Texas(TX) Lotto Texas Number 26 Skip and Hit Patterns

26
The chart below shows you the skip and hit patterns for number , in Lotto Texas draws, from Wed Jul 19, 2000 to Wed Jul 17, 2024. There were 2346 draws during this period, and the chart is updated after each Lotto Texas winning results are announced.

Lotto Texas is designed as a lottery game that consists of choosing 6 winning numbers from a pool of 54 numbers.

In theory, for the last 2346 draws that have taken place Wed Jul 19, 2000 through Wed Jul 17, 2024, each number should appear 261 times. However, number has appeared 119 times, which was below average performance. Its last appearance was on the Wed Feb 06, 2013 draw, when the winning numbers were 11-18-22-26-29-37.

In the past 2346 draws from Wed Jul 19, 2000 to Wed Jul 17, 2024, the longest time period number did not appear was 41 draws. The shortest time period number did not appear was 0 draws (the number appeared in 2 consecutive draws).

Below are the top 3 most occuring skip patterns of :

  • 0 Skips - after the number was drawn, it was drawn again right away in the next draw. This had happened 16 times in the past.
  • 5 Skips - after the number was drawn, it skipped 5 draws and appeared again. This had happened 12 times in the past.
  • 3 Skips - after the number was drawn, it skipped 3 draws and appeared again. This had happened 12 times in the past.

See the chart below for more detailed information on number 's skip patterns. The orange horizontal bars show the length of each skip, with longer bars showing the longer skips.

Texas(TX) Lotto Texas Number 26 Skip and Hit Patterns
Draw DateHits and Skips
Wed Feb 06, 201311-18-22-26-29-37
Skips 1
Wed Jan 30, 20136-26-33-39-43-50
Skips 4
Sat Jan 12, 20131-12-26-32-34-54
Skips 0
Wed Jan 09, 20139-16-18-26-47-53
Skips 15
Wed Nov 14, 20129-21-25-26-38-53
Skips 5
Wed Oct 24, 20121-3-26-31-38-51
Skips 6
Sat Sep 29, 201214-15-16-20-26-42
Skips 4
Wed Sep 12, 20128-14-17-21-26-50
Skips 1
Wed Sep 05, 20124-19-26-28-35-50
Skips 10
Sat Jul 28, 201225-26-40-43-46-51
Skips 4
Wed Jul 11, 20125-8-26-32-40-49
Skips 17
Wed May 09, 20127-26-27-39-43-44
Skips 0
Sat May 05, 20121-6-14-26-33-42
Skips 23
Sat Feb 11, 201210-13-26-40-41-53
Skips 0
Wed Feb 08, 201224-26-30-35-42-49
Skips 14
Sat Dec 17, 201112-26-43-45-48-52
Skips 6
Wed Nov 23, 201112-13-18-26-52-53
Skips 3
Wed Nov 09, 20112-25-26-31-32-45
Skips 8
Sat Oct 08, 201113-17-19-26-37-44
Skips 2
Wed Sep 28, 20113-13-26-39-44-50
Skips 8
Sat Aug 27, 201112-14-25-26-36-46
Skips 21
Sat Jun 11, 20115-13-22-26-34-40
Skips 0
Wed Jun 08, 20111-14-26-41-49-53
Skips 3
Wed May 25, 20115-9-20-26-36-45
Skips 5
Wed May 04, 20111-5-9-26-29-49
Skips 1
Wed Apr 27, 20117-10-16-26-41-54
Skips 9
Wed Mar 23, 201114-16-26-33-47-53
Skips 5
Wed Mar 02, 201123-26-29-38-39-47
Skips 13
Wed Jan 12, 20115-15-26-40-50-52
Skips 0
Sat Jan 08, 201115-17-26-34-35-50
Skips 0
Wed Jan 05, 201117-26-33-35-43-54
Skips 6
Sat Dec 11, 201019-22-26-27-28-35
Skips 9
Sat Nov 06, 201018-20-26-33-35-52
Skips 11
Sat Sep 25, 20101-7-26-43-46-51
Skips 22
Wed Jul 07, 20103-25-26-34-39-50
Skips 9
Wed Jun 02, 20107-20-25-26-39-48
Skips 4
Sat May 15, 20108-17-22-26-28-42
Skips 0
Wed May 12, 201010-13-26-27-36-37
Skips 5
Wed Apr 21, 201015-20-26-41-50-51
Skips 12
Sat Mar 06, 201019-26-39-40-43-52
Skips 16
Wed Jan 06, 20105-12-22-26-40-50
Skips 8
Sat Dec 05, 20091-6-8-26-31-51
Skips 18
Wed Sep 30, 20092-15-26-27-31-39
Skips 3
Wed Sep 16, 20098-20-26-41-42-53
Skips 5
Wed Aug 26, 200914-15-16-22-26-49
Skips 6
Sat Aug 01, 20094-10-18-26-27-54
Skips 1
Sat Jul 25, 20094-16-26-30-44-54
Skips 6
Wed Jul 01, 20092-15-16-18-26-29
Skips 2
Sat Jun 20, 20098-17-26-34-35-50
Skips 5
Sat May 30, 200910-25-26-43-46-48
Skips 2
Wed May 20, 20098-16-23-26-41-54
Skips 15
Wed Mar 25, 200919-26-32-34-37-50
Skips 3
Wed Mar 11, 200924-26-31-36-42-54
Skips 3
Wed Feb 25, 200911-20-26-32-50-53
Skips 22
Sat Dec 06, 20086-11-13-18-26-49
Skips 3
Sat Nov 22, 200812-19-26-35-49-53
Skips 4
Wed Nov 05, 20081-20-26-45-50-51
Skips 15
Wed Sep 10, 20088-16-21-26-43-48
Skips 4
Sat Aug 23, 200826-27-35-40-43-49
Skips 5
Sat Aug 02, 20086-25-26-27-33-38
Skips 9
Sat Jun 28, 20088-17-23-26-36-49
Skips 0
Wed Jun 25, 200824-26-36-43-45-54
Skips 6
Sat May 31, 200818-19-26-29-32-42
Skips 0
Wed May 28, 20082-7-18-26-30-51
Skips 0
Sat May 24, 200822-23-26-33-41-53
Skips 0
Wed May 21, 200826-31-38-39-44-49
Skips 5
Wed Apr 30, 200814-26-31-39-42-48
Skips 10
Sat Mar 22, 200811-12-26-35-37-53
Skips 1
Sat Mar 15, 200823-25-26-31-32-35
Skips 0
Wed Mar 12, 20088-14-22-23-26-29
Skips 3
Wed Feb 27, 20082-4-26-28-30-44
Skips 2
Sat Feb 16, 20089-14-26-27-28-53
Skips 0
Wed Feb 13, 20087-16-19-26-31-35
Skips 2
Sat Feb 02, 20081-26-27-28-35-45
Skips 11
Sat Dec 22, 20072-17-18-20-21-26
Skips 3
Sat Dec 08, 20078-10-15-18-26-44
Skips 17
Sat Oct 06, 200714-17-18-26-35-49
Skips 1
Sat Sep 29, 20079-11-26-30-37-38
Skips 9
Sat Aug 25, 200712-16-23-26-45-53
Skips 41
Sat Mar 31, 200714-19-26-28-31-43
Skips 1
Sat Mar 24, 20078-26-29-33-39-42
Skips 2
Wed Mar 14, 20073-26-27-29-35-37
Skips 2
Sat Mar 03, 200725-26-33-36-37-38
Skips 6
Wed Feb 07, 200710-24-26-40-45-49
Skips 3
Wed Jan 24, 20073-8-13-26-47-50
Skips 8
Sat Dec 23, 200610-14-17-26-34-36
Skips 5
Sat Dec 02, 20068-16-26-30-33-37
Skips 10
Wed Oct 25, 20065-7-11-24-26-54
Skips 13
Wed Sep 06, 200626-29-38-44-46-48
Skips 1
Wed Aug 30, 200613-24-26-30-36-52
Skips 16
Sat Jul 01, 20065-16-19-26-49-54
Skips 3
Sat Jun 17, 20062-26-29-39-43-50
Skips 17
Sat Apr 26, 20033-5-26-39-50-54
Skips 3
Sat Apr 12, 20039-16-22-26-27-31
Skips 17
Sat Feb 08, 20032-3-9-26-33-43
Skips 20
Wed Nov 27, 20024-10-26-35-47-49
Skips 6
Sat Nov 02, 20024-14-17-26-28-40
Skips 0
Wed Oct 30, 20025-25-26-40-41-42
Skips 14
Sat Sep 07, 20021-4-26-30-40-42
Skips 14
Wed Jul 17, 200211-21-26-32-40-46
Skips 6
Sat Jun 22, 20022-11-13-16-26-34
Skips 7
Sat May 25, 20024-12-16-25-26-54
Skips 20
Wed Mar 13, 200218-26-27-33-41-43
Skips 8
Sat Feb 09, 200224-26-38-39-42-46
Skips 3
Sat Jan 26, 200210-12-26-28-34-37
Skips 22
Wed Nov 07, 20013-20-25-26-34-35
Skips 11
Wed Sep 26, 200116-25-26-30-45-47
Skips 4
Sat Sep 08, 20016-13-17-26-40-54
Skips 5
Sat Aug 18, 20011-18-26-32-45-52
Skips 1
Sat Aug 11, 20013-9-11-16-26-43
Skips 5
Sat Jul 21, 20017-14-18-24-26-28
Skips 5
Sat Jun 30, 20014-23-26-31-39-41
Skips 16
Wed May 02, 200118-26-32-45-49-54
Skips 9
Wed Mar 28, 20014-5-16-26-43-50
Skips 2
Sat Mar 17, 20013-11-26-36-40-48
Skips 6
Wed Feb 21, 20015-7-22-26-36-43
Skips 22
Wed Nov 29, 20004-9-26-35-45-46
Skips 0
Sat Nov 25, 20006-13-26-27-32-46
Skips 0
Wed Nov 22, 20005-15-22-26-43-48
Skips 13
Wed Oct 04, 20004-12-14-16-26-38