Texas Lottery

Texas Pick 3 Night Number 6 On Digit 2 Skip and Hit Patterns

6
Digit 2
The chart below shows you the skip and hit patterns for number on digit 2, in Texas Pick 3 Night draws, from Thu Jan 02, 1997 to Thu Apr 11, 2024. There were 8540 draws during this period, and the chart is updated after each Pick 3 Night winning results are announced.

Texas Pick 3 Night is a lottery game which randomly chooses 3 winning numbers from 3 different sets of numbers, in which each number set has 10 numbers from 0 to 9.

During the past 8540 from Thu Jan 02, 1997 to Thu Apr 11, 2024, each number on each digit should appear 854 times theoretically. The number on digit 2 actually appeared 105 times, which was below average performance. The last hit of number on digit 2 was on Wed Mar 08, 2000 (4-6-9). It has not appeared for 4 draws.

In the past 8540 draws from Thu Jan 02, 1997 to Thu Apr 11, 2024, the longest time period number on digit 2 did not appear was 45 draws. The shortest time period number on digit 2 did not appear was 0 draws (the number appeared in 2 consecutive draws).

Below are the top 3 most occuring skip patterns of on digit 2:

This below chart shows the detailed skip patterns of number on digit 2. The orange horizontal bars show the length of skips. The longer the bar, the longer the skips.

Texas Pick 3 Night Number 6 On Digit 2 Skip and Hit Patterns
Draw DateHits and Skips
Mon Mar 13, 20006-0-8
Skips 4
Wed Mar 08, 20004-6-9
Skips 14
Sat Feb 19, 20005-6-2
Skips 3
Tue Feb 15, 20001-6-2
Skips 17
Tue Jan 25, 20000-6-3
Skips 1
Sat Jan 22, 20001-6-6
Skips 2
Wed Jan 19, 20002-6-7
Skips 20
Sat Dec 25, 19996-6-6
Skips 3
Tue Dec 21, 19991-6-0
Skips 0
Mon Dec 20, 19990-6-3
Skips 0
Sat Dec 18, 19999-6-3
Skips 7
Thu Dec 09, 19990-6-1
Skips 10
Fri Nov 26, 19993-6-0
Skips 1
Wed Nov 24, 19999-6-3
Skips 13
Mon Nov 08, 19991-6-8
Skips 4
Tue Nov 02, 19991-6-7
Skips 22
Wed Oct 06, 19991-6-3
Skips 6
Tue Sep 28, 19991-6-3
Skips 4
Wed Sep 22, 19991-6-9
Skips 5
Wed Sep 15, 19990-6-4
Skips 7
Mon Sep 06, 19996-6-2
Skips 3
Wed Sep 01, 19991-6-0
Skips 1
Mon Aug 30, 19991-6-6
Skips 9
Wed Aug 18, 19992-6-3
Skips 0
Tue Aug 17, 19992-6-4
Skips 5
Tue Aug 10, 19995-6-3
Skips 9
Thu Jul 29, 19996-6-4
Skips 0
Wed Jul 28, 19998-6-4
Skips 3
Fri Jul 23, 19995-6-0
Skips 2
Tue Jul 20, 19990-6-9
Skips 2
Fri Jul 16, 19993-6-7
Skips 10
Sat Jul 03, 19993-6-2
Skips 4
Mon Jun 28, 19991-6-7
Skips 2
Thu Jun 24, 19992-6-0
Skips 15
Sat Jun 05, 19994-6-9
Skips 0
Fri Jun 04, 19997-6-1
Skips 0
Thu Jun 03, 19996-6-6
Skips 0
Wed Jun 02, 19994-6-7
Skips 7
Mon May 24, 19997-6-3
Skips 2
Thu May 20, 19999-6-5
Skips 1
Tue May 18, 19993-6-6
Skips 22
Wed Apr 21, 19991-6-0
Skips 2
Sat Apr 17, 19993-6-4
Skips 5
Sat Apr 10, 19995-6-9
Skips 0
Fri Apr 09, 19995-6-9
Skips 5
Fri Apr 02, 19999-6-5
Skips 14
Tue Mar 16, 19997-6-3
Skips 0
Mon Mar 15, 19998-6-5
Skips 1
Fri Mar 12, 19999-6-1
Skips 4
Sat Mar 06, 19994-6-7
Skips 22
Mon Feb 08, 19994-6-5
Skips 2
Thu Feb 04, 19998-6-9
Skips 11
Thu Jan 21, 19991-6-6
Skips 6
Wed Jan 13, 19992-6-3
Skips 2
Sat Jan 09, 19991-6-4
Skips 10
Mon Dec 28, 19987-6-3
Skips 2
Thu Dec 24, 19984-6-9
Skips 2
Mon Dec 21, 19988-6-3
Skips 11
Mon Dec 07, 19988-6-7
Skips 38
Thu Oct 22, 19987-6-7
Skips 12
Wed Oct 07, 19987-6-1
Skips 22
Thu Sep 10, 19981-6-5
Skips 10
Fri Aug 28, 19980-6-3
Skips 9
Mon Aug 17, 19985-6-7
Skips 4
Tue Aug 11, 19985-6-8
Skips 16
Wed Jul 22, 19985-6-1
Skips 16
Thu Jul 02, 19986-6-2
Skips 28
Fri May 29, 19985-6-8
Skips 17
Fri May 08, 19987-6-5
Skips 5
Fri May 01, 19986-6-4
Skips 4
Sat Apr 25, 19983-6-8
Skips 45
Tue Mar 03, 19984-6-9
Skips 12
Mon Feb 16, 19987-6-5
Skips 10
Tue Feb 03, 19986-6-8
Skips 3
Thu Jan 29, 19987-6-9
Skips 2
Mon Jan 26, 19986-6-1
Skips 1
Fri Jan 23, 19989-6-9
Skips 1
Wed Jan 21, 19983-6-4
Skips 9
Fri Jan 09, 19984-6-6
Skips 26
Tue Dec 09, 19972-6-1
Skips 9
Thu Nov 27, 19976-6-5
Skips 14
Mon Nov 10, 19972-6-0
Skips 2
Thu Nov 06, 19970-6-8
Skips 6
Wed Oct 29, 19973-6-0
Skips 8
Sat Oct 18, 19978-6-8
Skips 20
Wed Sep 24, 19971-6-3
Skips 3
Fri Sep 19, 19973-6-9
Skips 14
Tue Sep 02, 19970-6-6
Skips 3
Thu Aug 28, 19976-6-2
Skips 13
Tue Aug 12, 19978-6-9
Skips 0
Mon Aug 11, 19974-6-2
Skips 1
Fri Aug 08, 19979-6-6
Skips 6
Thu Jul 31, 19977-6-1
Skips 26
Mon Jun 30, 19972-6-3
Skips 6
Sat Jun 21, 19974-6-8
Skips 1
Thu Jun 19, 19973-6-4
Skips 12
Wed Jun 04, 19975-6-3
Skips 18
Tue May 13, 19977-6-8
Skips 23
Tue Apr 15, 19979-6-1
Skips 12
Mon Mar 31, 19975-6-0
Skips 7
Fri Mar 21, 19974-6-2
Skips 2
Tue Mar 18, 19975-6-6
Skips 15
Thu Feb 27, 19977-6-8
Skips 5
Thu Feb 20, 19971-6-8
Skips 13
Tue Feb 04, 19977-6-6
Skips 6
Mon Jan 27, 19974-6-3
Skips 11
Mon Jan 13, 19976-6-0