Texas(TX) Lotto Texas Number 29 Skip and Hit Patterns

29
The chart below shows you the skip and hit patterns for number , in Lotto Texas draws, from Wed Jul 19, 2000 to Wed Jul 17, 2024. There were 2346 draws during this period, and the chart is updated after each Lotto Texas winning results are announced.

Lotto Texas is designed as a lottery game that consists of choosing 6 winning numbers from a pool of 54 numbers.

In theory, for the last 2346 draws that have taken place Wed Jul 19, 2000 through Wed Jul 17, 2024, each number should appear 261 times. However, number has appeared 99 times, which was below average performance. Its last appearance was on the Wed Feb 06, 2013 draw, when the winning numbers were 11-18-22-26-29-37.

In the past 2346 draws from Wed Jul 19, 2000 to Wed Jul 17, 2024, the longest time period number did not appear was 52 draws. The shortest time period number did not appear was 0 draws (the number appeared in 2 consecutive draws).

Below are the top 3 most occuring skip patterns of :

  • 0 Skips - after the number was drawn, it was drawn again right away in the next draw. This had happened 10 times in the past.
  • 4 Skips - after the number was drawn, it skipped 4 draws and appeared again. This had happened 9 times in the past.
  • 2 Skips - after the number was drawn, it skipped 2 draws and appeared again. This had happened 8 times in the past.

See the chart below for more detailed information on number 's skip patterns. The orange horizontal bars show the length of each skip, with longer bars showing the longer skips.

Texas(TX) Lotto Texas Number 29 Skip and Hit Patterns
Draw DateHits and Skips
Wed Feb 06, 201311-18-22-26-29-37
Skips 11
Wed Dec 26, 201212-27-29-37-41-45
Skips 0
Sat Dec 22, 201221-22-29-32-46-49
Skips 11
Sat Nov 10, 20127-8-29-34-40-47
Skips 9
Sat Oct 06, 201212-15-20-24-29-51
Skips 2
Wed Sep 26, 201217-28-29-33-40-48
Skips 11
Wed Aug 15, 201224-29-31-34-40-44
Skips 1
Wed Aug 08, 201216-20-29-43-48-53
Skips 17
Wed Jun 06, 20128-17-29-31-39-54
Skips 10
Sat Apr 28, 20121-11-27-29-36-53
Skips 14
Wed Mar 07, 20121-19-24-29-33-36
Skips 20
Sat Dec 24, 201124-29-30-36-42-49
Skips 9
Sat Nov 19, 20119-20-29-30-36-39
Skips 1
Sat Nov 12, 20117-16-17-27-29-30
Skips 11
Sat Oct 01, 201119-24-25-29-31-39
Skips 10
Wed Aug 24, 20113-15-22-25-29-52
Skips 4
Sat Aug 06, 20112-29-35-41-48-53
Skips 13
Sat Jun 18, 201122-29-35-37-40-50
Skips 4
Wed Jun 01, 201121-23-28-29-32-39
Skips 7
Wed May 04, 20111-5-9-26-29-49
Skips 10
Sat Mar 26, 201110-28-29-30-33-52
Skips 1
Sat Mar 19, 201115-24-29-32-36-51
Skips 2
Wed Mar 09, 20112-6-28-29-46-53
Skips 1
Wed Mar 02, 201123-26-29-38-39-47
Skips 0
Sat Feb 26, 20115-9-13-14-22-29
Skips 26
Wed Nov 24, 20106-10-16-22-29-49
Skips 9
Wed Oct 20, 20109-16-29-43-46-49
Skips 2
Sat Oct 09, 201011-22-29-30-44-51
Skips 2
Wed Sep 29, 20103-11-21-29-46-47
Skips 6
Sat Sep 04, 20109-20-29-32-39-41
Skips 9
Sat Jul 31, 20108-19-29-44-46-48
Skips 8
Wed Jun 30, 20101-12-18-29-34-52
Skips 2
Sat Jun 19, 20101-18-21-27-29-31
Skips 35
Sat Feb 13, 201014-29-32-35-39-51
Skips 3
Sat Jan 30, 20103-7-14-29-49-52
Skips 2
Wed Jan 20, 20104-19-29-40-49-54
Skips 0
Sat Jan 16, 20101-7-9-25-29-42
Skips 3
Sat Jan 02, 20103-6-16-29-40-43
Skips 52
Wed Jul 01, 20092-15-16-18-26-29
Skips 4
Sat Jun 13, 20095-19-29-30-34-49
Skips 10
Wed May 06, 20094-14-21-29-34-43
Skips 2
Sat Apr 25, 200915-22-24-29-43-50
Skips 3
Sat Apr 11, 20097-29-30-34-36-51
Skips 27
Sat Jan 03, 20096-12-15-21-22-29
Skips 3
Sat Dec 20, 20085-12-29-35-42-47
Skips 6
Wed Nov 26, 20081-19-29-43-46-53
Skips 4
Sat Nov 08, 200817-28-29-37-39-46
Skips 14
Wed Sep 17, 20084-19-29-37-44-49
Skips 15
Wed Jul 23, 20086-14-27-29-33-51
Skips 14
Sat May 31, 200818-19-26-29-32-42
Skips 4
Wed May 14, 200822-23-29-37-43-47
Skips 2
Sat May 03, 200817-19-21-24-29-30
Skips 6
Wed Apr 09, 20085-7-14-24-29-30
Skips 7
Wed Mar 12, 20088-14-22-23-26-29
Skips 12
Sat Jan 26, 20088-10-21-29-44-51
Skips 0
Wed Jan 23, 200815-18-24-29-32-53
Skips 4
Sat Jan 05, 20082-16-20-29-31-51
Skips 5
Sat Dec 15, 200719-20-24-29-37-44
Skips 11
Sat Nov 03, 20075-9-10-29-49-53
Skips 0
Wed Oct 31, 20077-19-29-33-36-53
Skips 0
Sat Oct 27, 20076-14-19-23-29-43
Skips 0
Wed Oct 24, 200716-22-28-29-38-52
Skips 13
Wed Sep 05, 20077-9-17-20-29-40
Skips 14
Sat Jul 14, 200710-29-39-45-49-52
Skips 15
Sat May 19, 200710-17-29-44-49-52
Skips 3
Sat May 05, 200716-18-23-25-29-53
Skips 11
Sat Mar 24, 20078-26-29-33-39-42
Skips 0
Wed Mar 21, 20074-12-14-29-50-52
Skips 1
Wed Mar 14, 20073-26-27-29-35-37
Skips 0
Sat Mar 10, 20074-7-8-22-29-47
Skips 9
Sat Feb 03, 20073-12-25-29-45-53
Skips 4
Wed Jan 17, 20075-10-14-19-29-34
Skips 37
Wed Sep 06, 200626-29-38-44-46-48
Skips 6
Sat Aug 12, 20066-12-14-20-28-29
Skips 9
Sat Jul 08, 200622-25-29-36-44-50
Skips 5
Sat Jun 17, 20062-26-29-39-43-50
Skips 26
Wed Mar 26, 20031-11-21-22-28-29
Skips 4
Sat Mar 08, 200314-24-29-30-35-47
Skips 3
Sat Feb 22, 20038-20-29-37-41-51
Skips 14
Wed Jan 01, 200315-29-33-40-44-52
Skips 7
Wed Dec 04, 200218-22-23-29-30-45
Skips 17
Wed Oct 02, 200212-13-20-29-42-53
Skips 22
Sat Jul 13, 20025-8-11-22-29-42
Skips 26
Wed Apr 10, 200212-15-29-37-53-54
Skips 13
Wed Feb 20, 200210-27-29-30-36-47
Skips 4
Sat Feb 02, 20022-10-18-21-29-30
Skips 21
Sat Nov 17, 20013-5-7-21-28-29
Skips 15
Sat Sep 22, 20012-29-32-33-35-44
Skips 0
Wed Sep 19, 20018-13-15-28-29-37
Skips 9
Wed Aug 15, 200122-29-34-36-46-54
Skips 14
Sat Jun 23, 200110-12-16-25-29-41
Skips 1
Sat Jun 16, 20019-15-22-29-49-52
Skips 13
Sat Apr 28, 20013-4-15-16-29-51
Skips 1
Sat Apr 21, 20012-10-23-29-47-48
Skips 32
Sat Dec 23, 200010-12-20-29-36-41
Skips 1
Sat Dec 16, 20005-12-29-31-36-49
Skips 7
Sat Nov 18, 20004-29-30-41-45-51
Skips 7
Sat Oct 21, 20002-4-22-29-31-32
Skips 3
Sat Oct 07, 20008-16-21-29-37-41
Skips 8
Wed Sep 06, 200020-29-38-40-44-48