Texas Lottery

Texas Daily 4 Day Winning Numbers, Past Results

Find below a list containing the latest Texas Daily 4 Day drawing results. The results are shown by draw date in descending order with the latest winning numbers shown first. In case you want to learn more about past results, you can look up Texas Daily 4 Day winning numbers calendar.
Daily 4 Day for Sat Jun 15, 2024
  1. 9
  2. 3
  3. 2
  4. 5
  5. Fireball
  6. 8
Daily 4 Day for Fri Jun 14, 2024
  1. 9
  2. 6
  3. 9
  4. 5
  5. Fireball
  6. 8
Daily 4 Day for Thu Jun 13, 2024
  1. 8
  2. 7
  3. 9
  4. 8
  5. Fireball
  6. 0
Daily 4 Day for Wed Jun 12, 2024
  1. 9
  2. 2
  3. 6
  4. 7
  5. Fireball
  6. 7
Daily 4 Day for Tue Jun 11, 2024
  1. 1
  2. 0
  3. 4
  4. 9
  5. Fireball
  6. 2
Daily 4 Day for Mon Jun 10, 2024
  1. 2
  2. 0
  3. 7
  4. 3
  5. Fireball
  6. 3
Daily 4 Day for Sat Jun 08, 2024
  1. 4
  2. 8
  3. 8
  4. 7
  5. Fireball
  6. 2
Daily 4 Day for Fri Jun 07, 2024
  1. 8
  2. 5
  3. 9
  4. 9
  5. Fireball
  6. 6
Daily 4 Day for Thu Jun 06, 2024
  1. 3
  2. 6
  3. 3
  4. 2
  5. Fireball
  6. 9
Daily 4 Day for Wed Jun 05, 2024
  1. 1
  2. 6
  3. 4
  4. 8
  5. Fireball
  6. 0
Daily 4 Day for Tue Jun 04, 2024
  1. 1
  2. 1
  3. 6
  4. 9
  5. Fireball
  6. 2
Daily 4 Day for Mon Jun 03, 2024
  1. 3
  2. 1
  3. 0
  4. 7
  5. Fireball
  6. 8
Daily 4 Day for Sat Jun 01, 2024
  1. 7
  2. 3
  3. 3
  4. 8
  5. Fireball
  6. 8
Daily 4 Day for Fri May 31, 2024
  1. 3
  2. 7
  3. 4
  4. 0
  5. Fireball
  6. 6
Daily 4 Day for Thu May 30, 2024
  1. 4
  2. 3
  3. 3
  4. 0
  5. Fireball
  6. 1
Daily 4 Day for Wed May 29, 2024
  1. 2
  2. 9
  3. 2
  4. 0
  5. Fireball
  6. 6
Daily 4 Day for Tue May 28, 2024
  1. 7
  2. 7
  3. 6
  4. 4
  5. Fireball
  6. 9
Daily 4 Day for Mon May 27, 2024
  1. 7
  2. 1
  3. 0
  4. 1
  5. Fireball
  6. 4
Daily 4 Day for Sat May 25, 2024
  1. 2
  2. 9
  3. 7
  4. 0
  5. Fireball
  6. 4
Daily 4 Day for Fri May 24, 2024
  1. 4
  2. 4
  3. 7
  4. 2
  5. Fireball
  6. 6
Daily 4 Day for Thu May 23, 2024
  1. 7
  2. 4
  3. 0
  4. 6
  5. Fireball
  6. 4
Daily 4 Day for Wed May 22, 2024
  1. 4
  2. 3
  3. 2
  4. 7
  5. Fireball
  6. 6
Daily 4 Day for Tue May 21, 2024
  1. 1
  2. 9
  3. 1
  4. 8
  5. Fireball
  6. 0
Daily 4 Day for Mon May 20, 2024
  1. 3
  2. 1
  3. 3
  4. 7
  5. Fireball
  6. 2
Daily 4 Day for Sat May 18, 2024
  1. 9
  2. 6
  3. 7
  4. 6
  5. Fireball
  6. 8
Daily 4 Day for Fri May 17, 2024
  1. 0
  2. 6
  3. 8
  4. 1
  5. Fireball
  6. 6
Daily 4 Day for Thu May 16, 2024
  1. 7
  2. 3
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. Fireball
  6. 1
Daily 4 Day for Wed May 15, 2024
  1. 2
  2. 8
  3. 4
  4. 6
  5. Fireball
  6. 1
Daily 4 Day for Tue May 14, 2024
  1. 8
  2. 6
  3. 4
  4. 7
  5. Fireball
  6. 0
Daily 4 Day for Mon May 13, 2024
  1. 9
  2. 3
  3. 5
  4. 7
  5. Fireball
  6. 6

More Past Texas Daily 4 Day Winning Numbers