Texas Lottery

Texas Pick 3 Night Winning Numbers, Past Results

Find below a list containing the latest Texas Pick 3 Night drawing results. The results are shown by draw date in descending order with the latest winning numbers shown first. In case you want to learn more about past results, you can look up Texas Pick 3 Night winning numbers calendar.
Pick 3 Night for Mon Apr 22, 2024
  1. 8
  2. 1
  3. 4
  4. Fireball
  5. 8
Pick 3 Night for Sat Apr 20, 2024
  1. 8
  2. 3
  3. 1
  4. Fireball
  5. 9
Pick 3 Night for Fri Apr 19, 2024
  1. 4
  2. 8
  3. 1
  4. Fireball
  5. 4
Pick 3 Night for Thu Apr 18, 2024
  1. 3
  2. 5
  3. 7
  4. Fireball
  5. 9
Pick 3 Night for Wed Apr 17, 2024
  1. 5
  2. 1
  3. 8
  4. Fireball
  5. 3
Pick 3 Night for Tue Apr 16, 2024
  1. 3
  2. 2
  3. 9
  4. Fireball
  5. 4
Pick 3 Night for Mon Apr 15, 2024
  1. 7
  2. 9
  3. 2
  4. Fireball
  5. 3
Pick 3 Night for Sat Apr 13, 2024
  1. 5
  2. 4
  3. 3
  4. Fireball
  5. 9
Pick 3 Night for Fri Apr 12, 2024
  1. 7
  2. 0
  3. 2
  4. Fireball
  5. 3
Pick 3 Night for Thu Apr 11, 2024
  1. 8
  2. 4
  3. 8
  4. Fireball
  5. 0

More Past Texas Pick 3 Night Winning Numbers