Texas(TX) Lotto Texas Number 33 Skip and Hit Patterns

33
The chart below shows you the skip and hit patterns for number , in Lotto Texas draws, from Wed Jul 19, 2000 to Wed Jul 17, 2024. There were 2346 draws during this period, and the chart is updated after each Lotto Texas winning results are announced.

Lotto Texas is designed as a lottery game that consists of choosing 6 winning numbers from a pool of 54 numbers.

In theory, for the last 2346 draws that have taken place Wed Jul 19, 2000 through Wed Jul 17, 2024, each number should appear 261 times. However, number has appeared 122 times, which was below average performance. Its last appearance was on the Wed Jan 30, 2013 draw, when the winning numbers were 6-26-33-39-43-50.

In the past 2346 draws from Wed Jul 19, 2000 to Wed Jul 17, 2024, the longest time period number did not appear was 39 draws. The shortest time period number did not appear was 0 draws (the number appeared in 2 consecutive draws).

Below are the top 3 most occuring skip patterns of :

  • 0 Skips - after the number was drawn, it was drawn again right away in the next draw. This had happened 17 times in the past.
  • 1 Skips - after the number was drawn, it skipped 1 draws and appeared again. This had happened 15 times in the past.
  • 3 Skips - after the number was drawn, it skipped 3 draws and appeared again. This had happened 12 times in the past.

See the chart below for more detailed information on number 's skip patterns. The orange horizontal bars show the length of each skip, with longer bars showing the longer skips.

Texas(TX) Lotto Texas Number 33 Skip and Hit Patterns
Draw DateHits and Skips
Wed Feb 06, 201311-18-22-26-29-37
Skips 2
Wed Jan 30, 20136-26-33-39-43-50
Skips 30
Sat Oct 13, 201214-20-24-32-33-48
Skips 4
Wed Sep 26, 201217-28-29-33-40-48
Skips 6
Sat Sep 01, 201211-15-33-37-47-54
Skips 13
Sat Jul 14, 20126-9-14-33-46-48
Skips 4
Wed Jun 27, 20127-21-23-33-41-44
Skips 2
Sat Jun 16, 20121-5-10-17-33-35
Skips 1
Sat Jun 09, 20128-23-30-33-48-51
Skips 9
Sat May 05, 20121-6-14-26-33-42
Skips 3
Sat Apr 21, 201223-24-31-33-45-46
Skips 8
Wed Mar 21, 201211-24-28-33-37-38
Skips 3
Wed Mar 07, 20121-19-24-29-33-36
Skips 9
Wed Feb 01, 20124-5-7-25-33-49
Skips 1
Wed Jan 25, 20128-20-22-32-33-39
Skips 29
Wed Oct 12, 201133-40-49-50-52-53
Skips 15
Wed Aug 17, 20119-11-33-35-43-44
Skips 17
Wed Jun 15, 20113-13-14-17-31-33
Skips 18
Sat Apr 09, 201132-33-38-39-42-54
Skips 3
Sat Mar 26, 201110-28-29-30-33-52
Skips 0
Wed Mar 23, 201114-16-26-33-47-53
Skips 4
Sat Mar 05, 201111-13-19-23-33-38
Skips 9
Sat Jan 29, 20114-5-10-31-33-44
Skips 6
Wed Jan 05, 201117-26-33-35-43-54
Skips 2
Sat Dec 25, 201015-18-20-33-49-51
Skips 12
Wed Nov 10, 20104-17-28-33-38-40
Skips 0
Sat Nov 06, 201018-20-26-33-35-52
Skips 8
Wed Oct 06, 20106-31-33-34-35-37
Skips 14
Sat Aug 14, 201023-24-25-33-34-43
Skips 1
Sat Aug 07, 201019-20-28-33-40-47
Skips 3
Sat Jul 24, 201016-21-33-34-41-51
Skips 0
Wed Jul 21, 20106-33-45-46-47-49
Skips 12
Sat Jun 05, 20109-11-19-33-36-46
Skips 8
Wed May 05, 20105-18-28-33-49-54
Skips 6
Sat Apr 10, 201012-19-33-40-47-52
Skips 5
Sat Mar 20, 20104-18-27-33-37-54
Skips 5
Sat Feb 27, 201027-32-33-39-49-52
Skips 9
Sat Jan 23, 20108-19-23-33-43-50
Skips 10
Wed Dec 16, 200910-18-19-30-31-33
Skips 13
Wed Oct 28, 200917-18-20-28-33-38
Skips 9
Wed Sep 23, 20092-13-15-33-35-47
Skips 3
Wed Sep 09, 200912-14-21-30-33-37
Skips 14
Sat Jul 18, 200915-21-22-23-33-54
Skips 17
Sat May 16, 200913-19-25-33-48-50
Skips 1
Sat May 09, 20091-4-28-33-42-49
Skips 26
Wed Feb 04, 200913-15-22-24-30-33
Skips 0
Sat Jan 31, 20092-3-10-33-44-51
Skips 2
Wed Jan 21, 20096-20-25-33-40-43
Skips 1
Wed Jan 14, 20095-28-33-41-47-51
Skips 0
Sat Jan 10, 200911-23-33-41-44-47
Skips 3
Sat Dec 27, 20083-17-33-39-42-46
Skips 21
Sat Oct 11, 20089-19-25-33-37-39
Skips 14
Wed Aug 20, 20083-10-33-37-51-52
Skips 4
Sat Aug 02, 20086-25-26-27-33-38
Skips 2
Wed Jul 23, 20086-14-27-29-33-51
Skips 12
Sat Jun 07, 200812-18-19-33-39-50
Skips 3
Sat May 24, 200822-23-26-33-41-53
Skips 15
Sat Mar 29, 20082-11-22-27-33-40
Skips 25
Sat Dec 29, 200712-25-30-32-33-44
Skips 16
Wed Oct 31, 20077-19-29-33-36-53
Skips 17
Wed Aug 29, 200732-33-41-46-49-52
Skips 1
Wed Aug 22, 20074-19-31-33-35-47
Skips 16
Sat Jun 23, 20071-14-18-31-33-47
Skips 1
Sat Jun 16, 20075-11-17-23-33-38
Skips 0
Wed Jun 13, 200719-21-25-27-33-51
Skips 18
Sat Apr 07, 20077-9-11-30-33-53
Skips 3
Sat Mar 24, 20078-26-29-33-39-42
Skips 5
Sat Mar 03, 200725-26-33-36-37-38
Skips 1
Sat Feb 24, 20076-19-33-34-36-49
Skips 13
Sat Jan 06, 200711-23-33-43-46-54
Skips 2
Wed Dec 27, 20063-8-10-33-50-51
Skips 6
Sat Dec 02, 20068-16-26-30-33-37
Skips 2
Wed Nov 22, 20065-8-33-34-41-46
Skips 9
Wed Oct 18, 20064-15-16-23-33-51
Skips 14
Sat Aug 26, 200612-28-33-38-40-53
Skips 10
Wed Jul 19, 20063-4-7-17-19-33
Skips 6
Sat Jun 24, 20062-19-33-38-43-46
Skips 2
Wed Jun 14, 200614-20-21-31-33-38
Skips 5
Wed May 24, 20061-22-33-41-49-50
Skips 11
Wed Apr 23, 20031-2-11-22-32-33
Skips 1
Wed Apr 16, 20034-33-37-41-45-49
Skips 12
Sat Mar 01, 20036-13-22-23-33-45
Skips 5
Sat Feb 08, 20032-3-9-26-33-43
Skips 0
Wed Feb 05, 20035-13-31-33-35-48
Skips 1
Wed Jan 29, 20034-12-22-33-37-52
Skips 0
Sat Jan 25, 20032-9-27-33-42-52
Skips 6
Wed Jan 01, 200315-29-33-40-44-52
Skips 1
Wed Dec 25, 20023-14-16-32-33-38
Skips 4
Sat Dec 07, 200211-14-18-33-36-48
Skips 8
Wed Nov 06, 20022-19-22-31-33-34
Skips 2
Sat Oct 26, 20028-11-24-33-37-48
Skips 0
Wed Oct 23, 20021-27-31-33-34-53
Skips 39
Wed Jun 05, 20022-4-17-33-37-50
Skips 3
Wed May 22, 200213-19-28-33-47-48
Skips 5
Wed May 01, 20022-13-22-23-33-43
Skips 2
Sat Apr 20, 20021-11-33-40-43-52
Skips 6
Wed Mar 27, 200228-33-35-39-41-45
Skips 3
Wed Mar 13, 200218-26-27-33-41-43
Skips 0
Sat Mar 09, 20026-33-34-41-42-48
Skips 10
Wed Jan 30, 200210-28-33-37-47-53
Skips 19
Wed Nov 21, 20013-6-28-33-41-51
Skips 4
Sat Nov 03, 20014-25-33-40-49-50
Skips 9
Sat Sep 29, 200113-33-37-44-46-52
Skips 1
Sat Sep 22, 20012-29-32-33-35-44
Skips 2
Wed Sep 12, 200115-27-33-34-45-49
Skips 9
Wed Aug 08, 20012-32-33-40-45-52
Skips 1
Wed Aug 01, 200110-18-28-33-38-39
Skips 0
Sat Jul 28, 20014-21-33-46-47-54
Skips 14
Wed Jun 06, 200132-33-40-43-49-52
Skips 4
Sat May 19, 20014-5-7-13-18-33
Skips 0
Wed May 16, 200115-19-33-36-42-50
Skips 14
Sat Mar 24, 20019-16-20-33-35-50
Skips 0
Wed Mar 21, 20013-16-27-33-52-54
Skips 1
Wed Mar 14, 20017-21-33-46-50-53
Skips 0
Sat Mar 10, 20017-19-22-33-40-45
Skips 6
Wed Feb 14, 200117-24-31-33-41-44
Skips 0
Sat Feb 10, 200120-25-33-42-50-54
Skips 3
Sat Jan 27, 20014-14-19-33-35-45
Skips 0
Wed Jan 24, 200118-19-30-32-33-42
Skips 3
Wed Jan 10, 20018-18-21-28-33-40
Skips 1
Wed Jan 03, 20012-7-24-30-33-54
Skips 20
Wed Oct 18, 200011-13-22-33-35-52
Skips 15
Wed Aug 23, 20006-11-28-33-45-48
Skips 0
Sat Aug 19, 200018-23-33-40-45-46