Texas(TX) Lotto Texas Number 21 Skip and Hit Patterns

21
The chart below shows you the skip and hit patterns for number , in Lotto Texas draws, from Wed Jul 19, 2000 to Wed Jul 17, 2024. There were 2346 draws during this period, and the chart is updated after each Lotto Texas winning results are announced.

Lotto Texas is designed as a lottery game that consists of choosing 6 winning numbers from a pool of 54 numbers.

In theory, for the last 2346 draws that have taken place Wed Jul 19, 2000 through Wed Jul 17, 2024, each number should appear 261 times. However, number has appeared 116 times, which was below average performance. Its last appearance was on the Sat Dec 29, 2012 draw, when the winning numbers were 15-16-21-27-44-48.

In the past 2346 draws from Wed Jul 19, 2000 to Wed Jul 17, 2024, the longest time period number did not appear was 43 draws. The shortest time period number did not appear was 0 draws (the number appeared in 2 consecutive draws).

Below are the top 3 most occuring skip patterns of :

  • 1 Skips - after the number was drawn, it skipped 1 draws and appeared again. This had happened 15 times in the past.
  • 9 Skips - after the number was drawn, it skipped 9 draws and appeared again. This had happened 13 times in the past.
  • 0 Skips - after the number was drawn, it was drawn again right away in the next draw. This had happened 11 times in the past.

See the chart below for more detailed information on number 's skip patterns. The orange horizontal bars show the length of each skip, with longer bars showing the longer skips.

Texas(TX) Lotto Texas Number 21 Skip and Hit Patterns
Draw DateHits and Skips
Wed Feb 06, 201311-18-22-26-29-37
Skips 11
Sat Dec 29, 201215-16-21-27-44-48
Skips 1
Sat Dec 22, 201221-22-29-32-46-49
Skips 0
Wed Dec 19, 20121-20-21-27-40-53
Skips 1
Wed Dec 12, 20122-9-15-18-21-22
Skips 2
Sat Dec 01, 20122-8-11-21-22-41
Skips 4
Wed Nov 14, 20129-21-25-26-38-53
Skips 4
Sat Oct 27, 20121-11-21-34-36-40
Skips 2
Wed Oct 17, 201212-19-21-25-27-54
Skips 9
Wed Sep 12, 20128-14-17-21-26-50
Skips 5
Wed Aug 22, 201210-21-23-41-49-50
Skips 15
Wed Jun 27, 20127-21-23-33-41-44
Skips 21
Wed Apr 11, 20121-10-20-21-28-50
Skips 18
Sat Feb 04, 20123-15-21-24-47-52
Skips 1
Sat Jan 28, 20121-7-21-28-34-35
Skips 4
Wed Jan 11, 20123-5-12-14-21-50
Skips 1
Wed Jan 04, 201210-11-21-25-28-49
Skips 41
Wed Aug 10, 20116-7-8-21-39-46
Skips 7
Wed Jul 13, 201110-16-21-48-50-52
Skips 1
Wed Jul 06, 201119-21-22-41-47-49
Skips 1
Wed Jun 29, 201110-18-19-21-32-46
Skips 7
Wed Jun 01, 201121-23-28-29-32-39
Skips 0
Sat May 28, 20114-6-12-17-21-54
Skips 2
Wed May 18, 201112-21-24-41-42-48
Skips 24
Sat Feb 19, 20114-5-8-21-27-31
Skips 0
Wed Feb 16, 20113-4-7-21-28-30
Skips 1
Wed Feb 09, 20112-19-21-31-35-41
Skips 0
Sat Feb 05, 20113-4-21-46-48-49
Skips 22
Wed Nov 17, 20101-6-19-21-27-49
Skips 3
Wed Nov 03, 20106-7-21-24-48-50
Skips 9
Wed Sep 29, 20103-11-21-29-46-47
Skips 13
Wed Aug 11, 20104-21-24-40-43-48
Skips 4
Sat Jul 24, 201016-21-33-34-41-51
Skips 1
Sat Jul 17, 20103-5-18-21-28-36
Skips 7
Sat Jun 19, 20101-18-21-27-29-31
Skips 6
Wed May 26, 201011-12-21-34-38-54
Skips 1
Wed May 19, 20107-17-21-42-44-45
Skips 5
Wed Apr 28, 20107-18-20-21-39-54
Skips 5
Wed Apr 07, 20105-8-13-21-32-40
Skips 9
Wed Mar 03, 20108-15-17-21-36-39
Skips 17
Wed Dec 30, 200912-16-21-27-35-44
Skips 5
Wed Dec 09, 20091-5-21-31-42-46
Skips 5
Wed Nov 18, 20097-15-16-18-21-44
Skips 14
Sat Sep 26, 200921-22-23-24-40-53
Skips 4
Wed Sep 09, 200912-14-21-30-33-37
Skips 2
Sat Aug 29, 20095-21-36-38-41-53
Skips 3
Sat Aug 15, 200921-25-27-38-52-54
Skips 7
Sat Jul 18, 200915-21-22-23-33-54
Skips 1
Sat Jul 11, 200918-21-24-25-41-46
Skips 9
Sat Jun 06, 200915-21-30-37-51-53
Skips 2
Wed May 27, 20096-19-21-23-42-54
Skips 5
Wed May 06, 20094-14-21-29-34-43
Skips 9
Wed Apr 01, 200912-14-21-40-41-51
Skips 13
Wed Feb 11, 200915-21-23-27-38-52
Skips 3
Wed Jan 28, 20097-19-21-45-46-47
Skips 6
Sat Jan 03, 20096-12-15-21-22-29
Skips 13
Sat Nov 15, 200821-22-24-40-47-51
Skips 18
Wed Sep 10, 20088-16-21-26-43-48
Skips 7
Wed Aug 13, 20087-11-20-21-39-50
Skips 28
Sat May 03, 200817-19-21-24-29-30
Skips 8
Wed Apr 02, 20087-18-20-21-41-44
Skips 10
Sat Feb 23, 20082-7-21-35-43-50
Skips 7
Sat Jan 26, 20088-10-21-29-44-51
Skips 9
Sat Dec 22, 20072-17-18-20-21-26
Skips 4
Wed Dec 05, 20078-21-36-40-44-53
Skips 3
Wed Nov 21, 20072-9-21-35-44-50
Skips 1
Wed Nov 14, 20072-7-20-21-23-40
Skips 9
Wed Oct 10, 200719-21-34-40-42-46
Skips 5
Wed Sep 19, 20071-5-12-14-19-21
Skips 0
Sat Sep 15, 200716-17-21-28-41-52
Skips 8
Wed Aug 15, 200712-21-24-35-38-39
Skips 6
Sat Jul 21, 20079-12-14-21-34-42
Skips 0
Wed Jul 18, 20073-21-34-37-38-42
Skips 9
Wed Jun 13, 200719-21-25-27-33-51
Skips 4
Sat May 26, 20071-10-16-21-22-48
Skips 9
Sat Apr 21, 200716-17-18-19-21-47
Skips 0
Wed Apr 18, 200713-21-31-42-48-49
Skips 13
Wed Feb 28, 200710-21-22-34-48-51
Skips 1
Wed Feb 21, 200714-17-21-31-47-51
Skips 5
Wed Jan 31, 20073-4-7-14-21-37
Skips 15
Wed Dec 06, 200613-20-21-23-34-47
Skips 7
Wed Nov 08, 20064-9-17-21-53-54
Skips 0
Sat Nov 04, 200616-19-21-28-30-52
Skips 10
Wed Sep 27, 20062-8-15-21-36-37
Skips 14
Sat Aug 05, 200611-15-21-24-40-42
Skips 0
Wed Aug 02, 200610-19-21-41-42-49
Skips 4
Sat Jul 15, 20063-5-12-21-22-42
Skips 8
Wed Jun 14, 200614-20-21-31-33-38
Skips 14
Sat May 03, 20032-11-21-36-38-43
Skips 8
Wed Apr 02, 200311-12-21-27-40-44
Skips 1
Wed Mar 26, 20031-11-21-22-28-29
Skips 9
Wed Feb 19, 200321-27-35-39-41-42
Skips 1
Wed Feb 12, 20031-18-20-21-52-54
Skips 12
Sat Dec 28, 20022-4-6-19-21-48
Skips 3
Sat Dec 14, 20023-17-21-27-31-40
Skips 9
Sat Nov 09, 20024-17-21-32-34-37
Skips 15
Sat Sep 14, 20022-4-16-21-38-43
Skips 5
Sat Aug 24, 20023-17-21-23-28-49
Skips 10
Wed Jul 17, 200211-21-26-32-40-46
Skips 43
Wed Feb 13, 200218-21-40-41-42-47
Skips 2
Sat Feb 02, 20022-10-18-21-29-30
Skips 21
Sat Nov 17, 20013-5-7-21-28-29
Skips 24
Wed Aug 22, 20015-19-21-27-31-35
Skips 6
Sat Jul 28, 20014-21-33-46-47-54
Skips 0
Wed Jul 25, 20013-9-21-32-43-45
Skips 5
Wed Jul 04, 200111-18-21-22-24-42
Skips 9
Wed May 30, 20016-10-17-21-30-49
Skips 1
Wed May 23, 20013-11-13-21-24-35
Skips 14
Sat Mar 31, 200113-21-24-28-40-49
Skips 4
Wed Mar 14, 20017-21-33-46-50-53
Skips 11
Wed Jan 31, 20017-21-25-44-46-54
Skips 5
Wed Jan 10, 20018-18-21-28-33-40
Skips 14
Wed Nov 15, 20006-21-27-34-45-49
Skips 2
Sat Nov 04, 200019-21-27-39-48-50
Skips 7
Sat Oct 07, 20008-16-21-29-37-41
Skips 10
Wed Aug 30, 20002-11-16-21-36-48
Skips 0
Sat Aug 26, 200018-21-30-35-46-52
Skips 9
Sat Jul 22, 20007-16-21-23-28-37