Texas(TX) Lotto Texas Number 38 Skip and Hit Patterns

38
The chart below shows you the skip and hit patterns for number , in Lotto Texas draws, from Wed Jul 19, 2000 to Wed Jul 17, 2024. There were 2346 draws during this period, and the chart is updated after each Lotto Texas winning results are announced.

Lotto Texas is designed as a lottery game that consists of choosing 6 winning numbers from a pool of 54 numbers.

In theory, for the last 2346 draws that have taken place Wed Jul 19, 2000 through Wed Jul 17, 2024, each number should appear 261 times. However, number has appeared 115 times, which was below average performance. Its last appearance was on the Sat Jan 19, 2013 draw, when the winning numbers were 5-12-22-32-38-47.

In the past 2346 draws from Wed Jul 19, 2000 to Wed Jul 17, 2024, the longest time period number did not appear was 60 draws. The shortest time period number did not appear was 0 draws (the number appeared in 2 consecutive draws).

Below are the top 3 most occuring skip patterns of :

  • 0 Skips - after the number was drawn, it was drawn again right away in the next draw. This had happened 15 times in the past.
  • 1 Skips - after the number was drawn, it skipped 1 draws and appeared again. This had happened 12 times in the past.
  • 3 Skips - after the number was drawn, it skipped 3 draws and appeared again. This had happened 9 times in the past.

See the chart below for more detailed information on number 's skip patterns. The orange horizontal bars show the length of each skip, with longer bars showing the longer skips.

Texas(TX) Lotto Texas Number 38 Skip and Hit Patterns
Draw DateHits and Skips
Wed Feb 06, 201311-18-22-26-29-37
Skips 5
Sat Jan 19, 20135-12-22-32-38-47
Skips 3
Sat Jan 05, 20132-9-34-38-43-51
Skips 5
Sat Dec 15, 20129-14-17-38-45-54
Skips 1
Sat Dec 08, 201212-15-16-38-40-53
Skips 6
Wed Nov 14, 20129-21-25-26-38-53
Skips 5
Wed Oct 24, 20121-3-26-31-38-51
Skips 15
Wed Aug 29, 20121-12-38-40-41-48
Skips 11
Wed Jul 18, 201219-25-31-38-48-52
Skips 6
Sat Jun 23, 20128-12-16-30-38-45
Skips 7
Sat May 26, 20125-12-25-34-37-38
Skips 0
Wed May 23, 201223-28-35-37-38-49
Skips 1
Wed May 16, 20121-10-11-31-38-49
Skips 0
Sat May 12, 201213-36-38-45-46-49
Skips 13
Sat Mar 24, 20121-10-18-28-38-49
Skips 0
Wed Mar 21, 201211-24-28-33-37-38
Skips 1
Wed Mar 14, 201238-39-42-44-52-54
Skips 5
Wed Feb 22, 20123-5-6-12-38-50
Skips 12
Sat Jan 07, 201217-22-38-40-47-50
Skips 1
Sat Dec 31, 20114-17-22-25-38-45
Skips 4
Wed Dec 14, 20119-13-14-31-32-38
Skips 1
Wed Dec 07, 20111-24-30-38-45-48
Skips 11
Wed Oct 26, 20115-16-32-35-38-47
Skips 18
Sat Aug 20, 201125-27-38-48-51-54
Skips 1
Sat Aug 13, 20114-15-17-38-48-54
Skips 3
Sat Jul 30, 20111-3-20-30-37-38
Skips 15
Sat Jun 04, 20113-6-27-28-38-42
Skips 12
Wed Apr 20, 20119-28-36-38-41-42
Skips 2
Sat Apr 09, 201132-33-38-39-42-54
Skips 9
Sat Mar 05, 201111-13-19-23-33-38
Skips 0
Wed Mar 02, 201123-26-29-38-39-47
Skips 10
Sat Jan 22, 201132-36-38-44-45-47
Skips 6
Wed Dec 29, 20104-19-38-43-44-46
Skips 2
Sat Dec 18, 201016-17-23-31-38-46
Skips 10
Wed Nov 10, 20104-17-28-33-38-40
Skips 3
Wed Oct 27, 20105-19-20-31-36-38
Skips 11
Wed Sep 15, 20103-6-24-36-38-49
Skips 1
Wed Sep 08, 201011-14-20-34-38-43
Skips 11
Wed Jul 28, 20106-37-38-39-46-51
Skips 8
Sat Jun 26, 20106-7-18-38-47-51
Skips 8
Wed May 26, 201011-12-21-34-38-54
Skips 15
Wed Mar 31, 20104-13-34-38-40-42
Skips 3
Wed Mar 17, 201014-24-32-38-42-48
Skips 23
Wed Dec 23, 20092-10-20-38-43-52
Skips 12
Sat Nov 07, 20093-6-22-31-38-42
Skips 0
Wed Nov 04, 200914-25-31-34-38-49
Skips 1
Wed Oct 28, 200917-18-20-28-33-38
Skips 5
Wed Oct 07, 200915-16-25-30-31-38
Skips 8
Sat Sep 05, 20097-19-36-38-39-43
Skips 1
Sat Aug 29, 20095-21-36-38-41-53
Skips 2
Wed Aug 19, 20095-16-28-38-40-42
Skips 0
Sat Aug 15, 200921-25-27-38-52-54
Skips 4
Wed Jul 29, 20098-15-19-38-39-53
Skips 3
Wed Jul 15, 20091-14-16-24-38-42
Skips 43
Wed Feb 11, 200915-21-23-27-38-52
Skips 9
Wed Jan 07, 200924-27-37-38-44-54
Skips 34
Sat Sep 06, 20081-4-6-28-37-38
Skips 8
Wed Aug 06, 20087-15-27-34-38-41
Skips 0
Sat Aug 02, 20086-25-26-27-33-38
Skips 13
Sat Jun 14, 20081-10-20-35-38-46
Skips 6
Wed May 21, 200826-31-38-39-44-49
Skips 6
Sat Apr 26, 20086-17-27-31-37-38
Skips 0
Wed Apr 23, 20088-12-23-38-48-52
Skips 0
Sat Apr 19, 200815-20-37-38-39-43
Skips 27
Sat Jan 12, 20086-15-18-24-35-38
Skips 11
Sat Dec 01, 20078-31-38-40-41-46
Skips 10
Wed Oct 24, 200716-22-28-29-38-52
Skips 5
Wed Oct 03, 200718-19-23-38-39-52
Skips 0
Sat Sep 29, 20079-11-26-30-37-38
Skips 12
Wed Aug 15, 200712-21-24-35-38-39
Skips 0
Sat Aug 11, 200717-25-30-36-38-41
Skips 0
Wed Aug 08, 20077-22-23-38-44-46
Skips 2
Sat Jul 28, 200712-35-38-45-47-52
Skips 0
Wed Jul 25, 20073-8-12-15-30-38
Skips 1
Wed Jul 18, 20073-21-34-37-38-42
Skips 3
Wed Jul 04, 20075-8-12-34-38-43
Skips 4
Sat Jun 16, 20075-11-17-23-33-38
Skips 3
Sat Jun 02, 200734-37-38-39-44-54
Skips 5
Sat May 12, 200717-20-30-31-38-50
Skips 2
Wed May 02, 200725-31-35-38-46-47
Skips 12
Sat Mar 17, 20072-15-31-38-40-41
Skips 3
Sat Mar 03, 200725-26-33-36-37-38
Skips 16
Wed Jan 03, 20077-30-31-38-40-44
Skips 5
Wed Dec 13, 200611-30-37-38-50-52
Skips 7
Wed Nov 15, 20067-15-22-36-38-54
Skips 11
Wed Oct 04, 20061-13-18-22-27-38
Skips 2
Sat Sep 23, 20068-16-31-36-38-51
Skips 4
Wed Sep 06, 200626-29-38-44-46-48
Skips 2
Sat Aug 26, 200612-28-33-38-40-53
Skips 7
Sat Jul 29, 200617-27-35-38-39-48
Skips 9
Sat Jun 24, 20062-19-33-38-43-46
Skips 2
Wed Jun 14, 200614-20-21-31-33-38
Skips 1
Wed Jun 07, 200613-14-17-31-38-40
Skips 12
Sat May 03, 20032-11-21-36-38-43
Skips 36
Wed Dec 25, 20023-14-16-32-33-38
Skips 8
Sat Nov 23, 20021-17-38-41-47-48
Skips 19
Sat Sep 14, 20022-4-16-21-38-43
Skips 0
Wed Sep 11, 20023-10-28-31-38-51
Skips 60
Sat Feb 09, 200224-26-38-39-42-46
Skips 7
Sat Jan 12, 20027-11-23-35-38-53
Skips 0
Wed Jan 09, 20025-9-14-34-38-43
Skips 6
Sat Dec 15, 20015-9-34-38-40-50
Skips 8
Wed Nov 14, 200118-24-38-42-44-53
Skips 4
Sat Oct 27, 20017-10-11-36-38-50
Skips 6
Wed Oct 03, 20019-12-32-36-38-46
Skips 17
Wed Aug 01, 200110-18-28-33-38-39
Skips 18
Sat May 26, 200124-28-30-38-41-54
Skips 14
Wed Apr 04, 20019-37-38-41-43-49
Skips 8
Sat Mar 03, 200120-25-30-37-38-39
Skips 3
Sat Feb 17, 20014-9-20-32-38-40
Skips 11
Sat Jan 06, 200114-17-35-38-40-54
Skips 17
Wed Nov 01, 200027-30-35-38-45-53
Skips 5
Wed Oct 11, 20002-4-14-38-42-46
Skips 1
Wed Oct 04, 20004-12-14-16-26-38
Skips 7
Wed Sep 06, 200020-29-38-40-44-48
Skips 6
Sat Aug 12, 200018-25-28-38-48-51
Skips 2
Wed Aug 02, 20009-13-19-27-30-38