Texas(TX) Lotto Texas Number 27 Skip and Hit Patterns

27
The chart below shows you the skip and hit patterns for number , in Lotto Texas draws, from Wed Jul 19, 2000 to Wed Jul 17, 2024. There were 2346 draws during this period, and the chart is updated after each Lotto Texas winning results are announced.

Lotto Texas is designed as a lottery game that consists of choosing 6 winning numbers from a pool of 54 numbers.

In theory, for the last 2346 draws that have taken place Wed Jul 19, 2000 through Wed Jul 17, 2024, each number should appear 261 times. However, number has appeared 117 times, which was below average performance. Its last appearance was on the Sat Dec 29, 2012 draw, when the winning numbers were 15-16-21-27-44-48.

In the past 2346 draws from Wed Jul 19, 2000 to Wed Jul 17, 2024, the longest time period number did not appear was 47 draws. The shortest time period number did not appear was 0 draws (the number appeared in 2 consecutive draws).

Below are the top 3 most occuring skip patterns of :

  • 0 Skips - after the number was drawn, it was drawn again right away in the next draw. This had happened 17 times in the past.
  • 2 Skips - after the number was drawn, it skipped 2 draws and appeared again. This had happened 16 times in the past.
  • 1 Skips - after the number was drawn, it skipped 1 draws and appeared again. This had happened 15 times in the past.

See the chart below for more detailed information on number 's skip patterns. The orange horizontal bars show the length of each skip, with longer bars showing the longer skips.

Texas(TX) Lotto Texas Number 27 Skip and Hit Patterns
Draw DateHits and Skips
Wed Feb 06, 201311-18-22-26-29-37
Skips 11
Sat Dec 29, 201215-16-21-27-44-48
Skips 0
Wed Dec 26, 201212-27-29-37-41-45
Skips 1
Wed Dec 19, 20121-20-21-27-40-53
Skips 3
Wed Dec 05, 20127-24-27-32-35-41
Skips 4
Sat Nov 17, 20121-5-16-19-27-42
Skips 4
Wed Oct 31, 20121-27-32-36-40-49
Skips 2
Sat Oct 20, 20121-4-11-16-22-27
Skips 0
Wed Oct 17, 201212-19-21-25-27-54
Skips 1
Wed Oct 10, 20125-13-14-24-27-52
Skips 5
Wed Sep 19, 201227-39-42-43-49-51
Skips 2
Sat Sep 08, 20125-12-20-27-30-43
Skips 19
Sat Jun 30, 20124-18-27-41-44-48
Skips 2
Wed Jun 20, 20122-8-20-27-32-34
Skips 4
Sat Jun 02, 20122-3-11-24-27-32
Skips 6
Wed May 09, 20127-26-27-39-43-44
Skips 1
Wed May 02, 20121-27-35-42-49-53
Skips 0
Sat Apr 28, 20121-11-27-29-36-53
Skips 47
Sat Nov 12, 20117-16-17-27-29-30
Skips 14
Wed Sep 21, 20111-12-17-20-27-34
Skips 5
Wed Aug 31, 20115-12-27-45-49-51
Skips 2
Sat Aug 20, 201125-27-38-48-51-54
Skips 21
Sat Jun 04, 20113-6-27-28-38-42
Skips 6
Wed May 11, 20116-13-15-27-46-51
Skips 22
Sat Feb 19, 20114-5-8-21-27-31
Skips 18
Wed Dec 15, 201014-27-34-36-42-52
Skips 0
Sat Dec 11, 201019-22-26-27-28-35
Skips 1
Sat Dec 04, 20105-6-9-14-27-51
Skips 1
Sat Nov 27, 20105-8-16-27-41-46
Skips 2
Wed Nov 17, 20101-6-19-21-27-49
Skips 24
Sat Aug 21, 20102-3-16-17-27-28
Skips 17
Sat Jun 19, 20101-18-21-27-29-31
Skips 2
Wed Jun 09, 20103-11-23-27-36-52
Skips 7
Wed May 12, 201010-13-26-27-36-37
Skips 2
Sat May 01, 201014-27-35-50-52-53
Skips 11
Sat Mar 20, 20104-18-27-33-37-54
Skips 1
Sat Mar 13, 20108-10-17-27-43-47
Skips 3
Sat Feb 27, 201027-32-33-39-49-52
Skips 4
Wed Feb 10, 20101-4-12-27-37-48
Skips 11
Wed Dec 30, 200912-16-21-27-35-44
Skips 8
Sat Nov 28, 20093-5-14-27-45-46
Skips 3
Sat Nov 14, 20093-8-27-30-36-37
Skips 5
Sat Oct 24, 200913-27-28-37-42-51
Skips 0
Wed Oct 21, 20099-20-27-42-51-53
Skips 5
Wed Sep 30, 20092-15-26-27-31-39
Skips 12
Sat Aug 15, 200921-25-27-38-52-54
Skips 3
Sat Aug 01, 20094-10-18-26-27-54
Skips 2
Wed Jul 22, 200914-27-47-48-49-51
Skips 34
Sat Mar 21, 20096-10-16-27-39-46
Skips 10
Wed Feb 11, 200915-21-23-27-38-52
Skips 0
Sat Feb 07, 20095-8-27-34-36-40
Skips 8
Wed Jan 07, 200924-27-37-38-44-54
Skips 10
Sat Nov 29, 20084-9-17-27-35-53
Skips 27
Sat Aug 23, 200826-27-35-40-43-49
Skips 4
Wed Aug 06, 20087-15-27-34-38-41
Skips 0
Sat Aug 02, 20086-25-26-27-33-38
Skips 2
Wed Jul 23, 20086-14-27-29-33-51
Skips 9
Wed Jun 18, 20085-13-27-28-35-53
Skips 10
Sat May 10, 200819-27-35-36-43-44
Skips 3
Sat Apr 26, 20086-17-27-31-37-38
Skips 2
Wed Apr 16, 20082-9-14-18-27-28
Skips 0
Sat Apr 12, 20082-3-8-12-25-27
Skips 1
Sat Apr 05, 20083-10-15-18-27-53
Skips 1
Sat Mar 29, 20082-11-22-27-33-40
Skips 0
Wed Mar 26, 200812-25-27-40-43-47
Skips 10
Sat Feb 16, 20089-14-26-27-28-53
Skips 2
Wed Feb 06, 20085-9-12-27-30-31
Skips 0
Sat Feb 02, 20081-26-27-28-35-45
Skips 19
Sat Nov 24, 20074-27-30-43-44-54
Skips 27
Sat Aug 18, 20071-12-27-40-50-52
Skips 11
Sat Jul 07, 20073-14-19-27-32-50
Skips 6
Wed Jun 13, 200719-21-25-27-33-51
Skips 17
Wed Apr 11, 20078-13-14-15-27-52
Skips 1
Wed Apr 04, 20077-10-27-35-42-54
Skips 5
Wed Mar 14, 20073-26-27-29-35-37
Skips 8
Sat Feb 10, 20076-11-22-27-35-48
Skips 3
Sat Jan 27, 20073-5-7-27-41-43
Skips 21
Sat Nov 11, 200610-27-42-43-47-52
Skips 10
Wed Oct 04, 20061-13-18-22-27-38
Skips 0
Sat Sep 30, 200622-27-32-42-47-52
Skips 17
Sat Jul 29, 200617-27-35-38-39-48
Skips 28
Wed Apr 30, 20035-18-27-45-52-54
Skips 2
Sat Apr 19, 20034-5-27-32-39-51
Skips 1
Sat Apr 12, 20039-16-22-26-27-31
Skips 0
Wed Apr 09, 20031-8-19-24-27-50
Skips 1
Wed Apr 02, 200311-12-21-27-40-44
Skips 2
Sat Mar 22, 200311-13-24-25-27-37
Skips 4
Wed Mar 05, 20031-6-7-27-52-53
Skips 3
Wed Feb 19, 200321-27-35-39-41-42
Skips 6
Sat Jan 25, 20032-9-27-33-42-52
Skips 5
Sat Jan 04, 20039-10-13-27-39-48
Skips 4
Wed Dec 18, 20024-18-27-36-39-51
Skips 0
Sat Dec 14, 20023-17-21-27-31-40
Skips 14
Wed Oct 23, 20021-27-31-33-34-53
Skips 0
Sat Oct 19, 20029-16-18-27-30-39
Skips 0
Wed Oct 16, 20029-17-19-22-27-34
Skips 1
Wed Oct 09, 200212-15-22-27-30-53
Skips 9
Wed Sep 04, 20028-25-27-28-49-50
Skips 33
Wed May 08, 200215-27-36-39-46-53
Skips 8
Sat Apr 06, 20023-25-27-41-50-52
Skips 6
Wed Mar 13, 200218-26-27-33-41-43
Skips 2
Sat Mar 02, 20024-17-25-27-51-52
Skips 1
Sat Feb 23, 200216-17-22-23-25-27
Skips 0
Wed Feb 20, 200210-27-29-30-36-47
Skips 13
Wed Jan 02, 20022-15-20-27-45-47
Skips 31
Wed Sep 12, 200115-27-33-34-45-49
Skips 5
Wed Aug 22, 20015-19-21-27-31-35
Skips 33
Wed Apr 25, 20012-3-27-34-48-50
Skips 3
Wed Apr 11, 200112-18-27-37-41-50
Skips 5
Wed Mar 21, 20013-16-27-33-52-54
Skips 22
Wed Dec 27, 200011-18-27-28-30-51
Skips 6
Sat Dec 02, 20008-22-24-27-32-49
Skips 1
Sat Nov 25, 20006-13-26-27-32-46
Skips 2
Wed Nov 15, 20006-21-27-34-45-49
Skips 2
Sat Nov 04, 200019-21-27-39-48-50
Skips 0
Wed Nov 01, 200027-30-35-38-45-53
Skips 21
Wed Aug 16, 200012-14-27-35-42-49
Skips 3
Wed Aug 02, 20009-13-19-27-30-38
Skips 1
Wed Jul 26, 20009-14-24-27-42-52