Texas Lottery

Texas(TX) MEGA Millions Number 35 Skip and Hit Patterns

35

The chart below shows you the skip and hit patterns for number , in Texas MEGA Millions draws, from Tue Oct 31, 2017 to Tue Jun 11, 2024. There were 691 draws during this period, and the chart is updated after each MEGA Millions winning results are announced.

Texas MEGA Millions is designed as a lottery game that consists of choosing 5 winning numbers from a pool of 70 numbers, and a number from a separate set of 25 numbers.

In theory, for the last 691 draws that have taken place Tue Oct 31, 2017 through Tue Jun 11, 2024, each number should appear 50 times. However, number has appeared 38 times, which was below average performance. Its last appearance was on the Fri Mar 22, 2024 draw, when the winning numbers were 03-08-31-35-44-16.

In the past 691 draws from Tue Oct 31, 2017 to Tue Jun 11, 2024, the longest time period number did not appear was 49 draws. The shortest time period number did not appear was 2 draws.

This is no skip patterns appeared significantly more than others.

See the chart below for more detailed information on number 's skip patterns. The orange horizontal bars show the length of each skip, with longer bars showing the longer skips.

Texas(TX) MEGA Millions Number 35 Skip and Hit Patterns
Draw DateHits and Skips
Tue Jun 11, 202401-05-07-22-24-08
Skips 23
Fri Mar 22, 202403-08-31-35-44-16
Skips 19
Fri Jan 12, 202419-34-35-45-67-07
Skips 10
Tue Dec 05, 202318-35-40-64-67-18
Skips 5
Tue Nov 14, 202329-35-59-61-69-22
Skips 3
Tue Oct 31, 202314-35-37-55-70-15
Skips 9
Tue Sep 26, 202315-30-35-42-60-16
Skips 12
Fri Aug 11, 202308-09-18-35-41-18
Skips 12
Tue Jun 27, 202308-34-35-41-52-12
Skips 21
Tue Apr 11, 202331-35-53-54-55-24
Skips 15
Tue Feb 14, 202323-24-35-40-43-01
Skips 16
Fri Dec 16, 202208-35-40-53-56-11
Skips 14
Tue Oct 25, 202221-30-35-45-66-21
Skips 10
Fri Sep 16, 202215-30-35-38-66-12
Skips 8
Tue Aug 16, 202233-35-41-45-51-01
Skips 29
Tue May 03, 202215-19-27-35-57-17
Skips 39
Tue Dec 14, 202133-35-44-55-69-20
Skips 12
Fri Oct 29, 202115-26-28-35-45-04
Skips 13
Fri Sep 10, 202120-32-35-47-64-18
Skips 7
Fri Aug 13, 202117-21-35-40-53-11
Skips 4
Tue Jul 27, 202102-35-36-54-64-11
Skips 35
Tue Mar 23, 202112-23-35-38-55-11
Skips 23
Tue Dec 29, 202001-31-35-48-62-19
Skips 8
Fri Nov 27, 202004-10-27-35-58-10
Skips 2
Tue Nov 17, 202008-13-35-46-68-16
Skips 30
Fri Jul 31, 202012-35-46-48-69-23
Skips 12
Tue Jun 16, 202021-23-33-35-42-06
Skips 2
Fri Jun 05, 202032-35-37-47-55-22
Skips 9
Fri May 01, 202028-30-31-35-66-14
Skips 3
Fri Apr 17, 202013-35-39-46-55-14
Skips 7
Fri Mar 20, 202034-35-41-45-54-05
Skips 25
Fri Dec 20, 201903-20-23-35-60-16
Skips 9
Fri Nov 15, 201912-19-34-35-68-20
Skips 8
Tue Oct 15, 201904-12-14-35-70-02
Skips 30
Fri Jun 28, 201902-35-49-53-63-01
Skips 49
Fri Jan 04, 201921-29-35-54-60-15
Skips 34
Tue Sep 04, 201802-07-25-35-44-03
Skips 9
Tue Jul 31, 201812-15-35-64-69-09
Skips 7
Tue Jul 03, 201813-35-45-49-68-23
Skips 33
Tue Mar 06, 201801-04-26-35-39-22