Texas Lottery

Texas Pick 3 Day Number 2 On Digit 2 Skip and Hit Patterns

2
Digit 2
The chart below shows you the skip and hit patterns for number on digit 2, in Texas Pick 3 Day draws, from Mon Apr 29, 2002 to Thu Apr 11, 2024. There were 6874 draws during this period, and the chart is updated after each Pick 3 Day winning results are announced.

Texas Pick 3 Day is a lottery game which randomly chooses 3 winning numbers from 3 different sets of numbers, in which each number set has 10 numbers from 0 to 9.

During the past 6874 from Mon Apr 29, 2002 to Thu Apr 11, 2024, each number on each digit should appear 688 times theoretically. The number on digit 2 actually appeared 90 times, which was below average performance. The last hit of number on digit 2 was on Fri Jul 01, 2005 (8-2-0). It has not appeared for 5 draws.

In the past 6874 draws from Mon Apr 29, 2002 to Thu Apr 11, 2024, the longest time period number on digit 2 did not appear was 48 draws. The shortest time period number on digit 2 did not appear was 0 draws (the number appeared in 2 consecutive draws).

Below are the top 3 most occuring skip patterns of on digit 2:

This below chart shows the detailed skip patterns of number on digit 2. The orange horizontal bars show the length of skips. The longer the bar, the longer the skips.

Texas Pick 3 Day Number 2 On Digit 2 Skip and Hit Patterns
Draw DateHits and Skips
Thu Jul 07, 20052-9-3
Skips 5
Fri Jul 01, 20058-2-0
Skips 7
Wed Jun 22, 20051-2-6
Skips 15
Fri Jun 03, 20056-2-2
Skips 1
Wed Jun 01, 20057-2-1
Skips 3
Fri May 27, 20050-2-6
Skips 14
Tue May 10, 20051-2-0
Skips 5
Tue May 03, 20055-2-6
Skips 10
Wed Apr 20, 20059-2-6
Skips 9
Fri Apr 08, 20054-2-8
Skips 5
Fri Apr 01, 20058-2-6
Skips 0
Thu Mar 31, 20052-2-6
Skips 2
Mon Mar 28, 20053-2-1
Skips 0
Sat Mar 26, 20052-2-3
Skips 15
Tue Mar 08, 20056-2-7
Skips 4
Wed Mar 02, 20058-2-3
Skips 10
Thu Feb 17, 20055-2-1
Skips 1
Tue Feb 15, 20055-2-3
Skips 2
Fri Feb 11, 20058-2-6
Skips 2
Tue Feb 08, 20050-2-2
Skips 15
Thu Jan 20, 20054-2-5
Skips 3
Sat Jan 15, 20057-2-1
Skips 23
Sat Dec 18, 20041-2-5
Skips 9
Tue Dec 07, 20040-2-1
Skips 15
Thu Nov 18, 20047-2-0
Skips 6
Wed Nov 10, 20043-2-8
Skips 6
Tue Nov 02, 20043-2-7
Skips 16
Wed Oct 13, 20045-2-3
Skips 11
Wed Sep 29, 20040-2-8
Skips 48
Tue Aug 03, 20041-2-6
Skips 9
Thu Jul 22, 20049-2-0
Skips 4
Fri Jul 16, 20043-2-1
Skips 13
Wed Jun 30, 20044-2-5
Skips 1
Mon Jun 28, 20045-2-6
Skips 2
Thu Jun 24, 20042-2-5
Skips 8
Mon Jun 14, 20042-2-3
Skips 20
Thu May 20, 20048-2-9
Skips 3
Sat May 15, 20049-2-8
Skips 0
Fri May 14, 20041-2-5
Skips 11
Fri Apr 30, 20049-2-1
Skips 17
Fri Apr 09, 20042-2-6
Skips 3
Mon Apr 05, 20042-2-3
Skips 13
Fri Mar 19, 20043-2-5
Skips 8
Tue Mar 09, 20046-2-1
Skips 3
Thu Mar 04, 20045-2-8
Skips 11
Thu Feb 19, 20046-2-8
Skips 0
Wed Feb 18, 20048-2-8
Skips 0
Tue Feb 17, 20041-2-7
Skips 13
Sat Jan 31, 20045-2-4
Skips 21
Tue Jan 06, 20040-2-5
Skips 6
Mon Dec 29, 20037-2-8
Skips 4
Tue Dec 23, 20032-2-5
Skips 24
Mon Nov 24, 20032-2-8
Skips 10
Tue Nov 11, 20039-2-6
Skips 2
Fri Nov 07, 20032-2-2
Skips 10
Sat Oct 25, 20037-2-5
Skips 34
Mon Sep 15, 20035-2-3
Skips 2
Thu Sep 11, 20036-2-0
Skips 10
Fri Aug 29, 20030-2-1
Skips 14
Tue Aug 12, 20035-2-4
Skips 30
Mon Jul 07, 20034-2-4
Skips 18
Sat Jun 14, 20039-2-8
Skips 12
Fri May 30, 20032-2-9
Skips 10
Sat May 17, 20037-2-9
Skips 5
Sat May 10, 20032-2-7
Skips 34
Mon Mar 31, 20039-2-2
Skips 8
Thu Mar 20, 20033-2-5
Skips 0
Wed Mar 19, 20030-2-3
Skips 16
Thu Feb 27, 20033-2-1
Skips 16
Fri Feb 07, 20032-2-6
Skips 15
Mon Jan 20, 20036-2-0
Skips 6
Sat Jan 11, 20034-2-7
Skips 26
Wed Dec 11, 20020-2-0
Skips 21
Fri Nov 15, 20022-2-7
Skips 7
Wed Nov 06, 20027-2-0
Skips 0
Tue Nov 05, 20025-2-7
Skips 8
Fri Oct 25, 20021-2-4
Skips 10
Sat Oct 12, 20025-2-6
Skips 9
Tue Oct 01, 20026-2-8
Skips 0
Mon Sep 30, 20025-2-1
Skips 22
Tue Sep 03, 20025-2-6
Skips 2
Fri Aug 30, 20024-2-4
Skips 4
Sat Aug 24, 20025-2-0
Skips 9
Tue Aug 13, 20022-2-2
Skips 8
Fri Aug 02, 20021-2-6
Skips 12
Thu Jul 18, 20026-2-9
Skips 0
Wed Jul 17, 20028-2-6
Skips 10
Thu Jul 04, 20023-2-3
Skips 8
Mon Jun 24, 20021-2-4
Skips 5
Mon Jun 17, 20027-2-4
Skips 13
Fri May 31, 20022-2-6
Skips 10
Sat May 18, 20024-2-8