Texas(TX) Lotto Number 18 Skip and Hit Patterns

18
Texas(TX) Lotto Number 18 Skip and Hit Patterns
Updated: Wednesday, December 31st, 1969 07:00 PM

The chart below shows you the skip and hit patterns for number 18, in Texas(TX) Lotto draws, from Wed Jul 19, 2000 to Sat Jul 24, 2021. There were 1883 draws during this period, and the chart is updated after each Lotto winning results are announced.

Texas(TX) Lotto is designed as a lottery game that consists of choosing 6 winning numbers from a pool of 54 numbers.

In theory, for the last 1883 draws that have taken place Wed Jul 19, 2000 through Sat Jul 24, 2021, each number should appear 210 times. However, number 18 has appeared 214 times, which was close to average performance. Its last appearance was on the Sat Jul 03, 2021 draw, when the winning numbers were 04-05-11-14-18-49.

In the past 1883 draws from Wed Jul 19, 2000 to Sat Jul 24, 2021, the longest time period number 18 did not appear was 43 draws. The shortest time period number 18 did not appear was 0 draws (the number appeared in 2 consecutive draws).

Below are the top 3 most occuring skip patterns of 18 :

  • 0 Skips - after the number was drawn, it was drawn again right away in the next draw. This had happened 29 times in the past.
  • 2 Skips - after the number was drawn, it skipped 2 draws and appeared again. This had happened 25 times in the past.
  • 4 Skips - after the number was drawn, it skipped 4 draws and appeared again. This had happened 17 times in the past.

See the chart below for more detailed information on number 18's skip patterns. The orange horizontal bars show the length of each skip, with longer bars showing the longer skips.

Texas(TX) Lotto Number 18 Skip and Hit Patterns
Draw DateHits and Skips
Sat Jul 24, 202103-07-10-24-28-34
Skips 6
Sat Jul 03, 202104-05-11-14-18-49
Skips 2
Sat Jun 26, 202106-08-18-47-50-51
Skips 0
Wed Jun 23, 202105-18-23-31-35-41
Skips 2
Wed Jun 16, 202108-15-18-23-24-36
Skips 13
Sat May 01, 202104-06-18-29-36-49
Skips 28
Sat Jan 23, 202109-18-22-25-27-46
Skips 6
Sat Jan 02, 202113-14-18-20-44-52
Skips 2
Sat Dec 26, 202012-13-18-25-32-33
Skips 2
Sat Dec 19, 202007-18-28-29-30-50
Skips 22
Sat Oct 03, 202006-13-18-26-48-54
Skips 5
Wed Sep 16, 202002-07-18-19-44-47
Skips 5
Sat Aug 29, 202007-18-22-33-35-39
Skips 6
Sat Aug 08, 202003-13-18-23-33-42
Skips 5
Wed Jul 22, 202012-18-32-39-47-52
Skips 11
Sat Jun 13, 202006-12-18-39-48-49
Skips 13
Wed Apr 29, 202018-25-30-36-39-40
Skips 6
Wed Apr 08, 202008-18-25-33-35-39
Skips 5
Sat Mar 21, 202003-08-14-18-27-47
Skips 9
Wed Feb 19, 202001-18-22-31-35-42
Skips 15
Sat Dec 28, 201908-18-19-37-49-53
Skips 8
Sat Nov 30, 201905-18-23-24-29-46
Skips 2
Sat Nov 23, 201905-13-18-21-27-53
Skips 13
Wed Oct 09, 201914-18-19-27-33-41
Skips 0
Sat Oct 05, 201906-10-18-24-32-37
Skips 2
Sat Sep 28, 201916-18-39-45-49-54
Skips 11
Wed Aug 21, 201918-28-29-36-48-52
Skips 0
Sat Aug 17, 201914-18-21-23-40-44
Skips 2
Sat Aug 10, 201918-19-27-36-48-52
Skips 2
Sat Aug 03, 201906-17-18-20-26-34
Skips 15
Wed Jun 12, 201903-17-18-25-27-28
Skips 23
Sat Feb 16, 201905-27-35-38-48-51
Skips 19
Wed Dec 12, 201812-18-30-34-41-42
Skips 11
Sat Nov 03, 201808-18-20-41-42-46
Skips 5
Wed Oct 17, 201818-19-23-31-46-47
Skips 6
Wed Sep 26, 201806-13-18-30-48-49
Skips 20
Wed Jul 18, 201802-10-18-34-43-54
Skips 11
Sat Jun 09, 201810-14-17-18-21-24
Skips 4
Sat May 26, 201803-14-18-35-43-44
Skips 14
Sat Apr 07, 201815-18-28-31-33-51
Skips 11
Wed Feb 28, 201801-05-18-39-45-52
Skips 13
Sat Jan 13, 201818-19-34-37-40-49
Skips 17
Wed Nov 15, 201702-05-08-18-32-37
Skips 4
Wed Nov 01, 201706-18-29-35-44-47
Skips 2
Wed Oct 25, 201718-19-24-32-51-52
Skips 0
Sat Oct 21, 201702-18-29-46-53-54
Skips 0
Wed Oct 18, 201707-18-25-32-47-50
Skips 9
Sat Sep 16, 201704-09-18-36-40-41
Skips 9
Wed Aug 16, 201711-14-15-18-19-26
Skips 19
Sat Jun 10, 201702-16-18-21-42-53
Skips 21
Wed Mar 29, 201707-09-11-18-23-43
Skips 21
Sat Jan 14, 201707-08-10-18-47-48
Skips 2
Sat Jan 07, 201702-05-14-18-26-27
Skips 17
Wed Nov 09, 201602-09-18-42-51-52
Skips 3
Sat Oct 29, 201611-18-20-28-41-42
Skips 24
Sat Aug 06, 201609-18-19-40-41-45
Skips 0
Wed Aug 03, 201617-18-24-26-28-35
Skips 4
Wed Jul 20, 201612-18-19-20-21-38
Skips 23
Sat Apr 30, 201607-18-25-36-37-53
Skips 12
Sat Mar 19, 201608-15-18-32-44-51
Skips 3
Wed Mar 09, 201615-18-40-41-45-48
Skips 19
Sat Jan 02, 201609-15-18-40-43-50
Skips 12
Sat Nov 21, 201507-11-18-44-53-54
Skips 4
Sat Nov 07, 201509-12-18-31-34-51
Skips 10
Sat Oct 03, 201502-06-18-39-40-48
Skips 0
Wed Sep 30, 201518-37-47-48-49-52
Skips 9
Sat Aug 29, 201512-17-18-26-40-54
Skips 8
Sat Aug 01, 201508-17-18-21-25-51
Skips 8
Sat Jul 04, 201505-12-16-18-37-42
Skips 5
Wed Jun 17, 201503-16-17-18-29-52
Skips 0
Sat Jun 13, 201504-09-13-17-18-38
Skips 30
Sat Feb 28, 201513-15-18-24-35-36
Skips 34
Sat Nov 01, 201418-29-30-33-40-49
Skips 16
Sat Sep 06, 201417-18-28-32-38-52
Skips 9
Wed Aug 06, 201412-18-36-45-52-53
Skips 10
Wed Jul 02, 201418-26-32-35-43-45
Skips 4
Wed Jun 18, 201402-07-10-18-35-50
Skips 0
Sat Jun 14, 201402-17-18-27-37-42
Skips 15
Wed Apr 23, 201415-18-22-35-45-49
Skips 7
Wed Mar 26, 201413-15-18-27-31-52
Skips 2
Sat Mar 15, 20144-18-23-33-37-39
Skips 1
Sat Mar 08, 201418-25-35-47-49-50
Skips 0
Wed Mar 05, 20147-18-24-42-51-52
Skips 0
Sat Mar 01, 201418-33-41-47-49-50
Skips 0
Wed Feb 26, 20148-18-22-30-49-53
Skips 2
Sat Feb 15, 20141-11-14-18-32-54
Skips 7
Sat Jan 18, 201416-18-32-36-45-46
Skips 13
Sat Nov 30, 201311-18-19-34-41-43
Skips 7
Sat Nov 02, 201318-25-30-33-34-43
Skips 2
Wed Oct 23, 201312-13-18-37-39-46
Skips 14
Sat Aug 31, 20135-8-14-18-27-52
Skips 1
Sat Aug 24, 20135-16-18-24-26-42
Skips 1
Sat Aug 17, 20137-18-27-33-36-39
Skips 1
Sat Aug 10, 201318-23-24-39-41-42
Skips 12
Wed Jun 26, 20132-11-18-26-29-41
Skips 13
Wed May 08, 201318-23-29-31-48-50
Skips 4
Sat Apr 20, 201318-25-31-35-36-49
Skips 1
Sat Apr 13, 20134-13-14-18-26-38
Skips 2
Wed Apr 03, 20133-16-18-23-40-44
Skips 8
Sat Mar 02, 20131-18-25-49-51-52
Skips 6
Wed Feb 06, 201311-18-22-26-29-37
Skips 7
Wed Jan 09, 20139-16-18-26-47-53
Skips 7
Wed Dec 12, 20122-9-15-18-21-22
Skips 3
Wed Nov 28, 20121-8-18-19-25-47
Skips 1
Wed Nov 21, 20122-18-20-36-37-41
Skips 4
Sat Nov 03, 201214-15-16-18-39-43
Skips 13
Sat Sep 15, 20122-12-17-18-49-54
Skips 5
Sat Aug 25, 20122-7-18-34-45-52
Skips 6
Wed Aug 01, 20123-17-18-22-46-54
Skips 8
Sat Jun 30, 20124-18-27-41-44-48
Skips 20
Wed Apr 18, 20121-4-11-18-24-35
Skips 6
Sat Mar 24, 20121-10-18-28-38-49
Skips 1
Sat Mar 17, 201218-23-39-42-43-48
Skips 16
Wed Jan 18, 20128-13-18-34-45-53
Skips 10
Sat Dec 10, 20114-5-14-16-18-19
Skips 4
Wed Nov 23, 201112-13-18-26-52-53
Skips 20
Sat Sep 10, 20115-9-15-18-34-42
Skips 19
Sat Jul 02, 201117-18-30-39-48-53
Skips 0
Wed Jun 29, 201110-18-19-21-32-46
Skips 43
Wed Jan 26, 20112-7-18-23-35-40
Skips 8
Sat Dec 25, 201015-18-20-33-49-51
Skips 0
Wed Dec 22, 20101-8-14-18-19-41
Skips 12
Sat Nov 06, 201018-20-26-33-35-52
Skips 12
Wed Sep 22, 20102-4-8-18-22-30
Skips 7
Wed Aug 25, 20102-6-14-18-51-52
Skips 5
Wed Aug 04, 201015-18-30-31-45-48
Skips 4
Sat Jul 17, 20103-5-18-21-28-36
Skips 0
Wed Jul 14, 20101-5-18-28-46-48
Skips 0
Sat Jul 10, 20104-7-18-23-31-45
Skips 2
Wed Jun 30, 20101-12-18-29-34-52
Skips 0
Sat Jun 26, 20106-7-18-38-47-51
Skips 1
Sat Jun 19, 20101-18-21-27-29-31
Skips 1
Sat Jun 12, 20101-4-14-18-25-32
Skips 10
Wed May 05, 20105-18-28-33-49-54
Skips 1
Wed Apr 28, 20107-18-20-21-39-54
Skips 10
Sat Mar 20, 20104-18-27-33-37-54
Skips 6
Wed Feb 24, 20104-18-20-46-48-50
Skips 16
Sat Dec 26, 20093-18-31-40-42-49
Skips 2
Wed Dec 16, 200910-18-19-30-31-33
Skips 7
Wed Nov 18, 20097-15-16-18-21-44
Skips 5
Wed Oct 28, 200917-18-20-28-33-38
Skips 23
Wed Aug 05, 200917-18-22-24-30-41
Skips 0
Sat Aug 01, 20094-10-18-26-27-54
Skips 5
Sat Jul 11, 200918-21-24-25-41-46
Skips 2
Wed Jul 01, 20092-15-16-18-26-29
Skips 7
Wed Jun 03, 20092-18-32-43-48-50
Skips 25
Wed Mar 04, 20093-18-22-23-25-28
Skips 24
Sat Dec 06, 20086-11-13-18-26-49
Skips 33
Sat Aug 09, 20087-15-18-35-40-48
Skips 9
Sat Jul 05, 20086-18-28-30-39-48
Skips 7
Sat Jun 07, 200812-18-19-33-39-50
Skips 0
Wed Jun 04, 20084-6-18-19-32-46
Skips 0
Sat May 31, 200818-19-26-29-32-42
Skips 0
Wed May 28, 20082-7-18-26-30-51
Skips 5
Wed May 07, 20089-13-18-39-41-50
Skips 5
Wed Apr 16, 20082-9-14-18-27-28
Skips 2
Sat Apr 05, 20083-10-15-18-27-53
Skips 0
Wed Apr 02, 20087-18-20-21-41-44
Skips 19
Wed Jan 23, 200815-18-24-29-32-53
Skips 2
Sat Jan 12, 20086-15-18-24-35-38
Skips 5
Sat Dec 22, 20072-17-18-20-21-26
Skips 3
Sat Dec 08, 20078-10-15-18-26-44
Skips 5
Sat Nov 17, 200718-23-34-46-51-54
Skips 11
Sat Oct 06, 200714-17-18-26-35-49
Skips 0
Wed Oct 03, 200718-19-23-38-39-52
Skips 16
Sat Aug 04, 20074-7-18-23-24-37
Skips 0
Wed Aug 01, 200718-19-34-40-43-44
Skips 10
Sat Jun 23, 20071-14-18-31-33-47
Skips 4
Wed Jun 06, 200712-18-24-44-46-50
Skips 1
Wed May 30, 20077-18-28-30-45-52
Skips 6
Sat May 05, 200716-18-23-25-29-53
Skips 2
Wed Apr 25, 20075-8-18-23-30-49
Skips 0
Sat Apr 21, 200716-17-18-19-21-47
Skips 12
Wed Mar 07, 20073-16-18-24-31-36
Skips 4
Sat Feb 17, 20072-18-28-30-37-50
Skips 9
Sat Jan 13, 20078-9-18-28-46-52
Skips 28
Wed Oct 04, 20061-13-18-22-27-38
Skips 38
Sat May 20, 20066-18-37-44-48-50
Skips 0
Wed May 17, 20061-11-12-18-20-47
Skips 0
Sat May 13, 20064-5-16-18-44-46
Skips 1
Sat May 06, 200610-17-18-25-39-40
Skips 4
Wed Apr 30, 20035-18-27-45-52-54
Skips 21
Wed Feb 12, 20031-18-20-21-52-54
Skips 8
Sat Jan 11, 20031-10-18-45-49-51
Skips 0
Wed Jan 08, 20031-10-18-23-44-49
Skips 5
Wed Dec 18, 20024-18-27-36-39-51
Skips 2
Sat Dec 07, 200211-14-18-33-36-48
Skips 0
Wed Dec 04, 200218-22-23-29-30-45
Skips 3
Wed Nov 20, 20024-6-18-37-51-53
Skips 8
Sat Oct 19, 20029-16-18-27-30-39
Skips 14
Wed Aug 28, 20022-18-36-40-42-53
Skips 8
Sat Jul 27, 20021-5-12-18-41-44
Skips 10
Wed Jun 19, 20021-18-24-45-51-53
Skips 27
Wed Mar 13, 200218-26-27-33-41-43
Skips 7
Wed Feb 13, 200218-21-40-41-42-47
Skips 2
Sat Feb 02, 20022-10-18-21-29-30
Skips 4
Wed Jan 16, 200210-17-18-22-32-46
Skips 12
Sat Dec 01, 200113-18-22-28-30-54
Skips 4
Wed Nov 14, 200118-24-38-42-44-53
Skips 19
Wed Sep 05, 20011-9-10-14-15-18
Skips 4
Sat Aug 18, 20011-18-26-32-45-52
Skips 4
Wed Aug 01, 200110-18-28-33-38-39
Skips 2
Sat Jul 21, 20017-14-18-24-26-28
Skips 2
Wed Jul 11, 200118-31-34-44-45-48
Skips 1
Wed Jul 04, 200111-18-21-22-24-42
Skips 12
Sat May 19, 20014-5-7-13-18-33
Skips 4
Wed May 02, 200118-26-32-45-49-54
Skips 5
Wed Apr 11, 200112-18-27-37-41-50
Skips 21
Wed Jan 24, 200118-19-30-32-33-42
Skips 3
Wed Jan 10, 20018-18-21-28-33-40
Skips 2
Wed Dec 27, 200011-18-27-28-30-51
Skips 1
Wed Dec 20, 200010-18-23-39-42-46
Skips 14
Sat Oct 28, 20002-4-11-15-18-36
Skips 17
Sat Aug 26, 200018-21-30-35-46-52
Skips 1
Sat Aug 19, 200018-23-33-40-45-46
Skips 1
Sat Aug 12, 200018-25-28-38-48-51
Skips 3
Sat Jul 29, 20005-7-11-18-28-39
 Texas Lotto SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
03
07
10
24
28
34
Sat Jul 24, 2021 Last 10 | Calendar | Search
Intelli-Combos | Power Picks | Frequency Chart | Overdue Chart
Win Checker | Lotto Wheels | Prize Analysis
News & Payout | Skip and Hit Analysis
Texas(TX) Lotto Latest Drawing Results
Next Draw: Wed Jul 28, 2021
$8.50 Million 
Change: +$250,000








 
Home |  About Us |  Privacy Policy |  Site Map |  Terms of Use |  Contact Us
TXLOTTERYX.COM is not associated with the official Texas State Lottery. The information contained in this website is provided for informational purposes only. Every effort has been made to ensure that the winning numbers and other information posted on this website are accurate. No valid claim may be based on the winning numbers or other information contained on this website. TXLOTTERYX.COM makes no warranties, guarantees or representations, of any kind, express or implied, as to the content, accuracy, completeness, reliability or timeliness of the information contained in this website or in the sites of any links provided herein. The information should always be verified by contacting the Official Lottery before it is used in any way. In the event of a discrepancy between the numbers posted on this website and the official winning numbers, the official winning numbers shall control.