Texas(TX) Lotto Texas Number 20 Skip and Hit Patterns

20
The chart below shows you the skip and hit patterns for number , in Lotto Texas draws, from Wed Jul 19, 2000 to Wed Jul 17, 2024. There were 2346 draws during this period, and the chart is updated after each Lotto Texas winning results are announced.

Lotto Texas is designed as a lottery game that consists of choosing 6 winning numbers from a pool of 54 numbers.

In theory, for the last 2346 draws that have taken place Wed Jul 19, 2000 through Wed Jul 17, 2024, each number should appear 261 times. However, number has appeared 108 times, which was below average performance. Its last appearance was on the Wed Jan 16, 2013 draw, when the winning numbers were 13-14-17-20-42-53.

In the past 2346 draws from Wed Jul 19, 2000 to Wed Jul 17, 2024, the longest time period number did not appear was 35 draws. The shortest time period number did not appear was 0 draws (the number appeared in 2 consecutive draws).

Below are the top 3 most occuring skip patterns of :

  • 0 Skips - after the number was drawn, it was drawn again right away in the next draw. This had happened 11 times in the past.
  • 2 Skips - after the number was drawn, it skipped 2 draws and appeared again. This had happened 10 times in the past.
  • 1 Skips - after the number was drawn, it skipped 1 draws and appeared again. This had happened 10 times in the past.

See the chart below for more detailed information on number 's skip patterns. The orange horizontal bars show the length of each skip, with longer bars showing the longer skips.

Texas(TX) Lotto Texas Number 20 Skip and Hit Patterns
Draw DateHits and Skips
Wed Feb 06, 201311-18-22-26-29-37
Skips 6
Wed Jan 16, 201313-14-17-20-42-53
Skips 7
Wed Dec 19, 20121-20-21-27-40-53
Skips 7
Wed Nov 21, 20122-18-20-36-37-41
Skips 10
Sat Oct 13, 201214-20-24-32-33-48
Skips 1
Sat Oct 06, 201212-15-20-24-29-51
Skips 1
Sat Sep 29, 201214-15-16-20-26-42
Skips 5
Sat Sep 08, 20125-12-20-27-30-43
Skips 8
Wed Aug 08, 201216-20-29-43-48-53
Skips 9
Wed Jul 04, 20121-9-20-37-46-47
Skips 3
Wed Jun 20, 20122-8-20-27-32-34
Skips 1
Wed Jun 13, 20122-9-20-22-43-48
Skips 16
Sat Apr 14, 20124-9-13-16-20-47
Skips 0
Wed Apr 11, 20121-10-20-21-28-50
Skips 1
Wed Apr 04, 20121-10-17-20-30-41
Skips 10
Sat Feb 25, 20121-3-6-10-13-20
Skips 8
Wed Jan 25, 20128-20-22-32-33-39
Skips 2
Sat Jan 14, 20123-7-20-45-46-54
Skips 12
Wed Nov 30, 20116-8-11-20-41-44
Skips 2
Sat Nov 19, 20119-20-29-30-36-39
Skips 7
Sat Oct 22, 20111-19-20-28-41-45
Skips 4
Wed Oct 05, 20111-7-10-20-23-54
Skips 3
Wed Sep 21, 20111-12-17-20-27-34
Skips 14
Sat Jul 30, 20111-3-20-30-37-38
Skips 9
Sat Jun 25, 20113-5-13-15-20-37
Skips 8
Wed May 25, 20115-9-20-26-36-45
Skips 35
Wed Jan 19, 201120-22-37-39-42-43
Skips 4
Sat Jan 01, 20118-16-20-39-40-53
Skips 1
Sat Dec 25, 201015-18-20-33-49-51
Skips 13
Sat Nov 06, 201018-20-26-33-35-52
Skips 2
Wed Oct 27, 20105-19-20-31-36-38
Skips 13
Wed Sep 08, 201011-14-20-34-38-43
Skips 0
Sat Sep 04, 20109-20-29-32-39-41
Skips 7
Sat Aug 07, 201019-20-28-33-40-47
Skips 9
Sat Jul 03, 201016-19-20-25-34-45
Skips 8
Wed Jun 02, 20107-20-25-26-39-48
Skips 2
Sat May 22, 20102-13-14-20-23-54
Skips 6
Wed Apr 28, 20107-18-20-21-39-54
Skips 0
Sat Apr 24, 201014-19-20-28-36-53
Skips 0
Wed Apr 21, 201015-20-26-41-50-51
Skips 6
Sat Mar 27, 201011-12-20-28-35-42
Skips 8
Wed Feb 24, 20104-18-20-46-48-50
Skips 0
Sat Feb 20, 20101-20-22-24-28-42
Skips 16
Wed Dec 23, 20092-10-20-38-43-52
Skips 11
Wed Nov 11, 20098-14-20-24-28-49
Skips 3
Wed Oct 28, 200917-18-20-28-33-38
Skips 1
Wed Oct 21, 20099-20-27-42-51-53
Skips 0
Sat Oct 17, 20098-19-20-37-39-53
Skips 7
Sat Sep 19, 200920-22-24-36-46-47
Skips 0
Wed Sep 16, 20098-20-26-41-42-53
Skips 6
Sat Aug 22, 200917-20-23-28-41-42
Skips 20
Wed Jun 10, 200917-20-24-30-37-39
Skips 17
Wed Apr 08, 20099-15-20-28-39-43
Skips 0
Sat Apr 04, 200917-19-20-31-43-53
Skips 4
Wed Mar 18, 20094-15-20-22-24-34
Skips 5
Wed Feb 25, 200911-20-26-32-50-53
Skips 9
Wed Jan 21, 20096-20-25-33-40-43
Skips 19
Wed Nov 12, 20081-20-40-47-50-53
Skips 1
Wed Nov 05, 20081-20-26-45-50-51
Skips 7
Wed Oct 08, 200819-20-31-42-48-52
Skips 4
Sat Sep 20, 20085-7-20-22-23-45
Skips 5
Sat Aug 30, 20082-12-15-20-24-52
Skips 4
Wed Aug 13, 20087-11-20-21-39-50
Skips 16
Sat Jun 14, 20081-10-20-35-38-46
Skips 15
Sat Apr 19, 200815-20-37-38-39-43
Skips 4
Wed Apr 02, 20087-18-20-21-41-44
Skips 24
Sat Jan 05, 20082-16-20-29-31-51
Skips 3
Sat Dec 22, 20072-17-18-20-21-26
Skips 1
Sat Dec 15, 200719-20-24-29-37-44
Skips 0
Wed Dec 12, 20074-16-20-32-34-42
Skips 7
Wed Nov 14, 20072-7-20-21-23-40
Skips 19
Wed Sep 05, 20077-9-17-20-29-40
Skips 15
Wed Jul 11, 20076-20-23-24-31-54
Skips 16
Sat May 12, 200717-20-30-31-38-50
Skips 12
Wed Mar 28, 20075-6-20-28-30-49
Skips 27
Wed Dec 20, 200620-31-34-41-46-52
Skips 0
Sat Dec 16, 20063-4-6-20-22-41
Skips 2
Wed Dec 06, 200613-20-21-23-34-47
Skips 15
Wed Oct 11, 20062-19-20-39-42-49
Skips 16
Sat Aug 12, 20066-12-14-20-28-29
Skips 16
Wed Jun 14, 200614-20-21-31-33-38
Skips 2
Sat Jun 03, 20067-11-20-28-42-47
Skips 4
Wed May 17, 20061-11-12-18-20-47
Skips 19
Wed Mar 19, 200310-20-30-31-41-42
Skips 6
Sat Feb 22, 20038-20-29-37-41-51
Skips 2
Wed Feb 12, 20031-18-20-21-52-54
Skips 7
Wed Jan 15, 20032-20-24-40-47-53
Skips 26
Sat Oct 12, 200215-20-23-30-31-48
Skips 2
Wed Oct 02, 200212-13-20-29-42-53
Skips 16
Sat Aug 03, 20022-16-20-30-41-42
Skips 25
Sat May 04, 20024-5-10-11-16-20
Skips 18
Wed Feb 27, 20021-20-23-25-50-54
Skips 2
Sat Feb 16, 20022-4-10-20-40-43
Skips 2
Wed Feb 06, 200214-20-23-32-35-52
Skips 9
Wed Jan 02, 20022-15-20-27-45-47
Skips 1
Wed Dec 26, 20018-20-40-44-47-51
Skips 4
Sat Dec 08, 200112-20-39-43-45-48
Skips 8
Wed Nov 07, 20013-20-25-26-34-35
Skips 7
Wed Oct 10, 200111-20-24-32-40-43
Skips 0
Sat Oct 06, 20015-12-20-36-44-50
Skips 25
Sat Jul 07, 20015-20-31-32-34-35
Skips 29
Sat Mar 24, 20019-16-20-33-35-50
Skips 5
Sat Mar 03, 200120-25-30-37-38-39
Skips 3
Sat Feb 17, 20014-9-20-32-38-40
Skips 1
Sat Feb 10, 200120-25-33-42-50-54
Skips 5
Sat Jan 20, 20016-8-15-20-41-49
Skips 6
Sat Dec 23, 200010-12-20-29-36-41
Skips 19
Sat Oct 14, 200010-16-20-22-31-42
Skips 3
Sat Sep 30, 20003-13-20-37-48-52
Skips 6
Wed Sep 06, 200020-29-38-40-44-48