Texas Lottery

Texas(TX) MEGA Millions Number 39 Skip and Hit Patterns

39

The chart below shows you the skip and hit patterns for number , in Texas MEGA Millions draws, from Tue Oct 31, 2017 to Tue Jun 11, 2024. There were 691 draws during this period, and the chart is updated after each MEGA Millions winning results are announced.

Texas MEGA Millions is designed as a lottery game that consists of choosing 5 winning numbers from a pool of 70 numbers, and a number from a separate set of 25 numbers.

In theory, for the last 691 draws that have taken place Tue Oct 31, 2017 through Tue Jun 11, 2024, each number should appear 50 times. However, number has appeared 44 times, which was below average performance. Its last appearance was on the Tue Apr 23, 2024 draw, when the winning numbers were 11-17-33-39-43-14.

In the past 691 draws from Tue Oct 31, 2017 to Tue Jun 11, 2024, the longest time period number did not appear was 49 draws. The shortest time period number did not appear was 0 draws (the number appeared in 2 consecutive draws).

This is no skip patterns appeared significantly more than others.

See the chart below for more detailed information on number 's skip patterns. The orange horizontal bars show the length of each skip, with longer bars showing the longer skips.

Texas(TX) MEGA Millions Number 39 Skip and Hit Patterns
Draw DateHits and Skips
Tue Jun 11, 202401-05-07-22-24-08
Skips 14
Tue Apr 23, 202411-17-33-39-43-14
Skips 18
Fri Feb 16, 202419-23-39-42-67-18
Skips 38
Tue Oct 03, 202303-19-32-39-59-24
Skips 9
Tue Aug 29, 202309-39-52-61-63-25
Skips 3
Tue Aug 15, 202318-39-42-57-63-07
Skips 15
Tue Jun 20, 202306-37-39-45-46-21
Skips 26
Fri Mar 17, 202326-28-29-39-49-25
Skips 3
Fri Mar 03, 202308-25-36-39-67-11
Skips 8
Tue Jan 31, 202307-09-18-29-39-13
Skips 3
Tue Jan 17, 202302-12-18-24-39-18
Skips 38
Fri Sep 02, 202239-40-52-60-67-20
Skips 49
Fri Mar 11, 202224-28-39-44-66-25
Skips 2
Tue Mar 01, 202218-22-38-39-50-18
Skips 11
Tue Jan 18, 202204-19-39-42-52-09
Skips 13
Tue Nov 30, 202107-08-26-30-39-17
Skips 40
Fri Jul 09, 202106-37-39-41-46-17
Skips 8
Tue Jun 08, 202109-22-39-41-54-19
Skips 7
Tue May 11, 202107-08-20-36-39-22
Skips 43
Tue Dec 08, 202015-19-33-39-68-25
Skips 10
Fri Oct 30, 202014-19-34-39-59-11
Skips 6
Tue Oct 06, 202015-16-18-39-59-17
Skips 1
Tue Sep 29, 202014-39-43-44-67-19
Skips 18
Fri Jul 24, 202008-33-39-54-58-17
Skips 27
Fri Apr 17, 202013-35-39-46-55-14
Skips 16
Tue Feb 18, 202006-12-39-61-70-04
Skips 18
Fri Dec 13, 201917-21-29-39-56-22
Skips 9
Fri Nov 08, 201903-04-10-39-58-14
Skips 2
Tue Oct 29, 201904-09-17-27-39-22
Skips 7
Tue Oct 01, 201910-17-39-42-59-03
Skips 8
Fri Aug 30, 201903-09-11-34-39-10
Skips 0
Tue Aug 27, 201908-12-23-39-43-06
Skips 21
Tue Jun 11, 201920-34-39-43-57-13
Skips 28
Fri Mar 01, 201929-33-39-60-66-21
Skips 4
Tue Feb 12, 201915-32-39-50-65-07
Skips 17
Tue Dec 11, 201804-38-39-54-59-12
Skips 11
Tue Oct 30, 201820-31-39-46-49-23
Skips 5
Tue Oct 09, 201820-22-39-54-60-18
Skips 2
Fri Sep 28, 201839-45-52-56-59-15
Skips 21
Fri Jul 13, 201821-22-39-59-68-02
Skips 4
Tue Jun 26, 201817-25-29-39-60-19
Skips 13
Tue May 08, 201808-15-39-64-67-13
Skips 9
Tue Apr 03, 201804-29-39-42-62-14
Skips 7
Tue Mar 06, 201801-04-26-35-39-22
Skips 16
Fri Jan 05, 201828-30-39-59-70-10
Skips 4
Tue Dec 19, 201728-37-39-42-58-02