Texas(TX) Lotto Texas Number 36 Skip and Hit Patterns

36
The chart below shows you the skip and hit patterns for number , in Lotto Texas draws, from Wed Jul 19, 2000 to Wed Jul 17, 2024. There were 2346 draws during this period, and the chart is updated after each Lotto Texas winning results are announced.

Lotto Texas is designed as a lottery game that consists of choosing 6 winning numbers from a pool of 54 numbers.

In theory, for the last 2346 draws that have taken place Wed Jul 19, 2000 through Wed Jul 17, 2024, each number should appear 261 times. However, number has appeared 117 times, which was below average performance. Its last appearance was on the Wed Nov 21, 2012 draw, when the winning numbers were 2-18-20-36-37-41.

In the past 2346 draws from Wed Jul 19, 2000 to Wed Jul 17, 2024, the longest time period number did not appear was 38 draws. The shortest time period number did not appear was 0 draws (the number appeared in 2 consecutive draws).

Below are the top 3 most occuring skip patterns of :

  • 1 Skips - after the number was drawn, it skipped 1 draws and appeared again. This had happened 15 times in the past.
  • 2 Skips - after the number was drawn, it skipped 2 draws and appeared again. This had happened 14 times in the past.
  • 0 Skips - after the number was drawn, it was drawn again right away in the next draw. This had happened 13 times in the past.

See the chart below for more detailed information on number 's skip patterns. The orange horizontal bars show the length of each skip, with longer bars showing the longer skips.

Texas(TX) Lotto Texas Number 36 Skip and Hit Patterns
Draw DateHits and Skips
Wed Feb 06, 201311-18-22-26-29-37
Skips 22
Wed Nov 21, 20122-18-20-36-37-41
Skips 5
Wed Oct 31, 20121-27-32-36-40-49
Skips 0
Sat Oct 27, 20121-11-21-34-36-40
Skips 9
Sat Sep 22, 201213-19-23-24-36-53
Skips 35
Sat May 19, 20121-6-10-16-19-36
Skips 1
Sat May 12, 201213-36-38-45-46-49
Skips 3
Sat Apr 28, 20121-11-27-29-36-53
Skips 5
Sat Apr 07, 20124-16-17-36-41-46
Skips 8
Wed Mar 07, 20121-19-24-29-33-36
Skips 1
Wed Feb 29, 20122-23-34-36-49-54
Skips 10
Sat Jan 21, 20125-10-12-16-36-48
Skips 7
Sat Dec 24, 201124-29-30-36-42-49
Skips 7
Sat Nov 26, 20116-13-19-24-36-42
Skips 1
Sat Nov 19, 20119-20-29-30-36-39
Skips 20
Wed Sep 07, 20115-6-14-25-36-44
Skips 2
Sat Aug 27, 201112-14-25-26-36-46
Skips 10
Wed Jul 20, 20112-7-19-28-36-51
Skips 15
Wed May 25, 20115-9-20-26-36-45
Skips 0
Sat May 21, 201116-28-31-36-46-51
Skips 5
Sat Apr 30, 20111-9-35-36-49-51
Skips 2
Wed Apr 20, 20119-28-36-38-41-42
Skips 8
Sat Mar 19, 201115-24-29-32-36-51
Skips 1
Sat Mar 12, 20116-16-25-36-50-54
Skips 4
Wed Feb 23, 201110-31-32-34-36-40
Skips 8
Sat Jan 22, 201132-36-38-44-45-47
Skips 10
Wed Dec 15, 201014-27-34-36-42-52
Skips 13
Wed Oct 27, 20105-19-20-31-36-38
Skips 11
Wed Sep 15, 20103-6-24-36-38-49
Skips 4
Sat Aug 28, 20101-12-25-36-39-45
Skips 2
Wed Aug 18, 20108-11-31-36-50-52
Skips 8
Sat Jul 17, 20103-5-18-21-28-36
Skips 8
Wed Jun 16, 20108-19-22-36-41-44
Skips 1
Wed Jun 09, 20103-11-23-27-36-52
Skips 0
Sat Jun 05, 20109-11-19-33-36-46
Skips 6
Wed May 12, 201010-13-26-27-36-37
Skips 4
Sat Apr 24, 201014-19-20-28-36-53
Skips 2
Wed Apr 14, 20106-10-34-36-42-52
Skips 9
Wed Mar 10, 201036-42-47-48-52-54
Skips 1
Wed Mar 03, 20108-15-17-21-36-39
Skips 30
Sat Nov 14, 20093-8-27-30-36-37
Skips 15
Sat Sep 19, 200920-22-24-36-46-47
Skips 3
Sat Sep 05, 20097-19-36-38-39-43
Skips 1
Sat Aug 29, 20095-21-36-38-41-53
Skips 14
Wed Jul 08, 20093-11-17-23-24-36
Skips 15
Wed May 13, 20091-6-19-32-34-36
Skips 8
Sat Apr 11, 20097-29-30-34-36-51
Skips 3
Sat Mar 28, 20094-7-9-10-14-36
Skips 4
Wed Mar 11, 200924-26-31-36-42-54
Skips 2
Sat Feb 28, 200911-15-36-37-42-49
Skips 5
Sat Feb 07, 20095-8-27-34-36-40
Skips 15
Sat Dec 13, 200813-16-23-35-36-50
Skips 21
Sat Sep 27, 20088-10-25-34-36-45
Skips 17
Sat Jul 26, 20082-5-12-23-36-53
Skips 7
Sat Jun 28, 20088-17-23-26-36-49
Skips 0
Wed Jun 25, 200824-26-36-43-45-54
Skips 10
Sat May 17, 20081-4-6-17-31-36
Skips 1
Sat May 10, 200819-27-35-36-43-44
Skips 18
Wed Mar 05, 20083-4-10-12-28-36
Skips 3
Wed Feb 20, 200816-32-36-41-43-49
Skips 2
Sat Feb 09, 200817-19-36-42-43-47
Skips 5
Sat Jan 19, 200810-34-36-39-42-53
Skips 2
Wed Jan 09, 20083-34-36-40-44-49
Skips 9
Wed Dec 05, 20078-21-36-40-44-53
Skips 1
Wed Nov 28, 200717-23-31-32-34-36
Skips 7
Wed Oct 31, 20077-19-29-33-36-53
Skips 2
Sat Oct 20, 20074-15-30-36-43-47
Skips 7
Sat Sep 22, 200710-19-28-35-36-39
Skips 2
Wed Sep 12, 20077-14-24-34-36-46
Skips 8
Sat Aug 11, 200717-25-30-36-38-41
Skips 29
Sat Apr 28, 20077-8-11-34-36-48
Skips 14
Wed Mar 07, 20073-16-18-24-31-36
Skips 0
Sat Mar 03, 200725-26-33-36-37-38
Skips 1
Sat Feb 24, 20076-19-33-34-36-49
Skips 17
Sat Dec 23, 200610-14-17-26-34-36
Skips 7
Sat Nov 25, 200617-31-36-39-45-47
Skips 2
Wed Nov 15, 20067-15-22-36-38-54
Skips 3
Wed Nov 01, 200610-11-17-19-31-36
Skips 0
Sat Oct 28, 20062-7-15-24-36-48
Skips 8
Wed Sep 27, 20062-8-15-21-36-37
Skips 0
Sat Sep 23, 20068-16-31-36-38-51
Skips 5
Sat Sep 02, 200632-36-37-45-46-54
Skips 0
Wed Aug 30, 200613-24-26-30-36-52
Skips 2
Sat Aug 19, 20065-13-28-36-40-53
Skips 11
Sat Jul 08, 200622-25-29-36-44-50
Skips 0
Wed Jul 05, 20067-13-30-35-36-39
Skips 9
Wed May 31, 20064-7-17-24-36-42
Skips 10
Sat May 03, 20032-11-21-36-38-43
Skips 38
Wed Dec 18, 20024-18-27-36-39-51
Skips 2
Sat Dec 07, 200211-14-18-33-36-48
Skips 19
Sat Sep 28, 200219-22-35-36-50-51
Skips 7
Sat Aug 31, 200232-36-37-40-41-43
Skips 0
Wed Aug 28, 20022-18-36-40-42-53
Skips 1
Wed Aug 21, 20029-10-28-32-36-43
Skips 28
Sat May 11, 20029-15-19-36-39-41
Skips 0
Wed May 08, 200215-27-36-39-46-53
Skips 21
Wed Feb 20, 200210-27-29-30-36-47
Skips 24
Sat Nov 24, 200122-35-36-43-48-54
Skips 3
Sat Nov 10, 200111-12-24-25-36-42
Skips 3
Sat Oct 27, 20017-10-11-36-38-50
Skips 5
Sat Oct 06, 20015-12-20-36-44-50
Skips 0
Wed Oct 03, 20019-12-32-36-38-46
Skips 13
Wed Aug 15, 200122-29-34-36-46-54
Skips 7
Wed Jul 18, 200112-14-19-34-36-52
Skips 9
Wed Jun 13, 20017-30-36-41-42-50
Skips 2
Sat Jun 02, 20015-6-17-36-47-51
Skips 4
Wed May 16, 200115-19-33-36-42-50
Skips 16
Sat Mar 17, 20013-11-26-36-40-48
Skips 2
Wed Mar 07, 200110-31-36-37-45-51
Skips 3
Wed Feb 21, 20015-7-22-26-36-43
Skips 15
Sat Dec 23, 200010-12-20-29-36-41
Skips 1
Sat Dec 16, 20005-12-29-31-36-49
Skips 13
Sat Oct 28, 20002-4-11-15-18-36
Skips 9
Sat Sep 23, 20008-9-15-36-39-53
Skips 1
Sat Sep 16, 200022-25-35-36-37-50
Skips 1
Sat Sep 09, 20001-16-36-43-44-52
Skips 1
Sat Sep 02, 20003-25-36-39-41-52
Skips 0
Wed Aug 30, 20002-11-16-21-36-48
Skips 6
Sat Aug 05, 20003-8-23-32-36-43