Texas(TX) Lotto Texas Number 10 Skip and Hit Patterns

10
The chart below shows you the skip and hit patterns for number , in Lotto Texas draws, from Wed Jul 19, 2000 to Wed Jul 17, 2024. There were 2346 draws during this period, and the chart is updated after each Lotto Texas winning results are announced.

Lotto Texas is designed as a lottery game that consists of choosing 6 winning numbers from a pool of 54 numbers.

In theory, for the last 2346 draws that have taken place Wed Jul 19, 2000 through Wed Jul 17, 2024, each number should appear 261 times. However, number has appeared 107 times, which was below average performance. Its last appearance was on the Wed Aug 22, 2012 draw, when the winning numbers were 10-21-23-41-49-50.

In the past 2346 draws from Wed Jul 19, 2000 to Wed Jul 17, 2024, the longest time period number did not appear was 50 draws. The shortest time period number did not appear was 0 draws (the number appeared in 2 consecutive draws).

Below are the top 3 most occuring skip patterns of :

  • 0 Skips - after the number was drawn, it was drawn again right away in the next draw. This had happened 18 times in the past.
  • 1 Skips - after the number was drawn, it skipped 1 draws and appeared again. This had happened 12 times in the past.
  • 7 Skips - after the number was drawn, it skipped 7 draws and appeared again. This had happened 10 times in the past.

See the chart below for more detailed information on number 's skip patterns. The orange horizontal bars show the length of each skip, with longer bars showing the longer skips.

Texas(TX) Lotto Texas Number 10 Skip and Hit Patterns
Draw DateHits and Skips
Wed Feb 06, 201311-18-22-26-29-37
Skips 48
Wed Aug 22, 201210-21-23-41-49-50
Skips 8
Sat Jul 21, 20121-4-10-40-46-49
Skips 9
Sat Jun 16, 20121-5-10-17-33-35
Skips 7
Sat May 19, 20121-6-10-16-19-36
Skips 0
Wed May 16, 20121-10-11-31-38-49
Skips 9
Wed Apr 11, 20121-10-20-21-28-50
Skips 1
Wed Apr 04, 20121-10-17-20-30-41
Skips 2
Sat Mar 24, 20121-10-18-28-38-49
Skips 7
Sat Feb 25, 20121-3-6-10-13-20
Skips 3
Sat Feb 11, 201210-13-26-40-41-53
Skips 5
Sat Jan 21, 20125-10-12-16-36-48
Skips 4
Wed Jan 04, 201210-11-21-25-28-49
Skips 17
Wed Nov 02, 20119-10-30-31-40-43
Skips 7
Wed Oct 05, 20111-7-10-20-23-54
Skips 17
Wed Aug 03, 20112-10-17-37-40-50
Skips 5
Wed Jul 13, 201110-16-21-48-50-52
Skips 3
Wed Jun 29, 201110-18-19-21-32-46
Skips 1
Wed Jun 22, 201110-16-23-24-48-50
Skips 15
Wed Apr 27, 20117-10-16-26-41-54
Skips 8
Sat Mar 26, 201110-28-29-30-33-52
Skips 8
Wed Feb 23, 201110-31-32-34-36-40
Skips 6
Sat Jan 29, 20114-5-10-31-33-44
Skips 18
Wed Nov 24, 20106-10-16-22-29-49
Skips 50
Sat May 29, 20105-10-23-35-41-48
Skips 4
Wed May 12, 201010-13-26-27-36-37
Skips 7
Wed Apr 14, 20106-10-34-36-42-52
Skips 8
Sat Mar 13, 20108-10-17-27-43-47
Skips 6
Wed Feb 17, 201010-11-25-31-39-54
Skips 15
Wed Dec 23, 20092-10-20-38-43-52
Skips 0
Sat Dec 19, 20094-10-25-37-46-48
Skips 0
Wed Dec 16, 200910-18-19-30-31-33
Skips 38
Sat Aug 01, 20094-10-18-26-27-54
Skips 17
Sat May 30, 200910-25-26-43-46-48
Skips 7
Sat May 02, 200910-31-35-39-42-43
Skips 0
Wed Apr 29, 20096-10-23-24-39-42
Skips 8
Sat Mar 28, 20094-7-9-10-14-36
Skips 1
Sat Mar 21, 20096-10-16-27-39-46
Skips 7
Sat Feb 21, 20095-8-10-16-45-54
Skips 5
Sat Jan 31, 20092-3-10-33-44-51
Skips 25
Sat Nov 01, 20089-10-12-17-37-51
Skips 1
Sat Oct 25, 20082-10-17-28-50-52
Skips 7
Sat Sep 27, 20088-10-25-34-36-45
Skips 10
Wed Aug 20, 20083-10-33-37-51-52
Skips 0
Sat Aug 16, 20085-10-23-28-32-42
Skips 9
Sat Jul 12, 20081-9-10-28-47-49
Skips 2
Wed Jul 02, 20083-10-19-28-31-37
Skips 4
Sat Jun 14, 20081-10-20-35-38-46
Skips 19
Sat Apr 05, 20083-10-15-18-27-53
Skips 8
Wed Mar 05, 20083-4-10-12-28-36
Skips 10
Sat Jan 26, 20088-10-21-29-44-51
Skips 1
Sat Jan 19, 200810-34-36-39-42-53
Skips 11
Sat Dec 08, 20078-10-15-18-26-44
Skips 7
Sat Nov 10, 20071-10-12-17-42-53
Skips 1
Sat Nov 03, 20075-9-10-29-49-53
Skips 5
Sat Oct 13, 20073-10-17-19-25-40
Skips 5
Sat Sep 22, 200710-19-28-35-36-39
Skips 5
Sat Sep 01, 200710-35-45-47-49-52
Skips 13
Sat Jul 14, 200710-29-39-45-49-52
Skips 13
Sat May 26, 20071-10-16-21-22-48
Skips 1
Sat May 19, 200710-17-29-44-49-52
Skips 12
Wed Apr 04, 20077-10-27-35-42-54
Skips 9
Wed Feb 28, 200710-21-22-34-48-51
Skips 5
Wed Feb 07, 200710-24-26-40-45-49
Skips 5
Wed Jan 17, 20075-10-14-19-29-34
Skips 1
Wed Jan 10, 200710-15-16-19-24-51
Skips 3
Wed Dec 27, 20063-8-10-33-50-51
Skips 0
Sat Dec 23, 200610-14-17-26-34-36
Skips 11
Sat Nov 11, 200610-27-42-43-47-52
Skips 2
Wed Nov 01, 200610-11-17-19-31-36
Skips 6
Sat Oct 07, 20063-7-10-28-37-49
Skips 18
Wed Aug 02, 200610-19-21-41-42-49
Skips 23
Wed May 10, 20068-10-14-24-50-53
Skips 0
Sat May 06, 200610-17-18-25-39-40
Skips 1
Sat Apr 29, 20065-7-10-28-31-44
Skips 11
Sat Mar 29, 20037-10-31-37-49-54
Skips 2
Wed Mar 19, 200310-20-30-31-41-42
Skips 18
Sat Jan 11, 20031-10-18-45-49-51
Skips 0
Wed Jan 08, 20031-10-18-23-44-49
Skips 0
Sat Jan 04, 20039-10-13-27-39-48
Skips 10
Wed Nov 27, 20024-10-26-35-47-49
Skips 14
Sat Oct 05, 200210-12-28-32-48-53
Skips 3
Sat Sep 21, 20026-10-19-32-35-47
Skips 0
Wed Sep 18, 20024-6-10-19-35-47
Skips 1
Wed Sep 11, 20023-10-28-31-38-51
Skips 5
Wed Aug 21, 20029-10-28-32-36-43
Skips 30
Sat May 04, 20024-5-10-11-16-20
Skips 1
Sat Apr 27, 20027-10-15-28-31-44
Skips 0
Wed Apr 24, 200210-11-13-25-35-39
Skips 17
Wed Feb 20, 200210-27-29-30-36-47
Skips 0
Sat Feb 16, 20022-4-10-20-40-43
Skips 3
Sat Feb 02, 20022-10-18-21-29-30
Skips 0
Wed Jan 30, 200210-28-33-37-47-53
Skips 0
Sat Jan 26, 200210-12-26-28-34-37
Skips 0
Wed Jan 23, 200210-11-16-23-47-54
Skips 1
Wed Jan 16, 200210-17-18-22-32-46
Skips 22
Sat Oct 27, 20017-10-11-36-38-50
Skips 14
Wed Sep 05, 20011-9-10-14-15-18
Skips 0
Sat Sep 01, 20011-7-10-17-32-51
Skips 7
Sat Aug 04, 20017-10-14-16-30-51
Skips 0
Wed Aug 01, 200110-18-28-33-38-39
Skips 10
Sat Jun 23, 200110-12-16-25-29-41
Skips 6
Wed May 30, 20016-10-17-21-30-49
Skips 10
Sat Apr 21, 20012-10-23-29-47-48
Skips 12
Wed Mar 07, 200110-31-36-37-45-51
Skips 19
Sat Dec 23, 200010-12-20-29-36-41
Skips 0
Wed Dec 20, 200010-18-23-39-42-46
Skips 10
Sat Nov 11, 20009-10-15-16-39-41
Skips 7
Sat Oct 14, 200010-16-20-22-31-42