Texas(TX) Lotto Texas Number 19 Skip and Hit Patterns

19
The chart below shows you the skip and hit patterns for number , in Lotto Texas draws, from Wed Jul 19, 2000 to Wed Jul 17, 2024. There were 2346 draws during this period, and the chart is updated after each Lotto Texas winning results are announced.

Lotto Texas is designed as a lottery game that consists of choosing 6 winning numbers from a pool of 54 numbers.

In theory, for the last 2346 draws that have taken place Wed Jul 19, 2000 through Wed Jul 17, 2024, each number should appear 261 times. However, number has appeared 129 times, which was below average performance. Its last appearance was on the Wed Jan 23, 2013 draw, when the winning numbers were 9-13-17-19-25-49.

In the past 2346 draws from Wed Jul 19, 2000 to Wed Jul 17, 2024, the longest time period number did not appear was 42 draws. The shortest time period number did not appear was 0 draws (the number appeared in 2 consecutive draws).

Below are the top 3 most occuring skip patterns of :

  • 0 Skips - after the number was drawn, it was drawn again right away in the next draw. This had happened 18 times in the past.
  • 2 Skips - after the number was drawn, it skipped 2 draws and appeared again. This had happened 15 times in the past.
  • 1 Skips - after the number was drawn, it skipped 1 draws and appeared again. This had happened 15 times in the past.

See the chart below for more detailed information on number 's skip patterns. The orange horizontal bars show the length of each skip, with longer bars showing the longer skips.

Texas(TX) Lotto Texas Number 19 Skip and Hit Patterns
Draw DateHits and Skips
Wed Feb 06, 201311-18-22-26-29-37
Skips 4
Wed Jan 23, 20139-13-17-19-25-49
Skips 15
Wed Nov 28, 20121-8-18-19-25-47
Skips 2
Sat Nov 17, 20121-5-16-19-27-42
Skips 8
Wed Oct 17, 201212-19-21-25-27-54
Skips 6
Sat Sep 22, 201213-19-23-24-36-53
Skips 4
Wed Sep 05, 20124-19-26-28-35-50
Skips 4
Sat Aug 18, 20128-19-22-32-37-41
Skips 8
Wed Jul 18, 201219-25-31-38-48-52
Skips 2
Sat Jul 07, 201214-19-32-40-42-53
Skips 13
Sat May 19, 20121-6-10-16-19-36
Skips 14
Wed Mar 28, 201219-24-28-34-43-46
Skips 5
Wed Mar 07, 20121-19-24-29-33-36
Skips 24
Sat Dec 10, 20114-5-14-16-18-19
Skips 3
Sat Nov 26, 20116-13-19-24-36-42
Skips 2
Wed Nov 16, 201114-15-19-31-32-52
Skips 6
Sat Oct 22, 20111-19-20-28-41-45
Skips 3
Sat Oct 08, 201113-17-19-26-37-44
Skips 1
Sat Oct 01, 201119-24-25-29-31-39
Skips 1
Sat Sep 24, 20113-11-17-19-45-53
Skips 1
Sat Sep 17, 20113-5-12-19-30-46
Skips 16
Wed Jul 20, 20112-7-19-28-36-51
Skips 3
Wed Jul 06, 201119-21-22-41-47-49
Skips 1
Wed Jun 29, 201110-18-19-21-32-46
Skips 12
Sat May 14, 20112-7-15-19-23-30
Skips 11
Sat Apr 02, 20112-8-19-39-43-54
Skips 7
Sat Mar 05, 201111-13-19-23-33-38
Skips 6
Wed Feb 09, 20112-19-21-31-35-41
Skips 1
Wed Feb 02, 201111-19-31-37-42-43
Skips 9
Wed Dec 29, 20104-19-38-43-44-46
Skips 1
Wed Dec 22, 20101-8-14-18-19-41
Skips 2
Sat Dec 11, 201019-22-26-27-28-35
Skips 2
Wed Dec 01, 20104-19-34-35-40-52
Skips 2
Sat Nov 20, 20107-19-23-34-35-54
Skips 0
Wed Nov 17, 20101-6-19-21-27-49
Skips 5
Wed Oct 27, 20105-19-20-31-36-38
Skips 22
Sat Aug 07, 201019-20-28-33-40-47
Skips 1
Sat Jul 31, 20108-19-29-44-46-48
Skips 7
Sat Jul 03, 201016-19-20-25-34-45
Skips 4
Wed Jun 16, 20108-19-22-36-41-44
Skips 2
Sat Jun 05, 20109-11-19-33-36-46
Skips 11
Sat Apr 24, 201014-19-20-28-36-53
Skips 1
Sat Apr 17, 20105-19-23-24-34-45
Skips 1
Sat Apr 10, 201012-19-33-40-47-52
Skips 9
Sat Mar 06, 201019-26-39-40-43-52
Skips 11
Sat Jan 23, 20108-19-23-33-43-50
Skips 0
Wed Jan 20, 20104-19-29-40-49-54
Skips 9
Wed Dec 16, 200910-18-19-30-31-33
Skips 5
Wed Nov 25, 20092-9-19-23-41-42
Skips 10
Sat Oct 17, 20098-19-20-37-39-53
Skips 1
Sat Oct 10, 20099-13-16-19-39-40
Skips 9
Sat Sep 05, 20097-19-36-38-39-43
Skips 0
Wed Sep 02, 20096-16-19-39-45-51
Skips 9
Wed Jul 29, 20098-15-19-38-39-53
Skips 6
Sat Jul 04, 20091-6-19-39-40-53
Skips 5
Sat Jun 13, 20095-19-29-30-34-49
Skips 4
Wed May 27, 20096-19-21-23-42-54
Skips 2
Sat May 16, 200913-19-25-33-48-50
Skips 0
Wed May 13, 20091-6-19-32-34-36
Skips 10
Sat Apr 04, 200917-19-20-31-43-53
Skips 2
Wed Mar 25, 200919-26-32-34-37-50
Skips 15
Wed Jan 28, 20097-19-21-45-46-47
Skips 2
Sat Jan 17, 20096-15-16-19-45-47
Skips 4
Wed Dec 31, 20087-9-12-19-34-47
Skips 9
Wed Nov 26, 20081-19-29-43-46-53
Skips 0
Sat Nov 22, 200812-19-26-35-49-53
Skips 11
Sat Oct 11, 20089-19-25-33-37-39
Skips 0
Wed Oct 08, 200819-20-31-42-48-52
Skips 5
Wed Sep 17, 20084-19-29-37-44-49
Skips 3
Wed Sep 03, 200819-23-24-32-47-50
Skips 17
Wed Jul 02, 20083-10-19-28-31-37
Skips 6
Sat Jun 07, 200812-18-19-33-39-50
Skips 0
Wed Jun 04, 20084-6-18-19-32-46
Skips 0
Sat May 31, 200818-19-26-29-32-42
Skips 5
Sat May 10, 200819-27-35-36-43-44
Skips 1
Sat May 03, 200817-19-21-24-29-30
Skips 22
Wed Feb 13, 20087-16-19-26-31-35
Skips 0
Sat Feb 09, 200817-19-36-42-43-47
Skips 15
Sat Dec 15, 200719-20-24-29-37-44
Skips 12
Wed Oct 31, 20077-19-29-33-36-53
Skips 0
Sat Oct 27, 20076-14-19-23-29-43
Skips 3
Sat Oct 13, 20073-10-17-19-25-40
Skips 0
Wed Oct 10, 200719-21-34-40-42-46
Skips 1
Wed Oct 03, 200718-19-23-38-39-52
Skips 2
Sat Sep 22, 200710-19-28-35-36-39
Skips 0
Wed Sep 19, 20071-5-12-14-19-21
Skips 7
Wed Aug 22, 20074-19-31-33-35-47
Skips 5
Wed Aug 01, 200718-19-34-40-43-44
Skips 6
Sat Jul 07, 20073-14-19-27-32-50
Skips 6
Wed Jun 13, 200719-21-25-27-33-51
Skips 14
Sat Apr 21, 200716-17-18-19-21-47
Skips 5
Sat Mar 31, 200714-19-26-28-31-43
Skips 9
Sat Feb 24, 20076-19-33-34-36-49
Skips 10
Wed Jan 17, 20075-10-14-19-29-34
Skips 1
Wed Jan 10, 200710-15-16-19-24-51
Skips 2
Sat Dec 30, 20065-16-19-34-39-43
Skips 15
Sat Nov 04, 200616-19-21-28-30-52
Skips 0
Wed Nov 01, 200610-11-17-19-31-36
Skips 5
Wed Oct 11, 20062-19-20-39-42-49
Skips 19
Wed Aug 02, 200610-19-21-41-42-49
Skips 2
Sat Jul 22, 200616-19-23-24-40-42
Skips 0
Wed Jul 19, 20063-4-7-17-19-33
Skips 4
Sat Jul 01, 20065-16-19-26-49-54
Skips 0
Wed Jun 28, 20068-19-22-31-41-43
Skips 0
Sat Jun 24, 20062-19-33-38-43-46
Skips 24
Wed Apr 09, 20031-8-19-24-27-50
Skips 6
Sat Mar 15, 200319-41-44-46-52-54
Skips 15
Sat Jan 18, 20031-15-19-39-45-51
Skips 5
Sat Dec 28, 20022-4-6-19-21-48
Skips 14
Wed Nov 06, 20022-19-22-31-33-34
Skips 5
Wed Oct 16, 20029-17-19-22-27-34
Skips 4
Sat Sep 28, 200219-22-35-36-50-51
Skips 1
Sat Sep 21, 20026-10-19-32-35-47
Skips 0
Wed Sep 18, 20024-6-10-19-35-47
Skips 8
Sat Aug 17, 20025-9-11-19-44-53
Skips 2
Wed Aug 07, 20023-5-19-42-44-49
Skips 11
Wed Jun 26, 20027-19-22-37-42-43
Skips 4
Sat Jun 08, 20025-8-19-25-37-42
Skips 4
Wed May 22, 200213-19-28-33-47-48
Skips 2
Sat May 11, 20029-15-19-36-39-41
Skips 6
Wed Apr 17, 20023-15-19-24-25-31
Skips 24
Sat Jan 19, 20024-8-19-22-25-53
Skips 42
Wed Aug 22, 20015-19-21-27-31-35
Skips 9
Wed Jul 18, 200112-14-19-34-36-52
Skips 17
Wed May 16, 200115-19-33-36-42-50
Skips 1
Wed May 09, 20018-9-17-19-23-40
Skips 16
Sat Mar 10, 20017-19-22-33-40-45
Skips 11
Sat Jan 27, 20014-14-19-33-35-45
Skips 0
Wed Jan 24, 200118-19-30-32-33-42
Skips 21
Sat Nov 04, 200019-21-27-39-48-50
Skips 26
Wed Aug 02, 20009-13-19-27-30-38