Texas Lottery

Texas Pick 3 Night Number 0 On Digit 1 Skip and Hit Patterns

0
Digit 1
The chart below shows you the skip and hit patterns for number on digit 1, in Texas Pick 3 Night draws, from Thu Jan 02, 1997 to Thu Apr 11, 2024. There were 8540 draws during this period, and the chart is updated after each Pick 3 Night winning results are announced.

Texas Pick 3 Night is a lottery game which randomly chooses 3 winning numbers from 3 different sets of numbers, in which each number set has 10 numbers from 0 to 9.

During the past 8540 from Thu Jan 02, 1997 to Thu Apr 11, 2024, each number on each digit should appear 854 times theoretically. The number on digit 1 actually appeared 109 times, which was below average performance. The last hit of number on digit 1 was on Fri Mar 03, 2000 (0-0-1). It has not appeared for 8 draws.

In the past 8540 draws from Thu Jan 02, 1997 to Thu Apr 11, 2024, the longest time period number on digit 1 did not appear was 49 draws. The shortest time period number on digit 1 did not appear was 0 draws (the number appeared in 2 consecutive draws).

Below are the top 3 most occuring skip patterns of on digit 1:

This below chart shows the detailed skip patterns of number on digit 1. The orange horizontal bars show the length of skips. The longer the bar, the longer the skips.

Texas Pick 3 Night Number 0 On Digit 1 Skip and Hit Patterns
Draw DateHits and Skips
Mon Mar 13, 20006-0-8
Skips 8
Fri Mar 03, 20000-0-1
Skips 0
Thu Mar 02, 20000-9-1
Skips 8
Mon Feb 21, 20000-8-2
Skips 11
Mon Feb 07, 20000-7-6
Skips 10
Tue Jan 25, 20000-6-3
Skips 2
Fri Jan 21, 20000-8-9
Skips 27
Mon Dec 20, 19990-6-3
Skips 7
Fri Dec 10, 19990-9-0
Skips 0
Thu Dec 09, 19990-6-1
Skips 6
Wed Dec 01, 19990-7-0
Skips 4
Thu Nov 25, 19990-8-3
Skips 2
Mon Nov 22, 19990-4-4
Skips 1
Fri Nov 19, 19990-5-9
Skips 1
Wed Nov 17, 19990-2-6
Skips 16
Thu Oct 28, 19990-8-4
Skips 2
Mon Oct 25, 19990-7-8
Skips 5
Mon Oct 18, 19990-4-2
Skips 22
Tue Sep 21, 19990-3-2
Skips 0
Mon Sep 20, 19990-9-6
Skips 0
Sat Sep 18, 19990-9-4
Skips 2
Wed Sep 15, 19990-6-4
Skips 1
Mon Sep 13, 19990-4-7
Skips 3
Wed Sep 08, 19990-2-0
Skips 12
Tue Aug 24, 19990-8-5
Skips 20
Fri Jul 30, 19990-5-6
Skips 8
Tue Jul 20, 19990-6-9
Skips 3
Thu Jul 15, 19990-0-5
Skips 1
Tue Jul 13, 19990-2-6
Skips 1
Sat Jul 10, 19990-1-3
Skips 4
Mon Jul 05, 19990-9-4
Skips 7
Fri Jun 25, 19990-8-8
Skips 3
Mon Jun 21, 19990-4-2
Skips 0
Sat Jun 19, 19990-2-3
Skips 3
Tue Jun 15, 19990-4-0
Skips 1
Sat Jun 12, 19990-3-9
Skips 3
Tue Jun 08, 19990-0-4
Skips 20
Fri May 14, 19990-2-3
Skips 2
Tue May 11, 19990-5-1
Skips 8
Fri Apr 30, 19990-8-9
Skips 8
Tue Apr 20, 19990-1-0
Skips 5
Tue Apr 13, 19990-0-8
Skips 5
Tue Apr 06, 19990-4-8
Skips 1
Sat Apr 03, 19990-1-6
Skips 10
Mon Mar 22, 19990-0-9
Skips 14
Thu Mar 04, 19990-7-0
Skips 14
Mon Feb 15, 19990-5-6
Skips 11
Mon Feb 01, 19990-9-8
Skips 4
Tue Jan 26, 19990-7-1
Skips 0
Mon Jan 25, 19990-0-1
Skips 3
Wed Jan 20, 19990-8-4
Skips 1
Mon Jan 18, 19990-0-4
Skips 7
Fri Jan 08, 19990-8-4
Skips 18
Thu Dec 17, 19980-4-6
Skips 0
Wed Dec 16, 19980-4-8
Skips 6
Tue Dec 08, 19980-1-2
Skips 15
Thu Nov 19, 19980-3-5
Skips 16
Fri Oct 30, 19980-8-4
Skips 4
Sat Oct 24, 19980-4-1
Skips 10
Mon Oct 12, 19980-0-3
Skips 0
Sat Oct 10, 19980-4-9
Skips 12
Fri Sep 25, 19980-7-2
Skips 0
Thu Sep 24, 19980-8-9
Skips 0
Wed Sep 23, 19980-3-2
Skips 1
Mon Sep 21, 19980-2-6
Skips 19
Fri Aug 28, 19980-6-3
Skips 16
Sat Aug 08, 19980-7-9
Skips 5
Sat Aug 01, 19980-4-1
Skips 7
Thu Jul 23, 19980-1-1
Skips 6
Wed Jul 15, 19980-2-2
Skips 1
Mon Jul 13, 19980-1-5
Skips 9
Wed Jul 01, 19980-8-5
Skips 20
Sat Jun 06, 19980-5-2
Skips 7
Thu May 28, 19980-2-3
Skips 6
Wed May 20, 19980-5-2
Skips 49
Mon Mar 23, 19980-9-9
Skips 1
Fri Mar 20, 19980-3-2
Skips 17
Fri Feb 27, 19980-5-6
Skips 0
Thu Feb 26, 19980-4-1
Skips 31
Tue Jan 20, 19980-3-0
Skips 2
Fri Jan 16, 19980-8-1
Skips 2
Tue Jan 13, 19980-5-1
Skips 4
Wed Jan 07, 19980-2-1
Skips 32
Sat Nov 29, 19970-4-2
Skips 3
Tue Nov 25, 19970-3-0
Skips 3
Thu Nov 20, 19970-9-9
Skips 6
Wed Nov 12, 19970-1-2
Skips 4
Thu Nov 06, 19970-6-8
Skips 25
Tue Oct 07, 19970-8-0
Skips 2
Fri Oct 03, 19970-2-2
Skips 4
Sat Sep 27, 19970-2-2
Skips 13
Thu Sep 11, 19970-8-1
Skips 7
Tue Sep 02, 19970-6-6
Skips 12
Mon Aug 18, 19970-0-2
Skips 0
Sat Aug 16, 19970-0-9
Skips 5
Sat Aug 09, 19970-9-6
Skips 5
Sat Aug 02, 19970-2-5
Skips 2
Wed Jul 30, 19970-1-7
Skips 1
Mon Jul 28, 19970-7-1
Skips 15
Wed Jul 09, 19970-5-5
Skips 10
Thu Jun 26, 19970-3-4
Skips 10
Fri Jun 13, 19970-2-0
Skips 22
Sat May 17, 19970-0-3
Skips 2
Wed May 14, 19970-0-0
Skips 3
Fri May 09, 19970-0-1
Skips 16
Sat Apr 19, 19970-0-5
Skips 9
Tue Apr 08, 19970-7-5
Skips 13
Sat Mar 22, 19970-7-9
Skips 7
Thu Mar 13, 19970-5-4
Skips 12
Wed Feb 26, 19970-5-9
Skips 28
Thu Jan 23, 19970-1-8