Texas Lottery

Texas(TX) MEGA Millions Number 42 Skip and Hit Patterns

42

The chart below shows you the skip and hit patterns for number , in Texas MEGA Millions draws, from Tue Oct 31, 2017 to Tue Jun 11, 2024. There were 691 draws during this period, and the chart is updated after each MEGA Millions winning results are announced.

Texas MEGA Millions is designed as a lottery game that consists of choosing 5 winning numbers from a pool of 70 numbers, and a number from a separate set of 25 numbers.

In theory, for the last 691 draws that have taken place Tue Oct 31, 2017 through Tue Jun 11, 2024, each number should appear 50 times. However, number has appeared 52 times, which was close to average performance. Its last appearance was on the Fri Feb 16, 2024 draw, when the winning numbers were 19-23-39-42-67-18.

In the past 691 draws from Tue Oct 31, 2017 to Tue Jun 11, 2024, the longest time period number did not appear was 78 draws. The shortest time period number did not appear was 0 draws (the number appeared in 2 consecutive draws).

Below are the top 3 most appear skip patterns of :

See the chart below for more detailed information on number 's skip patterns. The orange horizontal bars show the length of each skip, with longer bars showing the longer skips.

Texas(TX) MEGA Millions Number 42 Skip and Hit Patterns
Draw DateHits and Skips
Tue Jun 11, 202401-05-07-22-24-08
Skips 33
Fri Feb 16, 202419-23-39-42-67-18
Skips 3
Fri Feb 02, 202411-22-42-64-69-18
Skips 4
Tue Jan 16, 202402-10-42-49-54-13
Skips 13
Tue Nov 28, 202327-37-42-59-61-11
Skips 5
Tue Nov 07, 202303-11-33-42-52-20
Skips 11
Tue Sep 26, 202315-30-35-42-60-16
Skips 3
Tue Sep 12, 202302-14-21-42-67-18
Skips 2
Fri Sep 01, 202310-31-42-43-55-08
Skips 4
Tue Aug 15, 202318-39-42-57-63-07
Skips 28
Fri May 05, 202316-18-28-42-43-11
Skips 9
Fri Mar 31, 202316-26-27-42-61-23
Skips 1
Fri Mar 24, 202314-17-33-42-66-15
Skips 78
Tue Jun 21, 202208-13-18-32-42-20
Skips 1
Tue Jun 14, 202230-37-38-42-58-22
Skips 20
Fri Apr 01, 202226-42-47-48-63-21
Skips 1
Fri Mar 25, 202203-13-42-51-58-17
Skips 18
Tue Jan 18, 202204-19-39-42-52-09
Skips 10
Fri Dec 10, 202123-25-40-42-60-08
Skips 3
Fri Nov 26, 202107-27-37-42-59-02
Skips 3
Fri Nov 12, 202130-32-42-46-48-15
Skips 39
Fri Jun 25, 202117-20-42-45-65-12
Skips 16
Tue Apr 27, 202115-22-30-41-42-25
Skips 5
Tue Apr 06, 202101-19-20-32-42-17
Skips 0
Fri Apr 02, 202110-42-48-53-62-19
Skips 19
Fri Jan 22, 202104-26-42-50-60-24
Skips 37
Fri Sep 11, 202003-15-42-48-56-13
Skips 5
Fri Aug 21, 202011-15-31-42-63-14
Skips 1
Fri Aug 14, 202003-24-29-42-47-13
Skips 2
Tue Aug 04, 202002-22-30-42-62-20
Skips 13
Tue Jun 16, 202021-23-33-35-42-06
Skips 46
Fri Jan 03, 202037-41-42-53-63-16
Skips 26
Tue Oct 01, 201910-17-39-42-59-03
Skips 1
Tue Sep 24, 201906-14-24-42-46-09
Skips 0
Fri Sep 20, 201923-24-42-48-53-22
Skips 32
Tue May 28, 201909-21-34-42-50-21
Skips 19
Tue Mar 19, 201910-42-53-67-68-15
Skips 2
Fri Mar 08, 201904-09-42-62-68-07
Skips 7
Fri Feb 08, 201914-24-31-42-48-13
Skips 12
Tue Dec 25, 201802-08-42-43-50-06
Skips 5
Tue Dec 04, 201828-31-41-42-50-04
Skips 1
Tue Nov 27, 201812-24-37-42-57-18
Skips 1
Tue Nov 20, 201810-16-31-42-66-10
Skips 28
Fri Aug 10, 201801-03-12-22-42-06
Skips 33
Fri Apr 13, 201808-09-32-42-59-10
Skips 2
Tue Apr 03, 201804-29-39-42-62-14
Skips 8
Fri Mar 02, 201824-28-42-60-64-08
Skips 8
Tue Jan 30, 201829-41-42-49-57-24
Skips 7
Tue Jan 02, 201801-42-47-64-70-22
Skips 2
Fri Dec 22, 201701-20-30-33-42-16
Skips 0
Tue Dec 19, 201728-37-39-42-58-02
Skips 3
Tue Dec 05, 201714-15-37-42-67-22
Skips 6
Fri Nov 10, 201706-23-38-42-58-24
Skips 1
Fri Nov 03, 201710-22-42-61-69-03