Texas Lottery

Texas Pick 3 Evening Number 4 On Digit 2 Skip and Hit Patterns

4
Digit 2
The chart below shows you the skip and hit patterns for number on digit 2, in Texas Pick 3 Evening draws, from Mon Sep 09, 2013 to Thu Apr 11, 2024. There were 3316 draws during this period, and the chart is updated after each Pick 3 Evening winning results are announced.

Texas Pick 3 Evening is a lottery game which randomly chooses 3 winning numbers from 3 different sets of numbers, in which each number set has 10 numbers from 0 to 9.

During the past 3316 from Mon Sep 09, 2013 to Thu Apr 11, 2024, each number on each digit should appear 332 times theoretically. The number on digit 2 actually appeared 98 times, which was below average performance. The last hit of number on digit 2 was on Tue Sep 20, 2016 (0-4-5). It has not appeared for 50 draws.

In the past 3316 draws from Mon Sep 09, 2013 to Thu Apr 11, 2024, the longest time period number on digit 2 did not appear was 54 draws. The shortest time period number on digit 2 did not appear was 0 draws (the number appeared in 2 consecutive draws).

Below are the top 3 most occuring skip patterns of on digit 2:

This below chart shows the detailed skip patterns of number on digit 2. The orange horizontal bars show the length of skips. The longer the bar, the longer the skips.

Texas Pick 3 Evening Number 4 On Digit 2 Skip and Hit Patterns
Draw DateHits and Skips
Thu Nov 17, 20167-5-0
Skips 50
Tue Sep 20, 20160-4-5
Skips 24
Mon Aug 22, 20162-4-9
Skips 4
Tue Aug 16, 20161-4-9
Skips 1
Sat Aug 13, 20166-4-2
Skips 19
Thu Jul 21, 20168-4-0
Skips 4
Fri Jul 15, 20167-4-5
Skips 1
Wed Jul 13, 20161-4-5
Skips 2
Sat Jul 09, 20164-4-8
Skips 7
Thu Jun 30, 20165-4-7
Skips 6
Wed Jun 22, 20166-4-8
Skips 4
Thu Jun 16, 20163-4-5
Skips 7
Tue Jun 07, 20167-4-6
Skips 24
Mon May 09, 20160-4-4
Skips 20
Thu Apr 14, 20162-4-1
Skips 2
Mon Apr 11, 20169-4-5
Skips 15
Wed Mar 23, 20162-4-4
Skips 3
Fri Mar 18, 20164-4-0
Skips 8
Tue Mar 08, 20163-4-0
Skips 20
Fri Feb 12, 20160-4-2
Skips 6
Thu Feb 04, 20168-4-2
Skips 3
Sat Jan 30, 20168-4-3
Skips 2
Wed Jan 27, 20165-4-9
Skips 9
Fri Jan 15, 20165-4-4
Skips 0
Thu Jan 14, 20167-4-2
Skips 16
Fri Dec 25, 20152-4-8
Skips 5
Fri Dec 18, 20152-4-1
Skips 1
Wed Dec 16, 20158-4-1
Skips 5
Wed Dec 09, 20152-4-5
Skips 10
Thu Nov 26, 20150-4-2
Skips 0
Wed Nov 25, 20151-4-7
Skips 18
Tue Nov 03, 20158-4-1
Skips 0
Mon Nov 02, 20158-4-5
Skips 28
Tue Sep 29, 20157-4-7
Skips 2
Fri Sep 25, 20159-4-3
Skips 16
Sat Sep 05, 20157-4-2
Skips 6
Fri Aug 28, 20152-4-7
Skips 9
Mon Aug 17, 20155-4-2
Skips 7
Fri Aug 07, 20158-4-6
Skips 11
Fri Jul 24, 20158-4-3
Skips 1
Wed Jul 22, 20156-4-6
Skips 1
Mon Jul 20, 20156-4-3
Skips 8
Thu Jul 09, 20152-4-6
Skips 4
Fri Jul 03, 20157-4-7
Skips 5
Fri Jun 26, 20158-4-3
Skips 6
Thu Jun 18, 20156-4-1
Skips 0
Wed Jun 17, 20150-4-6
Skips 7
Mon Jun 08, 20154-4-0
Skips 13
Fri May 22, 20150-4-5
Skips 5
Fri May 15, 20159-4-3
Skips 11
Fri May 01, 20155-4-7
Skips 26
Tue Mar 31, 20152-4-7
Skips 9
Thu Mar 19, 20156-4-6
Skips 13
Tue Mar 03, 20159-4-9
Skips 10
Wed Feb 18, 20154-4-6
Skips 5
Wed Feb 11, 20151-4-6
Skips 33
Fri Jan 02, 20155-4-9
Skips 12
Thu Dec 18, 20149-4-0
Skips 4
Fri Dec 12, 20140-4-1
Skips 7
Wed Dec 03, 20144-4-0
Skips 8
Sat Nov 22, 20149-4-0
Skips 7
Thu Nov 13, 20146-4-8
Skips 4
Fri Nov 07, 20144-4-8
Skips 9
Mon Oct 27, 20149-4-0
Skips 1
Fri Oct 24, 20148-4-2
Skips 3
Mon Oct 20, 20141-4-2
Skips 3
Wed Oct 15, 20140-4-8
Skips 3
Fri Oct 10, 20140-4-6
Skips 3
Mon Oct 06, 20144-4-4
Skips 17
Mon Sep 15, 20147-4-6
Skips 3
Wed Sep 10, 20147-4-1
Skips 2
Sat Sep 06, 20143-4-0
Skips 1
Thu Sep 04, 20146-4-8
Skips 27
Sat Aug 02, 20142-4-5
Skips 4
Mon Jul 28, 20147-4-8
Skips 1
Fri Jul 25, 20146-4-0
Skips 6
Thu Jul 17, 20146-4-3
Skips 0
Wed Jul 16, 20145-4-7
Skips 43
Mon May 26, 20143-4-3
Skips 26
Thu Apr 24, 20145-4-0
Skips 0
Wed Apr 23, 20146-4-3
Skips 5
Wed Apr 16, 20146-4-0
Skips 1
Mon Apr 14, 20145-4-4
Skips 1
Fri Apr 11, 20148-4-7
Skips 5
Fri Apr 04, 20141-4-1
Skips 11
Fri Mar 21, 20146-4-9
Skips 10
Sat Mar 08, 20145-4-5
Skips 21
Tue Feb 11, 20148-4-3
Skips 3
Thu Feb 06, 20148-4-0
Skips 7
Tue Jan 28, 20141-4-8
Skips 0
Mon Jan 27, 20145-4-4
Skips 4
Tue Jan 21, 20147-4-1
Skips 2
Fri Jan 17, 20149-4-5
Skips 7
Wed Jan 08, 20141-4-2
Skips 3
Fri Jan 03, 20149-4-9
Skips 10
Sat Dec 21, 20138-4-5
Skips 4
Mon Dec 16, 20139-4-9
Skips 54
Sat Oct 12, 20139-4-2
Skips 10
Mon Sep 30, 20133-4-4
Skips 0
Sat Sep 28, 20134-4-3