-63-19
Skips 14
Fri Mar 15, 201903-29-56-62-64-04
Skips 10
Tue Feb 05, 201903-34-36-59-66-07
Skips 26
Fri Nov 02, 201803-23-28-46-62-16
Skips 4
Tue Oct 16, 201803-45-49-61-69-09
Skips 13
Tue Aug 28, 201803-20-33-34-41-20
Skips 4
Fri Aug 10, 201801-03-12-22-42-06
Skips 16
Tue Jun 12, 201801-03-05-08-70-03
Skips 13
Tue Apr 24, 201803-19-31-32-48-10
Skips 26
Fri Jan 19, 201803-17-23-49-66-23
Skips 0
Tue Jan 16, 201803-11-23-29-59-18
Skips 15
Tue Nov 21, 201703-07-22-27-50-03
Skips 0
Fri Nov 17, 201703-26-55-58-70-15