Texas(TX) Lotto Texas Number 34 Skip and Hit Patterns

34
The chart below shows you the skip and hit patterns for number , in Lotto Texas draws, from Wed Jul 19, 2000 to Wed Jul 17, 2024. There were 2346 draws during this period, and the chart is updated after each Lotto Texas winning results are announced.

Lotto Texas is designed as a lottery game that consists of choosing 6 winning numbers from a pool of 54 numbers.

In theory, for the last 2346 draws that have taken place Wed Jul 19, 2000 through Wed Jul 17, 2024, each number should appear 261 times. However, number has appeared 100 times, which was below average performance. Its last appearance was on the Sat Jan 12, 2013 draw, when the winning numbers were 1-12-26-32-34-54.

In the past 2346 draws from Wed Jul 19, 2000 to Wed Jul 17, 2024, the longest time period number did not appear was 83 draws. The shortest time period number did not appear was 0 draws (the number appeared in 2 consecutive draws).

Below are the top 3 most occuring skip patterns of :

  • 0 Skips - after the number was drawn, it was drawn again right away in the next draw. This had happened 12 times in the past.
  • 1 Skips - after the number was drawn, it skipped 1 draws and appeared again. This had happened 11 times in the past.
  • 3 Skips - after the number was drawn, it skipped 3 draws and appeared again. This had happened 8 times in the past.

See the chart below for more detailed information on number 's skip patterns. The orange horizontal bars show the length of each skip, with longer bars showing the longer skips.

Texas(TX) Lotto Texas Number 34 Skip and Hit Patterns
Draw DateHits and Skips
Wed Feb 06, 201311-18-22-26-29-37
Skips 7
Sat Jan 12, 20131-12-26-32-34-54
Skips 1
Sat Jan 05, 20132-9-34-38-43-51
Skips 15
Sat Nov 10, 20127-8-29-34-40-47
Skips 3
Sat Oct 27, 20121-11-21-34-36-40
Skips 17
Sat Aug 25, 20122-7-18-34-45-52
Skips 2
Wed Aug 15, 201224-29-31-34-40-44
Skips 15
Wed Jun 20, 20122-8-20-27-32-34
Skips 6
Sat May 26, 20125-12-25-34-37-38
Skips 16
Wed Mar 28, 201219-24-28-34-43-46
Skips 7
Wed Feb 29, 20122-23-34-36-49-54
Skips 8
Sat Jan 28, 20121-7-21-28-34-35
Skips 2
Wed Jan 18, 20128-13-18-34-45-53
Skips 12
Sat Dec 03, 20111-2-13-23-34-40
Skips 13
Sat Oct 15, 201122-24-34-45-51-52
Skips 6
Wed Sep 21, 20111-12-17-20-27-34
Skips 2
Sat Sep 10, 20115-9-15-18-34-42
Skips 25
Sat Jun 11, 20115-13-22-26-34-40
Skips 30
Wed Feb 23, 201110-31-32-34-36-40
Skips 12
Sat Jan 08, 201115-17-26-34-35-50
Skips 6
Wed Dec 15, 201014-27-34-36-42-52
Skips 3
Wed Dec 01, 20104-19-34-35-40-52
Skips 2
Sat Nov 20, 20107-19-23-34-35-54
Skips 5
Sat Oct 30, 20108-34-37-44-46-54
Skips 6
Wed Oct 06, 20106-31-33-34-35-37
Skips 7
Wed Sep 08, 201011-14-20-34-38-43
Skips 6
Sat Aug 14, 201023-24-25-33-34-43
Skips 5
Sat Jul 24, 201016-21-33-34-41-51
Skips 4
Wed Jul 07, 20103-25-26-34-39-50
Skips 0
Sat Jul 03, 201016-19-20-25-34-45
Skips 0
Wed Jun 30, 20101-12-18-29-34-52
Skips 9
Wed May 26, 201011-12-21-34-38-54
Skips 10
Sat Apr 17, 20105-19-23-24-34-45
Skips 0
Wed Apr 14, 20106-10-34-36-42-52
Skips 3
Wed Mar 31, 20104-13-34-38-40-42
Skips 41
Wed Nov 04, 200914-25-31-34-38-49
Skips 8
Sat Oct 03, 200912-23-34-35-51-54
Skips 29
Sat Jun 20, 20098-17-26-34-35-50
Skips 1
Sat Jun 13, 20095-19-29-30-34-49
Skips 8
Wed May 13, 20091-6-19-32-34-36
Skips 1
Wed May 06, 20094-14-21-29-34-43
Skips 6
Sat Apr 11, 20097-29-30-34-36-51
Skips 4
Wed Mar 25, 200919-26-32-34-37-50
Skips 1
Wed Mar 18, 20094-15-20-22-24-34
Skips 10
Sat Feb 07, 20095-8-27-34-36-40
Skips 10
Wed Dec 31, 20087-9-12-19-34-47
Skips 26
Sat Sep 27, 20088-10-25-34-36-45
Skips 0
Wed Sep 24, 20082-13-17-34-39-40
Skips 13
Wed Aug 06, 20087-15-27-34-38-41
Skips 56
Sat Jan 19, 200810-34-36-39-42-53
Skips 2
Wed Jan 09, 20083-34-36-40-44-49
Skips 5
Wed Dec 19, 200714-16-34-49-50-53
Skips 1
Wed Dec 12, 20074-16-20-32-34-42
Skips 3
Wed Nov 28, 200717-23-31-32-34-36
Skips 2
Sat Nov 17, 200718-23-34-46-51-54
Skips 8
Wed Oct 17, 200714-28-34-35-44-52
Skips 1
Wed Oct 10, 200719-21-34-40-42-46
Skips 7
Wed Sep 12, 20077-14-24-34-36-46
Skips 0
Sat Sep 08, 20077-8-34-37-41-48
Skips 10
Wed Aug 01, 200718-19-34-40-43-44
Skips 2
Sat Jul 21, 20079-12-14-21-34-42
Skips 0
Wed Jul 18, 20073-21-34-37-38-42
Skips 3
Wed Jul 04, 20075-8-12-34-38-43
Skips 8
Sat Jun 02, 200734-37-38-39-44-54
Skips 9
Sat Apr 28, 20077-8-11-34-36-48
Skips 16
Wed Feb 28, 200710-21-22-34-48-51
Skips 0
Sat Feb 24, 20076-19-33-34-36-49
Skips 10
Wed Jan 17, 20075-10-14-19-29-34
Skips 4
Sat Dec 30, 20065-16-19-34-39-43
Skips 1
Sat Dec 23, 200610-14-17-26-34-36
Skips 0
Wed Dec 20, 200620-31-34-41-46-52
Skips 3
Wed Dec 06, 200613-20-21-23-34-47
Skips 3
Wed Nov 22, 20065-8-33-34-41-46
Skips 8
Sat Oct 21, 20064-8-13-25-34-52
Skips 10
Wed Sep 13, 20068-9-16-34-47-54
Skips 0
Sat Sep 09, 20061-13-31-34-39-48
Skips 83
Sat Nov 30, 20025-9-32-34-35-41
Skips 5
Sat Nov 09, 20024-17-21-32-34-37
Skips 0
Wed Nov 06, 20022-19-22-31-33-34
Skips 3
Wed Oct 23, 20021-27-31-33-34-53
Skips 1
Wed Oct 16, 20029-17-19-22-27-34
Skips 21
Wed Jul 31, 20023-6-12-23-31-34
Skips 5
Wed Jul 10, 20023-12-28-34-45-53
Skips 4
Sat Jun 22, 20022-11-13-16-26-34
Skips 9
Sat May 18, 20028-23-34-41-46-51
Skips 0
Wed May 15, 20023-23-24-30-31-34
Skips 14
Sat Mar 23, 20023-13-15-16-32-34
Skips 1
Sat Mar 16, 20023-34-39-42-52-54
Skips 1
Sat Mar 09, 20026-33-34-41-42-48
Skips 11
Sat Jan 26, 200210-12-26-28-34-37
Skips 4
Wed Jan 09, 20025-9-14-34-38-43
Skips 6
Sat Dec 15, 20015-9-34-38-40-50
Skips 10
Wed Nov 07, 20013-20-25-26-34-35
Skips 15
Wed Sep 12, 200115-27-33-34-45-49
Skips 7
Wed Aug 15, 200122-29-34-36-46-54
Skips 7
Wed Jul 18, 200112-14-19-34-36-52
Skips 1
Wed Jul 11, 200118-31-34-44-45-48
Skips 0
Sat Jul 07, 20015-20-31-32-34-35
Skips 20
Wed Apr 25, 20012-3-27-34-48-50
Skips 28
Sat Jan 13, 20015-13-34-42-43-52
Skips 7
Wed Dec 13, 20003-15-34-41-42-47
Skips 7
Wed Nov 15, 20006-21-27-34-45-49