Texas Lottery

Texas Pick 3 Evening Number 1 On Digit 3 Skip and Hit Patterns

1
Digit 3
The chart below shows you the skip and hit patterns for number on digit 3, in Texas Pick 3 Evening draws, from Mon Sep 09, 2013 to Thu Apr 11, 2024. There were 3316 draws during this period, and the chart is updated after each Pick 3 Evening winning results are announced.

Texas Pick 3 Evening is a lottery game which randomly chooses 3 winning numbers from 3 different sets of numbers, in which each number set has 10 numbers from 0 to 9.

During the past 3316 from Mon Sep 09, 2013 to Thu Apr 11, 2024, each number on each digit should appear 332 times theoretically. The number on digit 3 actually appeared 102 times, which was below average performance. The last hit of number on digit 3 was on Sat Oct 22, 2016 (1-9-1). It has not appeared for 22 draws.

In the past 3316 draws from Mon Sep 09, 2013 to Thu Apr 11, 2024, the longest time period number on digit 3 did not appear was 50 draws. The shortest time period number on digit 3 did not appear was 0 draws (the number appeared in 2 consecutive draws).

Below are the top 3 most occuring skip patterns of on digit 3:

This below chart shows the detailed skip patterns of number on digit 3. The orange horizontal bars show the length of skips. The longer the bar, the longer the skips.

Texas Pick 3 Evening Number 1 On Digit 3 Skip and Hit Patterns
Draw DateHits and Skips
Thu Nov 17, 20167-5-0
Skips 22
Sat Oct 22, 20161-9-1
Skips 8
Wed Oct 12, 20160-1-1
Skips 6
Tue Oct 04, 20164-1-1
Skips 3
Thu Sep 29, 20160-8-1
Skips 1
Tue Sep 27, 20162-5-1
Skips 14
Fri Sep 09, 20160-5-1
Skips 19
Wed Aug 17, 20161-6-1
Skips 39
Fri Jul 01, 20166-0-1
Skips 11
Fri Jun 17, 20163-0-1
Skips 7
Wed Jun 08, 20162-7-1
Skips 3
Fri Jun 03, 20169-9-1
Skips 0
Thu Jun 02, 20169-2-1
Skips 8
Mon May 23, 20162-2-1
Skips 0
Sat May 21, 20160-0-1
Skips 1
Thu May 19, 20167-9-1
Skips 9
Sat May 07, 20164-0-1
Skips 1
Thu May 05, 20161-0-1
Skips 11
Thu Apr 21, 20163-8-1
Skips 5
Thu Apr 14, 20162-4-1
Skips 0
Wed Apr 13, 20162-5-1
Skips 0
Tue Apr 12, 20169-6-1
Skips 7
Sat Apr 02, 20165-1-1
Skips 2
Wed Mar 30, 20167-5-1
Skips 0
Tue Mar 29, 20164-5-1
Skips 9
Thu Mar 17, 20165-0-1
Skips 11
Thu Mar 03, 20169-8-1
Skips 11
Thu Feb 18, 20165-5-1
Skips 5
Thu Feb 11, 20164-0-1
Skips 16
Fri Jan 22, 20160-1-1
Skips 7
Wed Jan 13, 20164-9-1
Skips 7
Mon Jan 04, 20169-3-1
Skips 13
Fri Dec 18, 20152-4-1
Skips 1
Wed Dec 16, 20158-4-1
Skips 20
Sat Nov 21, 20153-3-1
Skips 2
Wed Nov 18, 20159-3-1
Skips 6
Tue Nov 10, 20159-7-1
Skips 5
Tue Nov 03, 20158-4-1
Skips 18
Mon Oct 12, 20157-5-1
Skips 3
Wed Oct 07, 20151-6-1
Skips 1
Mon Oct 05, 20157-3-1
Skips 50
Thu Aug 06, 20153-7-1
Skips 6
Wed Jul 29, 20151-8-1
Skips 34
Thu Jun 18, 20156-4-1
Skips 1
Tue Jun 16, 20158-5-1
Skips 0
Mon Jun 15, 20156-9-1
Skips 15
Wed May 27, 20159-6-1
Skips 11
Wed May 13, 20157-8-1
Skips 2
Sat May 09, 20155-7-1
Skips 1
Thu May 07, 20151-5-1
Skips 2
Mon May 04, 20150-2-1
Skips 10
Tue Apr 21, 20158-8-1
Skips 1
Sat Apr 18, 20159-6-1
Skips 7
Thu Apr 09, 20152-1-1
Skips 0
Wed Apr 08, 20151-7-1
Skips 0
Tue Apr 07, 20154-3-1
Skips 8
Fri Mar 27, 20159-9-1
Skips 5
Fri Mar 20, 20159-3-1
Skips 8
Tue Mar 10, 20153-7-1
Skips 19
Sat Feb 14, 20157-5-1
Skips 44
Wed Dec 24, 20143-7-1
Skips 1
Mon Dec 22, 20142-2-1
Skips 7
Fri Dec 12, 20140-4-1
Skips 6
Thu Dec 04, 20149-3-1
Skips 20
Mon Nov 10, 20147-3-1
Skips 8
Thu Oct 30, 20147-5-1
Skips 13
Tue Oct 14, 20141-0-1
Skips 4
Wed Oct 08, 20142-5-1
Skips 11
Wed Sep 24, 20142-6-1
Skips 9
Fri Sep 12, 20147-1-1
Skips 1
Wed Sep 10, 20147-4-1
Skips 1
Mon Sep 08, 20148-1-1
Skips 3
Wed Sep 03, 20149-9-1
Skips 1
Mon Sep 01, 20143-0-1
Skips 3
Wed Aug 27, 20143-8-1
Skips 0
Tue Aug 26, 20149-0-1
Skips 5
Tue Aug 19, 20143-8-1
Skips 0
Mon Aug 18, 20146-2-1
Skips 0
Sat Aug 16, 20146-3-1
Skips 27
Tue Jul 15, 20140-5-1
Skips 23
Tue Jun 17, 20142-9-1
Skips 3
Thu Jun 12, 20146-3-1
Skips 2
Mon Jun 09, 20148-2-1
Skips 5
Mon Jun 02, 20142-1-1
Skips 14
Thu May 15, 20148-0-1
Skips 25
Tue Apr 15, 20141-6-1
Skips 8
Fri Apr 04, 20141-4-1
Skips 13
Wed Mar 19, 20143-0-1
Skips 0
Tue Mar 18, 20145-0-1
Skips 11
Tue Mar 04, 20146-3-1
Skips 4
Wed Feb 26, 20147-2-1
Skips 4
Thu Feb 20, 20140-0-1
Skips 5
Thu Feb 13, 20149-6-1
Skips 7
Tue Feb 04, 20142-8-1
Skips 11
Tue Jan 21, 20147-4-1
Skips 6
Mon Jan 13, 20148-1-1
Skips 5
Mon Jan 06, 20149-7-1
Skips 0
Sat Jan 04, 20147-8-1
Skips 15
Tue Dec 17, 20136-2-1
Skips 12
Mon Dec 02, 20131-0-1
Skips 4
Tue Nov 26, 20134-9-1
Skips 15
Thu Nov 07, 20134-3-1
Skips 4
Fri Nov 01, 20133-1-1
Skips 43
Wed Sep 11, 20131-7-1