Texas Lottery

Texas Pick 3 Evening Winning Numbers, Past Results

Find below a list containing the latest Texas Pick 3 Evening drawing results. The results are shown by draw date in descending order with the latest winning numbers shown first. In case you want to learn more about past results, you can look up Texas Pick 3 Evening winning numbers calendar.
Pick 3 Evening for Wed Jun 19, 2024
  1. 6
  2. 5
  3. 2
  4. Fireball
  5. 3
Pick 3 Evening for Tue Jun 18, 2024
  1. 0
  2. 2
  3. 7
  4. Fireball
  5. 3
Pick 3 Evening for Mon Jun 17, 2024
  1. 3
  2. 5
  3. 0
  4. Fireball
  5. 6
Pick 3 Evening for Mon Jun 17, 2024
  1. 3
  2. 5
  3. 0
  4. Fireball
  5. 6
Pick 3 Evening for Mon Jun 17, 2024
  1. 3
  2. 5
  3. 0
  4. Fireball
  5. 6
Pick 3 Evening for Mon Jun 17, 2024
  1. 3
  2. 5
  3. 0
  4. Fireball
  5. 6
Pick 3 Evening for Sat Jun 15, 2024
  1. 5
  2. 4
  3. 5
  4. Fireball
  5. 3
Pick 3 Evening for Fri Jun 14, 2024
  1. 3
  2. 8
  3. 5
  4. Fireball
  5. 6
Pick 3 Evening for Thu Jun 13, 2024
  1. 4
  2. 8
  3. 4
  4. Fireball
  5. 7
Pick 3 Evening for Wed Jun 12, 2024
  1. 8
  2. 7
  3. 5
  4. Fireball
  5. 2
Pick 3 Evening for Tue Jun 11, 2024
  1. 8
  2. 6
  3. 6
  4. Fireball
  5. 0
Pick 3 Evening for Mon Jun 10, 2024
  1. 9
  2. 9
  3. 8
  4. Fireball
  5. 4
Pick 3 Evening for Sat Jun 08, 2024
  1. 4
  2. 6
  3. 0
  4. Fireball
  5. 5
Pick 3 Evening for Fri Jun 07, 2024
  1. 6
  2. 0
  3. 4
  4. Fireball
  5. 1
Pick 3 Evening for Thu Jun 06, 2024
  1. 2
  2. 7
  3. 3
  4. Fireball
  5. 8
Pick 3 Evening for Wed Jun 05, 2024
  1. 8
  2. 9
  3. 8
  4. Fireball
  5. 1
Pick 3 Evening for Tue Jun 04, 2024
  1. 8
  2. 4
  3. 5
  4. Fireball
  5. 3
Pick 3 Evening for Mon Jun 03, 2024
  1. 6
  2. 5
  3. 8
  4. Fireball
  5. 4
Pick 3 Evening for Sat Jun 01, 2024
  1. 3
  2. 0
  3. 3
  4. Fireball
  5. 3
Pick 3 Evening for Fri May 31, 2024
  1. 6
  2. 7
  3. 0
  4. Fireball
  5. 6
Pick 3 Evening for Thu May 30, 2024
  1. 0
  2. 9
  3. 4
  4. Fireball
  5. 2
Pick 3 Evening for Wed May 29, 2024
  1. 4
  2. 0
  3. 3
  4. Fireball
  5. 9
Pick 3 Evening for Tue May 28, 2024
  1. 7
  2. 2
  3. 1
  4. Fireball
  5. 0
Pick 3 Evening for Mon May 27, 2024
  1. 3
  2. 1
  3. 7
  4. Fireball
  5. 8
Pick 3 Evening for Sat May 25, 2024
  1. 9
  2. 7
  3. 3
  4. Fireball
  5. 7
Pick 3 Evening for Fri May 24, 2024
  1. 9
  2. 0
  3. 1
  4. Fireball
  5. 2
Pick 3 Evening for Thu May 23, 2024
  1. 6
  2. 9
  3. 6
  4. Fireball
  5. 2
Pick 3 Evening for Wed May 22, 2024
  1. 4
  2. 7
  3. 1
  4. Fireball
  5. 3
Pick 3 Evening for Tue May 21, 2024
  1. 5
  2. 4
  3. 0
  4. Fireball
  5. 9
Pick 3 Evening for Mon May 20, 2024
  1. 2
  2. 3
  3. 1
  4. Fireball
  5. 8

More Past Texas Pick 3 Evening Winning Numbers